The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$392M
−518,833
$3.9B
$3.5B
14,400,530
13,881,697
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$861M
+25,549
$3.7B
$2.8B
7,672,464
7,698,013
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$212M
−7,973
$2.4B
$2.2B
7,796,352
7,788,379
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445
TRIM
+$41.0M
−76,224
$1.7B
$1.8B
10,848,137
10,771,913
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
+$31.2M
+804,710
$1.7B
$1.7B
9,018,116
9,822,826
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$194M
−49,704
$1.9B
$1.7B
8,134,339
8,084,635
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
TRIM
+$370M
−216,129
$993M
$1.4B
8,252,417
8,036,288
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440
TRIM
+$314M
−144,378
$962M
$1.3B
6,312,145
6,167,767
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
ADD
−$135M
+81,034
$1.4B
$1.2B
2,057,434
2,138,468
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471
TRIM
+$63.3M
−425,933
$1.1B
$1.2B
15,585,165
15,159,232
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$103M
−48,122
$1.0B
$920M
3,177,244
3,129,122
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
ADD
−$132M
+35,089
$1.0B
$903M
2,952,356
2,987,445
—
share class as filed: American Depository Receipt · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284
TRIM
+$158M
−8,287
$720M
$878M
672,756
664,469
—
share class as filed: American Depository Receipt · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751
ADD
+$110M
+76,834
$751M
$861M
2,470,929
2,547,763
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206
TRIM
+$6.6M
−23,999
$834M
$840M
2,728,362
2,704,363
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791
TRIM
+$43.9M
−158,825
$628M
$672M
3,619,966
3,461,141
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590
ADD
−$140M
+15,652
$790M
$650M
1,511,587
1,527,239
—
share class as filed: Partnership Shares · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666
TRIM
+$75.4M
−569,607
$538M
$613M
16,768,791
16,199,184
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287
ADD
−$54.8M
+13,404
$667M
$612M
623,292
636,696
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193
ADD
−$73.6M
+21,414
$675M
$602M
1,183,243
1,204,657
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 200 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 104
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767
NO CHANGE
+$14.3M
0
$77.7M
$92.1M
152,188
152,188
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547
NO CHANGE
+$15.8M
0
$67.1M
$82.9M
121,724
121,724
—
share class as filed: Partnership Shares · position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459
NO CHANGE
+$7.2M
0
$29.8M
$37.0M
1,657,477
1,657,477
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982
NO CHANGE
+$2.7M
0
$13.6M
$16.3M
369,168
369,168
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385
NO CHANGE
+$3.3M
0
$6.5M
$9.8M
165,824
165,824
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364
NO CHANGE
+$1.5M
0
$6.6M
$8.1M
90,108
90,108
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:eedc51b0b31ebd372844dd38582d8b6e · issuer key cusip6:05613H
NO CHANGE
−$467K
0
$6.9M
$6.5M
190,665
190,665
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10225 · issuer key iss:1647
NO CHANGE
+$337K
0
$5.8M
$6.1M
74,325
74,325
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:023e6f42af3d708eaf6fe643444b81c2 · issuer key cusip6:785688
NO CHANGE
+$551K
0
$5.6M
$6.1M
81,346
81,346
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362
NO CHANGE
+$634K
0
$4.8M
$5.4M
132,000
132,000
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955
NO CHANGE
−$795K
0
$5.5M
$4.7M
58,526
58,526
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511
NO CHANGE
−$821K
0
$5.4M
$4.6M
137,970
137,970
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908
NO CHANGE
−$68.2K
0
$4.5M
$4.5M
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: Real Estate Investment Trusts - Equity · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673
NO CHANGE
+$947K
0
$3.4M
$4.3M
4,423
4,423
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15538 · issuer key iss:1050
NO CHANGE
−$1.2M
0
$4.9M
$3.7M
120,462
120,462
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992
NO CHANGE
−$577K
0
$3.7M
$3.1M
30,750
30,750
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149
NO CHANGE
+$765K
0
$2.3M
$3.1M
9,016
9,016
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809
NO CHANGE
+$47.8K
0
$2.5M
$2.5M
7,285
7,285
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16742 · issuer key iss:776
NO CHANGE
−$516K
0
$2.8M
$2.3M
43,612
43,612
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454
NO CHANGE
+$16.4K
0
$2.3M
$2.3M
29,297
29,297
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12723 · issuer key iss:1650
NO CHANGE
+$173K
0
$1.9M
$2.1M
23,718
23,718
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760
NO CHANGE
+$504K
0
$1.4M
$1.9M
7,614
7,614
