466 reported transactions
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Disclosed flow by quarter. 24Q4: purchases $2K–$30K, no sales; 25Q1: no purchases, no sales; 25Q2: no purchases, sales $65K–$150K; 25Q3: purchases $100K–$250K, no sales; 25Q4: purchases $1K–$15K, no sales; 26Q1: no purchases, sales $1K–$15K; 26Q2: no purchases, no sales; 26Q3: no purchases, sales $1K–$15K
| Net | Ticker | Issuer | Buy ◂ ▸ Sellnet disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zeronet disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero | Buys | Sells | Net range ·§net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero | Last traded | 13FInstitutional overlap is not available in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUY | VZ | Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST] | Purchases $107K–$355K; sales $3K–$45K | 8 | 3 | $62.0K to $352K net accumulation | 2026-03-09 | — |
| BUY | AMZN | Amazon.com, Inc. (AMZN) [ST] | Purchases $52K–$255K; sales — | 10 | 0 | $52.0K to $255K net accumulation≈ | 2021-08-18 | — |
| BUY | FB | Facebook, Inc. - Class a (FB) | Purchases $50K–$100K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $50.0K to $100K net accumulation≈ | 2017-05-12 | — |
| BUY | BA | Boeing Company (Ba) | Purchases $51K–$115K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | $36.0K to $114K net accumulation≈ | 2017-01-04 | — |
| BUY | BAC | Bank of america Corporation (BaC) | Purchases $30K–$100K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $30.0K to $100K net accumulation≈ | 2018-02-22 | — |
| BUY | HNDL | Strategy Shares Nasdaq 7HANDL Index ETF (HNDL) [ST] | Purchases $17K–$80K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $17.0K to $80.0K net accumulation≈ | 2021-07-01 | — |
| BUY | ABT | abbott laboratories (aBT) [ST] | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $16.0K to $65.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-05-02 | — |
| BUY | COL | Rockwell Collins, Inc. (COl) | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $16.0K to $65.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-02-05 | — |
| BUY | DLTR | Dollar Tree, Inc. (DLTR) [ST] | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $16.0K to $65.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-08-03 | — |
| BUY | DOW | Dow Chemical Company (DOW) | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $16.0K to $65.0K net accumulation≈ | 2015-07-27 | — |
| BUY | GWW | W.W. grainger, Inc. (gWW) | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $16.0K to $65.0K net accumulation≈ | 2015-07-27 | — |
| BUY | HON | Honeywell International Inc. (HON) [ST] | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $16.0K to $65.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-06-01 | — |
| BUY | ADP | Automatic Data Processing, Inc. (ADP) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation≈ | 2015-07-15 | — |
| BUY | CME | CME group Inc. - Class a (CME) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-08-02 | — |
| BUY | GS | goldman Sachs group, Inc. (gS) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-06-07 | — |
| BUY | MPC | Marathon Petroleum Corporation (MPC) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-09-28 | — |
| BUY | SBUX | Starbucks Corporation (SBuX) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-09-22 | — |
| BUY | XBI | SPDR Series Trust SPDR S&P biotech ETF (XbI) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $15.0K to $50.0K net accumulation≈ | 2015-10-02 | — |
| BUY | AXP | american Express Company (aXP) | Purchases $4K–$60K; sales — | 4 | 0 | $4.0K to $60.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-05-01 | — |
| BUY | GOOG | alphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (gOOg) [ST] | Purchases $4K–$60K; sales — | 4 | 0 | $4.0K to $60.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-05-18 | — |
| BUY | QQQ | Invesco QQQ Trust, Series 1 (QQQ) [ST] | Purchases $4K–$60K; sales — | 4 | 0 | $4.0K to $60.0K net accumulation≈ | 2022-02-09 | — |
| BUY | TFM | The Fresh Market, Inc. (TFM) | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2015-07-22 | — |
| BUY | WMT | Walmart Inc. (WMT) | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales — | 3 | 0 | $3.0K to $45.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-01-26 | — |
| BUY | PNC | PNC Financial Services group, Inc. (PNC) | Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $1K–$15K | 3 | 1 | $2.0K to $79.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-04-27 | — |
| BUY | ITW | Illinois Tool Works Inc. (ITW) | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-02-01 | — |
