99 reported transactions
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Disclosed flow by quarter. 24Q4: no purchases, no sales; 25Q1: no purchases, no sales; 25Q2: no purchases, no sales; 25Q3: no purchases, no sales; 25Q4: no purchases, no sales; 26Q1: no purchases, no sales; 26Q2: no purchases, no sales; 26Q3: no purchases, no sales
| Net | Ticker | Issuer | Buy ◂ ▸ Sellnet disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zeronet disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero | Buys | Sells | Net range ·§net disclosed flow = sum of purchase bucket bounds minus sum of sale bucket bounds, as a net range net = [pL−sU, pU−sL]. A side with no rows has summed zero — a fact, not an absence. A row with any wholly-undisclosed amount on either side is not rankable and sits in the labeled bucket below the ranked rows, never coerced to zero | Last traded | 13FInstitutional overlap is not available in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUY | SDC | SmileDirectClub, Inc. (SDC) [ST] | Purchases $47K–$180K; sales $1K–$15K | 5 | 1 | $32.0K to $179K net accumulation | 2022-04-18 | — |
| BUY | APHA | Aphria Inc. - Common Shares (APHA) [ST] | Purchases $30K–$100K; sales — | 2 | 0 | $30.0K to $100K net accumulation≈ | 2021-02-18 | — |
| MIXED | EXPE | Expedia group, Inc. (EXPE) [sT] | Purchases $100K–$200K; sales $30K–$100K | 2 | 2 | $0 to $170K≈ | 2019-02-28 | — |
| MIXED | ESGC | Eros STX Global Corporation A Ordinary Shares (ESGC) [ST] | Purchases $30K–$100K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | $0 to $98.0K≈ | 2021-08-05 | — |
| MIXED | SPCE | Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc. (SPCE) [ST] | Purchases $30K–$100K; sales $2K–$30K | 2 | 2 | $0 to $98.0K≈ | 2022-04-18 | — |
| MIXED | SNAP | snap Inc. Class a (sNaP) [sT] | Purchases $2K–$30K; sales $1K–$15K | 2 | 1 | −$13.0K to $29.0K≈ | 2019-03-14 | — |
| SELL | AUY | Yamana gold Inc. ordinary Shares (AUY) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $1K–$15K | 0 | 1 | −$15.0K to −$1.0K net disposal≈ | 2017-02-21 | — |
| MIXED | UBER | uber Technologies, Inc. (uBER) [sT] | Purchases $30K–$100K; sales $16K–$65K | 2 | 2 | −$35.0K to $84.0K≈ | 2020-02-07 | — |
| MIXED | AM | antero Midstream Corporation (aM) [sT] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2020-01-08 | — |
| MIXED | BEEM | Beam global (BEEM) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2020-11-05 | — |
| MIXED | BTI | British american Tobacco Industries, p.l.c. Common stock aDR (BTI) [sT] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2019-03-06 | — |
| MIXED | IPWR | Ideal Power Inc. (IPWR) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2021-02-16 | — |
| MIXED | KHC | The Kraft Heinz Company (KHC) [sT] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2019-09-11 | — |
| MIXED | MO | altria group, Inc. (MO) [sT] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2019-01-30 | — |
| MIXED | PETQ | PetIQ, Inc. - Class a (PETQ) [sT] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2019-01-15 | — |
| MIXED | RXT | Rackspace Technology, Inc. (RXT) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2020-09-01 | — |
| MIXED | UBS | uBs group ag Registered Ordinary shares (uBs) [sT] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2019-01-25 | — |
| MIXED | YETI | YETI Holdings, Inc. (YETI) [sT] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2019-01-02 | — |
| MIXED | ZUO | Zuora, Inc. Class A (ZuO) [ST] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $15K–$50K | 1 | 1 | −$35.0K to $35.0K≈ | 2020-12-11 | — |
| MIXED | CVS | CVs Health Corporation (CVs) [sT] | Purchases $50K–$100K; sales $50K–$100K | 1 | 1 | −$50.0K to $50.0K≈ | 2019-08-12 | — |
| MIXED | DIS | Walt Disney Company (DIs) [sT] | Purchases $50K–$100K; sales $50K–$100K | 1 | 1 | −$50.0K to $50.0K≈ | 2019-01-08 | — |
| MIXED | PSNL | Personalis, Inc. (PsNl) [sT] | Purchases $15K–$50K; sales $16K–$65K | 1 | 2 | −$50.0K to $34.0K≈ | 2020-05-19 | — |
| SELL | DUSA | Davis Select u.S. Equity ETF (DuSA) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-07-13 | — |
| SELL | IVW | ishares s&P 500 growth ETF (IVW) [sT] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2019-02-28 | — |
| SELL | IWM | iShares Russell 2000 ETF (IWM) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-04-18 | — |
| SELL | UGRO | urban-gro, Inc. (UGRO) [ST] | Purchases —; sales $15K–$50K | 0 | 1 | −$50.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-04-18 | — |
| MIXED | WBA | Walgreens Boots alliance, Inc. (WBa) [sT] | Purchases $65K–$150K; sales $65K–$150K | 2 | 2 | −$85.0K to $85.0K≈ | 2019-09-11 | — |
| SELL | BGFV | Big 5 Sporting goods Corporation (BgFV) [ST] | Purchases $1K–$15K; sales $30K–$100K | 1 | 2 | −$99.0K to −$15.0K net disposal≈ | 2020-08-07 | — |
