SUMITOMO LIFE INSURANCE CO
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 282
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 12
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 11
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | +$543M | +14,400,000 | $852M | $1.4B | 31,050,000 | 45,450,000 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$158M | +278,000 | $514M | $672M | 751,000 | 1,029,000 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 | NEW | +$167M | +1,513,455 | $0 | $167M | — | 1,513,455 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | −$20.5M | −180,269 | $146M | $126M | 1,517,978 | 1,337,709 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$3.7M | +21,336 | $114M | $111M | 613,375 | 634,711 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$4.7M | +40,839 | $85.2M | $89.9M | 313,432 | 354,271 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$2.1M | +14,164 | $76.4M | $74.2M | 243,955 | 258,119 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$25.9M | −11,924 | $91.8M | $65.8M | 189,751 | 177,827 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$5.2M | +3,968 | $61.5M | $56.3M | 266,291 | 270,259 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$1.3M | +9,819 | $40.8M | $39.5M | 117,849 | 127,668 |
share class as filed: Common · position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key iss:2404 | TRIM | −$28.3M | −1,296,919 | $66.6M | $38.2M | 3,170,000 | 1,873,081 |
share class as filed: Common · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | TRIM | −$70.6M | −1,317,439 | $108M | $37.2M | 2,005,583 | 688,144 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | +$891K | +6,450 | $35.0M | $35.9M | 32,546 | 38,996 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | −$312K | +8,058 | $30.8M | $30.5M | 95,604 | 103,662 |
share class as filed: Common · position key sid:sec:prov:3880da0846e248a4b069bf6974f43a9f · issuer key iss:2479 | TRIM | −$4.6M | −56,200 | $33.9M | $29.3M | 502,300 | 446,100 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$4.9M | −1,276 | $31.4M | $26.5M | 47,511 | 46,235 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$8.2M | −315,100 | $33.1M | $24.9M | 1,250,000 | 934,900 |
share class as filed: Common · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | +$8.2M | +15,000 | $16.7M | $24.9M | 26,600 | 41,600 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | ADD | −$1.5M | +3,525 | $26.0M | $24.5M | 45,499 | 49,024 |
share class as filed: Common · position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$25.0M | −283,679 | $48.6M | $23.6M | 549,762 | 266,083 |
share class as filed: Common · position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U | TRIM | −$5.7M | −143,300 | $28.2M | $22.5M | 754,000 | 610,700 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | ADD | +$4.7M | +21,360 | $17.4M | $22.1M | 156,394 | 177,754 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:12640 · issuer key iss:1015 | TRIM | −$19.4M | −1,100,568 | $40.3M | $20.8M | 1,746,896 | 646,328 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | ADD | +$873K | +1,917 | $19.9M | $20.8M | 22,680 | 24,597 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$2.2M | −1,105 | $22.4M | $20.2M | 71,504 | 70,399 |
share class as filed: Common · position key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | TRIM | −$5.3M | −70,100 | $25.2M | $19.9M | 391,300 | 321,200 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | ADD | +$6.0M | +43,801 | $12.0M | $18.0M | 149,957 | 193,758 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,419 | $16.0M | $17.3M | 72,776 | 75,195 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | ADD | +$452K | +6,011 | $16.5M | $16.9M | 28,470 | 34,481 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 | ADD | +$2.6M | +4,963 | $13.8M | $16.4M | 50,438 | 55,401 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 | ADD | +$1.6M | +44,896 | $13.8M | $15.3M | 168,333 | 213,229 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | ADD | +$3.6M | +24,177 | $11.3M | $14.9M | 79,075 | 103,252 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:17389 · issuer key iss:1013 | TRIM | −$1.9M | −43,600 | $16.7M | $14.8M | 293,300 | 249,700 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | ADD | −$1.4M | +3,746 | $16.2M | $14.8M | 30,949 | 34,695 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | TRIM | +$3.4M | −9,783 | $10.7M | $14.1M | 66,132 | 56,349 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 | ADD | +$939K | +1,500 | $11.7M | $12.6M | 5,800 | 7,300 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 | ADD | −$1.1M | +4,417 | $13.6M | $12.5M | 73,658 | 78,075 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | TRIM | −$9.7M | −151,000 | $21.8M | $12.1M | 324,000 | 173,000 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 | ADD | −$1.0M | +3,002 | $13.0M | $12.0M | 22,978 | 25,980 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | ADD | +$9.3M | +9,789 | $2.3M | $11.6M | 3,446 | 13,235 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 | ADD | +$389K | +8,818 | $10.4M | $10.8M | 76,702 | 85,520 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 | ADD | +$2.6M | +10,992 | $8.2M | $10.8M | 40,320 | 51,312 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 | ADD | +$1.1M | +5,531 | $9.6M | $10.6M | 33,494 | 39,025 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 | ADD | +$2.9M | +43,761 | $7.0M | $9.9M | 95,418 | 139,179 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 | ADD | −$3.4M | +16,057 | $13.0M | $9.6M | 136,372 | 152,429 |
