307 reported transactions
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Disclosed flow by quarter. 24Q4: no purchases, no sales; 25Q1: no purchases, sales $250K–$500K; 25Q2: no purchases, no sales; 25Q3: no purchases, no sales; 25Q4: no purchases, no sales; 26Q1: no purchases, no sales; 26Q2: no purchases, no sales; 26Q3: no purchases, no sales
| Net | Ticker | Issuer | Buy ◂ ▸ Sellnet disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zeronet disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero | Buys | Sells | Net range ·§net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero | Last traded | 13FInstitutional overlap is not available in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUY | FDRR | Fidelity Dividend ETF for Rising Rates (FDRR) [ST] | Purchases $100K–$250K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $100K to $250K net accumulation | 2020-02-21 | — |
| BUY | IGV | iShares Expanded Tech-Software Sector ETF (IgV) [ST] | Purchases $100K–$250K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $100K to $250K net accumulation≈ | 2020-02-21 | — |
| BUY | NULG | Nuveen ESg large-Cap growth ETF (Nulg) [ST] | Purchases $100K–$250K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $100K to $250K net accumulation≈ | 2020-02-21 | — |
| BUY | SCHD | Schwab uS Dividend Equity ETF (SCHD) [ST] | Purchases $100K–$250K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $100K to $250K net accumulation≈ | 2020-02-21 | — |
| BUY | SPYG | SPDR Series Trust SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 growth ETF (SPYg) [ST] | Purchases $100K–$250K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $100K to $250K net accumulation≈ | 2020-02-21 | — |
| BUY | LLDTF | lloyds Banking group PlC Ordinary Shares (llDTF) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation | 2019-04-16 | — |
| BUY | SFTBF | Softbank Corp Ordinary Shares (SFTBF) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2019-04-10 | — |
| BUY | UNCHF | Unicharm Corp Ordinary Shares (UNCHF) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2019-04-10 | — |
| MIXED | RHHBY | Roche Holdings ag Basel american Depositary Shares (RHHBY) [ST] | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales $1K–$15K | 3 | 1 | −$12.0K to $44.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | UTX | united Technologies Corporation (uTX) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | CVS | CVS Health Corporation (CVS) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | CVX | Chevron Corporation (CVX) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | EIX | Edison International (EIX) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | IBM | International Business Machines Corporation (IBM) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | JNJ | Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | VLO | Valero Energy Corporation (VlO) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | AAPL | apple Inc. (aaPl) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | ABT | abbott laboratories (aBT) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | ACN | accenture plc Class a Ordinary Shares (aCN) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | ADI | analog Devices, Inc. (aDI) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | ADP | automatic Data Processing, Inc. (aDP) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | AHKSY | asahi Kaisai Corporation american Depositary Shares (aHKSY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | AJG | arthur J. gallagher & Co. (aJg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | AMGN | amgen Inc. (aMgN) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | APD | air Products and Chemicals, Inc. (aPD) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | ARE | alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc. (aRE) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | ASAZY | assa abloy aB unsponsored aDR (aSaZY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | AVB | avalonBay Communities, Inc. (aVB) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | BAC | Bank of america Corporation (BaC) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | BGNE | Beigene, ltd. - american Depositary Shares (BgNE) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | BNPQY | BNP Paribas american Depositary Shares (BNPQY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | BXP | Boston Properties, Inc. (BXP) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | CB | Chubb limited (CB) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | CERN | Cerner Corporation (CERN) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | CFR | Cullen/Frost Bankers, Inc. (CFR) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | CMCSA | Comcast Corporation - Class a (CMCSa) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | CMS | CMS Energy Corporation (CMS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | CNI | Canadian National Railway Company (CNI) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | COF | Capital One Financial Corporation (COF) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | COP | ConocoPhillips (COP) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | CSCO | Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | DBOEY | Deutsche Boerse ag unsponsored aDR (DBOEY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | DE | Deere & Company (DE) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | DFS | Discover Financial Services (DFS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | DNHBY | DNB aSa SPONSORED aDR Representing 10 (DNHBY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | DOV | Dover Corporation (DOV) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | DSDVY | DSV a/S unsponsored aDR (DSDVY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | ENB | Enbridge Inc (ENB) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | ENLAY | Enel Societa Per azioni unsponsored aDR (ENlaY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | ESLOY | Essilor International Sa aDR (ESlOY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | ETR | Entergy Corporation (ETR) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | EXPD | Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. (EXPD) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | FDS | FactSet Research Systems Inc. (FDS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | FIS | Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (FIS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | GMXAY | genmab a/S american Depositary Shares (gMXaY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | GVDNY | givaudan Sa unsponsored aDR (gVDNY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | HAS | Hasbro, Inc. (HaS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | HD | Home Depot, Inc. (HD) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | HESAY | Hermes Intl S a unsponsored aDR (HESaY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | HIG | Hartford Financial Services group, Inc. (HIg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | HKXCY | Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing ltd unsponsored aDR (HKXCY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | HOCPY | Hoya Corp Sponsored aDR (HOCPY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | HON | Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | IBDRY | Iberdrola Sa Sponsored aDR (IBDRY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | IHG | Intercontinental Hotels group american Depositary Shares (IHg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | IMBBY | Imperial Brands PlC (IMBBY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | ITW | Illinois Tool Works Inc. (ITW) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | JMHLY | Jardine Matheson Holdings ltd unsponsored aDR (JMHlY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | KBCSY | KBC group NV unsponsored aDR (KBCSY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | KKPNY | Royal KPN N.V. (KKPNY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | KOSCF | Kose Corp (KOSCF) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | LVS | las Vegas Sands Corp. (lVS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | LYG | lloyds Banking group Plc american Depositary Shares (lYg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | MCD | McDonald's Corporation (MCD) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | MDLZ | Mondelez International, Inc. - Class a (MDlZ) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | MDT | Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | MET | Metlife, Inc. (MET) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | MMC | Marsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc. (MMC) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | MMM | 3M Company (MMM) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-24 | — |
| SELL | MNST | Monster Beverage Corporation (MNST) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | MO | altria group, Inc. (MO) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | MRAAY | Murata Manufacturing Co ltd unsponsored aDR (MRaaY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | NEE | NextEra Energy, Inc. (NEE) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | NJ | Nidec Corporation (NJ) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | NPSNY | Naspers limited N Shs Sponsored american Depositary Receipt Representing Class N Shares (NPSNY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | NSC | Norfolk Southern Corporation (NSC) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | NTDMF | Ntt DoCoMo Inc Ordinary Shares (NTDMF) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-04-10 | — |
| SELL | NTRS | Northern Trust Corporation (NTRS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | OOCP | Other OTC Corporation (OOCP) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | OXY | Occidental Petroleum Corporation (OXY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-24 | — |
| SELL | PEG | Public Service Enterprise group Incorporated (PEg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | PEP | Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | PGR | Progressive Corporation (PgR) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | PH | Parker-Hannifin Corporation (PH) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | PHG | Koninklijke Philips N.V. NY Registry Shares (PHg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | PNC | PNC Financial Services group, Inc. (PNC) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | PPG | PPg Industries, Inc. (PPg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | PPRUY | Kering unsponsored aDR (PPRuY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | PUK | Prudential Public limited Company (PuK) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | RBGLY | Reckitt Benckiser Plc Sponsored aDR (RBglY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | RELX | RElX PlC PlC american Depositary Shares (RElX) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | RIO | Rio Tinto Plc (RIO) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | RPM | RPM International Inc. (RPM) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | RSG | Republic Services, Inc. (RSg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | RYDBF | Royal Dutch Shell PlC Ordinary Shares B (RYDBF) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | SAXPY | Sampo OYJ unsponsored aDR representing a shares (SaXPY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | SBUX | Starbucks Corporation (SBuX) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | SHECY | Shin-Etsu Chemical Co ltd unsponsored aDR (SHECY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | SMECF | Smc Cp Ordinary Shares (SMECF) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | SONVY | Sonova Holding ag unsponsored aDR (SONVY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | SPG | Simon Property group, Inc. (SPg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | SVNLY | Svenska Handelsbanken unsponsored aDR representing a Shares (SVNlY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | SWK | Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. (SWK) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | TFC | Truist Financial Corporation (TFC) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | TIF | Tiffany & Co. (TIF) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-11-25 | — |