| MIXED | AMTX | Aemetis, Inc (AMTX) [ST] | Purchases $18K–$95K; sales $65K–$150K | 4 | 2 | −$132K to $30.0K≈ | 2021-04-12 | — |
| MIXED | NIO | NIO Inc. American depositary shares, each representing one Class A ordinary share (NIO) [ST] | Purchases $17K–$80K; sales $65K–$150K | 3 | 2 | −$133K to $15.0K≈ | 2020-07-06 | — |
| SELL | TLRY | Tilray Brands, Inc. - Class 2 (TLRY) [ST] | Purchases $30K–$100K; sales $176K–$465K | 2 | 8 | −$435K to −$76.0K net disposal≈ | 2022-04-18 | — |
| 2 tickers carry a wholly-undisclosed side — no endpoints, listed last, never zero | ||||||||
| MIXED | AMZN | Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | Purchases not disclosed; sales — | 1 | 0 | not disclosed | 2024-03-04 | — |
| MIXED | T | AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | Purchases not disclosed; sales — | 2 | 0 | not disclosed | 2024-03-04 | — |
filings incl. 0 paper: 30distinct default-view filings for this member, including paper (needs-OCR) filings that carry zero machine-readable rows · transactions: 99 · disclosed flow · trailing 12m: —sum of statutory bucket bounds over the trailing 12 months — an interval, not an estimate of value · median lag: +27dmedian days between trade date and filing date, over rows that disclose both · late filings: 20rows filed past the STOCK Act's 45-day window
Medians are per member across the 298 House members with disclosed rows in this build — one observation each, so a high-volume filer does not become the chamber. Statistics describe the filing record, never intent.
| Sector | Trades | Flow range |
|---|---|---|
| manufacturing | 34 | $552K–$1.7M |
| services | 14 | $210K–$625K |
| transport-utilities | 12 | Over $192K |
| retail | 3 | Over $100K |
| finance-insurance-realestate | 2 | $30K–$100K |
| ticker not resolved to an issuer coverage | 28 | $392K–$1.3M |
| no ticker disclosed coverage | 6 | $48K–$195K |
No rankable disclosures in the trailing 90 days.
Serves on: House Committee on Foreign Affairs (Chair) · House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure
No disclosed trades fall inside this member's committee jurisdictions as of their trade dates · 65 trades predate the membership snapshot's validity window and are unanswerable, not cleared.
| Kind | Ticker | Asset | OwnerFilings under this member include transactions by spouse (SP), dependent children (DC), and joint accounts (JT) — the STOCK Act does not distinguish who directed a trade. Owner codes ↗ | Range | Amount range | Traded → Filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Purchase | T | AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | · DC (dependent-child-owned) | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +22d | |
| Purchase | AMZN | Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN) [ST] | · DC (dependent-child-owned) | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +22d | |
| Purchase | T | AT&T Inc. (T) [ST] | · DC (dependent-child-owned) | — | amount unparsed | Traded → Filed +22d | |
| Exchange | TLRY | Tilray Brands, Inc. - Class 2 (TLRY) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·520d | ||
| Sale | ESGC | Eros STX Global Corporation A Ordinary Shares (ESGC) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·372d | ||
| Purchase | — | UGRO [OT] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed LATE·540d | |
| Purchase | — | UGRO [OT] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed LATE·540d | |
| Purchase | APHA | Aphria Inc. - Common Shares (APHA) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed LATE·540d | ||
| Purchase | — | UGRO [OT] | — | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed LATE·542d | |
| Purchase | — | UGRO [OT] | — | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed LATE·542d | |
| Sale | IPWR | Ideal Power Inc. (IPWR) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed LATE·542d | ||
| Purchase | ESGC | Eros STX Global Corporation A Ordinary Shares (ESGC) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed LATE·546d | ||
| Sale | TLRY | Tilray, Inc. - Class 2 (TLRY) [ST] | — | $50K–$100K | Traded → Filed LATE·548d | ||
| Sale | TLRY | Tilray, Inc. - Class 2 (TLRY) [ST] | · partial (partial sale) | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed LATE·549d | ||
| Sale | TLRY | Tilray, Inc. - Class 2 (TLRY) [ST] | · partial (partial sale) | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed LATE·549d | ||
| Sale | UGRO | urban-gro, Inc. (UGRO) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +21d | ||
| Sale | TLRY | Tilray Brands, Inc. - Class 2 (TLRY) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +21d | ||
| Sale | IWM | iShares Russell 2000 ETF (IWM) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +21d | ||
| Sale | SDC | SmileDirectClub, Inc. (SDC) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +21d | ||
