Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | trim | +$639M | −929,753 | $1.9B | $2.5B | 19,840,430 | 18,910,677 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$316M | −219,989 | $2.8B | $2.4B | 11,973,905 | 11,753,916 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | +$141M | −82,031 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 4,960,306 | 4,878,275 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | add | −$296M | +158,879 | $1.9B | $1.6B | 5,700,446 | 5,859,325 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$400M | +112,076 | $1.9B | $1.5B | 3,893,229 | 4,005,305 | |
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | add | +$530M | +374,388 | $829M | $1.4B | 411,549 | 785,937 | |
SAP SE SPON ADRposition key pos:18308 · issuer key iss:1929 | add | +$337M | +3,705,173 | $1.0B | $1.3B | 4,143,430 | 7,848,603 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$176M | −166,439 | $1.5B | $1.3B | 4,762,992 | 4,596,553 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | add | −$164M | +414,628 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 6,160,531 | 6,575,159 | |
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514 | trim | −$430M | −149,498 | $1.6B | $1.2B | 6,716,093 | 6,566,595 | |
WORKDAY INC CL Aposition key pos:18522 · issuer key iss:2354 | add | −$496M | +1,131,638 | $1.6B | $1.1B | 7,575,368 | 8,707,006 | |
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625 | trim | −$114M | −2,335,212 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 39,910,299 | 37,575,087 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | add | +$647M | +1,782,288 | $357M | $1.0B | 538,877 | 2,321,165 | |
AERCAP HOLDINGS NV SHSposition key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:2692 | trim | −$459M | −2,854,596 | $1.5B | $1.0B | 10,169,902 | 7,315,306 | |
LENNAR CORP CL Aposition key pos:16818 · issuer key iss:1340 | trim | −$185M | −105,757 | $1.1B | $945M | 10,986,212 | 10,880,455 | |
ALCOA CORP COMposition key pos:15753 · issuer key iss:129 | trim | +$87.5M | −1,852,022 | $848M | $935M | 15,949,384 | 14,097,362 | |
WOODWARD INC COMposition key pos:15398 · issuer key iss:2353 | trim | −$422M | −1,848,057 | $1.3B | $882M | 4,312,395 | 2,464,338 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$46.3M | +105,225 | $799M | $753M | 1,210,372 | 1,315,597 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | new | +$606M | +1,425,311 | $0 | $606M | — | 1,425,311 | |
GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985 | new | +$577M | +2,665,572 | $0 | $577M | — | 2,665,572 | |
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693 | trim | −$321M | −401,637 | $893M | $573M | 835,083 | 433,446 | |
LAUDER ESTEE COS INC CL Aposition key pos:18543 · issuer key iss:1330 | trim | −$345M | −796,934 | $914M | $569M | 8,729,535 | 7,932,601 | |
HUMANA INC COMposition key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:1136 | trim | −$319M | −287,324 | $834M | $514M | 3,254,398 | 2,967,074 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$509M | +5,287,648 | $5.9M | $514M | 62,774 | 5,350,422 | |
SHELL PLC SPON ADSposition key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:1873 | trim | −$77.8M | −2,468,889 | $571M | $494M | 7,777,595 | 5,308,706 | |
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207 | add | −$73.9M | +44,559 | $527M | $453M | 1,504,051 | 1,548,610 | |
LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP COM SER Cposition key pos:12428 · issuer key iss:1345 | add | +$28.1M | +343,854 | $309M | $337M | 6,355,692 | 6,699,546 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | new | +$312M | +624,540 | $0 | $312M | — | 624,540 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$5.8M | +59,300 | $281M | $276M | 898,964 | 958,264 | |
EQT CORP COMposition key pos:13443 · issuer key iss:781 | new | +$233M | +3,659,954 | $0 | $233M | — | 3,659,954 | |
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426 | trim | −$651M | −1,806,064 | $801M | $150M | 2,269,414 | 463,350 | |
PTC INC COMposition key pos:13545 · issuer key iss:1663 | trim | −$326M | −1,738,303 | $430M | $104M | 2,469,928 | 731,625 | |
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Aposition key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:563 | trim | −$2.5M | −17,042 | $34.8M | $32.3M | 166,502 | 149,460 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R | trim | −$56.4M | −618,365 | $80.5M | $24.1M | 880,977 | 262,612 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | trim | +$3.1M | −3,516 | $18.2M | $21.3M | 27,917 | 24,401 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$160M | −233,994 | $179M | $18.4M | 262,279 | 28,285 | |
PULTE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11401 · issuer key iss:1778 | add | +$2.5M | +21,168 | $15.6M | $18.2M | 133,388 | 154,556 | |
LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP COM SER Aposition key pos:18622 · issuer key iss:1345 | trim | +$385K | −2,900 | $13.2M | $13.6M | 273,682 | 270,782 | |
HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120 | trim | −$512M | −1,785,734 | $524M | $11.4M | 1,823,181 | 37,447 | |
VULCAN MATLS CO COMposition key pos:13001 · issuer key iss:2292 | trim | −$190M | −664,233 | $201M | $11.3M | 705,914 | 41,681 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | trim | −$2.0M | −9,305 | $9.0M | $6.9M | 96,277 | 86,972 | |
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | trim | +$69.3K | −35 | $5.9M | $6.0M | 22,471 | 22,436 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 VAL ETFposition key pos:18615 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$86.6M | −411,901 | $88.3M | $1.7M | 419,660 | 7,759 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$215K | −106 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 3,777 | 3,671 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$3.2M | −5,113 | $3.7M | $455K | 5,875 | 762 | |
LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV SHS - A -position key pos:18220 · issuer key iss:2701 | new | +$354K | +4,395 | $0 | $354K | — | 4,395 | |
MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COMposition key pos:14465 · issuer key iss:1428 | trim | −$199M | −320,284 | $200M | $277K | 320,754 | 470 | |
| pos:13815 | exit‡e | −$101M | −300,316 | $101M | $0 | 300,316 | — |
28 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$1.2M | 0 | $25.5M | $24.4M | 50,820 | 50,820 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | no change | −$1.0M | 0 | $14.1M | $13.1M | 79,588 | 79,588 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | no change | −$992K | 0 | $12.6M | $11.6M | 40,898 | 40,898 | |
BERKLEY W R CORP COMposition key pos:11446 · issuer key iss:359 | no change | −$474K | 0 | $8.7M | $8.2M | 123,547 | 123,547 | |
MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW CL Aposition key pos:14677 · issuer key iss:1427 | no change | +$317K | 0 | $5.8M | $6.2M | 18,811 | 18,811 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | no change | −$231K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.9M | 6,989 | 6,989 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | no change | −$135K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 41,076 | 41,076 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | no change | −$956K | 0 | $3.9M | $2.9M | 20,000 | 20,000 | |
ECHOSTAR CORP CL Aposition key pos:14122 · issuer key iss:792 | no change | +$208K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.9M | 24,887 | 24,887 | |
TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:2157 | no change | +$11.2K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 6,900 | 6,900 | |
GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I COMMON STOCKposition key pos:17257 · issuer key iss:981 | no change | −$131K | 0 | $989K | $858K | 12,056 | 12,056 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | no change | −$145K | 0 | $800K | $654K | 2,700 | 2,700 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | no change | −$31.1K | 0 | $357K | $326K | 1,109 | 1,109 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 92.9% · HHI (bps) ·§: 430integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 61
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open EAGLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5B | 18,910,677 | — | 8.4% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4B | 11,753,916 | — | 8.2% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 4,878,275 | — | 5.5% | — | |
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.6B | 5,554,817 | — | 5.3% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 5,859,325 | — | 5.3% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 4,005,305 | — | 5.0% | — | |
| — | MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 785,937 | — | 4.6% | — | |
| — | SAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 7,848,603 | — | 4.5% | — | |
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 6,575,159 | — | 4.2% | — | |
| — | COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 6,566,595 | — | 4.0% | — | |
| — | WDAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 8,707,006 | — | 3.8% | — | |
| — | CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 37,575,087 | — | 3.6% | — | |
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0B | 2,321,165 | — | 3.4% | — | |
| — | AERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0B | 7,315,306 | — | 3.4% | — | |
| — | LENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $945M | 10,880,455 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | AAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCOA CORP ALCOA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $935M | 14,097,362 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | WWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $882M | 2,464,338 | — | 3.0% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $753M | 1,315,597 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $606M | 1,425,311 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | AJGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $577M | 2,665,572 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $573M | 433,446 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | ELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $569M | 7,932,601 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | HUMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC HUMANA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $514M | 2,967,074 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $514M | 5,350,422 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | SHELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $494M | 5,308,706 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | ELVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $453M | 1,548,610 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | LBRDKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) LBRDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP | $351M | 6,970,328 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $312M | 624,540 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | EQTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233M | 3,659,954 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150M | 463,350 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | PTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 731,625 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CHTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.3M | 149,460 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.4M | 50,820 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.1M | 262,612 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 24,401 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.4M | 28,285 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | PHMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 154,556 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 79,588 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 40,898 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | HLTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 37,447 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | VMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 41,681 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | WRBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKLEY W R CORP BERKLEY W R CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 123,547 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 86,972 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | MARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 18,811 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 22,436 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 6,989 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 41,076 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 20,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ECHOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 24,887 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | TRVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 6,900 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 VAL ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 7,759 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 3,671 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | GEHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $858K | 12,056 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $654K | 2,700 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $455K | 762 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | LYBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $354K | 4,395 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $326K | 1,109 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | MLMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $277K | 470 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).