| SELL | TOT | Total S.a. (TOT) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | TROW | T. Rowe Price group, Inc. (TROW) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | TRV | The Travelers Companies, Inc. (TRV) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | UNH | unitedHealth group Incorporated Common Stock (uNH) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | UNICY | unicharm Corp Sponsored aDR (uNICY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | USB | u.S. Bancorp (uSB) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | VAR | Varian Medical Systems, Inc. (VaR) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | VFC | V.F. Corporation (VFC) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | VZ | Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | WFC | Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | WH | Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc. (WH) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | WMT | Walmart Inc. (WMT) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | WYNMY | Wynn Macau limited unsponsored aDR (WYNMY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | XEL | Xcel Energy Inc. (XEl) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | YUM | Yum! Brands, Inc. (YuM) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | YUMC | Yum China Holdings, Inc. (YuMC) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | BMY | Bristol-Myers Squibb Company (BMY) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | XOM | Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | BLK | BlackRock, Inc. (BlK) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | CL | Colgate-Palmolive Company (Cl) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | DD | DuPont de Nemours, Inc. (DD) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | GD | general Dynamics Corporation (gD) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | MTB | M&T Bank Corporation (MTB) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | PM | Philip Morris International Inc (PM) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | PRU | Prudential Financial, Inc. (PRu) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | REGN | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (REgN) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | SEIC | SEI Investments Company (SEIC) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | SLB | Schlumberger N.V. (SlB) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | VNO | Vornado Realty Trust (VNO) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | VTR | Ventas, Inc. (VTR) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$29.0K to $13.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | ASML | aSMl Holding N.V. - aDS represents 1 ordinary share (aSMl) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | DANOY | Danone Sponsored aDR (DaNOY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | DEO | Diageo plc (DEO) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | EADSY | airbus group unsponsored aDR (EaDSY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | GOOG | alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (gOOg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | GOOGL | alphabet Inc. - Class a (gOOgl) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | HDB | HDFC Bank limited (HDB) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | KYCCF | Keyence Corp Ordinary Shares (KYCCF) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | LLY | Eli lilly and Company (llY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | MELI | Mercadolibre, Inc. (MElI) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | NSRGY | Nestle Sa Sponsored aDR representing Registered Shares Series B (NSRgY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | NVO | Novo Nordisk a/S (NVO) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | NVS | Novartis ag (NVS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | SAP | SaP SE aDS (SaP) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | TSM | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company ltd. (TSM) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| MIXED | GILD | gilead Sciences, Inc. (gIlD) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $3K–$45K | 1 | 3 | −$44.0K to $12.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| MIXED | PFE | Pfizer, Inc. (PFE) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $3K–$45K | 1 | 3 | −$44.0K to $12.0K≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | AZN | astrazeneca PlC (aZN) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $3K–$45K | 0 | 3 | −$45.0K to −$3.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | CABGY | Carlsberg aS Sponsored aDR Representing Class B Shares (CaBgY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $3K–$45K | 0 | 3 | −$45.0K to −$3.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | LDNXF | london Stock Exchange group plc Ordinary Shares (lDNXF) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $3K–$45K | 0 | 3 | −$45.0K to −$3.