| BUY | V | Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $2.0K to $30.0K net accumulation≈ | 2024-02-29 | — |
| BUY | ACN | accenture plc Class a ordinary Shares (aCN) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-08-01 | — |
| BUY | AESE | Allied Esports Entertainment, Inc. (AESE) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2021-07-07 | — |
| BUY | ARKK | aRK Innovation ETF (aRKK) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-10-24 | — |
| BUY | CDNS | Cadence Design System (CDNS) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2013-08-16 | — |
| BUY | COKE | Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated (CoKE) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2016-10-27 | — |
| BUY | CSX | CSX Corporation (CSX) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-04-10 | — |
| BUY | CVX | Chevron Corporation (CVX) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2015-08-26 | — |
| BUY | DLR | Digital Realty Trust, Inc. (DlR) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-09-14 | — |
| BUY | JWN | Nordstrom Inc. (JWN) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2014-01-29 | — |
| BUY | MKC | McCormick & Company, Incorporated (MKC) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2018-07-05 | — |
| BUY | NIO | NIO Inc. American depositary shares, each representing one Class A ordinary share (NIO) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2021-01-20 | — |
| BUY | SBAC | SBa Communications Corporation - Class a (SBaC) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-04-10 | — |
| BUY | SLB | Schlumberger N.V. (SlB) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2017-01-06 | — |
| BUY | WCRX | Warner Chilcott PlC F (WCRX) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales — | 1 | 0 | $1.0K to $15.0K net accumulation≈ | 2013-04-08 | — |
| MIXED | AGN | Allergan plc Ordinary Shares (AGN) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | $0 to $49.0K≈ | 2017-03-14 | — |
| MIXED | AMG | Affiliated Managers group, Inc. (AMg) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | $0 to $49.0K≈ | 2015-09-04 | — |
| MIXED | PAA | Plains all american Pipeline, l.P. (Paa) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | $0 to $49.0K≈ | 2017-04-10 | — |
| MIXED | LOW | Lowe's Companies, Inc. (LOW) [ST] | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales $1K–$15K | 3 | 1 | −$12.0K to $44.0K≈ | 2023-11-02 | — |
| MIXED | T | AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Purchases $52K–$130K; sales $16K–$65K | 3 | 2 | −$13.0K to $114K≈ | 2023-11-29 | — |
| MIXED | MA | Mastercard Incorporated (MA) [ST] | Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $2K–$30K | 3 | 2 | −$13.0K to $78.0K≈ | 2023-08-21 | — |
| MIXED | GSK | glaxoSmithKline PlC (gSK) | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2017-10-25 | — |
| MIXED | KO | Coca-Cola Company (KO) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2023-08-18 | — |
| MIXED | PEP | Pepsico, Inc. (PEP) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2018-08-08 | — |
| MIXED | IWN | iShares Russell 2000 Value ETF (IWN) [ST] | Purchases $51K–$115K; sales $16K–$65K | 2 | 2 | −$14.0K to $99.0K≈ | 2018-07-31 | — |
| MIXED | AMLP | Alerian MLP ETF (AMLP) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2023-09-01 | — |
| MIXED | BABA | Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2023-12-28 | — |
| MIXED | CRM | Salesforce, Inc. (CRM) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2023-07-21 | — |
| MIXED | EXXI | Energy XXI lTD NEW (EXXI) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2014-04-23 | — |
| MIXED | GIS | General Mills, Inc. Common Stock (GIS) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-03-20 | — |
| MIXED | GOOGL | alphabet Inc. - Class a (gOOgl) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2017-09-29 | — |
| MIXED | IVZ | Invesco ltd (IVZ) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2016-05-11 | — |
| MIXED | KEY | KeyCorp (KEY) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2016-07-27 | — |
| MIXED | KR | Kroger Company (KR) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2021-11-08 | — |
| MIXED | LEA | lear Corporation (lEa) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2015-02-17 | — |
| MIXED | MO | Altria Group, Inc. (MO) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2024-09-10 | — |
| MIXED | SON | Sonoco Products Company (SON) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2017-07-19 | — |
