HEARTLAND ADVISORS INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 244
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 22
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 31
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:86d9552e2d803f75a177848f63ed58ce · issuer key cusip6:152006 | ADD | +$7.8M | +14,766 | $31.6M | $39.4M | 2,201,450 | 2,216,216 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 | TRIM | −$41.8K | −16,437 | $31.7M | $31.6M | 349,712 | 333,275 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C | TRIM | +$3.1M | −20,314 | $25.3M | $28.3M | 272,398 | 252,084 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13007 · issuer key iss:651 | ADD | +$6.3M | +2,595 | $21.0M | $27.2M | 385,830 | 388,425 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17022 · issuer key iss:427 | TRIM | −$936K | −677 | $27.0M | $26.1M | 455,264 | 454,587 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 | ADD | +$13.2M | +112,071 | $12.7M | $25.8M | 103,927 | 215,998 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 | TRIM | −$293K | −8,290 | $25.6M | $25.3M | 50,095 | 41,805 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 | ADD | +$5.1M | +16,253 | $19.9M | $24.9M | 514,226 | 530,479 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 | TRIM | −$2.2M | −30,625 | $26.3M | $24.1M | 733,375 | 702,750 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177 | TRIM | +$14.6K | −2,835 | $22.6M | $22.7M | 878,714 | 875,879 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12472 · issuer key iss:1269 | ADD | +$5.4M | +105,142 | $17.0M | $22.5M | 1,089,190 | 1,194,332 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12608 · issuer key iss:983 | ADD | +$2.8M | +5,262 | $19.0M | $21.8M | 242,715 | 247,977 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 | ADD | +$3.9M | +35,700 | $17.5M | $21.4M | 401,724 | 437,424 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 | TRIM | +$361K | −2,071 | $21.0M | $21.4M | 80,993 | 78,922 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 | TRIM | +$5.1M | −6,889 | $16.1M | $21.2M | 153,679 | 146,790 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12982 · issuer key iss:2364 | ADD | +$1.4M | +5,485 | $19.3M | $20.7M | 465,039 | 470,524 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174 | TRIM | +$5.6M | −20,774 | $14.3M | $19.9M | 651,249 | 630,475 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 | ADD | +$1.7M | +312 | $17.6M | $19.3M | 90,588 | 90,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:4268c1572c3020d3547a1559b21d7f64 · issuer key cusip6:811707 | TRIM | −$1.0M | −10,052 | $19.9M | $18.8M | 632,052 | 622,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 | ADD | +$3.6M | +6,442 | $15.2M | $18.8M | 45,151 | 51,593 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 33
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3b7ba8eddf4c6360b192830f718de461 · issuer key cusip6:139674 | NO CHANGE | +$445K | 0 | $21.3M | $21.7M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A NON VTG · position key sid:sec:prov:4f6675275ffbb7d8ae52b539305a5648 · issuer key cusip6:302301 | NO CHANGE | +$4.2M | 0 | $13.7M | $17.9M | 705,906 | 705,906 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d9b20d7e796bd61e91a756a32a982071 · issuer key cusip6:068463 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $16.3M | $13.1M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9ebc1cbe8df160c39415c0fdf55aa36e · issuer key cusip6:896095 | NO CHANGE | +$42.5K | 0 | $11.8M | $11.9M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7be1b6aa5ca7b582ee3cafa9f5480347 · issuer key cusip6:143905 | NO CHANGE | +$697K | 0 | $8.8M | $9.5M | 207,300 | 207,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1285 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $7.0M | $9.3M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 | NO CHANGE | −$226K | 0 | $9.1M | $8.8M | 120,000 | 120,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $7.4M | $8.6M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:80564e5f5d6ec2428ad71cce1aae1013 · issuer key cusip6:860372 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $8.8M | $7.7M | 125,000 | 125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:4f253497abdacea8b56c1e0a0392eb84 · issuer key cusip6:G4809J | NO CHANGE | −$260K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.3M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7d6a4bf7c118b42725708535e1e3aa94 · issuer key cusip6:42722X | NO CHANGE | +$646K | 0 | $6.5M | $7.2M | 275,000 | 275,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bcc2fa8f9ad100fa4ec086755ff50fb3 · issuer key cusip6:88822Q | NO CHANGE | −$540K | 0 | $7.3M | $6.8M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:b3eac0049a05318940034d59e570785c · issuer key cusip6:746228 | NO CHANGE | −$583K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.3M | 627,264 | 627,264 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10535 · issuer key iss:1692 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $4.4M | $5.4M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14134 · issuer key iss:1065 | NO CHANGE | +$678K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.9M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:281962b82c4fd36b260770708bff8251 · issuer key cusip6:714157 | NO CHANGE | −$760K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.3M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:0b2d00e1b00f42b3a6deaf9b1b5ea038 · issuer key cusip6:25862B | NO CHANGE | −$72.0K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.4M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13394 · issuer key iss:1505 | NO CHANGE | +$102K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:659643e60c7d9481285935fe1a98bbaf · issuer key cusip6:87165D | NO CHANGE | −$314K | 0 | $1.0M | $710K | 550,000 | 550,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | NO CHANGE | −$92.3K | 0 | $668K | $576K | 1,905 | 1,905 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | NO CHANGE | −$18.8K | 0 | $426K | $407K | 1,239 | 1,239 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 | NO CHANGE | −$35.3K | 0 | $348K | $313K | 325 | 325 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $300K | $305K | 980 | 980 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 | NO CHANGE | −$56.2K | 0 | $312K | $256K | 945 | 945 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | NO CHANGE | +$65.4K | 0 | $183K | $248K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | NO CHANGE | +$32.8K | 0 | $209K | $241K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | NO CHANGE | +$32.5K | 0 | $205K | $237K | 1,050 | 1,050 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 | NO CHANGE | −$27.2K | 0 | $186K | $159K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $133K | $140K | 575 | 575 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $169K | $139K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | NO CHANGE | +$20.4K | 0 | $118K | $138K | 435 | 435 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $107K | $104K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
| — | share class as filed: AEROSPACE DEFN · position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $58.7K | $62.1K | 375 | 375 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
242 issuers · 244 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | CENTERRA GOLD INC · COM CUSIP 152006102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $39.4M | 2,216,216 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS CAP BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $31.6M | 333,275 | 1.6% | |
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $28.3M | 252,084 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCORE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $27.2M | 388,425 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURY COMMUNITIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $26.1M | 454,587 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEFLEX INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $25.8M | 215,998 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $25.3M | 41,805 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $24.9M | 530,479 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELDORADO GOLD CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $24.1M | 702,750 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $22.7M | 875,879 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $22.5M | 1,194,332 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEGER HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $21.8M | 247,977 | 1.1% | |
