Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR TR UNITposition key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:1897 PUT | new | +$27.6B | +42,500,000 | $0 | $27.6B | — | 42,500,000 | |
TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT COM NEWposition key pos:18509 · issuer key iss:2144 | trim | −$210M | −1,943,626 | $3.0B | $2.8B | 32,289,612 | 30,345,986 | |
ROYAL BK CDA COMposition key pos:19088 · issuer key iss:1872 | trim | −$204M | −355,416 | $2.9B | $2.7B | 16,861,242 | 16,505,826 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$389M | +678,142 | $2.7B | $2.3B | 5,645,286 | 6,323,428 | |
CANADIAN NATL RY CO COMposition key pos:18038 · issuer key iss:507 | trim | +$66.9M | −64,506 | $1.9B | $1.9B | 18,747,746 | 18,683,240 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$54.8M | +578,268 | $1.8B | $1.7B | 7,771,642 | 8,349,910 | |
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445 | trim | −$352M | −2,601,094 | $2.1B | $1.7B | 45,546,724 | 42,945,630 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | +$321M | +2,336,847 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 7,129,801 | 9,466,648 | |
ENBRIDGE INC COMposition key pos:13551 · issuer key iss:814 | trim | +$111M | −1,510,810 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 30,581,879 | 29,071,069 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:1546 CALL | new | +$1.4B | +14,500,000 | $0 | $1.4B | — | 14,500,000 | |
TC ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:15952 · issuer key iss:2096 | trim | +$31.1M | −2,474,486 | $1.3B | $1.4B | 24,512,522 | 22,038,036 | |
CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER COMposition key pos:18063 · issuer key iss:508 | trim | +$296M | −3,545,621 | $1.1B | $1.4B | 31,482,179 | 27,936,558 | |
BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM COMposition key pos:18976 · issuer key iss:324 | trim | −$52.8M | −817,314 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 10,417,243 | 9,599,929 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:15747 · issuer key iss:1473 CALL | new | +$1.3B | +3,500,000 | $0 | $1.3B | — | 3,500,000 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | +$91.5M | +673,594 | $1.2B | $1.3B | 4,399,620 | 5,073,214 | |
BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C COMposition key pos:15372 · issuer key iss:327 | trim | −$117M | −506,997 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 18,761,273 | 18,254,276 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | add | −$49.3M | +2,374,324 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 7,813,418 | 10,187,742 | |
WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COMposition key pos:17711 · issuer key iss:2306 | add | +$164M | +1,461,575 | $991M | $1.2B | 5,652,029 | 7,113,604 | |
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510 | trim | +$57.5M | −185,800 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 14,328,630 | 14,142,830 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$632M | −1,706,279 | $1.7B | $1.1B | 5,554,972 | 3,848,693 | |
SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW COMposition key pos:19172 · issuer key iss:2055 | trim | +$281M | −1,599,612 | $789M | $1.1B | 17,791,677 | 16,192,065 | |
MANULIFE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17287 · issuer key iss:1415 | trim | −$63.9M | −329,427 | $1.0B | $973M | 28,578,141 | 28,248,714 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | add | +$247M | +725,093 | $721M | $968M | 1,244,525 | 1,969,618 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | +$28.1M | −200,934 | $856M | $884M | 2,817,888 | 2,616,954 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$82.1M | +523,643 | $794M | $876M | 2,529,394 | 3,053,037 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$98.6M | +109,550 | $953M | $855M | 2,718,357 | 2,827,907 | |
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COMposition key pos:18160 · issuer key iss:95 | add | +$166M | +206,802 | $629M | $795M | 3,711,480 | 3,918,282 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | −$45.1M | −487,637 | $826M | $780M | 5,374,591 | 4,886,954 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:13624 · issuer key iss:1965 CALL | new | +$652M | +5,500,000 | $0 | $652M | — | 5,500,000 | |
THOMSON REUTERS CORP COMposition key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2133 | add | −$42.0M | +1,980,886 | $693M | $651M | 5,254,469 | 7,235,355 | |
FRANCO NEV CORP COMposition key pos:11326 · issuer key iss:960 | add | +$105M | +7,470 | $539M | $645M | 2,602,355 | 2,609,825 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:159 CALL | add | +$47.8M | +500,000 | $577M | $625M | 2,500,000 | 3,000,000 | |
OPEN TEXT CORP COMposition key pos:12677 · issuer key iss:1627 | add | −$163M | +3,645,536 | $769M | $606M | 23,592,987 | 27,238,523 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$114M | −177,998 | $704M | $590M | 2,183,418 | 2,005,420 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12557 · issuer key iss:1593 CALL | new | +$570M | +3,270,500 | $0 | $570M | — | 3,270,500 | |
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. COMposition key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:2053 | trim | −$70.0M | −1,144,360 | $637M | $567M | 10,208,238 | 9,063,878 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$19.8M | +133,588 | $547M | $567M | 1,588,947 | 1,722,535 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$12.0M | −338,766 | $523M | $535M | 2,529,074 | 2,190,308 | |
PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP COMposition key pos:19121 · issuer key iss:1692 | trim | +$77.0M | −40,771 | $448M | $525M | 11,767,638 | 11,726,867 | |