| MIXED | TMUS | T-Mobile uS, Inc. (TMuS) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2018-01-09 | — |
| MIXED | TSM | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company ltd. (TSM) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2021-11-16 | — |
| MIXED | WLL | Whiting Petroleum Corporation (Wll) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2015-07-28 | — |
| MIXED | WYNN | Wynn Resorts, limited (WYNN) | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $1K–$15K | 1 | 1 | −$14.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2018-02-08 | — |
| MIXED | TJX | TJX Companies, Inc. (TJX) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $2K–$30K | 1 | 2 | −$15.0K to $48.0K≈ | 2018-08-01 | — |
| SELL | A | agilent Technologies, Inc. (a) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2014-04-23 | — |
| SELL | ABBV | abbvie Inc. (aBBV) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2014-04-23 | — |
| SELL | ACT | actavis PlC (aCT) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2014-04-23 | — |
| SELL | AEE | Ameren Corporation (AEE) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-18 | — |
| SELL | BDX | Becton Dickinson & Co (BDX) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2013-04-16 | — |
| SELL | CARR | Carrier global Corporation (CARR) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-19 | — |
| SELL | CMCSA | Comcast Corporation - Class A (CMCSA) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-18 | — |
| SELL | D | Dominion Energy, Inc. (D) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-31 | — |
| SELL | DTE | DTE Energy Company (DTE) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-19 | — |
| SELL | DTM | DT Midstream, Inc. (DTM) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-18 | — |
| SELL | EAT | Brinker INTl Inc. (EaT) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2015-03-13 | — |
| SELL | EIX | Edison International (EIX) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-18 | — |
| SELL | EMR | Emerson Electric Co (EMR) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2013-04-26 | — |
| SELL | EPD | Enterprise Products Partners l.P. (EPD) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-18 | — |
| SELL | ESRX | Express Scripts HlDg CO (ESRX) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2014-06-18 | — |
| SELL | EXC | Exelon Corporation (EXC) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2013-11-11 | — |
| SELL | KYN | Kayne Anderson Energy Infrastructure Fund, Inc. (KYN) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-18 | — |
| SELL | LLY | Eli Lilly and Company (LLY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-06-01 | — |
| SELL | LPT | liberty Property Trust REIT (lPT) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2014-04-23 | — |
| SELL | MCK | McKesson Corporation (MCK) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2014-02-18 | — |
| SELL | MDLZ | Mondelez International, Inc. - Class A (MDlZ) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-18 | — |
| SELL | NVST | Envista Holdings Corporation Common Stock (NVST) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2024-06-06 | — |
| SELL | OMC | Omnicom group Inc. (OMC) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2016-11-07 | — |
| SELL | OTIS | Otis Worldwide Corporation (OTIS) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-18 | — |
| SELL | ROP | Roper Technologies, Inc. (RoP) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-06-01 | — |
| SELL | SAPE | Sapient Corporation (SaPE) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2013-08-09 | — |
| SELL | STT | State Street CORP (STT) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2013-01-24 | — |
| SELL | SUSQ | Susquehanna Bancshrs Inc. (SuSQ) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2014-04-23 | — |
| SELL | TDC | Teradata Corporation (TDC) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-18 | — |
| SELL | UNH | united Health group Inc. (uNH) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2014-01-13 | — |
| SELL | UTX | united Technologies CORP (uTX) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2015-01-27 | — |
| SELL | VSM | Versum Materials, Inc. (VSM) | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-01-11 | — |
| SELL | WES | Western Midstream Partners, lP Common units Representing limited Partner Interests (WES) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-18 | — |
| MIXED | AFSI | AmTrust Financial Services, Inc. (AFSI) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2017-05-31 | — |
| MIXED | AMT | American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2023-12-28 | — |