share class as filed: Common · position key sid:sec:prov:4bd7af2470d2948d7f7aa536bc247747 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | TRIM | −$849K | −30,600 | $10.4M | $9.5M | 196,700 | 166,100 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | ADD | −$1.7M | +649 | $11.1M | $9.4M | 24,771 | 25,420 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 | ADD | +$941K | +6,336 | $7.4M | $8.3M | 23,600 | 29,936 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,107 | $8.9M | $7.8M | 161,890 | 159,783 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | ADD | +$3.5M | +10,370 | $4.3M | $7.8M | 35,423 | 45,793 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 | ADD | +$319K | +6,457 | $7.4M | $7.7M | 58,443 | 64,900 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −11,170 | $9.8M | $7.2M | 72,360 | 61,190 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | ADD | +$2.5M | +7,223 | $4.0M | $6.5M | 19,569 | 26,792 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | −$758K | +481 | $6.5M | $5.8M | 18,645 | 19,126 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | ADD | −$124K | +289 | $5.6M | $5.5M | 11,188 | 11,477 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 | ADD | +$1.7M | +1,100 | $3.7M | $5.3M | 6,448 | 7,548 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 | TRIM | −$4.3M | −28,100 | $9.5M | $5.2M | 84,600 | 56,500 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −6,187 | $6.3M | $5.1M | 46,812 | 40,625 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | TRIM | +$653K | −3,975 | $4.5M | $5.1M | 74,411 | 70,436 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | TRIM | +$997K | −361 | $4.0M | $5.0M | 9,414 | 9,053 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | ADD | +$310K | +2,400 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 19,314 | 21,714 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | ADD | +$831K | +356 | $3.9M | $4.7M | 13,558 | 13,914 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 | TRIM | +$33.6K | −649 | $4.6M | $4.6M | 28,529 | 27,880 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | ADD | +$715K | +116 | $3.9M | $4.6M | 4,468 | 4,584 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 | TRIM | −$1.2M | −558 | $5.7M | $4.5M | 15,303 | 14,745 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | ADD | +$1.2M | +522 | $3.1M | $4.3M | 20,179 | 20,701 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | ADD | +$391K | +2,456 | $3.9M | $4.3M | 12,628 | 15,084 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | ADD | +$193K | +954 | $4.0M | $4.2M | 42,553 | 43,507 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 | TRIM | +$37.8K | −611 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 10,620 | 10,009 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 | TRIM | −$169K | −278 | $4.3M | $4.2M | 4,935 | 4,657 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 | TRIM | +$307K | −453 | $3.8M | $4.1M | 11,979 | 11,526 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 | TRIM | −$449K | −1,406 | $4.4M | $3.9M | 33,504 | 32,098 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | ADD | +$119K | +1,199 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 46,330 | 47,529 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | ADD | −$95.5K | +448 | $3.7M | $3.6M | 17,393 | 17,841 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 | TRIM | −$95.0K | −543 | $3.7M | $3.6M | 14,134 | 13,591 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | TRIM | +$133K | −25 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 22,476 | 22,451 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 | ADD | +$1.7M | +872 | $1.9M | $3.6M | 1,552 | 2,424 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | ADD | −$70.6K | +273 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 10,543 | 10,816 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 | ADD | +$1.7M | +564 | $1.9M | $3.5M | 1,989 | 2,553 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | ADD | −$647K | +614 | $4.2M | $3.5M | 23,411 | 24,025 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 | TRIM | −$221K | −371 | $3.7M | $3.5M | 8,126 | 7,755 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 | ADD | −$177K | +525 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 20,327 | 20,852 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 | TRIM | −$7.6K | −1,877 | $3.4M | $3.4M | 16,704 | 14,827 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 | TRIM | −$373K | −7,968 | $3.8M | $3.4M | 58,550 | 50,582 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −309 | $5.9M | $3.3M | 1,104 | 795 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 | TRIM | −$121K | −1,656 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 29,734 | 28,078 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 | ADD | −$1.3M | +10,500 | $4.5M | $3.3M | 61,100 | 71,600 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | TRIM | −$358K | −369 | $3.6M | $3.3M | 10,333 | 9,964 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 | TRIM | +$807K | −655 | $2.4M | $3.2M | 22,784 | 22,129 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 | TRIM | −$12.6M | −72,581 | $15.8M | $3.2M | 103,070 | 30,489 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 | TRIM | −$4.7M | −5,800 | $7.9M | $3.2M | 18,800 | 13,000 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 | TRIM | −$327K | −1,009 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 16,764 | 15,755 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 | ADD | −$2.1M | +782 | $5.3M | $3.1M | 52,846 | 53,628 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 | ADD | −$443K | +994 | $3.6M | $3.1M | 38,422 | 39,416 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 | ADD | −$1.8M | +447 | $4.9M | $3.1M | 7,270 | 7,717 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | ADD | +$1.6M | +3,209 | $1.5M | $3.1M | 5,761 | 8,970 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 | TRIM | −$1.6M | −2,185 | $4.7M | $3.1M | 10,015 | 7,830 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | ADD | −$9.0K | +671 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 25,945 | 26,616 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,651 | $5.7M | $3.0M | 8,621 | 6,970 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | ADD | +$254K | +382 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 14,791 | 15,173 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 3
