ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC

$8.9B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0000936753 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$8.9B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
200
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
8
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
10
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT COM CL Aposition key pos:16962 · issuer key iss:1404trim−$11.2M−775,732$371M$360M6,881,3156,105,583
ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684add+$63.6M+1,421,104$291M$354M14,011,31015,432,414
JONES LANG LASALLE INC COMposition key pos:18786 · issuer key iss:1259add+$11.2M+131,047$301M$312M893,2301,024,277
AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP COMposition key pos:15742 · issuer key iss:90trim−$46.4M−118,193$341M$294M1,182,2231,064,030
SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO CL Aposition key pos:11419 · issuer key iss:1406trim−$12.2M−706,225$301M$289M3,168,5342,462,309
ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12516 · issuer key iss:835trim+$15.7M−1,106,952$260M$276M11,970,54410,863,592
NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS SHSposition key pos:14635 · issuer key iss:2580add−$46.2M+310,212$320M$274M14,351,36714,661,579
PRESTIGE CONSMR HEALTHCARE I COMposition key pos:17120 · issuer key iss:1750add+$256K+171,829$253M$253M4,102,4974,274,326
GENERAC HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13771 · issuer key iss:995trim+$58.7M−129,161$194M$253M1,423,9481,294,787
CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC COMposition key pos:17857 · issuer key iss:561add−$35.7M+16,412$285M$249M1,427,7711,444,183
LAZARD INC COMposition key pos:15949 · issuer key iss:1332add−$9.7M+529,467$257M$248M5,296,8225,826,289
FIRST AMERN FINL CORP COMposition key pos:14400 · issuer key iss:912trim−$9.2M−78,148$241M$231M3,917,1503,839,002
MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR CL Aposition key pos:14545 · issuer key iss:1405trim+$43.7M−5,154$187M$231M722,495717,341
COVISTA INC COMposition key pos:12913 · issuer key iss:73add+$26.2M+33,656$196M$223M1,897,6281,931,284
CORE LABORATORIES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:70f3561bedef93f02af9552988eac7e2 · issuer key cusip6:21867Atrim+$2.1M−490,612$219M$221M13,661,00013,170,388
BIO RAD LABS INC CL Aposition key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:373add−$12.6M+21,289$232M$219M764,672785,961
BOK FINL CORP COM NEWposition key pos:13300 · issuer key iss:300trim+$11.2M−39,424$200M$211M1,689,3071,649,883
MIDDLEBY CORP COMposition key pos:17280 · issuer key iss:1479add−$23.0M+15,885$232M$209M1,558,6451,574,530
RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13180 · issuer key iss:1839trim−$10.1M−42,365$215M$205M6,121,2166,078,851
MATTEL INC COMposition key pos:14880 · issuer key iss:1440add−$51.5M+1,034,950$249M$197M12,532,13313,567,083
CARLYLE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11027 · issuer key iss:524add−$40.8M+31,424$234M$193M3,950,3333,981,757
BOYD GAMING CORP COMposition key pos:13810 · issuer key iss:425trim−$12.6M−65,754$199M$187M2,340,1722,274,418
GENTEX CORP COMposition key pos:11918 · issuer key iss:1000add−$1.3M+452,474$184M$182M7,889,9288,342,402
SMUCKER J M CO COM NEWposition key pos:14740 · issuer key iss:1997add+$22.1M+251,516$157M$179M1,608,9431,860,459
MOHAWK INDS INC COMposition key pos:12200 · issuer key iss:1492add−$15.8M+28,651$188M$172M1,716,0271,744,678
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI CL Aposition key pos:17089 · issuer key iss:2375add+$47.0M+301,632$116M$163M475,731777,363
NORTHERN TR CORP COMposition key pos:13144 · issuer key iss:1579trim−$11.3M−107,803$171M$159M1,248,9211,141,118
MANCHESTER UTD PLC NEW ORD CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:ce52b94107fe047427dbfcdec9ea0d1b · issuer key cusip6:G5784Hadd+$9.2M+68,226$143M$152M8,982,1619,050,387
ADT INC DEL COMposition key pos:16322 · issuer key iss:12trim−$46.0M−2,083,248$174M$128M21,558,30019,475,052
ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES COMposition key pos:11028 · issuer key iss:132add+$22.7M+3,721,007$97.9M$121M15,920,65419,641,661
KNOWLES CORP COMposition key pos:17473 · issuer key iss:1293trim+$12.4M−179,779$85.7M$98.1M3,998,6413,818,862
AXALTA COATING SYS LTD COMposition key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:2438trim−$61.1M−1,397,586$157M$96.0M4,864,5463,466,960
BRINKS CO COMposition key pos:14894 · issuer key iss:434trim−$24.3M−104,486$120M$95.6M1,027,444922,958
LABCORP HOLDINGS INC COM SHSposition key pos:11912 · issuer key iss:1318trim+$4.1M−6,068$90.3M$94.5M360,087354,019
OMNICOM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13700 · issuer key iss:1618add−$4.7M+16,612$87.9M$83.2M1,088,3331,104,945
DENTSPLY SIRONA INC COMposition key pos:12615 · issuer key iss:723add+$13.8M+1,112,075$60.3M$74.1M5,274,7406,386,815
LITTELFUSE INC COMposition key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1363trim+$17.1M−6,071$56.0M$73.1M221,498215,427
NVENT ELEC PLC SHSposition key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:2582trim+$8.0M−16,622$62.5M$70.5M613,021596,399
