INVX

Congressional disclosures mentioning this ticker. This page reports what members filed, on the STOCK Act's 45-day clock — it says nothing about INVX itself, and disclosed ranges cannot be netted into a position.

1
members · ever
1
transactions
not disclosed
disclosed flow · trailing 12m
sum of statutory bucket bounds — an interval, not an estimate of value
12-08
latest filing

Disclosed flow by quarter, both sides

bar = [min, max] bucket sums · purchases above axis, sales below
24Q4
25Q1
25Q2
25Q3
25Q4
26Q1
26Q2
26Q3
25Q4 sales hatched: 100% of the bound rests on unparsed amounts · gaps are gaps — no interpolation · y from $0 · no midpoints — bar spans the disclosed bounds · source: House Clerk + Senate eFD

Disclosed flow by quarter. 24Q4: no purchases, no sales; 25Q1: no purchases, no sales; 25Q2: no purchases, no sales; 25Q3: no purchases, no sales; 25Q4: no purchases, sales not disclosed; 26Q1: no purchases, no sales; 26Q2: no purchases, no sales; 26Q3: no purchases, no sales

Members disclosing INVX

trailing 12m
Members disclosing INVX, trailing 12 months
MemberBuysSalesFlow range
Debbie Wasserman Schultz D–FL-2501not disclosed
Counts of filed transactionsCounts are filed transactions, not net positions; disclosed ranges cannot be netted into a position.

Recent INVX disclosures

1 rows · filed date desc · as of 2026-09-14 13:21 UTC
Every row below carries amount unparsed — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Congressional disclosures mentioning INVX
Filed ▾MemberSide · OwnerTraded · LagAmountRange · FlagsSrc
2025-12-08Debbie Wasserman Schultz D–FL-25Sale · DC (dependent-child-owned)Traded 11-25 +13d
Amended filings show the latest version · what's excluded ↗
1–1 of 1 transactions