Oaktree Capital Management Filed as OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 147
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 35
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 60
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:2234 | TRIM | +$148M | −2,585,484 | $527M | $675M | 26,425,059 | 23,839,575 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 | ADD | +$16.3M | +175,114 | $559M | $575M | 5,062,363 | 5,237,477 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 PUT | NEW | +$329M | +570,000 | $0 | $329M | — | 570,000 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 | TRIM | −$14.4M | −624,899 | $328M | $314M | 3,847,991 | 3,223,092 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13706 · issuer key iss:804 | TRIM | −$32.8M | −2,500,000 | $298M | $265M | 17,094,816 | 14,594,816 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:17511 · issuer key iss:963 | NEW | +$213M | +6,984,102 | $0 | $213M | — | 6,984,102 | |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key iss:2452 PUT | NEW | +$182M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $182M | — | 1,000,000 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:1769 | ADD | +$29.5M | +603,857 | $151M | $181M | 3,688,386 | 4,292,243 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 | TRIM | −$64.6M | −2,493,630 | $243M | $178M | 6,285,062 | 3,791,432 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 | ADD | +$18.3M | +1,000,000 | $122M | $140M | 8,350,708 | 9,350,708 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 | NEW | +$126M | +6,089,413 | $0 | $126M | — | 6,089,413 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 | TRIM | −$22.5M | −350,259 | $130M | $107M | 2,975,118 | 2,624,859 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 | TRIM | +$3.2M | −1,633,752 | $99.0M | $102M | 13,822,747 | 12,188,995 | |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key pos:4814 · issuer key iss:1033‡r PRN | ADD | +$5.8M | +4,563,000 | $89.0M | $94.8M | 90,530,000 | 95,093,000 | cusip-reconciled |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key pos:10744 · issuer key iss:1560 PRN | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,296,000 | $92.9M | $91.8M | 81,960,000 | 79,664,000 | |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11956 · issuer key iss:1317 | TRIM | −$31.3M | −7,551,921 | $121M | $90.1M | 18,752,229 | 11,200,308 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11126 · issuer key iss:346 | TRIM | −$10.4M | −363,859 | $93.2M | $82.8M | 2,517,576 | 2,153,717 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 | TRIM | +$1.1M | −169,931 | $70.6M | $71.7M | 1,390,053 | 1,220,122 | |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key pos:15957 · issuer key iss:632 PRN | ADD | +$4.2M | +1 | $60.2M | $64.3M | 18,000,000 | 18,000,001 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13035 · issuer key iss:2251 | TRIM | +$6.0M | −148,150 | $54.4M | $60.4M | 3,320,159 | 3,172,009 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 23
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:90e14bf11c9dade96ba9a0021fefac3d · issuer key cusip6:8676EP | NO CHANGE | +$55.3M | 0 | $78.9M | $134M | 20,726,126 | 20,726,126 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 | NO CHANGE | −$18.4M | 0 | $124M | $106M | 331,117 | 331,117 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2163 | NO CHANGE | +$8.1M | 0 | $95.3M | $103M | 8,551,191 | 8,551,191 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 | NO CHANGE | +$2.8M | 0 | $81.2M | $84.1M | 6,415,253 | 6,415,253 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16425 · issuer key iss:242 | NO CHANGE | −$4.0M | 0 | $57.8M | $53.8M | 3,382,739 | 3,382,739 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:18062 · issuer key iss:1056 | NO CHANGE | −$16.9M | 0 | $69.1M | $52.2M | 1,850,011 | 1,850,011 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:3b6c450c94b0758fbbc866002762462a · issuer key cusip6:G9001E | NO CHANGE | +$7.8M | 0 | $42.9M | $50.7M | 5,748,780 | 5,748,780 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:1581 | NO CHANGE | −$14.5M | 0 | $62.8M | $48.3M | 7,029,667 | 7,029,667 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:10773 · issuer key iss:1863 | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $38.8M | $33.4M | 724,444 | 724,444 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14328 · issuer key iss:2198 | NO CHANGE | +$84.0K | 0 | $24.7M | $24.7M | 2,400,000 | 2,400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14172 · issuer key iss:1344 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $23.6M | $20.9M | 1,852,456 | 1,852,456 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15831 · issuer key iss:241 | NO CHANGE | +$8.3M | 0 | $3.4M | $11.7M | 3,009,912 | 3,009,912 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16763 · issuer key iss:1678 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9M | 0 | $15.2M | $11.3M | 7,505,294 | 7,505,294 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key pos:15204 · issuer key iss:1037 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$25.2K | 0 | $9.9M | $9.9M | 10,091,000 | 10,091,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16527 · issuer key iss:1172 | NO CHANGE | +$712K | 0 | $7.3M | $8.0M | 2,849,858 | 2,849,858 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:cd76b1d0504c361157013f558d333f9c · issuer key cusip6:G9001E | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $6.2M | $7.2M | 839,020 | 839,020 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key pos:11178 · issuer key iss:1683 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 3,767,000 | 3,767,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key pos:17605 · issuer key iss:1037 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.4M | 3,496,000 | 3,496,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key pos:13640 · issuer key iss:262 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$62.0K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 3,306,000 | 3,306,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONVERTIBLE BOND · position key sid:sec:prov:9f10df6db3a9218f1e99ca9a5f43665f · issuer key cusip6:65339K PRN | NO CHANGE | +$188K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 1,292,000 | 1,292,000 |
| — | share class as filed: WARRANT · position key sid:sec:prov:a0c5ddc7bc3e5000eb3032fa8701df57 · issuer key cusip6:L01800 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $3.0M | $1.2M | 4,666,667 | 4,666,667 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:15967 · issuer key iss:269 | NO CHANGE | −$62.7K | 0 | $386K | $323K | 241,188 | 241,188 |
| — | share class as filed: WARRANT · position key pos:12586 · issuer key iss:2198 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $320K | $320K | 399,999 | 399,999 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