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193trim+$8.0M−68,821$56.2M$64.2M1,524,1121,455,291
SLB LIMITED COM STKposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933trim+$14.3M−47,691$49.3M$63.6M1,285,0901,237,399
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742add−$375K+96,722$63.4M$63.1M557,647654,369
LINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS I COMposition key sid:sec:prov:396940b5d5c5a2b017903f28997cba7e · issuer key cusip6:535219trim−$14.3M−1,679,756$73.8M$59.5M5,118,8193,439,063
SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO CL Aposition key pos:16078 · issuer key iss:1943new+$58.5M+962,642$0$58.5M962,642
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:18650 · issuer key iss:1281trim+$5.2M−53,985$52.5M$57.7M258,309204,324
FIRST SOLAR INC COMposition key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:920add−$12.2M+19,915$65.7M$53.6M251,565271,480
WEX INC COMposition key pos:16228 · issuer key iss:2329add+$1.5M+927$50.2M$51.7M336,797337,724
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489trim−$15.1M−122,941$65.5M$50.4M825,092702,151
RLI CORP COMposition key pos:13540 · issuer key iss:1795add+$25.9M+498,860$23.9M$49.7M373,173872,033
FACTSET RESH SYS INC COMposition key pos:17194 · issuer key iss:892add+$12.4M+99,608$36.4M$48.8M125,439225,047
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435trim+$4.3M−10,946$39.5M$43.8M732,677721,731
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30add+$13.3M+286,701$29.9M$43.2M1,202,4461,489,147
GCM GROSVENOR INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:ce4d00cc8fa56a64dcb54596804ff373 · issuer key cusip6:36831Etrim−$7.9M−111,796$51.0M$43.1M4,508,1994,396,403
KKR & CO INC COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268add+$6.9M+174,489$33.8M$40.6M264,916439,405
HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C COMposition key pos:11088 · issuer key iss:1112add+$7.8M+337,863$31.7M$39.5M1,321,5351,659,398
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938add+$3.7M+60,652$34.2M$37.9M342,275402,927
M & T BK CORP COMposition key pos:18780 · issuer key iss:1383trim+$373K−2,767$36.3M$36.7M180,402177,635
CBRE GROUP INC CL Aposition key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:467add+$1.7M+52,068$33.9M$35.6M211,081263,149
FEDEX CORP COMposition key pos:18589 · issuer key iss:903add+$14.6M+27,513$20.6M$35.2M71,40598,918
MASCO CORP COMposition key pos:17211 · issuer key iss:1430add+$5.9M+117,941$25.7M$31.6M405,488523,429
KENNAMETAL INC COMposition key pos:17493 · issuer key iss:1277trim−$36.2M−1,508,626$67.5M$31.4M2,377,626869,000
KORN FERRY COM NEWposition key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:1299trim−$1.6M−2,673$30.8M$29.2M466,090463,417
STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC COMposition key pos:15096 · issuer key iss:2035trim−$3.1M−24,435$31.3M$28.2M421,387396,952
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008trim+$3.0M−2,781$25.2M$28.2M205,052202,271
FIFTH THIRD BANCORP COMposition key pos:17638 · issuer key iss:909new+$26.4M+567,418$0$26.4M567,418
AFLAC INC COMposition key pos:16787 · issuer key iss:17add+$2.9M+27,194$23.4M$26.2M212,072239,266
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$3.5M−5,331$28.5M$25.0M517,442512,111
FISERV INC COMposition key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:924add+$2.6M+111,534$21.6M$24.1M321,025432,559
MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO CL Bposition key pos:13438 · issuer key iss:1494add−$457K+32,770$24.1M$23.6M515,945548,715
CARMAX INC COMposition key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:523trim+$1.6M−1,536$21.8M$23.4M563,483561,947
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$60.4M−110,263$83.4M$23.0M172,45562,192
PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP COM CL Bposition key pos:17850 · issuer key iss:1674trim−$11.7M−40,870$34.7M$23.0M2,587,1902,546,320
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548trim−$17.6M−519,911$38.2M$20.6M996,778476,867
SIMPSON MFG INC COMposition key pos:10978 · issuer key iss:1977add+$990K+361$14.8M$15.7M91,38991,750
VAIL RESORTS INC COMposition key pos:12702 · issuer key iss:2237add−$490K+98$14.9M$14.4M112,211112,309
ISHARES TR RUS 2000 VAL ETFposition key pos:12147 · issuer key iss:1231add+$6.4M+32,136$6.0M$12.4M33,31965,455
SNAP ON INC COMposition key pos:17012 · issuer key iss:1998trim+$578K−86$11.3M$11.8M32,69432,608
MGP INGREDIENTS INC NEW COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d62611e0f66e4438e9d570e13404173f · issuer key cusip6:55303Jtrim−$3.7M−607$15.3M$11.6M629,467628,860
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$960K−2,707$9.0M$9.9M43,26040,553
APA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:18461 · issuer key iss:212trim+$2.2M−75,192$7.3M$9.4M297,339222,147
PHINIA INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:16189 · issuer key iss:1715trim+$286K−7,589$8.8M$9.1M140,144132,555
BARRICK MNG CORP COM SHSposition key pos:12172 · issuer key iss:334trim−$957K−8,849$9.4M$8.5M216,126207,277
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368trim+$1.4M−332$6.5M$7.9M13,44613,114
HACKETT GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ee174825972643417ccefbf9178b04f3 · issuer key cusip6:404609trim−$2.9M−2,631$8.4M$5.5M428,199425,568