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | LRLCY | l'Oreal Co. american Depositary Shares (lRlCY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $3K–$45K | 0 | 3 | −$45.0K to −$3.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | LVMUY | lVMH Moet Hennessy louis Vuitton unsponsored american Depositary Receipt (lVMuY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $3K–$45K | 0 | 3 | −$45.0K to −$3.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | PDRDY | Pernod Ricard Sa unsponsored aDR (PDRDY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $3K–$45K | 0 | 3 | −$45.0K to −$3.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | ADSK | autodesk, Inc. (aDSK) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | KO | Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | NVDA | NVIDIa Corporation (NVDa) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | ORCL | Oracle Corporation (ORCl) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | PG | Procter & gamble Company (Pg) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | AAGIY | aIa group, ltd. Sponsored american Depository Receipt (aagIY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $4K–$60K | 0 | 4 | −$60.0K to −$4.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | AMZN | amazon.com, Inc. (aMZN) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $16K–$65K | 1 | 2 | −$64.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | BABA | alibaba group Holding limited american Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BaBa) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $16K–$65K | 0 | 2 | −$65.0K to −$16.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | FB | Facebook, Inc. - Class a (FB) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $16K–$65K | 0 | 2 | −$65.0K to −$16.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | V | Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $16K–$65K | 0 | 2 | −$65.0K to −$16.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | SFTBY | Softbank Corp unsponsored aDR (SFTBY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $5K–$75K | 0 | 5 | −$75.0K to −$5.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | SAFRY | Safran S.a. unsponsored aDR (SaFRY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $6K–$90K | 0 | 6 | −$90.0K to −$6.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-05-28 | — |
| SELL | UBS | UBS Group AG Registered Ordinary Shares (UBS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1.7M–$3.5M | 0 | 10 | −$3.5M to −$1.7M net disposal | 2025-03-07 | — |
| SELL | BDX | Becton, Dickinson and Company (BDX) [ST] | Purchases —; sales Over $1K | 0 | 2 | at most −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | CME | CME group Inc. - Class a (CME) [ST] | Purchases —; sales Over $1K | 0 | 2 | at most −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | QCOM | QualCOMM Incorporated (QCOM) [ST] | Purchases —; sales Over $1K | 0 | 4 | at most −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | TXN | Texas Instruments Incorporated (TXN) [ST] | Purchases —; sales Over $1K | 0 | 2 | at most −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | MRK | Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | Purchases —; sales Over $2K | 0 | 3 | at most −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| SELL | MSFT | Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | Purchases —; sales Over $15K | 0 | 4 | at most −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-02-20 | — |
| 1 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side — no endpoints, listed last, never zero | ||||||||
| MIXED | AXP | american Express Company (aXP) [ST] | Purchases —; sales not disclosed | 0 | 1 | not disclosed | 2019-12-23 | — |
filings incl. 0 paper: 17distinct default-view filings for this member, including paper (needs-OCR) filings that carry zero machine-readable rows · transactions: 307 · disclosed flow · trailing 12m: —sum of statutory bucket bounds over the trailing 12 months — an interval, not an estimate of value · median lag: +41dmedian days between trade date and filing date, over rows that disclose both · late filings: 17rows filed past the STOCK Act's 45-day window
Medians are per member across the 298 House members with disclosed rows in this build — one observation each, so a high-volume filer does not become the chamber. Statistics describe the filing record, never intent.
| Sector | Trades | Flow range |
|---|---|---|
| manufacturing | 92 | Over $128K |
| finance-insurance-realestate | 55 | Over $1.7M |
| services | 26 | Over $93K |
| transport-utilities | 14 | $14K–$210K |
| retail | 11 | $25K–$200K |
| mining | 5 | $5K–$75K |
| ticker not resolved to an issuer coverage | 93 | $602K–$2.6M |
| no ticker disclosed coverage | 8 | Over $1K |
| issuer has no SIC on record coverage | 3 | $3K–$45K |
No rankable disclosures in the trailing 90 days.
No committee memberships on record in the snapshot.
No disclosed trades fall inside this member's committee jurisdictions as of their trade dates · 202 trades predate the membership snapshot's validity window and are unanswerable, not cleared.
| Kind | Ticker | Asset | OwnerFilings under this member include transactions by spouse (SP), dependent children (DC), and joint accounts (JT) — the STOCK Act does not distinguish who directed a trade. Owner codes ↗ | Range | Amount range | Traded → Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sale | UBS | UBS Group AG Registered Ordinary Shares (UBS) [ST] | · partial · JT (partial sale, jointly owned) | $250K–$500K | Traded → Filed +3d | ||
| Sale | UBS | UBS Group AG Registered Ordinary Shares (UBS) [ST] | · partial · JT (partial sale, jointly owned) | $50K–$100K | Traded → Filed +1d | ||
| Sale | UBS | UBS Group AG Registered Ordinary Shares (UBS) [ST] | · partial · JT (partial sale, jointly owned) | $250K–$500K | Traded → Filed +0d | ||