| MIXED | BNS | Bank Nova Scotia Halifax Pfd 3 Ordinary Shares (BNS) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 2023-11-02 | — |
| MIXED | IBM | International Business Machines Corporation (IBM) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | −$28.0K to $28.0K≈ | 3031-04-30 | — |
| MIXED | ARCC | Ares Capital Corporation - Closed End Fund (ARCC) [ST] | Purchases Over $1K; sales $2K–$30K | 4 | 2 | at least −$29.0K≈ | 2026-07-24 | — |
| SELL | BHP | BHP BIllITON lTD aDR FSPONSORED aDR 1 aDR REP 2 ORD (BHP) | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2014-06-18 | — |
| SELL | WFT | Weatherford INTl lTD (WFT) | Purchases —; sales $2K–$30K | 0 | 2 | −$30.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2013-04-22 | — |
| MIXED | CVS | CVS Health Corporation (CVS) | Purchases $32K–$130K; sales $16K–$65K | 4 | 2 | −$33.0K to $114K≈ | 2018-04-03 | — |
| MIXED | CF | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. (CF) | Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $15K–$50K | 3 | 1 | −$33.0K to $65.0K≈ | 2018-02-05 | — |
| MIXED | MDT | Medtronic plc. Ordinary Shares (MDT) [ST] | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $15K–$50K | 2 | 1 | −$34.0K to $50.0K≈ | 2023-06-15 | — |
| MIXED | APD | air Products and Chemicals, Inc. (aPD) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2017-03-24 | — |
| MIXED | DE | Deere & Company (DE) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2016-12-30 | — |
| MIXED | DWDP | DowDuPont Inc. (DWDP) | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2018-03-20 | — |
| MIXED | OXY | occidental Petroleum Corporation (oXY) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2018-09-28 | — |
| MIXED | PAYX | Paychex, Inc. (PaYX) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2018-05-31 | — |
| MIXED | CCI | Crown Castle Inc. (CCI) [ST] | Purchases $5K–$75K; sales $3K–$45K | 5 | 3 | −$40.0K to $72.0K≈ | 2023-12-28 | — |
| MIXED | MIK | The Michaels Companies, Inc. (MIK) | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $3K–$45K | 2 | 3 | −$43.0K to $27.0K≈ | 2017-07-03 | — |
| MIXED | DFS | Discover Financial Services (DFS) [ST] | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales $15K–$50K | 3 | 1 | −$47.0K to $30.0K≈ | 2023-06-15 | — |
| MIXED | CHKP | Check Point Software Technologies ltd. - Ordinary Shares (CHKP) | Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $16K–$65K | 3 | 2 | −$48.0K to $64.0K≈ | 2017-12-07 | — |
| MIXED | PPL | PPL Corporation (PPL) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$49.0K to $0≈ | 2018-06-21 | — |
| MIXED | STI | SunTrust Banks, Inc. (STI) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$49.0K to $0≈ | 2018-08-01 | — |
| SELL | BP | BP p.l.c. (BP) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2023-10-31 | — |
| SELL | LULU | lululemon athletica inc. (LULU) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2023-06-15 | — |
| SELL | NEE | NextEra Energy, Inc. (NEE) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-19 | — |
| SELL | PRXL | PaREXEl International Corporation (PRXl) | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2016-12-21 | — |
| SELL | SNOW | Snowflake Inc. Class A (SNOW) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2023-10-31 | — |
| SELL | TRN | Trinity Industries, Inc. (TRN) | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2016-12-29 | — |
| SELL | XLE | SPDR Select Sector Fund - Energy Select Sector (XlE) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-01-18 | — |
| MIXED | COST | Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | Purchases $24K–$185K; sales $17K–$80K | 10 | 3 | −$56.0K to $168K≈ | 2024-01-31 | — |
| MIXED | BCE | bCE, Inc. (bCE) | Purchases $3K–$45K; sales $16K–$65K | 3 | 2 | −$62.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2016-04-12 | — |
| SELL | QCOM | QUaLCoMM Incorporated (QCoM) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $16K–$65K | 1 | 2 | −$64.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-12-11 | — |
| SELL | ET | Energy Transfer LP Common Units (ET) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $16K–$65K | 0 | 2 | −$65.0K to −$16.0K net disposal≈ | 2023-10-31 | — |
| SELL | ETP | Energy Transfer Partners, l.P. Common units representing limited partner interests (ETP) | Purchases —; sales $16K–$65K | 0 | 2 | −$65.0K to −$16.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-07-10 | — |
| SELL | FITB | Fifth Third Bancorp (FITB) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $16K–$65K | 0 | 2 | −$65.0K to −$16.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-04-25 | — |