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080add+$2.4M+5,930$3.1M$5.4M10,16216,092
KB FINL GROUP INC SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241Atrim+$567K−1,354$4.4M$5.0M51,31549,961
GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985add+$306K+4,407$4.0M$4.3M15,35719,764
MOSAIC CO COMposition key pos:18645 · issuer key iss:1510add+$241K+1,304$3.5M$3.8M147,037148,341
LESLIES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4b9d1ec962bfd2dfeae5103eed05b710 · issuer key cusip6:527064add−$1.5M+46,621$4.7M$3.2M2,836,3732,882,994
CREDICORP LTD COMposition key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:2479add+$926K+1,848$1.6M$2.6M5,7377,585
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$786K−17$3.2M$2.4M16,38416,367
INTERCORP FINL SVCS INC SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:0c812fc5128be953606f547963be3c6c · issuer key cusip6:P5626Fadd+$864K+11,797$1.5M$2.3M34,66846,465
KASPI KZ JSC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11735 · issuer key iss:1273add+$654K+9,552$1.0M$1.7M13,17222,724
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F TT WRLD ST ETFposition key pos:12048 · issuer key cusip6:922042new+$1.4M+9,964$0$1.4M9,964
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042new+$1.1M+20,245$0$1.1M20,245
ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP COMposition key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:2722new+$479K+1,740$0$479K1,740
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909new+$361K+4,685$0$361K4,685
HDFC BANK LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:1066add−$130K+921$481K$350K13,15114,072
COLUMBIA ETF TR II EM CORE EX ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:85ce85b77f9ebc9b364456ce20610699 · issuer key cusip6:19762Bnew+$345K+8,466$0$345K8,466
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511trim+$12.6K−59$289K$302K755696
ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:13281 · issuer key iss:2378trim−$17.8K−215$290K$273K3,2293,014

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 114 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 2

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572no change+$2.3M0$6.3M$8.6M41,49941,499
BORGWARNER INC COMposition key pos:14338 · issuer key iss:417no change+$598K0$2.9M$3.5M64,98764,987
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
67.4%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
218 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
200 / 200median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 67.4%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 218integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 116

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 104 issuers · $8.9B disclosed value over 200 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
MSGEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT, as it reported them
MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT · COM CL A CUSIP — $348M5,905,281
MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT · COM CL A CUSIP — $11.4M193,078
MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT · COM CL A CUSIP — $426K7,224
$360M6,105,5834.0%
ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED, as it reported them
ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED · COM CUSIP P73684113 $333M14,495,358
ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED · COM CUSIP P73684113 $20.2M880,933
ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED · COM CUSIP P73684113 $1.3M56,123
$354M15,432,4144.0%
JLLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JONES LANG LASALLE INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for JONES LANG LASALLE INC, as it reported them
JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — $298M978,289
JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — $13.2M43,525
JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — $750K2,463
$312M1,024,2773.5%
AMGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP, as it reported them
AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP · COM CUSIP — $280M1,010,724
AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP · COM CUSIP — $14.7M53,306
$294M1,064,0303.3%
SPHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO, as it reported them
SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO · CL A CUSIP — $272M2,314,430
SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO · CL A CUSIP — $16.6M141,663
SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO · CL A CUSIP — $730K6,216
$289M2,462,3093.2%
NVSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION, as it reported them
ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — $269M10,583,626
ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — $6.7M263,913
ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — $407K16,053
$276M10,863,5923.1%
NCLHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS, as it reported them
NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — $260M13,901,245
NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — $13.4M718,597
NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — $780K41,737
$274M14,661,5793.1%
PBHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PRESTIGE CONSMR HEALTHCARE I
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for PRESTIGE CONSMR HEALTHCARE I, as it reported them
PRESTIGE CONSMR HEALTHCARE I · COM CUSIP — $243M4,092,721
PRESTIGE CONSMR HEALTHCARE I · COM CUSIP — $10.2M172,749
PRESTIGE CONSMR HEALTHCARE I · COM CUSIP — $525K8,856
$253M4,274,3262.8%
GNRCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GENERAC HLDGS INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for GENERAC HLDGS INC, as it reported them
GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — $241M1,234,434
GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — $11.1M57,016
GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — $652K3,337
$253M1,294,7872.8%
CRLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC, as it reported them
CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — $240M1,393,699
CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — $8.3M47,958
CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — $436K2,526
$249M1,444,1832.8%
LAZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAZARD INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for LAZARD INC, as it reported them
LAZARD INC · COM CUSIP — $240M5,648,141
LAZARD INC · COM CUSIP — $7.2M170,156
LAZARD INC · COM CUSIP — $340K7,992
$248M5,826,2892.8%
FAFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FIRST AMERN FINL CORP
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for FIRST AMERN FINL CORP, as it reported them
FIRST AMERN FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — $219M3,639,718
FIRST AMERN FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — $11.4M189,212
FIRST AMERN FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — $607K10,072
$231M3,839,0022.6%
MSGSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR, as it reported them
MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR · CL A CUSIP — $221M687,128
MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR · CL A CUSIP — $9.3M28,877
MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR · CL A CUSIP — $429K1,336
$231M717,3412.6%
CVSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COVISTA INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for COVISTA INC, as it reported them
COVISTA INC · COM CUSIP — $212M1,843,194
COVISTA INC · COM CUSIP — $9.6M83,708
COVISTA INC · COM CUSIP — $505K4,382
$223M1,931,2842.5%
CORE LABORATORIES INC
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for CORE LABORATORIES INC, as it reported them
CORE LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP 21867A105 $214M12,757,612
CORE LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP 21867A105 $6.9M412,776
$221M13,170,3882.5%
BIOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BIO RAD LABS INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for BIO RAD LABS INC, as it reported them
BIO RAD LABS INC · CL A CUSIP — $214M768,072
BIO RAD LABS INC · CL A CUSIP — $4.6M16,650
BIO RAD LABS INC · CL A CUSIP — $345K1,239
$219M785,9612.5%
BOKFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOK FINL CORP
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for BOK FINL CORP, as it reported them
BOK FINL CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — $203M1,586,451
BOK FINL CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — $8.1M63,432
$211M1,649,8832.4%
MIDDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MIDDLEBY CORP
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for MIDDLEBY CORP, as it reported them
MIDDLEBY CORP · COM CUSIP — $202M1,519,859
MIDDLEBY CORP · COM CUSIP — $6.8M51,516
MIDDLEBY CORP · COM CUSIP — $418K3,155
$209M1,574,5302.3%
REZIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC, as it reported them
RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — $193M5,718,165
RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — $11.6M343,012
RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — $596K17,674
$205M6,078,8512.3%
MATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MATTEL INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for MATTEL INC, as it reported them
MATTEL INC · COM CUSIP — $190M13,075,046
MATTEL INC · COM CUSIP — $6.8M471,035
MATTEL INC · COM CUSIP — $305K21,002
$197M13,567,0832.2%
CGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARLYLE GROUP INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for CARLYLE GROUP INC, as it reported them
CARLYLE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — $181M3,744,738
CARLYLE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — $11.1M229,300
CARLYLE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — $374K7,719
$193M3,981,7572.2%
BYDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOYD GAMING CORP
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for BOYD GAMING CORP, as it reported them
BOYD GAMING CORP · COM CUSIP — $178M2,166,347
BOYD GAMING CORP · COM CUSIP — $8.9M108,071
$187M2,274,4182.1%
GNTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GENTEX CORP
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for GENTEX CORP, as it reported them
