BRY

Congressional disclosures mentioning this ticker. This page reports what members filed, on the STOCK Act's 45-day clock — it says nothing about BRY itself, and disclosed ranges cannot be netted into a position.

2
members · ever
4
transactions
not disclosed
disclosed flow · trailing 12m
sum of statutory bucket bounds — an interval, not an estimate of value
10-06
latest filing

Disclosed flow by quarter, both sides

bar = [min, max] bucket sums · purchases above axis, sales below
24Q4
25Q1
25Q2
25Q3
25Q4
26Q1
26Q2
26Q3
25Q3 sales hatched: 100% of the bound rests on unparsed amounts · gaps are gaps — no interpolation · y from $0 · no midpoints — bar spans the disclosed bounds · source: House Clerk + Senate eFD

Disclosed flow by quarter. 24Q4: no purchases, no sales; 25Q1: no purchases, no sales; 25Q2: no purchases, no sales; 25Q3: no purchases, sales not disclosed; 25Q4: no purchases, no sales; 26Q1: no purchases, no sales; 26Q2: no purchases, no sales; 26Q3: no purchases, no sales

Members disclosing BRY

trailing 12m
Members disclosing BRY, trailing 12 months
MemberBuysSalesFlow range
Debbie Wasserman Schultz D–FL-2502not disclosed
Counts of filed transactionsCounts are filed transactions, not net positions; disclosed ranges cannot be netted into a position.

Recent BRY disclosures

4 rows · filed date desc · as of 2026-09-14 13:21 UTC
Congressional disclosures mentioning BRY
Filed ▾MemberSide · OwnerTraded · LagAmountRange · FlagsSrc
2025-10-06Debbie Wasserman Schultz D–FL-25Sale · DC (dependent-child-owned)Traded 09-15 +21damount unparsed
2025-10-06Debbie Wasserman Schultz D–FL-25SaleTraded 09-15 +21damount unparsed
2019-10-20Greg Gianforte R–MT-ALSaleTraded 09-11 +39d$15K–$50K
2019-03-06Greg Gianforte R–MT-ALPurchaseTraded 01-28 +37d$15K–$50K
Amended filings show the latest version · what's excluded ↗
1–4 of 4 transactions