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:16895 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2M | 0 | $142M | $137M | 6,220,000 | 6,220,000 |
share class as filed: Common · position key sid:sec:prov:27c4a6d19bb917dff3b5a6764292c58b · issuer key cusip6:46438G | NO CHANGE | −$5.7M | 0 | $138M | $132M | 3,030,000 | 3,030,000 |
share class as filed: Common · position key pos:13020 · issuer key iss:2391 | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $69.5M | $66.9M | 1,710,000 | 1,710,000 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
276 issuers · 282 rows| a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US DIVIDEND EQ | $1.4B | 46,384,900 | 33.4% | |
| ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETF | $839M | 2,542,455 | 19.7% | |
| ISHARES TR JPMORGAN USD EMG | $140M | 1,587,409 | 3.3% | |
| INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P500 BUY WRT · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $137M | 6,220,000 | 3.2% | |
| ISHARES TR S&P 500 BUYWRITE · Common CUSIP 46438G711 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $132M | 3,030,000 | 3.1% | |
| NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $111M | 634,711 | 2.6% | |
| ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A | $94.4M | 328,518 | 2.2% | |
| APPLE INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $89.9M | 354,271 | 2.1% | |
| GLOBAL X FDS S&P 500 COVERED · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $66.9M | 1,710,000 | 1.6% | |
| MICROSOFT CORP COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $65.8M | 177,827 | 1.5% | |
| AMAZON COM INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $56.3M | 270,259 | 1.3% | |
| VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHS | $48.5M | 307,683 | 1.1% | |
| BROADCOM INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.5M | 127,668 | 0.9% | |
| INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II SR LN ETF · Common CUSIP 46138G508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $38.2M | 1,873,081 | 0.9% | |
| VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETF · Common CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.2M | 688,144 | 0.9% | |
| ELI LILLY & CO COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.9M | 38,996 | 0.8% | |
| ISHARES TR BROAD USD HIGH | $32.0M | 776,800 | 0.8% | |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.5M | 103,662 | 0.7% | |
| VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS EM MK GOV BD ETF · Common CUSIP 921946885 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.3M | 446,100 | 0.7% | |
| META PLATFORMS INC CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.5M | 46,235 | 0.6% | |
| MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.5M | 49,024 | 0.6% | |
| WALMART INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.1M | 177,754 | 0.5% | |
| ISHARES S&P GSCI COMMODITY- UNIT BEN INT · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.8M | 646,328 | 0.5% | |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.8M | 24,597 | 0.5% | |
| SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREET SPD · Common CUSIP 78463X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.9M | 321,200 | 0.5% | |
| NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.0M | 193,758 | 0.4% | |
| WASTE MGMT INC DEL COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.3M | 75,195 | 0.4% | |
| THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.9M | 34,481 | 0.4% | |
| CME GROUP INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.4M | 55,401 | 0.4% | |
| UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.3M | 213,229 | 0.4% | |
| PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.9M | 103,252 | 0.4% | |
| S&P GLOBAL INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.8M | 34,695 | 0.3% | |
| VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.1M | 56,349 | 0.3% | |
| MERCADOLIBRE INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.6M | 7,300 | 0.3% | |
| PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.5M | 78,075 | 0.3% | |
| ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKT · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.1M | 173,000 | 0.3% | |
| INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEW · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.0M | 25,980 | 0.3% | |
| GE VERNOVA INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.6M | 13,235 | 0.3% | |
| AIRBNB INC COM CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.8M | 85,520 | 0.3% | |
| T-MOBILE US INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.8M | 51,312 | 0.3% | |
| VULCAN MATLS CO COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.6M | 39,025 | 0.2% | |
| SYSCO CORP COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.9M | 139,179 | 0.2% | |
| BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.6M | 152,429 | 0.2% | |
| TESLA INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.4M | 25,420 | 0.2% | |
| CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.3M | 29,936 | 0.2% | |
| BANK AMERICA CORP COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.8M | 159,783 | 0.2% | |
| EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.8M | 45,793 | 0.2% | |
| ZOETIS INC CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.7M | 64,900 | 0.2% | |
| DATADOG INC CL A COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.2M | 61,190 | 0.2% | |
| JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.5M | 26,792 | 0.2% | |
| VISA INC COM CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.8M | 19,126 | 0.1% | |
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.5M | 11,477 | 0.1% | |
| CATERPILLAR INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.3M | 7,548 | 0.1% | |
| PAYCHEX INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.2M | 56,500 | 0.1% | |
| AMPHENOL CORP CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.1M | 40,625 | 0.1% | |
| WILLIAMS COS INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.1M | 70,436 | 0.1% | |
| QUANTA SVCS INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.0M | 9,053 | 0.1% | |
| ABBVIE INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.7M | 21,714 | 0.1% | |
| MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.7M | 13,914 | 0.1% | |
| PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.6M | 27,880 | 0.1% | |
| COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.6M | 4,584 | 0.1% | |
| AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.5M | 14,745 | 0.1% | |
| CHEVRON CORPORATION COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.3M | 20,701 | 0.1% | |
| GE AEROSPACE COM NEW · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.3M | 15,084 | 0.1% | |
| NETFLIX INC. COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.2M | 43,507 | 0.1% | |
| TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHS · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.2M | 10,009 | 0.1% | |
| PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.2M | 4,657 | 0.1% | |
| EATON CORP PLC SHS · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.1M | 11,526 | 0.1% | |
| ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHS · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.9M | 32,098 | 0.1% | |
| CISCO SYS INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.7M | 47,529 | 0.1% | |
| ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.6M | 17,841 | 0.1% | |
| ECOLAB INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.6M | 13,591 | 0.1% | |
| TJX COS INC NEW COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.6M | 22,451 | 0.1% | |
| KLA CORP COM NEW · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.6M | 2,424 | 0.1% | |
| HOME DEPOT INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.6M | 10,816 | 0.1% | |
| COMFORT SYS USA INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.5M | 2,553 | 0.1% | |
| PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.5M | 24,025 | 0.1% | |
| VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.5M | 7,755 | 0.1% | |
| MORGAN STANLEY COM NEW · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.4M | 20,852 | 0.1% | |
| HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.4M | 14,827 | 0.1% | |
| INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN COM CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.4M | 50,582 | 0.1% | |
| BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.3M | 795 | 0.1% | |
| BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.3M | 28,078 | 0.1% | |
| AFFIRM HLDGS INC COM CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.3M | 71,600 | 0.1% | |
| STRYKER CORPORATION COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.3M | 9,964 | 0.1% | |
| EOG RES INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 22,129 | 0.1% | |
| SERVICENOW INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 30,489 | 0.1% | |
| MONGODB INC CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 13,000 | 0.1% | |
| TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.2M | 15,755 | 0.1% | |
| NEWMONT CORP COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.1M | 53,628 | 0.1% | |
| WELLS FARGO & CO COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.1M | 39,416 | 0.1% | |
| APPLOVIN CORP COM CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.1M | 7,717 | 0.1% | |
| APPLIED MATLS INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.1M | 8,970 | 0.1% | |
| CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL A · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.1M | 7,830 | 0.1% | |
| CITIGROUP INC COM NEW · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.0M | 26,616 | 0.1% | |
| INTUIT COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.0M | 6,970 | 0.1% | |
| WELLTOWER INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.0M | 15,173 | 0.1% | |
| MERCK & CO INC COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.9M | 24,295 | 0.1% | |
| CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.9M | 10,351 | 0.1% | |
| MCDONALDS CORP COM · Common CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.8M | 9,077 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Ticker: no reported row here maps to a reviewed ticker.
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 81.6%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 1,398 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 282 / 282median book 97.5 positions
293 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open SUMITOMO LIFE INSURANCE CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.