BURNEY CO/
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.2B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 617
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 60
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 90
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: BURNEY US EQTY · position key sid:sec:prov:fa21c69c8f07a48becc4f5897004b64e · issuer key cusip6:02072Q | NEW | +$571M | +23,871,969 | $0 | $571M | — | 23,871,969 |
| — | share class as filed: BURNEY US FCTR · position key sid:sec:prov:0a09353aea2a53d9f8e611a4f660ebd1 · issuer key cusip6:02072L | TRIM | −$21.8M | −197,673 | $361M | $339M | 7,160,946 | 6,963,273 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$29.4M | −84,244 | $120M | $90.9M | 442,313 | 358,069 |
| — | share class as filed: INTER TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$2.7M | +53,938 | $79.0M | $81.7M | 1,318,488 | 1,372,426 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$16.3M | −32,804 | $85.1M | $68.7M | 271,862 | 239,058 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$17.3M | −70,429 | $77.9M | $60.5M | 417,616 | 347,187 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | TRIM | −$5.7M | −91,600 | $55.9M | $50.2M | 326,499 | 234,899 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$13.2M | −9,886 | $56.9M | $43.6M | 86,139 | 76,253 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 | TRIM | −$4.4M | −5,856 | $46.8M | $42.4M | 53,207 | 47,351 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL CORE EQUITY · position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V | ADD | +$3.6M | +75,117 | $30.8M | $34.4M | 892,518 | 967,635 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 | TRIM | −$12.1M | −16,889 | $46.2M | $34.2M | 56,356 | 39,467 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$23.5M | −57,082 | $55.0M | $31.6M | 159,024 | 101,942 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$47.7M | −79,100 | $78.6M | $30.9M | 162,488 | 83,388 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 | TRIM | −$19.8M | −136,608 | $48.6M | $28.8M | 370,880 | 234,272 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 | ADD | +$15.5M | +76,861 | $12.0M | $27.5M | 42,306 | 119,167 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | TRIM | −$1.7M | −17,272 | $27.8M | $26.2M | 181,216 | 163,944 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | TRIM | −$19.3M | −45,437 | $44.7M | $25.3M | 184,285 | 138,848 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 | TRIM | −$5.1M | −94,486 | $30.4M | $25.3M | 310,806 | 216,320 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17256 · issuer key iss:453 | ADD | +$13.6M | +76,563 | $11.4M | $24.9M | 95,825 | 172,388 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 | ADD | +$11.5M | +20,549 | $13.1M | $24.6M | 168,944 | 189,493 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 22
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 | NO CHANGE | +$337K | 0 | $623K | $960K | 2,975 | 2,975 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 | NO CHANGE | +$166K | 0 | $523K | $689K | 5,997 | 5,997 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10278 · issuer key iss:171 | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $421K | $548K | 3,820 | 3,820 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14102 · issuer key iss:1709 | NO CHANGE | +$74.4K | 0 | $430K | $505K | 1,981 | 1,981 |
| — | share class as filed: DAILY AEROSPACE · position key sid:sec:prov:d3a11f2cf1dcd46605a2f1743a466d42 · issuer key cusip6:25460E | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $426K | $421K | 6,668 | 6,668 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 | NO CHANGE | −$66.4K | 0 | $477K | $411K | 1,145 | 1,145 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 | NO CHANGE | +$67.8K | 0 | $332K | $400K | 7,370 | 7,370 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14532 · issuer key iss:2360 | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $383K | $397K | 4,892 | 4,892 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14597 · issuer key iss:1587 | NO CHANGE | +$25.3K | 0 | $364K | $389K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 | NO CHANGE | −$27.4K | 0 | $284K | $257K | 39 | 39 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 | NO CHANGE | +$31.7K | 0 | $224K | $256K | 2,735 | 2,735 |
| — | share class as filed: FREEDOM 100 EM · position key sid:sec:prov:1e01434a79f0cf5be7300e9901239b92 · issuer key cusip6:02072L | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $219K | $234K | 4,278 | 4,278 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16828 · issuer key iss:413 | NO CHANGE | −$50.6K | 0 | $281K | $230K | 475 | 475 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$453 | 0 | $212K | $213K | 4,531 | 4,531 |
| — | share class as filed: INDUSTRIAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $201K | $210K | 672 | 672 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 3000 ETF · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$9.2K | 0 | $219K | $210K | 566 | 566 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2bd92eef7a3fe39b445b98fa88a78283 · issuer key cusip6:67073B | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $148K | $138K | 18,289 | 18,289 |
| — | share class as filed: COM BEN SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:ae4afb1639666bcbd43103a1a89ca1c6 · issuer key cusip6:69355M | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $147K | $137K | 10,600 | 10,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:22f30038b7e9569f50e9ad34c0e3070a · issuer key cusip6:19247L | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $126K | $133K | 11,064 | 11,064 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:896ef741ca50f9ea81cee645823e5add · issuer key cusip6:12504G | NO CHANGE | +$177 | 0 | $77.3K | $77.4K | 17,639 | 17,639 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14932 · issuer key iss:519 | NO CHANGE | −$48.4K | 0 | $116K | $67.9K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
544 issuers · 617 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | EA SERIES TRUST1 position · 2 reported rows