| MIXED | CMG | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. (CMG) [ST] | Purchases $6K–$90K; sales $17K–$80K | 6 | 3 | −$74.0K to $73.0K≈ | 2023-10-31 | — |
| SELL | NSRGY | Nestle Sa Sponsored aDR representing Registered Shares Series B (NSRgY) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $17K–$80K | 1 | 3 | −$79.0K to −$2.0K net disposal≈ | 2018-06-29 | — |
| MIXED | ABC | AmerisourceBergen Corporation (ABC) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $30K–$100K | 1 | 2 | −$85.0K to $20.0K≈ | 2017-11-27 | — |
| MIXED | DHR | Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $50K–$100K | 1 | 1 | −$85.0K to $0≈ | 2025-06-12 | — |
| MIXED | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | Purchases Over $11K; sales $50K–$100K | 13 | 1 | at least −$89.0K≈ | 2024-11-01 | — |
| MIXED | MSFT | Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | Purchases $16K–$240K; sales $31K–$115K | 16 | 3 | −$99.0K to $209K≈ | 2024-12-18 | — |
| MIXED | GE | general Electric Company (gE) | Purchases $16K–$65K; sales $51K–$115K | 2 | 2 | −$99.0K to $14.0K≈ | 2018-02-12 | — |
| MIXED | JNJ | Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $80K–$200K | 3 | 3 | −$183K to $0≈ | 2025-06-12 | — |
| MIXED | MCD | McDonald's Corporation (MCD) [ST] | Purchases $53K–$145K; sales $100K–$250K | 4 | 1 | −$197K to $45.0K≈ | 2023-10-31 | — |
| MIXED | LMT | Lockheed Martin Corporation (LMT) [ST] | Purchases $50K–$100K; sales $100K–$250K | 1 | 1 | −$200K to $0≈ | 2023-10-31 | — |
| SELL | JPM | JP Morgan Chase & Co. (JPM) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $100K–$250K | 1 | 1 | −$235K to −$50.0K net disposal≈ | 2021-09-10 | — |
| SELL | PG | Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Purchases $50K–$100K; sales $115K–$300K | 1 | 2 | −$250K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2023-10-31 | — |
| SELL | NLY | annaly Capital Management Inc (NlY) | Purchases —; sales $100K–$250K | 0 | 1 | −$250K to −$100K net disposal≈ | 2017-05-01 | — |
| MIXED | AAPL | Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | Purchases Over $2K; sales $102K–$280K | 3 | 3 | at least −$278K≈ | 2024-02-29 | — |
| SELL | BUI | BlackRock Utility, Infrastructure & Power Opportunities Trust (BUI) [ST] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $267K–$580K | 2 | 4 | −$578K to −$237K net disposal≈ | 2023-12-15 | — |
| SELL | WBD | Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST] | Purchases —; sales Over $1K | 0 | 4 | at most −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2023-11-01 | — |
| 8 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side — no endpoints, listed last, never zero | ||||||||
| MIXED | AGAE | Allied Gaming & Entertainment Inc. (AGAE) [ST] | Purchases —; sales not disclosed | 0 | 1 | not disclosed | 2023-08-29 | — |
| MIXED | AI | C3.ai, Inc. Class A (AI) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales not disclosed | 1 | 1 | not disclosed | 2023-09-05 | — |
| MIXED | DBRG | DigitalBridge Group, Inc. (DBRG) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales not disclosed | 1 | 1 | not disclosed | 2023-08-18 | — |
| MIXED | GTX | garrett Motion Inc. (gTX) [ST] | Purchases —; sales not disclosed | 0 | 1 | not disclosed | 2018-10-31 | — |
| MIXED | KD | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. (KD) [ST] | Purchases —; sales not disclosed | 0 | 1 | not disclosed | 2023-07-28 | — |
| MIXED | MPW | Medical Properties Trust, Inc. common stock (MPW) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales not disclosed | 1 | 1 | not disclosed | 2023-11-03 | — |
| MIXED | REZI | Resideo Technologies, Inc. (REZI) [ST] | Purchases —; sales not disclosed | 0 | 1 | not disclosed | 2018-10-31 | — |
| MIXED | TLN | Talen Energy Corporation (TlN) | Purchases —; sales not disclosed | 0 | 1 | not disclosed | 2015-08-26 | — |
filings incl. 4 paper: 136distinct default-view filings for this member, including paper (needs-OCR) filings that carry zero machine-readable rows · transactions: 466 · disclosed flow · trailing 12m: $3K–$45Ksum of statutory bucket bounds over the trailing 12 months — an interval, not an estimate of value · median lag: +20dmedian days between trade date and filing date, over rows that disclose both · late filings: 171rows filed past the STOCK Act's 45-day window
Medians are per member across the 298 House members with disclosed rows in this build — one observation each, so a high-volume filer does not become the chamber. Statistics describe the filing record, never intent.