| Sale | UBS | UBS Group AG Registered Ordinary Shares (UBS) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $250K–$500K | Traded → Filed +0d | ||
| Sale | UBS | UBS Group AG Registered Ordinary Shares (UBS) [ST] | · JT (jointly owned) | $100K–$250K | Traded → Filed +0d | ||
| Sale | UBS | uBS group Ag Registered Ordinary Shares (uBS) [ST] | · partial · JT (partial sale, jointly owned) | $100K–$250K | Traded → Filed +28d | ||
| Sale | UBS | UBS group Ag Registered Ordinary Shares (UBS) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $50K–$100K | Traded → Filed LATE·550d | ||
| Sale | UBS | UBS group Ag Registered Ordinary Shares (UBS) [ST] | · partial · SP (partial sale, spouse-owned) | $100K–$250K | Traded → Filed LATE·583d | ||
| Sale | UBS | uBS group Ag Registered Ordinary Shares (uBS) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $250K–$500K | Traded → Filed +23d | ||
| Purchase | SCHD | Schwab uS Dividend Equity ETF (SCHD) [ST] | — | $100K–$250K | Traded → Filed +44d | ||
| Purchase | NULG | Nuveen ESg large-Cap growth ETF (Nulg) [ST] | — | $100K–$250K | Traded → Filed +44d | ||
| Purchase | IGV | iShares Expanded Tech-Software Sector ETF (IgV) [ST] | — | $100K–$250K | Traded → Filed +44d | ||
| Purchase | FDRR | Fidelity Dividend ETF for Rising Rates (FDRR) [ST] | — | $100K–$250K | Traded → Filed +44d | ||
| Purchase | SPYG | SPDR Series Trust SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 growth ETF (SPYg) [ST] | — | $100K–$250K | Traded → Filed +44d | ||
| Sale | MSFT | Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | NVDA | NVIDIa Corporation (NVDa) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | SPG | Simon Property group, Inc. (SPg) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | MRK | Merck & Company, Inc. Common Stock (MRK) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | LVS | las Vegas Sands Corp. (lVS) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | PGR | Progressive Corporation (PgR) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | HON | Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | FDS | FactSet Research Systems Inc. (FDS) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | WFC | Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | UTX | united Technologies Corporation (uTX) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | AMZN | amazon.com, Inc. (aMZN) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | PPG | PPg Industries, Inc. (PPg) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | YUMC | Yum China Holdings, Inc. (YuMC) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | TXN | Texas Instruments Incorporated (TXN) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | PEG | Public Service Enterprise group Incorporated (PEg) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | AMGN | amgen Inc. (aMgN) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | VLO | Valero Energy Corporation (VlO) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | RPM | RPM International Inc. (RPM) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | CMCSA | Comcast Corporation - Class a (CMCSa) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | GOOG | alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (gOOg) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | ORCL | Oracle Corporation (ORCl) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | NTRS | Northern Trust Corporation (NTRS) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | MCD | McDonald's Corporation (MCD) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | NVS | Novartis ag (NVS) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | TRV | The Travelers Companies, Inc. (TRV) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | USB | u.S. Bancorp (uSB) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | DFS | Discover Financial Services (DFS) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | CME | CME group Inc. - Class a (CME) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | XEL | Xcel Energy Inc. (XEl) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | FIS | Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (FIS) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | SEIC | SEI Investments Company (SEIC) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | CSCO | Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | PRU | Prudential Financial, Inc. (PRu) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | DE | Deere & Company (DE) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | SBUX | Starbucks Corporation (SBuX) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d | ||
| Sale | VNO | Vornado Realty Trust (VNO) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +45d |
| Filed | Rows | Receipt |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-10 | 1 | |
| 2024-05-15 | 1 | |
| 2024-05-13 | 1 | |
| 2023-03-03 | 1 | |
| 2022-05-23 | 1 | |
| 2022-04-06 | 1 | |
| 2021-12-03 | 2 | |
| 2021-04-01 | 1 | |
| 2020-04-05 | 120 | |
| 2020-03-23 | 1 | |
| 2020-02-19 | 18 | |
| 2020-01-10 | 22 | |
| 2020-01-03 | 15 | |
| 2019-09-05 | 2 | |
| 2019-07-08 | 110 | |
| 2019-05-15 | 9 | |
| 2019-04-17 | 1 |
No signals for this member in the retained window — a computed answer over the rules on /signals, not an absence of coverage.
PLANNED annual holdings · 13F overlap
| Ticker | Trades | Flow range ·§flow range = sum of statutory bucket bounds — an interval, not an estimate of value; derived by Public Filings from the disclosed ranges | Last |
|---|---|---|---|
| UBS | 1 | $250K–$500K§ | 2025-03 |
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Trade date and filing date are retained separately. Late and unparseable records stay identified in the data.
Periodic transaction reports do not establish a portfolio. Annual holdings and reconciliation require annual financial-disclosure records.