136 issuers · 147 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORM PLC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $675M | 23,839,575 | 10.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $575M | 5,237,477 | 8.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1 · ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $329M | 570,000 | 5.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $314M | 3,223,092 | 4.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARRETT MOTION INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $265M | 14,594,816 | 4.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDIVIOR PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $213M | 6,984,102 | 3.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC | $192M | 12,850,708 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET SPDR S&P OIL & GAS EXPLORATION & PRODUCTION ETF · ETF · PUT CUSIP 78468R556 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $182M | 1,000,000 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEPHONE AND DATA SYSTEMS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $181M | 4,292,243 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $178M | 3,791,432 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP | $154M | 481,117 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| — | SUNOPTA INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 8676EP108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $134M | 20,726,126 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA - PETROBRAS · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $126M | 6,089,413 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MINING CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $107M | 2,624,859 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| — | LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 8,551,191 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| — | ITAU UNIBANCO HOLDING SA · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 12,188,995 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| — | JETBLUE AIRWAYS CORP · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $94.8M | 95,093,000 PRN | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | RIOT PLATFORMS INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $91.8M | 79,664,000 PRN | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | NOKIA OYJ · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $90.1M | 11,200,308 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $84.1M | 6,415,253 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBL & ASSOCIATES PROPERTIES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $82.8M | 2,153,717 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $71.7M | 1,220,122 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ECHOSTAR CORP · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $64.3M | 18,000,001 PRN | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $60.4M | 3,172,009 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | LIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $58.0M | 6,587,800 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | PEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TRUST · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $56.4M | 57,736,000 PRN | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN WATER CAPITAL CORP · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $55.8M | 55,921,000 PRN | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | GRUPO AEROMEXICO SAB DE CV · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 40054J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $55.6M | 3,968,686 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | ETSY INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $54.8M | 61,196,000 PRN | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | COINBASE GLOBAL INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $54.4M | 54,997,000 PRN | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $54.0M | 55,985,000 PRN | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAUSCH LOMB CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $53.8M | 3,382,739 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KILROY REALTY CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $52.2M | 1,850,011 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $50.6M | 56,620,000 PRN | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDING LTD · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $50.6M | 539,000 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | MARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE CORP · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $50.2M | 52,119,000 PRN | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUNWAY GROWTH FINANCE CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $48.3M | 7,029,667 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | BLOCK INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $48.0M | 48,761,000 PRN | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | SEA LTD · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $46.9M | 47,886,000 PRN | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | OKTA INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $46.7M | 46,973,000 PRN | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $44.7M | 46,995,000 PRN | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YPF SA · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $41.0M | 886,465 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Q2 HOLDINGS INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $40.9M | 41,053,000 PRN | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · COMMON STOCK · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $40.3M | 500,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | DRAFTKINGS INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP 26142RAB0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $40.0M | 44,355,000 PRN | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | DEXCOM INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $37.3M | 40,423,000 PRN | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $36.1M | 36,154,000 PRN | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | CONMED CORP · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $35.1M | 36,189,000 PRN | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | UNITY SOFTWARE INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 35,941,000 PRN | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | AMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP 03209RAB9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $34.5M | 38,036,000 PRN | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARRAY DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $33.4M | 724,444 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | TELADOC HEALTH INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $31.7M | 33,070,000 PRN | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | CEMEX SAB DE CV · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $31.6M | 2,763,083 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOVYST INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $30.8M | 2,393,791 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $28.2M | 31,046,000 PRN | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SNAP INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $27.9M | 29,512,000 PRN | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | EMBRAER SA · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 447,606 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SPECTRUM BRANDS HOLDINGS INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP 84762LAZ8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $26.1M | 26,126,000 PRN | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SHIFT4 PAYMENTS INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 27,272,000 PRN | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP 22410JAB2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 26,175,000 PRN | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RICE ACQUISITION CORP 3 | $25.1M | 2,799,999 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | TERNIUM SA · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $23.4M | 582,924 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARONAI HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $22.7M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OAKTREE SPECIALTY LENDING CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $20.9M | 1,852,456 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | FIVE9 INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 21,743,000 PRN | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | TELECOM ARGENTINA SA · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 879273209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 1,622,244 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMPLY GOOD FOODS CO/THE · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $16.2M | 1,128,889 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORP · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 15,977,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | NABORS INDUSTRIES LTD · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP 62957HAL9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 16,137,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | SYNAPTICS INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 13,815,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAYFAIR GOLD CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $13.9M | 4,500,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ZIFF DAVIS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.4M | 13,587,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP 09257WAE0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 12,959,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 10,221,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | UPWORK INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 12,499,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | STRATEGY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.2M | 14,280,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BATTALION OIL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $11.7M | 3,009,912 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 11,055,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMARTRENT INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $11.3M | 7,505,294 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | AFFIRM HOLDINGS INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 11,537,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | JD.COM INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 11,053,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE MOON METALS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $10.9M | 1,685,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ITRON INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 10,349,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | AEROVIRONMENT INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 10,313,000 PRN | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 9,562,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $9.5M | 7,330,490 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | CALLAWAY GOLF CO · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 9,166,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | LCI INDUSTRIES · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP 501812AB7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 9,138,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | REDFIN CORP · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP 75737FAE8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 9,197,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | REPLIGEN CORP · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 8,997,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 9,376,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | REDWOOD TRUST INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 8,247,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNACHIP SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $8.0M | 2,849,858 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | TRIP.COM GROUP LTD · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 7,588,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | NUTANIX INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 7,600,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | DATADOG INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 7,699,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ILLUMINATION ACQUISITION CORP I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP G470AU126 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 750,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d | $7.2M | 49,028 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 5,397,000 PRN | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | MGP INGREDIENTS INC · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP 55303JAB2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-20 +50d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 6,251,000 PRN | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 67.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 333 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 147 / 147median book 97.5 positions
207 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.