| Sector | Trades | Flow range |
|---|---|---|
| manufacturing | 106 | Over $1.1M |
| retail | 59 | $375K–$1.6M |
| services | 54 | Over $178K |
| finance-insurance-realestate | 46 | Over $355K |
| transport-utilities | 45 | Over $273K |
| mining | 5 | $33K–$145K |
| wholesale | 4 | Over $17K |
| no ticker disclosed coverage | 66 | Over $2.5M |
| ticker not resolved to an issuer coverage | 64 | Over $370K |
| issuer has no SIC on record coverage | 17 | Over $277K |
| Filed ▾ | Asset | Side | Amount | Src |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-24 | ARCC | Sale | $1K–$15K |
Serves on: House Committee on Financial Services · House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform
No overlaps found within the MAPPED committee jurisdictions · 304 trades predate the membership snapshot's validity window and are unanswerable, not cleared · 3 trades touch committees outside the jurisdiction mapping (HSGO) — unanswerable there, not cleared.
| Kind | Ticker | Asset | OwnerFilings under this member include transactions by spouse (SP), dependent children (DC), and joint accounts (JT) — the STOCK Act does not distinguish who directed a trade. Owner codes ↗ | Range | Amount range | Traded → Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sale | ARCC | Ares Capital Corporation - Closed End Fund (ARCC) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +0d | ||
| Sale | VZ | Verizon Communications Inc. Common Stock (VZ) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +0d | ||
| Purchase | — | VLG FL CDD #14 [CS] | · JT (jointly owned) | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +24d | |
| Purchase | — | VLG FL CDD #14 SPL ASSMNT REV DUE 05/01/2053 05.500% [CS] | · JT (jointly owned) | $15K–$50K | date anomalyno ticker | Traded → Filed filed −2d before trade | |
| Purchase | — | Tomball TX 889858AE6 [CS] | — | $100K–$250K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +21d | |
| Sale | JNJ | Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +9d | ||
| Sale | DHR | Danaher Corporation Common Stock (DHR) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $50K–$100K | Traded → Filed +9d | ||
| Purchase | MSFT | Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +1d | ||
| Purchase | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +0d | ||
| Purchase | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +0d | ||
| Purchase | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| Sale | MO | Altria Group, Inc. (MO) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +2d | ||
| Purchase | MSFT | Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +3d | ||
| Sale | NVST | Envista Holdings Corporation Common Stock (NVST) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +0d | ||
| Sale | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock (NVDA) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $50K–$100K | Traded → Filed +1d | ||
| Sale | GIS | General Mills, Inc. Common Stock (GIS) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | date anomaly | Traded → Filed filed −13d before trade | |
| Purchase | — | US Treasury 91282CFX4 [GS] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +0d | |
| Purchase | — | US Treasury 912797HR1 [GS] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +0d | |
| Purchase | — | US Treasury 91282CFG1 [GS] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +0d | |
| Sale | — | US Treasury 912797GQ4 [GS] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $100K–$250K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +0d | |
| Purchase | V | Visa Inc. (V) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| Purchase | AAPL | Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +0d | |
| Purchase | MSFT | Microsoft Corporation - Common Stock (MSFT) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +22d | ||