GENTEX CORP · COM CUSIP — $176M8,042,407
GENTEX CORP · COM CUSIP — $6.2M284,307
GENTEX CORP · COM CUSIP — $343K15,688
$182M8,342,4022.0%
SJMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SMUCKER J M CO
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for SMUCKER J M CO, as it reported them
SMUCKER J M CO · COM NEW CUSIP — $174M1,802,573
SMUCKER J M CO · COM NEW CUSIP — $5.4M55,482
SMUCKER J M CO · COM NEW CUSIP — $232K2,404
$179M1,860,4592.0%
MHKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOHAWK INDS INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for MOHAWK INDS INC, as it reported them
MOHAWK INDS INC · COM CUSIP — $166M1,687,615
MOHAWK INDS INC · COM CUSIP — $5.4M55,091
MOHAWK INDS INC · COM CUSIP — $194K1,972
$172M1,744,6781.9%
ZBRAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI, as it reported them
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP — $155M740,498
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP — $7.4M35,321
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP — $323K1,544
$163M777,3631.8%
NTRSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NORTHERN TR CORP
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for NORTHERN TR CORP, as it reported them
NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — $146M1,048,535
NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — $12.3M87,969
NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — $644K4,614
$159M1,141,1181.8%
MANCHESTER UTD PLC NEW
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for MANCHESTER UTD PLC NEW, as it reported them
MANCHESTER UTD PLC NEW · ORD CL A CUSIP G5784H106 $147M8,725,762
MANCHESTER UTD PLC NEW · ORD CL A CUSIP G5784H106 $5.1M305,260
MANCHESTER UTD PLC NEW · ORD CL A CUSIP G5784H106 $326K19,365
$152M9,050,3871.7%
ADTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADT INC DEL
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for ADT INC DEL, as it reported them
ADT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — $121M18,488,633
ADT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — $6.2M947,998
ADT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — $252K38,421
$128M19,475,0521.4%
AQNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES ALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$121M19,641,6611.3%
KNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KNOWLES CORP
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for KNOWLES CORP, as it reported them
KNOWLES CORP · COM CUSIP — $97.6M3,800,083
KNOWLES CORP · COM CUSIP — $482K18,779
$98.1M3,818,8621.1%
AXTAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AXALTA COATING SYS LTD
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for AXALTA COATING SYS LTD, as it reported them
AXALTA COATING SYS LTD · COM CUSIP — $90.5M3,268,923
AXALTA COATING SYS LTD · COM CUSIP — $5.2M187,948
AXALTA COATING SYS LTD · COM CUSIP — $279K10,089
$96.0M3,466,9601.1%
BCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRINKS CO
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for BRINKS CO, as it reported them
BRINKS CO · COM CUSIP — $80.7M778,299
BRINKS CO · COM CUSIP — $14.1M135,941
BRINKS CO · COM CUSIP — $903K8,718
$95.6M922,9581.1%
LHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LABCORP HOLDINGS INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for LABCORP HOLDINGS INC, as it reported them
LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — $86.4M323,656
LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — $7.8M29,143
LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — $326K1,220
$94.5M354,0191.1%
OMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OMNICOM GROUP INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for OMNICOM GROUP INC, as it reported them
OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — $75.7M1,005,310
OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — $7.3M96,712
OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — $220K2,923
$83.2M1,104,9450.9%
XRAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DENTSPLY SIRONA INC DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$74.1M6,386,8150.8%
LFUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LITTELFUSE INC
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for LITTELFUSE INC, as it reported them
LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — $72.7M214,116
LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — $445K1,311
$73.1M215,4270.8%
NVTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVENT ELEC PLC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for NVENT ELEC PLC, as it reported them
NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — $63.7M538,434
NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — $6.2M52,668
NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — $627K5,297
$70.5M596,3990.8%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$64.2M1,455,2910.7%
SLBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SLB LIMITED SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$63.6M1,237,3990.7%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$63.1M654,3690.7%
LINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS I