| — | CAPITAL CITY BANK · COM CUSIP 139674105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 500,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $21.4M | 437,424 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $21.4M | 78,922 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $21.2M | 146,790 | 1.1% | |
| — | CASS INFORMATION SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 470,524 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $19.9M | 630,475 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $19.3M | 90,900 | 1.0% | |
| — | SEACOAST BKG CORP FLA · COM NEW CUSIP 811707801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 622,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.8M | 51,593 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.6M | 329,350 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.5M | 88,864 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.3M | 116,344 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.3M | 187,125 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATES INDL CORP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $18.2M | 803,365 | 0.9% | |
| — | EZCORP INC · CL A NON VTG CUSIP 302301106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 705,906 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHINIA INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $17.6M | 257,333 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.6M | 372,023 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $16.5M | 875,411 | 0.8% | |
| — | QUAKER HOUGHTON · COM CUSIP 747316107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 129,793 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.8M | 221,656 | 0.8% | |
| — | NWPX INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP 667746101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 200,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHOTRONICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $15.0M | 370,675 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGIANT TRAVEL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $14.9M | 184,005 | 0.8% | |
| — | CHIRON REAL ESTATE INC · COM NEW CUSIP 37954A303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 444,085 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOR INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $14.7M | 183,540 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOHAWK INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $14.5M | 147,668 | 0.7% | |
| — | LINCOLN EDL SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 357,265 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.6M | 190,561 | 0.7% | |
| — | I3 VERTICALS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 606,950 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEXCEL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.5M | 166,315 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.3M | 262,586 | 0.7% | |
| — | BARRETT BUSINESS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP 068463108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 450,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA SPORTSWEAR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.9M | 235,091 | 0.7% | |
| — | FORESTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 505,090 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTEC INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $12.3M | 228,925 | 0.6% | |
| — | TRICO BANCSHARES · COM CUSIP 896095106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 250,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.9M | 24,049 | 0.6% | |
| — | CUSTOMERS BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 23204G100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 170,775 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGIC INVT CORP WIS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.8M | 450,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.5M | 40,676 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.3M | 132,607 | 0.6% | |
| — | GETTY RLTY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP 374297109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 350,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $11.1M | 953,250 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.9M | 823,200 | 0.6% | |
| — | ARCBEST CORP · COM CUSIP 03937C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 110,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.7M | 231,400 | 0.5% | |
| — | CALAVO GROWERS INC · COM CUSIP 128246105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 400,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.3M | 214,398 | 0.5% | |
| — | COMMUNITY TR BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 204149108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 169,350 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.2M | 402,353 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.2M | 74,387 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBUS MCKINNON CORP N Y · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.1M | 694,050 | 0.5% | |
| — | CONSOLIDATED WATER CO INC · ORD CUSIP G23773107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 300,250 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INNOVEX INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 407,332 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCH CAP GROUP LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 103,497 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 134,153 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F N B CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.9M | 590,362 | 0.5% | |
| — | FB FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 187,481 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKETAXESS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.6M | 58,334 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.6M | 152,283 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 75,116 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 44,805 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 282,733 | 0.5% | |
| — | CARRIAGE SVCS INC · COM CUSIP 143905107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 207,300 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.5M | 67,779 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADTRAN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.4M | 750,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICHOR HOLDINGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.3M | 200,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEOGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.3M | 1,000,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $9.3M | 32,177 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.2M | 46,986 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $9.1M | 26,835 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.9M | 47,446 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHEIN HENRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.8M | 120,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.7M | 140,942 | 0.4% | |
| — | BRADY CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 106,918 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.7M | 109,177 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.6M | 130,710 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.6M | 60,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGREDION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.5M | 75,877 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.5M | 1,392,030 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONIC AUTOMOTIVE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.4M | 123,225 | 0.4% | |
| — | NICOLET BANKSHARES INC · COM CUSIP 65406E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 55,758 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.2M | 233,325 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OXFORD INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.1M | 211,093 | 0.4% | |
| — | AUDIOCODES LTD · ORD CUSIP M15342104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 965,734 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.0M | 38,460 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTGROUP PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $7.9M | 42,887 | 0.4% | |
| — | FIRST INTERNET BANCORP · COM CUSIP 320557101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 384,900 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 29.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 69 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 244 / 244median book 97.5 positions
275 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open HEARTLAND ADVISORS INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.