| Purchase | COST | Costco Wholesale Corporation (COST) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +29d | ||
| Purchase | — | US Treasury Bill 9128286R6 [GS] | — | $1K–$15K | date anomalyno ticker | Traded → Filed filed −1d before trade | |
| Sale | CCI | Crown Castle Inc. (CCI) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +27d | ||
| Sale | BABA | Alibaba Group Holding Limited American Depositary Shares each representing eight Ordinary share (BABA) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +27d | ||
| Sale | AMT | American Tower Corporation (AMT) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +27d | ||
| Purchase | — | US Treasury BILL 06/20/2024 912796ZW2 [GS] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +0d | |
| Sale | CCI | Crown Castle Inc. (CCI) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +0d | ||
| Sale | — | US TREASURY BILL23U S T BILL DUE 12/21/23 [GS] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $50K–$100K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +7d | |
| Sale | BUI | BlackRock Utility, Infrastructure & Power Opportunities Trust (BUI) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +11d | ||
| Purchase | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation (NVDA) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +20d | |
| Sale | T | AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +27d | ||
| Sale | MPW | Medical Properties Trust, Inc. common stock (MPW) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +4d | |
| Sale | BNS | Bank Nova Scotia Halifax Pfd 3 Ordinary Shares (BNS) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +5d | ||
| Purchase | — | US Treasury BILL 05/02/2024 [GS] | — | $100K–$250K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +5d | |
| Sale | LOW | Lowe's Companies, Inc. (LOW) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +5d | ||
| Sale | WBD | Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. - Series A (WBD) [ST] | — | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +6d | |
| Sale | AAPL | Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +6d | ||
| Sale | MSFT | Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +6d | ||
| Sale | ARCC | Ares Capital Corporation - Closed End Fund (ARCC) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +6d | ||
| Purchase | — | US TREAS BILLS 0.000 04/25/24 [GS] | — | $500K–$1M | no ticker | Traded → Filed +6d | |
| Sale | CMG | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. (CMG) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| Sale | CMG | Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. (CMG) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| Sale | CCI | Crown Castle Inc. (CCI) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| Sale | VZ | Verizon Communications Inc. (VZ) [ST] | · SP (spouse-owned) | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| Sale | SNOW | Snowflake Inc. Class A (SNOW) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| Sale | T | AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| Sale | PG | Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | — | $100K–$250K | Traded → Filed +7d |
| Filed | Rows | Receipt |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-24 | 1 | |
| 2026-03-09 | 1 | |
| 2025-11-07 | 1 | |
| 2025-10-22 | 1 | |
| 2025-09-15 | 1 | |
| 2025-06-21 | 2 | |
| 2024-12-19 | 1 | |
| 2024-11-01 | 1 | |
| 2024-09-16 | 1 | |
| 2024-09-12 | 3 | |
| 2024-06-06 | 1 | |
| 2024-05-22 | 1 | |
| 2024-03-07 | 6 | |
| 2024-02-29 | 3 | |
| 2024-01-24 | 4 | |
| 2023-12-28 | 3 | |
| 2023-12-26 | 3 | |
| 2023-11-07 | 12 | |
| 2023-11-07 | 10 | |
| 2023-10-13 | 2 | |
| 2023-09-23 | 5 | |
| 2023-09-05 | 7 | |
| 2023-08-17 | 3 | |
| 2023-07-27 | 4 | |
