Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$302M | +257,110 | $1.3B | $1.6B | 2,096,375 | 2,353,485 | |
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943 | add | +$291M | +3,096,619 | $497M | $788M | 7,957,746 | 11,054,365 | |
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P500 QUALITYposition key pos:11006 · issuer key iss:1216 | trim | −$5.2M | −1,545,621 | $669M | $664M | 8,910,347 | 7,364,726 | |
VANGUARD MUN BD FDS TAX EXEMPT BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | add | +$41.8M | +794,720 | $282M | $323M | 5,599,510 | 6,394,230 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ST STR SP600 SMLposition key pos:16951 · issuer key cusip6:78468R | add | +$127M | +1,541,335 | $163M | $290M | 3,480,713 | 5,022,048 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$97.8M | +1,353,349 | $154M | $252M | 2,871,265 | 4,224,614 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ST STR AGGRE ETFposition key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$142M | −5,423,789 | $392M | $250M | 15,211,308 | 9,787,519 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INTER TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$95.2M | +1,655,502 | $152M | $248M | 2,541,497 | 4,196,999 | |
ISHARES TR MBS ETFposition key pos:15759 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$83.7M | +892,935 | $101M | $185M | 1,064,604 | 1,957,539 | |
PROSHARES TR S&P 500 DV ARISTposition key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A | add | +$13.9M | +1,370,751 | $137M | $151M | 1,316,853 | 2,687,604 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ST INTER BD ETFposition key pos:13445 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$71.3M | −2,062,737 | $220M | $149M | 6,513,652 | 4,450,915 | |
FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR FRANKLIN DYN MUNposition key sid:sec:prov:c96e78968733e4090e2e3269c081f6f7 · issuer key cusip6:35473P | add | +$72.5M | +2,852,867 | $58.8M | $131M | 2,366,025 | 5,218,892 | |
BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II ISHA FLEX IN ETFposition key pos:12491 · issuer key iss:393 | new | +$116M | +2,207,918 | $0 | $116M | — | 2,207,918 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ST STR P500GRWposition key pos:13447 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | +$3.6M | −71,750 | $105M | $109M | 983,706 | 911,956 | |
ISHARES TR S&P 500 GRWT ETFposition key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$6.1M | −137,802 | $111M | $105M | 900,143 | 762,341 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II NATL AMT MUNIposition key pos:15257 · issuer key cusip6:46138E | trim | +$608K | −34,803 | $100M | $101M | 4,321,626 | 4,286,823 | |
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | trim | −$3.9M | −122,727 | $99.9M | $96.0M | 1,116,274 | 993,547 | |
ISHARES TR S&P 500 VAL ETFposition key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$12.0M | −82,862 | $96.0M | $84.0M | 452,678 | 369,816 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US COR EQU 2 ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | trim | +$3.3M | −120,155 | $71.2M | $74.5M | 1,799,605 | 1,679,450 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US BRD MKT ETFposition key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$11.2M | +165,329 | $62.0M | $73.2M | 2,362,355 | 2,527,684 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$15.7M | +27,008 | $54.9M | $70.6M | 163,722 | 190,730 | |
ISHARES TR PFD AND INCM SECposition key pos:14536 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$4.0M | +158,976 | $58.6M | $62.6M | 1,894,274 | 2,053,250 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F INTRNL RES EQTposition key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | add | +$14.4M | +116,201 | $47.1M | $61.5M | 629,076 | 745,277 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI USA QLT FCTposition key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | trim | −$7.1M | −62,578 | $62.9M | $55.7M | 316,479 | 253,901 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | +$2.6M | −1,733 | $48.2M | $50.8M | 177,430 | 175,697 | |
VANECK ETF TRUST INTRMDT MUNI ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:d42fe4c1b6ce73be70915b279bef564b · issuer key cusip6:92189H | add | +$48.9M | +1,040,446 | $695K | $49.6M | 14,744 | 1,055,190 | |
ISHARES TR 10+ YR INVST GRDposition key sid:sec:prov:26536a2d18460965012ca6235b207932 · issuer key cusip6:464289 | new | +$48.0M | +959,773 | $0 | $48.0M | — | 959,773 | |
ISHARES TR NATIONAL MUN ETFposition key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$15.4M | −145,567 | $62.3M | $47.0M | 582,008 | 436,441 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ST NUVE HIGH ETFposition key pos:16153 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$14.7M | −622,611 | $57.4M | $42.7M | 2,301,510 | 1,678,899 | |
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235 | trim | +$808K | −105,322 | $41.0M | $41.8M | 610,320 | 504,998 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST WORLD EX US COREposition key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | trim | +$649K | −120,909 | $40.6M | $41.3M | 1,241,726 | 1,120,817 | |
ISHARES TR RUS TP200 GR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 | trim | −$5.5M | −26,472 | $44.6M | $39.1M | 161,053 | 134,581 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$8.0M | −16,398 | $46.1M | $38.2M | 67,368 | 50,970 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ST NUVE TERM ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R | trim | −$46.4M | −966,915 | $82.4M | $35.9M | 1,716,083 | 749,168 | |