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962 | trim | −$32.8M | −84,006 | $545M | $512M | 1,681,911 | 1,597,905 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$448M | +689,441 | $56.7M | $504M | 82,775 | 772,216 | |
NUTRIEN LTD COMposition key pos:17585 · issuer key iss:1595 | trim | −$162K | −1,428,225 | $483M | $483M | 7,832,048 | 6,403,823 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$30.0M | +72,176 | $448M | $478M | 1,466,160 | 1,538,336 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$187M | +143,184 | $283M | $469M | 327,789 | 470,973 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | add | +$245M | +5,051,088 | $210M | $455M | 2,201,658 | 7,252,746 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$80.6M | −28,094 | $533M | $453M | 934,024 | 905,930 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$117M | +1,129,962 | $329M | $446M | 3,505,956 | 4,635,918 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | add | +$114M | +899,042 | $329M | $443M | 1,435,479 | 2,334,521 | |
TRANSFORCE INC COMposition key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:2072 | trim | −$44.9M | −638,272 | $477M | $432M | 4,618,775 | 3,980,503 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$314M | +1,569,571 | $116M | $430M | 966,897 | 2,536,468 | |
CAE INC COMposition key pos:18354 · issuer key iss:463 | trim | −$248M | −5,806,462 | $675M | $427M | 22,201,969 | 16,395,507 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | −$176M | −2,326,009 | $599M | $423M | 7,773,094 | 5,447,085 | |
FORTIS INC COMposition key pos:16790 · issuer key iss:943 | trim | −$14.9M | −847,052 | $437M | $422M | 8,408,188 | 7,561,136 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:891 CALL | new | +$400M | +700,000 | $0 | $400M | — | 700,000 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | trim | −$23.2M | −203,847 | $405M | $381M | 1,270,456 | 1,066,609 | |
KINROSS GOLD CORP COMposition key pos:18710 · issuer key iss:1287 | add | +$183M | +5,463,058 | $197M | $380M | 6,991,010 | 12,454,068 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$70.0M | −18,040 | $448M | $378M | 678,884 | 660,844 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$173M | +282,901 | $201M | $374M | 472,437 | 755,338 | |
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693 | add | +$290M | +205,370 | $79.3M | $369M | 74,109 | 279,479 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$211M | −486,863 | $575M | $363M | 1,660,892 | 1,174,029 | |
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811 | trim | −$98.8M | −709,691 | $453M | $354M | 3,413,318 | 2,703,627 | |
CGI INC CL A SUB VTGposition key pos:11737 · issuer key iss:472 | trim | −$145M | −575,919 | $494M | $349M | 5,352,267 | 4,776,348 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$151M | −197,865 | $498M | $347M | 2,554,189 | 2,356,324 | |
COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:15135 · issuer key iss:620 | add | −$8.6M | +821,736 | $353M | $345M | 2,402,439 | 3,224,175 | |
STANTEC INC COMposition key pos:18846 · issuer key iss:2036 | trim | −$35.7M | −47,529 | $375M | $339M | 3,975,132 | 3,927,603 | |
RB GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:18741 · issuer key iss:1794 | trim | −$27.6M | −31,078 | $360M | $333M | 3,500,777 | 3,469,699 | |
VALERO ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11999 · issuer key iss:2240 | trim | +$102M | −66,714 | $228M | $329M | 1,399,857 | 1,333,143 | |
TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR COMposition key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:2081 | add | +$313M | +1,598,200 | $12.8M | $326M | 50,000 | 1,648,200 | |
GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC COMposition key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1009 | trim | −$98.4M | −939,545 | $423M | $325M | 6,773,733 | 5,834,188 | |
TELUS CORPORATION COMposition key pos:17660 · issuer key iss:2102 | trim | −$116M | −8,188,596 | $435M | $318M | 33,012,974 | 24,824,378 | |
ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Bposition key pos:18939 · issuer key iss:1863 | trim | −$61.3M | −1,781,872 | $379M | $318M | 10,053,298 | 8,271,426 | |
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476 | add | +$138M | +420,634 | $173M | $311M | 632,575 | 1,053,209 | |
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | add | +$5.8M | +76,676 | $297M | $303M | 845,558 | 922,234 | |
INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN COM CL Aposition key pos:13946 · issuer key iss:1196 | trim | −$24.6M | −573,762 | $323M | $299M | 5,027,916 | 4,454,154 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$135M | −212,004 | $432M | $297M | 1,308,258 | 1,096,254 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | add | +$164M | +93,050 | $128M | $292M | 105,408 | 198,458 | |
BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 | trim | −$87.7M | −103,663 | $377M | $290M | 2,369,395 | 2,265,732 | |
BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA LP INT UNITposition key pos:16883 · issuer key iss:2457 | trim | −$42.1M | −1,515,887 | $319M | $277M | 9,184,457 | 7,668,570 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | add | +$239M | +663,328 | $36.9M | $276M | 143,760 | 807,088 | |
DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:724 | add | +$46.9M | +1,239,493 | $227M | $274M | 2,594,300 | 3,833,793 | |
ENTERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830 | add | +$138M | +980,138 | $129M | $268M | 1,400,949 | 2,381,087 | |
RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16554 · issuer key iss:1841 | trim | +$4.5M | −232,076 | $260M | $265M | 3,817,946 | 3,585,870 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | add | −$36.3M | +169,007 | $297M | $261M | 2,373,723 | 2,542,730 | |
CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COMposition key pos:11342 · issuer key iss:604 | add | +$24.0M | +65,000 | $226M | $250M | 1,147,900 | 1,212,900 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$39.0M | +259,017 | $207M | $246M | 1,443,222 | 1,702,239 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | add | −$59.1M | +96,023 | $300M | $240M | 1,116,821 | 1,212,844 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | add | +$123M | +372,936 | $111M | $234M | 167,278 | 540,214 | |
PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO COMposition key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:1777 | add | +$98.5M | +341,691 | $135M | $233M | 519,876 | 861,567 | |
WILLIAMS COS INC COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336 | trim | +$24.8M | −260,532 | $207M | $232M | 3,451,043 | 3,190,511 | |
WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP COMposition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331 | add | +$184M | +1,366,695 | $47.0M | $231M | 399,550 | 1,766,245 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$222M | +1,065,098 | $5.3M | $228M | 34,700 | 1,099,798 | |
CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEWposition key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:569 PUT | new | +$227M | +800,000 | $0 | $227M | — | 800,000 | |
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207 | add | −$40.6M | +11,893 | $267M | $227M | 762,196 | 774,089 | |
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | add | +$138M | +411,664 | $86.8M | $225M | 278,002 | 689,666 | |
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1317 | add | +$126M | +319,710 | $90.1M | $216M | 306,865 | 626,575 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE SMCAP ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 | trim | +$3.4M | −1,718 | $211M | $214M | 1,469,496 | 1,467,778 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | −$172M | −1,746,607 | $386M | $214M | 3,467,767 | 1,721,160 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | add | −$18.8M | +48,988 | $220M | $201M | 967,071 | 1,016,059 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | trim | +$14.7M | −3,470 | $186M | $201M | 1,296,354 | 1,292,884 | |
LUMENTUM HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:18585 · issuer key iss:1379 | trim | −$55.5M | −407,600 | $255M | $199M | 691,036 | 283,436 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFposition key pos:13632 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | −$379K | 0 | $28.6M | $28.2M | 354,301 | 354,301 | |
NEXGEN ENERGY LTD COMposition key pos:15046 · issuer key iss:1569 | no change | +$5.0M | 0 | $19.2M | $24.2M | 2,088,525 | 2,088,525 | |
BURLINGTON STORES INC COMposition key pos:13610 · issuer key iss:460 | no change | +$1.5M | 0 | $11.6M | $13.1M | 40,300 | 40,300 | |
HINGE HEALTH INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $8.3M | $6.9M | 178,047 | 178,047 | |
XCEL ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:14473 · issuer key iss:2361 | no change | +$196K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 35,063 | 35,063 | |
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067 | no change | −$513K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.8M | 7,000 | 7,000 | |
LABCORP HOLDINGS INC COM SHSposition key pos:11912 · issuer key iss:1318 | no change | +$158K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 9,905 | 9,905 | |
DOVER CORP COMposition key pos:16034 · issuer key iss:761 | no change | +$104K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 7,867 | 7,867 | |
CENTRUS ENERGY CORP CL Aposition key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:554 | no change | −$623K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.6M | 9,000 | 9,000 | |
GLOBAL X FDS S&P 500 COVEREDposition key pos:13891 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y | no change | −$55.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 37,195 | 37,195 | |
ARES CAPITAL CORP COMposition key pos:12521 · issuer key iss:241 | no change | −$169K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 76,300 | 76,300 | |
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P500 EQL WGTposition key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:1216 | no change | +$2.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 6,020 | 6,020 | |
BLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FD COMMON STOCKposition key pos:14788 · issuer key iss:398 | no change | −$112K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 42,450 | 42,450 | |
MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC COM CL Aposition key pos:16946 · issuer key iss:1484 | no change | −$242K | 0 | $1.2M | $930K | 50,000 | 50,000 | |
TENARIS S A SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:14838 · issuer key iss:2107 | no change | +$252K | 0 | $491K | $743K | 12,775 | 12,775 | |
DOLLAR GEN CORP COMposition key pos:18034 · issuer key iss:749 | no change | −$82.4K | 0 | $779K | $697K | 5,870 | 5,870 | |
OKLO INC COM CL Aposition key pos:11550 · issuer key iss:154 | no change | −$293K | 0 | $947K | $655K | 13,200 | 13,200 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | no change | −$27.0K | 0 | $626K | $599K | 1,868 | 1,868 | |
RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:11627 · issuer key iss:1881 | no change | −$149K | 0 | $746K | $598K | 10,339 | 10,339 | |
STATE STR CORP COMposition key pos:12497 · issuer key iss:2038 | no change | −$11.3K | 0 | $593K | $582K | 4,600 | 4,600 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US DIVIDEND EQposition key pos:11560 · issuer key iss:1940 | no change | +$48.9K | 0 | $412K | $461K | 15,036 | 15,036 | |
AGCO CORP COMposition key pos:18579 · issuer key iss:18 | no change | +$40.4K | 0 | $365K | $406K | 3,500 | 3,500 | |