| $571M | 23,871,969 | 17.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $340M | 6,967,551 | 10.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $90.9M | 358,069 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $85.4M | 1,435,257 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $70.9M | 246,689 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $60.5M | 347,187 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $50.2M | 234,899 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $43.6M | 76,253 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $42.6M | 1,159,298 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $42.4M | 47,351 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $34.2M | 39,467 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $31.6M | 101,942 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $30.9M | 83,388 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $28.8M | 234,272 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $27.5M | 119,167 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.2M | 163,944 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $25.3M | 138,848 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I | $25.3M | 216,320 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRRUS LOGIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.9M | 172,388 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.6M | 189,493 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $23.6M | 122,599 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $22.8M | 24,758 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $22.0M | 41,651 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.8M | 6,164 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.5M | 65,350 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $19.2M | 68,281 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.5M | 12,572 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $17.6M | 33,831 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP NEW | $17.0M | 466,361 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.7M | 48,396 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $15.9M | 54,003 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.6M | 123,021 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP | $15.5M | 61,847 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $15.3M | 123,469 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.6M | 85,991 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $14.5M | 69,393 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.0M | 16,536 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.3M | 39,024 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.8M | 166,101 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.8M | 25,006 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.8M | 80,043 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.5M | 49,724 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.0M | 53,932 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $10.9M | 116,065 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.6M | 36,594 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.5M | 72,966 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $10.4M | 133,715 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $10.1M | 46,531 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.9M | 14,531 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.8M | 82,856 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.8M | 16,206 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.7M | 102,842 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $9.6M | 123,729 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.6M | 8,763 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.6M | 75,818 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICESMART INC | $9.5M | 63,336 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.4M | 27,399 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.4M | 43,325 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.3M | 37,462 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.2M | 51,342 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.1M | 27,389 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.9M | 44,966 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP | $8.8M | 150,327 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.6M | 15,222 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC | $8.4M | 191,698 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $8.4M | 52,297 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.3M | 165,557 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC | $8.3M | 34,477 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.2M | 60,032 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.2M | 113,312 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.1M | 15,526 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.1M | 11,088 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.0M | 24,450 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS | $8.0M | 118,211 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.7M | 97,318 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.6M | 142,777 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.5M | 18,386 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $7.4M | 31,334 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.3M | 50,419 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.3M | 20,050 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.3M | 35,003 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERATED HERMES INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.2M | 126,714 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OMNICELL COM · COM CUSIP 68213N109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 213,242 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.0M | 18,145 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.0M | 28,518 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPA HOLDINGS SA · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.9M | 60,789 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.6M | 45,902 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKLEY W R CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 98,804 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $6.5M | 1,554 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 11,913 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 89,090 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 95,738 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERDIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 21,561 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $6.5M | 67,583 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 56,982 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.4M | 30,487 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.4M | 9,016 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.3M | 25,336 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.3M | 10,657 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.3M | 40,533 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 55.3%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 480 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 617 / 617median book 97.5 positions
668 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open BURNEY CO/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.