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS ST STR ACWI ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | trim | −$3.5M | −212,471 | $38.6M | $35.0M | 1,073,903 | 861,432 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | +$1.3M | +22,542 | $30.9M | $32.3M | 63,977 | 86,519 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LCAP GR ETFposition key pos:18053 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | −$19.5M | −633,755 | $51.1M | $31.5M | 1,565,180 | 931,425 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US SML CAP ETFposition key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$9.3M | +95,347 | $21.7M | $31.0M | 762,910 | 858,257 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F ALLWRLD EX USposition key pos:14872 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$10.6M | +96,344 | $18.4M | $29.1M | 250,606 | 346,950 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$6.7M | +14,164 | $19.6M | $26.2M | 162,679 | 176,843 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II S&P500 LOW VOLposition key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E | trim | −$323K | −20,690 | $25.2M | $24.9M | 352,513 | 331,823 | |
ISHARES TR IBONDS 26 TRM TSposition key pos:14560 · issuer key cusip6:46436E | trim | −$866K | −38,522 | $24.2M | $23.4M | 1,059,220 | 1,020,698 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LCAP VA ETFposition key pos:13959 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | +$2.4M | −36,168 | $20.7M | $23.0M | 697,653 | 661,485 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ULTRA SHT MUNCPLposition key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | trim | −$971K | −19,587 | $23.6M | $22.6M | 462,390 | 442,803 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | +$10.3M | +47,006 | $12.2M | $22.5M | 65,303 | 112,309 | |
ISHARES TR IBONDS 27 TRM TSposition key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E | add | +$6.4M | +290,047 | $15.5M | $21.9M | 690,823 | 980,870 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US AGGREGATE Bposition key pos:14700 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | −$1.7M | −63,468 | $21.9M | $20.2M | 935,914 | 872,446 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI INTL QUALTYposition key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | trim | −$7.9M | −209,667 | $27.0M | $19.1M | 595,065 | 385,398 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INTL EQTY ETFposition key pos:13342 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$3.1M | +28,514 | $15.5M | $18.6M | 642,809 | 671,323 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | +$231K | −1,981 | $18.0M | $18.2M | 26,383 | 24,402 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ULTRA SHRT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | trim | −$4.4M | −86,091 | $22.4M | $18.0M | 442,921 | 356,830 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$223K | +85,219 | $14.0M | $14.3M | 29,669 | 114,888 | |
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244 | add | +$7.3M | +28,950 | $6.5M | $13.8M | 29,525 | 58,475 | |
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI TOTALposition key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | trim | −$3.8M | −62,573 | $17.3M | $13.5M | 204,180 | 141,607 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P TTL STKposition key pos:12316 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$788K | −13,475 | $13.6M | $12.8M | 91,509 | 78,034 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ST STR NUVEE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R | trim | −$263K | −6,288 | $12.7M | $12.5M | 278,259 | 271,971 | |
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS ST STR PO EX ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | add | +$3.8M | +51,537 | $8.6M | $12.4M | 193,969 | 245,506 | |
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$275K | −1,639 | $12.5M | $12.2M | 125,160 | 123,521 | |
ISHARES TR INVT GRAD SY ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e2a500f67d9f3a733fe3f8cfa1dbc235 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | trim | −$7.4M | −159,017 | $18.9M | $11.5M | 414,739 | 255,722 | |
ISHARES TR ESG MSCI LEADRposition key sid:sec:prov:edad21db9dea8ed5cb24922067a32865 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$1.4M | +3,346 | $10.1M | $11.5M | 83,118 | 86,464 | |
VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC 500 VAL IDX FDposition key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 | new | +$11.3M | +51,736 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 51,736 | |
ISHARES TR CALIF MUN BD ETFposition key pos:14807 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$1.7M | +29,828 | $9.5M | $11.3M | 165,517 | 195,345 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | +$850K | −1,546 | $9.9M | $10.7M | 31,615 | 30,069 | |
ISHARES TR IBONDS 28 TRM TSposition key sid:sec:prov:de05fd035435cc78e273fb582f83e4f9 · issuer key cusip6:46436E | add | +$3.4M | +156,843 | $6.9M | $10.3M | 310,219 | 467,062 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | +$818K | +2,148 | $9.4M | $10.2M | 40,742 | 42,890 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST ST STR SP DIVposition key pos:15876 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | +$806K | −360 | $9.2M | $10.0M | 66,091 | 65,731 | |
ISHARES TR ESG AWR US AGRGTposition key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$933K | +21,420 | $9.0M | $9.9M | 187,550 | 208,970 | |
BLACKROCK ETF TRUST ISHARES US EQUITposition key pos:12126 · issuer key iss:400 | trim | −$4.3M | −87,075 | $13.8M | $9.6M | 227,676 | 140,601 | |
VANECK ETF TRUST LONG MUNI ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:67e9ca28afa33143c655c6a776fa997c · issuer key cusip6:92189F | trim | −$197K | −18,455 | $9.2M | $9.0M | 527,206 | 508,751 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P MCP ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$1.4M | +2,607 | $7.2M | $8.6M | 108,989 | 111,596 | |