MSA SAFETY INC COMposition key pos:11417 · issuer key iss:1396 | no change | +$8.8K | 0 | $368K | $377K | 2,300 | 2,300 | |
BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE CO COM SUB VTG Aposition key pos:17451 · issuer key iss:446 | no change | −$53.4K | 0 | $412K | $359K | 9,076 | 9,076 | |
BROWN FORMAN CORP CL Aposition key pos:11281 · issuer key iss:452 | no change | +$6.3K | 0 | $347K | $354K | 13,200 | 13,200 | |
JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key pos:13620 · issuer key iss:1251 | no change | −$14.3K | 0 | $367K | $352K | 2,768 | 2,768 | |
ISHARES TR RUS TP200 GR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 | no change | −$37.8K | 0 | $372K | $335K | 1,345 | 1,345 | |
NUSCALE PWR CORP CL A COMposition key pos:17465 · issuer key iss:1596 | no change | −$99.9K | 0 | $425K | $325K | 30,000 | 30,000 | |
BROWN FORMAN CORP CL Bposition key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:452 | no change | +$4.3K | 0 | $293K | $298K | 11,257 | 11,257 | |
ISHARES TR RUS TP200 VL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 | no change | +$2.5K | 0 | $280K | $282K | 3,045 | 3,045 | |
VANGUARD MUN BD FDS TAX EXEMPT BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | no change | −$2.2K | 0 | $278K | $276K | 5,536 | 5,536 | |
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | no change | +$5.0K | 0 | $226K | $231K | 3,000 | 3,000 | |
LISTED FDS TR WAHED FTSE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:4cbefe9f267346c23e27ab94d45e4056 · issuer key cusip6:53656F | no change | −$10.3K | 0 | $236K | $226K | 3,808 | 3,808 | |
GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I COMMON STOCKposition key pos:17257 · issuer key iss:981 | no change | −$32.9K | 0 | $249K | $216K | 3,035 | 3,035 | |
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244 | no change | −$4.7K | 0 | $220K | $215K | 999 | 999 | |
ISHARES TR RUS MDCP VAL ETFposition key pos:13188 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$6.7K | 0 | $202K | $209K | 1,431 | 1,431 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:cd68b3f292acf72305378713e28b3aaa · issuer key cusip6:337345 | no change | −$13.4K | 0 | $217K | $204K | 944 | 944 | |
CARDIOL THERAPEUTICS INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:d8872d8fcb69e8540e80366987e0c8a3 · issuer key cusip6:14161Y | no change | +$39.6K | 0 | $95.4K | $135K | 100,000 | 100,000 | |
NEW FOUND GOLD CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:417e2030107bfd1c8a5fcfb2857b891e · issuer key cusip6:64440N | no change | −$25.8K | 0 | $74.3K | $48.5K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 57.7% · HHI (bps) ·§: 706integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 771
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open 1832 Asset Management L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR | $27.7B | 42,558,090 | — | 25.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $3.6B | 9,823,428 | — | 3.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.8B | 30,345,986 | — | 2.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7B | 16,505,826 | — | 2.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $2.4B | 11,349,910 | — | 2.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $2.2B | 12,737,148 | — | 2.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $2.0B | 6,901,730 | — | 1.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CNIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9B | 18,683,240 | — | 1.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $1.9B | 15,687,742 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $1.8B | 19,135,918 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7B | 42,945,630 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.6B | 29,071,069 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 22,038,036 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CNQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 27,936,558 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM | $1.4B | 10,002,929 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3B | 5,073,214 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3B | 18,254,276 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WCNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 7,113,604 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 14,142,830 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 16,192,065 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $973M | 28,248,714 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $968M | 1,969,618 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $884M | 2,616,954 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $855M | 2,827,907 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $795M | 3,918,282 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $780M | 4,886,954 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $779M | 1,360,844 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $666M | 2,295,142 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOMSON REUTERS CORP THOMSON REUTERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $651M | 7,235,355 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FNVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $645M | 2,609,825 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OTEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPEN TEXT CORP OPEN TEXT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $606M | 27,238,523 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $606M | 8,280,146 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $590M | 2,005,420 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $567M | 9,063,878 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $567M | 1,722,535 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $535M | 2,190,308 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $532M | 2,067,639 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PBAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $525M | 11,726,867 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $512M | 1,597,905 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $483M | 6,403,823 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $478M | 1,538,336 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $469M | 470,973 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $455M | 7,252,746 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $453M | 905,930 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $452M | 2,385,521 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TFIIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSFORCE INC TRANSFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $432M | 3,980,503 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $430M | 2,536,468 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAE INC CAE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $427M | 16,395,507 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $423M | 5,447,085 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC FORTIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $422M | 7,561,136 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $398M | 1,400,851 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $387M | 1,431,254 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $381M | 1,066,609 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KGCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $380M | 12,454,068 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $374M | 755,338 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $369M | 279,479 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $363M | 1,174,029 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $354M | 2,703,627 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GIBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CGI INC CGI INC · CL A SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $349M | 4,776,348 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $347M | 2,356,324 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CIGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $345M | 3,224,175 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANTEC INC STANTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $339M | 3,927,603 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $333M | 3,469,699 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $329M | 1,333,143 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TTWOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $326M | 1,648,200 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $325M | 5,834,188 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELUS CORPORATION TELUS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $318M | 24,824,378 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $318M | 8,271,426 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $311M | 1,053,209 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $303M | 922,234 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $299M | 4,454,154 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $292M | 198,458 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $290M | 2,265,732 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BIPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA · LP INT UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $277M | 7,668,570 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $276M | 807,088 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DSGXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $274M | 3,833,793 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $268M | 2,381,087 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QSRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $265M | 3,585,870 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $261M | 2,542,730 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $250M | 1,212,900 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $246M | 1,702,239 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $240M | 1,212,844 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $234M | 540,214 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $233M | 861,567 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $232M | 3,190,511 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $231M | 1,766,245 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $228M | 1,099,798 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $227M | 774,089 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $225M | 689,666 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LHXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $216M | 626,575 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F | $214M | 1,473,234 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $214M | 1,721,160 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $209M | 1,776,085 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $201M | 1,016,059 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $201M | 1,292,884 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LITEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $199M | 283,436 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $196M | 4,416,697 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $192M | 1,563,143 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $189M | 216,896 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $186M | 1,765,475 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).