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141
NO CHANGE
−$36.2K
0
$1.8M
$1.8M
7,409
7,409
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Equity · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$85.1K
0
$1.8M
$1.7M
2,878
2,878
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606
NO CHANGE
−$969K
0
$2.6M
$1.6M
75,500
75,500
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:539
NO CHANGE
−$44.1K
0
$1.7M
$1.6M
16,200
16,200
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523
NO CHANGE
−$44.1K
0
$1.6M
$1.6M
4,580
4,580
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433
NO CHANGE
+$49.7K
0
$1.5M
$1.5M
6,974
6,974
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507
NO CHANGE
+$110K
0
$1.3M
$1.4M
9,100
9,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267
NO CHANGE
−$120K
0
$1.5M
$1.3M
9,147
9,147
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520
NO CHANGE
+$465K
0
$842K
$1.3M
9,613
9,613
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Equity · position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$58.9K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
8,000
8,000
—
share class as filed: Partnership Shares · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158
NO CHANGE
+$77.0K
0
$1.1M
$1.2M
20,814
20,814
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973
NO CHANGE
+$204K
0
$967K
$1.2M
16,085
16,085
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565
NO CHANGE
+$266K
0
$874K
$1.1M
6,942
6,942
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319
NO CHANGE
−$6.4K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
3,748
3,748
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003
NO CHANGE
+$27.9K
0
$1.0M
$1.0M
6,646
6,646
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197
NO CHANGE
−$3.8K
0
$939K
$936K
277
277
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531
NO CHANGE
−$66.5K
0
$913K
$846K
4,949
4,949
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228
NO CHANGE
+$127K
0
$691K
$818K
2,420
2,420
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637
NO CHANGE
−$51.9K
0
$856K
$804K
10,037
10,037
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Equity · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478
NO CHANGE
+$20.0K
0
$777K
$797K
12,444
12,444
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17530 · issuer key iss:1474
NO CHANGE
+$322K
0
$462K
$785K
1,450
1,450
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12393 · issuer key iss:717
NO CHANGE
+$171K
0
$568K
$739K
50,000
50,000
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985
NO CHANGE
+$29.6K
0
$690K
$720K
10,736
10,736
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844
NO CHANGE
+$53.6K
0
$662K
$716K
656
656
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190
NO CHANGE
+$101K
0
$613K
$714K
7,211
7,211
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873
NO CHANGE
+$177K
0
$467K
$645K
16,540
16,540
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258
NO CHANGE
+$76.6K
0
$533K
$609K
2,627
2,627
—
share class as filed: Partnership Shares · position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963
NO CHANGE
+$24.6K
0
$581K
$605K
14,704
14,704
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504
NO CHANGE
−$79.7K
0
$670K
$590K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257
NO CHANGE
+$67.9K
0
$514K
$582K
1,341
1,341
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157
NO CHANGE
+$119K
0
$448K
$567K
7,800
7,800
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14250 · issuer key iss:1496
NO CHANGE
−$15.8K
0
$566K
$550K
8,188
8,188
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795
NO CHANGE
−$82.9K
0
$627K
$545K
7,650
7,650
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178
NO CHANGE
−$28.7K
0
$566K
$537K
15,593
15,593
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17903 · issuer key iss:1592
NO CHANGE
−$23.7K
0
$547K
$524K
6,675
6,675
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251
NO CHANGE
−$89.5K
0
$613K
$524K
1,200
1,200
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15726 · issuer key iss:1640
NO CHANGE
−$56.7K
0
$573K
$516K
6,846
6,846
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397
NO CHANGE
+$21.3K
0
$494K
$515K
1,545
1,545
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367
NO CHANGE
−$51.1K
0
$538K
$486K
6,773
6,773
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874
NO CHANGE
−$20.0K
0
$505K
$485K
7,500
7,500
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625
NO CHANGE
−$41.8K
0
$501K
$459K
2,425
2,425
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405
NO CHANGE
−$94.0K
0
$531K
$437K
2,988
2,988
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040
NO CHANGE
+$75.1K
0
$355K
$430K
292
292
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102
NO CHANGE
+$51.3K
0
$375K
$426K
3,250
3,250
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267
NO CHANGE
+$16.9K
0
$405K
$422K
2,300
2,300
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776