| 2023-07-15 | 2 | |
| 2023-06-26 | 7 | |
| 2023-06-23 | 2 | |
| 2023-06-06 | 7 | |
| 2023-01-17 | 2 | |
| 2023-01-02 | 1 | |
| 2022-12-09 | 1 | |
| 2022-11-10 | 3 | |
| 2022-10-10 | 2 | |
| 2022-07-09 | 2 | |
| 2022-06-17 | 1 | |
| 2022-04-17 | 1 | |
| 2022-04-14 | 2 | |
| 2022-03-13 | 1 | |
| 2022-02-22 | 2 | |
| 2022-02-18 | 2 | |
| 2022-02-11 | 30 | |
| 2021-10-17 | 4 | |
| 2021-08-15 | 3 | |
| 2021-07-09 | 14 | |
| 2021-05-05 | 2 | |
| 2021-05-05 | 1 | |
| 2021-05-03 | 15 | |
| 2018-12-21 | 29 | |
| 2018-06-04 | 1 | |
| 2018-06-01 | 1 | |
| 2018-05-19 | 1 | |
| 2018-05-10 | 4 | |
| 2018-05-05 | 1 | |
| 2018-04-26 | 5 | |
| 2018-04-04 | 1 | |
| 2018-03-23 | 1 | |
| 2018-03-21 | 1 | |
| 2018-03-03 | 1 | |
| 2018-02-26 | 4 | |
| 2018-02-23 | 1 | |
| 2018-02-13 | 1 | |
| 2018-02-09 | 1 | |
| 2018-02-06 | 3 | |
| 2018-01-09 | 1 | |
| 2018-01-05 | 1 | |
| 2017-12-30 | 1 | |
| 2017-12-09 | 1 | |
| 2017-12-01 | 2 | |
| 2017-11-28 | 4 | |
| 2017-11-16 | 1 | |
| 2017-10-25 | 1 | |
| 2017-10-08 | 1 | |
| 2017-09-29 | 2 | |
| 2017-09-19 | 1 | |
| 2017-09-18 | 2 | |
| 2017-08-31 | 1 | |
| 2017-08-28 | 3 | |
| 2017-08-07 | 4 | |
| 2017-07-28 | 1 | |
| 2017-07-27 | 1 | |
| 2017-07-20 | 1 | |
| 2017-07-04 | 1 | |
| 2017-06-30 | 1 | |
| 2017-06-28 | 2 | |
| 2017-06-20 | 1 | |
| 2017-06-19 | 1 | |
| 2017-06-12 | 1 | |
| 2017-06-12 | 2 | |
| 2017-06-07 | 1 | |
| 2017-06-05 | 4 | |
| 2017-05-22 | 2 | |
| 2017-05-19 | 1 | |
| 2017-05-18 | 1 | |
| 2017-05-17 | 1 | |
| 2017-05-03 | 1 | |
| 2017-05-02 | 1 | |
| 2017-05-01 | 1 | |
| 2017-05-01 | 7 | |
| 2017-04-27 | 1 | |
| 2017-04-13 | 1 | |
| 2017-04-07 | 1 | |
| 2017-04-06 | 3 | |
| 2017-04-05 | 1 | |
| 2017-03-28 | 1 | |
| 2017-03-27 | 1 | |
| 2017-03-23 | 2 | |
| 2017-03-22 | 1 | |
| 2017-03-15 | 3 | |
| 2017-03-08 | 6 | |
| 2017-03-01 | 1 | |
| 2017-02-28 | 1 | |
| 2017-02-21 | 1 | |
| 2017-02-01 | 1 | |
| 2017-02-01 | 1 | |
| 2017-01-30 | 1 | |
| 2017-01-27 | 1 | |
| 2017-01-23 | 4 | |
| 2017-01-17 | 1 | |
| 2017-01-12 | 1 | |
| 2017-01-09 | 2 | |
| 2017-01-09 | 1 | |
| 2017-01-02 | 1 | |
| 2016-12-23 | 2 | |
| 2016-11-09 | 1 | |
| 2016-11-09 | 1 | |
| 2016-10-31 | 1 | |
| 2016-10-04 | 2 | |
| 2016-07-25 | 1 | |
| 2016-07-05 | 6 | |
| 2016-05-27 | 2 | |
| 2016-05-18 | 57 | |
| 2015-05-14 | 57 |
No ACTIVE signals for this member in the retained window — 1 earlier signal was superseded inside it (amended away or no longer matching). See /signals.
PLANNED annual holdings · 13F overlap
| Ticker | Trades | Flow range ·§flow range = sum of statutory bucket bounds — an interval, not an estimate of value; derived by Public Filings from the disclosed ranges | Last |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | 2 | $2K–$30K§ | 2024-11 |
| ARCC | 1 | $1K–$15K§ | 2026-07 |
| DHR | 1 | $50K–$100K§ | 2025-06 |
| JNJ | 1 | $15K–$50K§ | 2025-06 |
| MSFT | 1 | $1K–$15K§ | 2024-12 |
| VZ | 1 | $1K–$15K§ | 2026-03 |
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Trade date and filing date are retained separately. Late and unparseable records stay identified in the data.
Periodic transaction reports do not establish a portfolio. Annual holdings and reconciliation require annual financial-disclosure records.
These filings were submitted on paper. They are retained and counted — they appear in filing totals with zero transaction rows — but their contents are not yet machine-readable, and Public Filings does not hand-transcribe. The archived document is already the record.
| Filed ▾ | Status | Src |
|---|---|---|
| 2016-04-28 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2016-04-05 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2016-03-09 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows | |
| 2016-02-12 | paper filing — needs OCR retained and counted; zero machine-readable rows |