| Sale | SPCE | Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc. (SPCE) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +21d | ||
| Sale | SPCE | Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc. (SPCE) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +21d | ||
| Sale | ESGC | Eros STX global Corporation A Ordinary Shares (ESgC) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed +33d | ||
| Purchase | SPCE | Virgin galactic Holdings, Inc. (SPCE) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +35d | ||
| Purchase | SPCE | Virgin galactic Holdings, Inc. (SPCE) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +35d | ||
| Sale | AMTX | Aemetis, Inc (AMTX) [ST] | — | $50K–$100K | Traded → Filed +32d | ||
| Sale | AMTX | Aemetis, Inc (AMTX) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +32d | ||
| Purchase | AMTX | Aemetis, Inc (AMTX) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed LATE·46d | ||
| Purchase | AMTX | Aemetis, Inc (AMTX) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·46d | ||
| Purchase | AMTX | Aemetis, Inc (AMTX) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·46d | ||
| Purchase | AMTX | Aemetis, Inc (AMTX) [ST] | — | $1K–$15K | Traded → Filed LATE·46d | ||
| Purchase | — | URgO [OT] | — | $1K–$15K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +28d | |
| Purchase | — | URgO [OT] | — | $15K–$50K | no ticker | Traded → Filed +30d | |
| Purchase | APHA | Aphria Inc. - Common Shares (APHA) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +27d | ||
| Purchase | ESGC | Eros STX global Corporation A Ordinary Shares (ESgC) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +33d | ||
| Sale | TLRY | Tilray, Inc. - Class 2 (TlRY) [ST] | — | $50K–$100K | Traded → Filed +35d | ||
| Sale | TLRY | Tilray, Inc. - Class 2 (TlRY) [ST] | · partial (partial sale) | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +36d | ||
| Sale | TLRY | Tilray, Inc. - Class 2 (TlRY) [ST] | · partial (partial sale) | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +36d | ||
| Purchase | IPWR | Ideal Power Inc. (IPWR) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +39d | ||
| Sale | ZUO | Zuora, Inc. Class A (ZuO) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed LATE·52d | ||
| Purchase | TLRY | Tilray, Inc. - Class 2 (TlRY) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +25d | ||
| Sale | BEEM | Beam global (BEEM) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +26d | ||
| Purchase | BEEM | Beam global (BEEM) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +30d | ||
| Purchase | ZUO | Zuora, Inc. Class A (ZuO) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +42d | ||
| Sale | RXT | Rackspace Technology, Inc. (RXT) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +44d | ||
| Purchase | RXT | Rackspace Technology, Inc. (RXT) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +22d | ||
| Sale | BGFV | Big 5 Sporting goods Corporation (BgFV) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +33d | ||
| Sale | BGFV | Big 5 Sporting goods Corporation (BgFV) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +7d | ||
| Sale | DUSA | Davis Select u.S. Equity ETF (DuSA) [ST] | — | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +32d | ||
| Sale | NIO | NIO Inc. American depositary shares, each representing one Class A ordinary share (NIO) [ST] | — | $50K–$100K | Traded → Filed +39d | ||
| Sale | NIO | NIO Inc. American depositary shares, each representing one Class A ordinary share (NIO) [ST] | · partial (partial sale) | $15K–$50K | Traded → Filed +43d |
| Filed | Rows | Receipt |
|---|---|---|
| 2024-03-26 | 3 | |
| 2022-10-05 | 1 | |
| 2022-08-12 | 8 | |
| 2022-08-12 | 2 | |
| 2022-08-12 | 1 | |
| 2022-05-09 | 6 | |
| 2021-09-07 | 1 | |
| 2021-08-23 | 2 | |
| 2021-05-14 | 2 | |
| 2021-04-19 | 4 | |
| 2021-03-18 | 2 | |
| 2021-03-17 | 5 | |
| 2021-02-01 | 2 | |
| 2020-12-01 | 2 | |
| 2020-10-15 | 3 | |
| 2020-09-09 | 2 | |
| 2020-08-14 | 4 | |
| 2020-06-04 | 1 | |
| 2020-05-04 | 1 | |
| 2020-03-04 | 4 | |
| 2020-02-03 | 2 | |
| 2019-11-04 | 1 | |
| 2019-10-02 | 8 | |
| 2019-09-04 | 4 | |
| 2019-05-08 | 2 | |
| 2019-04-15 | 3 | |
| 2019-03-12 | 7 | |
| 2019-02-05 | 12 | |
| 2019-01-07 | 1 | |
| 2018-09-20 | 3 |
No signals for this member in the retained window — a computed answer over the rules on /signals, not an absence of coverage.
PLANNED annual holdings · 13F overlap
No tickers disclosed in the trailing 24 months.
Amounts are the ranges in the filing. Purchases and sales are disclosures, not a statement of current holdings.
Trade date and filing date are retained separately. Late and unparseable records stay identified in the data.
Periodic transaction reports do not establish a portfolio. Annual holdings and reconciliation require annual financial-disclosure records.