NO CHANGE
−$103K
0
$512K
$409K
7,003
7,003
—
share class as filed: Adjusted Rate Preferred · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016
NO CHANGE
+$14.7K
0
$391K
$405K
5,812
5,812
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321
NO CHANGE
+$8.5K
0
$390K
$399K
2,858
2,858
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537
NO CHANGE
−$78.4K
0
$469K
$390K
1,000
1,000
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390
NO CHANGE
−$128K
0
$516K
$388K
2,128
2,128
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812
NO CHANGE
−$34.8K
0
$414K
$380K
5,097
5,097
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862
NO CHANGE
−$40.4K
0
$405K
$364K
500
500
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:8f7abab04a7cf49fb55d3e8c067359cd · issuer key cusip6:928031
NO CHANGE
−$15.5K
0
$375K
$359K
9,402
9,402
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346
NO CHANGE
+$130K
0
$224K
$354K
5,451
5,451
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Equity · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$2.6K
0
$345K
$348K
1,403
1,403
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996
NO CHANGE
−$46.1K
0
$376K
$330K
2,764
2,764
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10247 · issuer key iss:1308
NO CHANGE
−$15.7K
0
$345K
$329K
13,214
13,214
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780
NO CHANGE
+$113K
0
$213K
$326K
1,100
1,100
—
share class as filed: Limited Partnership · position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460
NO CHANGE
+$66.8K
0
$249K
$316K
13,002
13,002
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17399 · issuer key iss:382
NO CHANGE
−$78.4K
0
$390K
$312K
14,000
14,000
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53
NO CHANGE
−$60.2K
0
$371K
$310K
2,724
2,724
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Equity · position key pos:13208 · issuer key iss:2404
NO CHANGE
−$18.4K
0
$304K
$285K
1,200
1,200
—
share class as filed: American Depository Receipt · position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559
NO CHANGE
+$39.8K
0
$240K
$280K
3,000
3,000
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724
NO CHANGE
+$37.6K
0
$241K
$278K
6,000
6,000
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168
NO CHANGE
+$51.7K
0
$213K
$265K
824
824
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650
NO CHANGE
+$29.8K
0
$226K
$256K
4,726
4,726
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Equity · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604
NO CHANGE
−$9.6K
0
$264K
$255K
550
550
—
share class as filed: Partnership Shares · position key sid:sec:prov:e244a3a82a414a9efb8e54e1ccc3d0e4 · issuer key cusip6:960417
NO CHANGE
+$35.5K
0
$219K
$254K
11,500
11,500
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187
NO CHANGE
−$17.5K
0
$269K
$252K
1,450
1,450
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145
NO CHANGE
+$21.0K
0
$225K
$246K
1,877
1,877
—
share class as filed: Partnership Shares · position key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:81
NO CHANGE
+$38.9K
0
$204K
$243K
8,800
8,800
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Equity · position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$16.7K
0
$260K
$243K
1,896
1,896
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698
NO CHANGE
+$23.3K
0
$218K
$241K
2,500
2,500
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Equity · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
NO CHANGE
+$2.7K
0
$229K
$232K
2,560
2,560
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790
NO CHANGE
+$10.4K
0
$217K
$228K
2,400
2,400
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Equity · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
NO CHANGE
−$7.8K
0
$228K
$220K
1,149
1,149
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254
NO CHANGE
−$12.7K
0
$231K
$219K
3,300
3,300
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:92d5839dda5574e4a5d2ce93f8aec982 · issuer key cusip6:68628V
NO CHANGE
+$18.9K
0
$196K
$214K
19,674
19,674
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395
NO CHANGE
+$8.8K
0
$205K
$214K
2,000
2,000
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466
NO CHANGE
−$27.3K
0
$237K
$209K
1,034
1,034
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) - Fixed Inc · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
+$572
0
$201K
$202K
2,200
2,200
—
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:f31df07e345986c48938525dc4cc3840 · issuer key cusip6:63909J
NO CHANGE
+$86.9K
0
$87.8K
$175K
45,000
45,000
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
281 issuers · 536 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions FAYEZ SAROFIM & CO reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
APPLE INC1 position · 4 reported rows
Rows FAYEZ SAROFIM & CO reported for APPLE INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
74.2%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
331 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.