ISHARES TR 3 7 YR TREAS BDposition key pos:18963 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$5.6M | −45,690 | $14.1M | $8.5M | 118,110 | 72,420 | |
ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC2026position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | add | +$1.9M | +77,618 | $6.4M | $8.3M | 263,724 | 341,342 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS GROWTH ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$1.5M | +82,156 | $6.8M | $8.3M | 13,847 | 96,003 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$5.7M | +20,011 | $2.5M | $8.2M | 12,116 | 32,127 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$4.3M | +37,444 | $3.8M | $8.1M | 33,693 | 71,137 | |
ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC 27position key sid:sec:prov:64078a2716b1458cc42a783ce3f92a82 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$2.6M | +100,642 | $5.3M | $7.9M | 209,257 | 309,899 | |
TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI COMposition key pos:18027 · issuer key iss:2126 | new | +$7.9M | +18,000 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 18,000 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | +$1.7M | +4,871 | $6.0M | $7.7M | 18,670 | 23,541 | |
ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC 28position key sid:sec:prov:2db8546955dd6e5945b0a4bd74072af1 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$1.6M | +62,319 | $6.0M | $7.6M | 235,741 | 298,060 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR EMRG MKTEQ ETFposition key pos:13646 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$2.2M | +47,300 | $5.0M | $7.2M | 151,826 | 199,126 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$5.1M | +58,793 | $2.1M | $7.2M | 30,002 | 88,795 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | new | +$7.2M | +32,036 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 32,036 | |
ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC 26position key sid:sec:prov:f0c68ddad0862e688f7470495d324cf9 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$1.9M | +74,098 | $5.0M | $6.9M | 195,621 | 269,719 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$1.5M | +5,288 | $5.4M | $6.9M | 45,265 | 50,553 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$1.7M | +4,704 | $5.0M | $6.7M | 22,012 | 26,716 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 VAL ETFposition key pos:18615 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$5.7M | −31,475 | $12.4M | $6.7M | 59,068 | 27,593 | |
ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC 2029position key sid:sec:prov:0092f4ef8c0035248c7e59053f8124a7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E | add | +$2.5M | +96,876 | $3.9M | $6.4M | 153,627 | 250,503 | |
ISHARES TR IBONDS 27 ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$2.6M | +108,145 | $3.7M | $6.3M | 153,888 | 262,033 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$1.5M | +9,244 | $4.7M | $6.2M | 33,108 | 42,352 | |
ISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFposition key pos:13632 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$3.8M | −46,287 | $9.9M | $6.2M | 123,286 | 76,999 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | add | +$5.1M | +16,604 | $1.0M | $6.2M | 27,465 | 44,069 | |
FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP COMposition key pos:16777 · issuer key iss:901 | new | +$6.1M | +47,375 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 47,375 | |
ISHARES TR ESG AW MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G | add | +$934K | +5,172 | $5.0M | $5.9M | 52,095 | 57,267 | |
ISHARES TR 7-10 YR TRSY BDposition key pos:17228 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$3.8M | −38,418 | $9.6M | $5.8M | 99,542 | 61,124 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD INF TECH ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A | new | +$5.8M | +48,282 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 48,282 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US TIPS ETFposition key pos:18388 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$45.9K | +1,650 | $5.7M | $5.7M | 213,893 | 215,543 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR SHT TM US TRESposition key pos:13154 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$1.9M | +81,491 | $3.7M | $5.7M | 153,091 | 234,582 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | add | +$1.9M | +8,622 | $3.7M | $5.6M | 35,206 | 43,828 | |
ISHARES TR IBDS DEC28 ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$2.2M | +87,279 | $3.4M | $5.6M | 135,438 | 222,717 | |
ISHARES TR SHRT NAT MUN ETFposition key pos:18513 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$2.8M | −26,348 | $8.0M | $5.2M | 74,815 | 48,467 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COMposition key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1861 | no change | +$3.6M | 0 | $13.0M | $16.6M | 33,501 | 33,501 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE PACIFIC ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | no change | +$546K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.5M | 21,574 | 21,574 | |
SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP CL Aposition key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1888 | no change | −$198K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 11,697 | 11,697 | |
UNITED STS COMMODITY INDEX F COMM IDX FNDposition key sid:sec:prov:95bac7fdc9ebd932f905e20be3a39e91 · issuer key cusip6:911717 | no change | +$299K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 19,923 | 19,923 | |
PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO AKRE FOCUS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P | no change | −$338K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 27,425 | 27,425 | |
NUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOME COMposition key sid:sec:prov:7ff92525272da712b63703fca2ed0920 · issuer key cusip6:67066V | no change | +$10.3K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 103,138 | 103,138 | |
ISHARES TR RUS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:16961 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$150K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 10,669 | 10,669 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD RISNG DIVD ACHIVposition key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R | no change | +$124K | 0 | $743K | $867K | 10,690 | 10,690 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US TARGETED VLUposition key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | +$117K | 0 | $674K | $791K | 11,314 | 11,314 | |
ISHARES TR 0-5YR HI YL CPposition key pos:17997 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | no change | −$6.8K | 0 | $636K | $629K | 14,836 | 14,836 | |
PACER FDS TR US SM CAP CA ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:41257f0525b51d882eb0276a8118b6eb · issuer key cusip6:69374H | no change | +$62.5K | 0 | $444K | $507K | 10,011 | 10,011 | |
ISHARES TR HDG MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key cusip6:46434V | no change | +$56.2K | 0 | $418K | $474K | 10,101 | 10,101 | |
NUVEEN MUN HIGH INCOME OPPOR COMposition key sid:sec:prov:63967f64504fa235047d467091c9574a · issuer key cusip6:670682 | no change | +$14.6K | 0 | $391K | $406K | 38,418 | 38,418 | |
GRAYSCALE ETHEREUM STAKING E SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:ec79d3d95d7a57b135e218fb6b10d772 · issuer key cusip6:389638 | no change | −$333K | 0 | $700K | $366K | 28,715 | 28,715 | |
MATTHEWS INTL CORP CL Aposition key pos:18806 · issuer key iss:1441 | no change | +$10.2K | 0 | $334K | $344K | 12,771 | 12,771 | |
V F CORP COMposition key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:2234 | no change | −$22.4K | 0 | $290K | $267K | 16,028 | 16,028 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 3,660 tracked filers with a 2026-06-30 book; the index median over the 3,634 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 80.3% · HHI (bps) ·§: 737integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 271
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open CLIFTONLARSONALLEN WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $1.7B | 2,690,305 | — | 22.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $788M | 11,054,365 | — | 10.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T | $664M | 7,380,923 | — | 8.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $563M | 16,928,436 | — | 7.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $338M | 6,043,187 | — | 4.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $331M | 4,927,746 | — | 4.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $326M | 1,975,981 | — | 4.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $323M | 6,394,230 | — | 4.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $287M | 4,627,288 | — | 3.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $249M | 4,219,839 | — | 3.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $223M | 7,392,755 | — | 2.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $165M | 1,389,055 | — | 2.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PROSHARES TR PROSHARES TR · S&P 500 DV ARIST CUSIP 74348A467 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $151M | 2,687,604 | — | 2.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · FRANKLIN DYN MUN CUSIP 35473P868 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $131M | 5,218,892 | — | 1.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $127M | 4,667,156 | — | 1.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $125M | 2,976,132 | — | 1.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II | $119M | 2,362,094 | — | 1.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $106M | 1,629,903 | — | 1.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $89.3M | 1,116,847 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $87.4M | 3,839,826 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $60.2M | 1,744,167 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK ETF TRUST | $52.2M | 1,106,894 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $50.8M | 175,697 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $49.2M | 1,125,922 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $41.8M | 504,998 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $32.3M | 86,519 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $25.7M | 654,331 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $23.4M | 452,356 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $22.5M | 112,309 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $18.2M | 24,402 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $16.6M | 33,501 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $15.6M | 43,820 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $13.8M | 58,475 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.6M | 580,527 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC | $12.3M | 63,592 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $10.2M | 42,890 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST BLACKROCK ETF TRUST · ISHARES US EQUIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $9.6M | 140,601 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $8.2M | 32,127 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $8.1M | 71,137 