MUTUAL OF AMERICA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

$8.8B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0000922127 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$8.8B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
1,365
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
48
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
47
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$37.3M−26,604$503M$466M2,698,6762,672,072
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$36.2M−26,391$445M$408M1,635,0941,608,703
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$97.3M−9,099$400M$303M827,925818,826
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$25.3M−6,065$246M$221M1,065,2391,059,174
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$19.2M−8,299$207M$188M660,572652,273
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$20.5M−3,410$184M$163M530,517527,107
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$14.0M−1,879$157M$143M499,218497,339
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$21.7M−1,687$155M$134M235,381233,694
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119trim−$24.6M−2,581$136M$112M302,656300,075
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$6.2M−3,249$99.5M$93.3M197,935194,686
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$14.6M−1,065$94.4M$79.8M87,79986,734
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$20.9M−8,333$54.5M$75.4M452,748444,415
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$9.7M−3,038$57.5M$67.1M277,690274,652
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim+$5.1M−9,239$54.2M$59.3M486,605477,366
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$10.6M−3,788$68.4M$57.8M195,027191,239
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$7.5M−1,523$53.8M$46.3M94,15692,633
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41trim−$2.7M−2,114$46.4M$43.7M203,092200,978
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546trim+$519K−5,909$42.7M$43.2M454,912449,003
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476trim+$6.3M−353$34.7M$41.0M121,631121,278
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537trim+$6.7M−1,260$32.1M$38.8M55,99354,733
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$2.3M−1,667$38.7M$36.5M112,532110,865
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$253K−3,717$36.0M$35.7M250,996247,279
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668trim−$8.1M−2,316$43.6M$35.5M245,257242,941
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85trim−$2.2M−1,411$37.4M$35.2M174,511173,100
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$5.3M−15,608$39.7M$34.4M721,422705,814
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997trim−$3.4M−1,890$36.4M$33.0M118,218116,328
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321trim+$6.1M−2,597$26.7M$32.8M156,015153,418
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588trim+$12.3K−2,895$32.6M$32.6M423,097420,202
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461trim+$3.7M−2,536$28.0M$31.7M266,050263,514
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$2.2M−3,955$29.0M$31.3M414,984411,029
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711trim+$589K−1,979$29.7M$30.3M185,407183,428
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim+$7.3M−750$22.8M$30.0M88,65687,906
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235trim+$573K−7,284$28.7M$29.3M427,282419,998
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815trim+$1.1M−1,485$27.7M$28.9M151,133149,648
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024trim−$1.5M−380$30.1M$28.7M34,25633,876
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042trim−$338K−9,121$28.8M$28.4M535,085525,964
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993add+$7.0M+164$20.4M$27.4M31,18231,346
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$8.7M−244$35.2M$26.5M180,584180,340
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$6.0M−926$32.1M$26.0M97,09896,172
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412new+$25.8M+275,760$0$25.8M275,760
APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN COMposition key pos:18323 · issuer key iss:225trim+$661K−616$24.8M$25.4M96,43895,822
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim+$3.2M−469$21.4M$24.6M50,12649,657
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433new+$24.2M+124,535$0$24.2M124,535
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201trim−$5.6M−954$29.7M$24.1M100,19499,240
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447trim+$178K−721$23.8M$24.0M77,92977,208
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30trim+$2.9M−18,604$20.8M$23.7M835,396816,792
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$2.3M−2,417$25.9M$23.6M146,121143,704
ISHARES INC MSCI EMRG CHNposition key pos:13228 · issuer key iss:1235trim+$1.4M−5,195$22.2M$23.6M304,769299,574
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259trim+$4.2M−4,214$19.2M$23.4M470,894466,680
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590trim−$1.5M−7,020$24.8M$23.3M212,579205,559
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim+$1.5M−1,456$21.1M$22.6M146,871145,415
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193add+$4.3M+17,947$17.8M$22.0M481,403499,350