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for LINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS I, as it reported them
LINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS I · COM CUSIP 535219109 $58.7M3,391,860
LINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS I · COM CUSIP 535219109 $817K47,203
$59.5M3,439,0630.7%
SMGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$58.5M962,6420.7%
KEYSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC, as it reported them
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — $46.6M165,133
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — $10.4M36,886
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — $651K2,305
$57.7M204,3240.6%
FSLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FIRST SOLAR INC FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$53.6M271,4800.6%
WEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WEX INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for WEX INC, as it reported them
WEX INC · COM CUSIP — $43.7M285,725
WEX INC · COM CUSIP — $7.5M49,252
WEX INC · COM CUSIP — $420K2,747
$51.7M337,7240.6%
CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$50.4M702,1510.6%
RLIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RLI CORP
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for RLI CORP, as it reported them
RLI CORP · COM CUSIP — $49.5M868,550
RLI CORP · COM CUSIP — $199K3,483
$49.7M872,0330.6%
FDSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FACTSET RESH SYS INC
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for FACTSET RESH SYS INC, as it reported them
FACTSET RESH SYS INC · COM CUSIP — $48.7M224,452
FACTSET RESH SYS INC · COM CUSIP — $129K595
$48.8M225,0470.5%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$43.8M721,7310.5%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$43.2M1,489,1470.5%
GCM GROSVENOR INC GCM GROSVENOR INC · COM CL A CUSIP 36831E108
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$43.1M4,396,4030.5%
KKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KKR & CO INC
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for KKR & CO INC, as it reported them
KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — $40.3M435,564
KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — $355K3,841
$40.6M439,4050.5%
HPEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$39.5M1,659,3980.4%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$37.9M402,9270.4%
MTBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)M & T BK CORP
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for M & T BK CORP, as it reported them
M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — $36.4M176,082
M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — $321K1,553
$36.7M177,6350.4%
CBREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CBRE GROUP INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for CBRE GROUP INC, as it reported them
CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — $33.2M245,174
CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — $2.2M16,050
CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — $261K1,925
$35.6M263,1490.4%
FDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FEDEX CORP FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$35.2M98,9180.4%
MASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASCO CORP
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for MASCO CORP, as it reported them
MASCO CORP · COM CUSIP — $24.6M407,524
MASCO CORP · COM CUSIP — $6.8M112,492
MASCO CORP · COM CUSIP — $206K3,413
$31.6M523,4290.4%
KMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KENNAMETAL INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for KENNAMETAL INC, as it reported them
KENNAMETAL INC · COM CUSIP — $28.3M782,203
KENNAMETAL INC · COM CUSIP — $2.9M78,936
KENNAMETAL INC · COM CUSIP — $284K7,861
$31.4M869,0000.4%
KFYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KORN FERRY
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for KORN FERRY, as it reported them
KORN FERRY · COM NEW CUSIP — $29.0M460,573
KORN FERRY · COM NEW CUSIP — $179K2,844
$29.2M463,4170.3%
SWKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$28.2M396,9520.3%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$28.2M202,2710.3%
FITBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FIFTH THIRD BANCORP FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$26.4M567,4180.3%
AFLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AFLAC INC
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for AFLAC INC, as it reported them
AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — $26.0M237,219
AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — $225K2,047
$26.2M239,2660.3%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$25.0M512,1110.3%
FISVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FISERV INC
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for FISERV INC, as it reported them
FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — $23.7M425,234
FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — $409K7,325
$24.1M432,5590.3%
TAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO · CL B CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$23.6M548,7150.3%
KMXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARMAX INC
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for CARMAX INC, as it reported them
CARMAX INC · COM CUSIP — $23.2M558,441
CARMAX INC · COM CUSIP — $146K3,506
$23.4M561,9470.3%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$23.0M62,1920.3%
PSKYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP, as it reported them
PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP · COM CL B CUSIP — $21.8M2,413,291
PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP · COM CL B CUSIP — $1.2M133,029
$23.0M2,546,3200.3%
CNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$20.6M476,8670.2%
SSDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SIMPSON MFG INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for SIMPSON MFG INC, as it reported them
SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP — $12.8M74,462
SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP — $2.7M15,893
SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP — $239K1,395
$15.7M91,7500.2%
MTNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VAIL RESORTS INC VAIL RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$14.4M112,3090.2%
ISHARES TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · RUS 2000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $12.4M65,455
ISHARES TR · RUS MDCP VAL ETF CUSIP — $167K1,145
$12.6M66,6000.1%
SNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SNAP ON INC
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for SNAP ON INC, as it reported them
SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — $8.1M22,353
SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — $3.5M9,551
SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — $256K704
$11.8M32,6080.1%
MGP INGREDIENTS INC NEW MGP INGREDIENTS INC NEW · COM CUSIP 55303J106
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$11.6M628,8600.1%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.9M40,5530.1%
APAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APA CORPORATION APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.4M222,1470.1%
PHINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHINIA INC
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for PHINIA INC, as it reported them
PHINIA INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — $9.0M131,223
PHINIA INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — $91.2K1,332
$9.1M132,5550.1%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.6M41,4990.1%
Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BARRICK MNG CORP BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.5M207,2770.1%
LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$7.9M13,1140.1%
HACKETT GROUP INC
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for HACKETT GROUP INC, as it reported them
HACKETT GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 404609109 $5.4M418,579
HACKETT GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 404609109 $90.9K6,989
$5.5M425,5680.1%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$5.4M16,0920.1%
KB FINL GROUP INC KB FINL GROUP INC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 48241A105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$5.0M49,9610.1%
AJGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$4.3M19,7640.0%
MOSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOSAIC CO MOSAIC CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$3.8M148,3410.0%
BWAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BORGWARNER INC BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$3.5M64,9870.0%
LESLIES INC
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for LESLIES INC, as it reported them
LESLIES INC · COM CUSIP 527064208 $3.1M2,774,446
LESLIES INC · COM CUSIP 527064208 $122K108,548
$3.2M2,882,9940.0%
BAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CREDICORP LTD CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.6M7,5850.0%
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows ARIEL INVESTMENTS, LLC reported for VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F, as it reported them
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — $1.4M9,964
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 $1.1M20,245
$2.5M30,2090.0%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.4M16,3670.0%
INTERCORP FINL SVCS INC INTERCORP FINL SVCS INC · SHS CUSIP P5626F128
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.3M46,4650.0%
KSPIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KASPI KZ JSC KASPI KZ JSC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.7M22,7240.0%
RCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$479K1,7400.0%
VANGUARD STAR FDS VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$361K4,6850.0%
HDBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HDFC BANK LTD HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$350K14,0720.0%
COLUMBIA ETF TR II COLUMBIA ETF TR II · EM CORE EX ETF CUSIP 19762B202
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$345K8,4660.0%
MSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$302K6960.0%
1–100 of 104 issuers · page 1 of 2
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).