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $7.9M | 18,000 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $7.7M | 23,541 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $7.2M | 88,795 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $7.2M | 32,036 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.1M | 275,059 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $6.9M | 50,553 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $6.7M | 26,716 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $6.2M | 42,352 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $6.2M | 44,069 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FSSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $6.1M | 47,375 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $5.8M | 48,282 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $5.6M | 43,828 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $5.5M | 222,407 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $5.1M | 43,176 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR | $4.8M | 37,759 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $4.6M | 12,243 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DVNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $4.3M | 104,931 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $4.3M | 17,182 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · INTL DVD ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $4.1M | 43,872 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.0M | 78,419 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.9M | 17,529 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.9M | 22,055 | — | 0.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS VANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD FD CUSIP 922021605 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.8M | 37,566 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.7M | 22,598 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MPCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.4M | 13,372 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.4M | 17,900 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BANK OF AMER CORP BANK OF AMER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.3M | 57,576 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $3.1M | 11,009 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.9M | 10,806 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | WISDOMTREE TR WISDOMTREE TR · US MIDCAP DIVID CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.8M | 48,688 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.6M | 29,534 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.5M | 54,367 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BITWISE BITCOIN ETF TR BITWISE BITCOIN ETF TR · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 09174C104 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.5M | 78,459 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · ACTIVE GROWTH CUSIP 46654Q609 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.4M | 24,163 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA GRWTH IND CUSIP 921910816 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.4M | 26,842 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | WISDOMTREE TR WISDOMTREE TR · YIELD ENHANCD US CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.2M | 51,718 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.1M | 16,596 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SBACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.1M | 11,697 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.0M | 13,974 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $2.0M | 14,768 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.9M | 13,879 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | UNITED STS COMMODITY INDEX F UNITED STS COMMODITY INDEX F · COMM IDX FND CUSIP 911717106 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.8M | 19,923 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.8M | 30,546 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.7M | 17,842 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.7M | 33,990 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MMMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.7M | 10,321 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 18,847 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST PUTNAM ETF TRUST · FRANKLIN CALIF CUSIP 746729839 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 202,255 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 35,426 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 27,549 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 16,121 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · AKRE FOCUS ETF CUSIP 74316P579 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.5M | 27,425 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CARRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.4M | 19,688 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PACER FDS TR | $1.4M | 23,761 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST | $1.4M | 25,207 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.3M | 13,817 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.3M | 15,493 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.3M | 17,615 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOME NUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOME · COM CUSIP 67066V101 quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.3M | 103,138 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.2M | 49,841 | — | 0.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-06-30 filed filed 2026-07-15 +15d | $1.1M | 11,077 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).