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568trim+$2.7M−2,543$18.9M$21.6M235,175232,632
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim+$3.6M−128$17.7M$21.3M14,59314,465
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008trim+$2.3M−1,689$18.9M$21.2M153,893152,204
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$3.9M−385$24.3M$20.4M41,86441,479
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073add+$828K+361$19.4M$20.2M126,431126,792
RBC BEARINGS INC COMposition key pos:13907 · issuer key iss:1817trim+$2.9M−1,288$17.3M$20.2M38,51937,231
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim+$1.2M−531$19.0M$20.2M57,97157,440
MUELLER INDS INC COMposition key pos:11487 · issuer key iss:1512trim−$1.3M−4,563$21.4M$20.2M186,749182,186
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920add−$7.6M+2,999$27.7M$20.1M104,612107,611
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414add−$4.2M+222$24.0M$19.8M4,4814,703
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644trim+$5.4M−2,677$14.0M$19.4M149,448146,771
FABRINET SHSposition key pos:18079 · issuer key iss:2504trim+$1.9M−1,241$17.3M$19.1M37,93436,693
ISHARES TR MSCI INDIA ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429Btrim−$3.3M−7,048$22.4M$19.0M413,485406,437
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$4.4M−1,776$23.4M$19.0M186,391184,615
STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC COMposition key pos:18660 · issuer key iss:2042trim+$2.5M−7,036$16.3M$18.8M53,16246,126
WILLIAMS COS INC COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336trim+$2.7M−8,956$16.0M$18.7M266,473257,517
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125trim+$1.8M−1,036$16.9M$18.7M97,55596,519
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742trim−$3.6M−3,275$21.8M$18.2M191,666188,391
EMCOR GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:809add+$3.5M+737$14.5M$18.0M23,67924,416
ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:16629 · issuer key iss:851trim+$2.8M−13,468$15.1M$17.9M77,05263,584
DEUTSCHE BK AG NAMEN AKTposition key pos:11060 · issuer key iss:2409trim−$10.0M−99,797$27.8M$17.9M715,593615,796
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938trim−$1.3M−2,105$19.0M$17.7M190,462188,357
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213trim−$4.2M−282$21.6M$17.5M38,16437,882
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$4.1M−729$21.3M$17.2M57,69756,968
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim+$591K−909$16.6M$17.2M71,81770,908
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412add−$1.1M+2,228$18.2M$17.1M83,93586,163
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709trim+$1.8M−5,809$15.2M$17.0M609,456603,647
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266add+$12.3M+39,124$4.6M$16.9M28,25467,378
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199trim+$2.4M−101$14.3M$16.8M52,81952,718
ONTO INNOVATION INC COMposition key pos:18126 · issuer key iss:1626add+$7.6M+24,093$9.0M$16.6M56,97881,071
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192trim+$586K−483$15.7M$16.2M76,23875,755
ADVANCED ENERGY INDS COMposition key pos:11223 · issuer key iss:88add+$7.7M+10,061$8.2M$15.8M38,96849,029
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670add+$1.3M+19,841$14.5M$15.8M78,67598,516
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188trim−$2.5M−4,200$18.2M$15.8M223,168218,968
TIDEWATER INC NEW COMposition key pos:14567 · issuer key iss:2137add+$6.5M+5,934$9.2M$15.7M181,987187,921
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493trim+$1.6M−487$14.1M$15.7M44,26043,773
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435trim+$1.6M−3,151$14.0M$15.6M259,714256,563
MERCURY SYS INC COMposition key pos:18584 · issuer key iss:1462trim−$577K−7,611$16.0M$15.4M219,363211,752
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319add+$1.0M+469$14.3M$15.3M77,15277,621
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123trim+$2.0M−650$13.3M$15.2M68,05567,405
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563add+$1.4M+2,231$13.8M$15.2M137,773140,004
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716trim+$1.9M−1,605$13.2M$15.1M28,42626,821
PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP CLASS A COMposition key pos:18369 · issuer key iss:1705trim+$5.0M−8,324$10.0M$15.0M714,388706,064
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244add−$835K+1,326$15.9M$15.0M120,980122,306
MODINE MFG CO COMposition key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:1491trim+$5.7M−170$9.2M$14.9M68,93868,768
OVINTIV INC COMposition key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:1645trim+$5.0M−3$9.8M$14.8M249,824249,821
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401trim−$1.8M−146$16.6M$14.8M15,49315,347
FIRST FINL BANKSHARES INC COMposition key pos:18558 · issuer key iss:914trim−$397K−6,279$15.1M$14.7M503,929497,650

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 1,408 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 2

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ISHARES TR IBOXX INV CP ETFposition key pos:15726 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$1.6M0$151M$149M1,368,1401,368,140
HUBSPOT INC COMposition key pos:15184 · issuer key iss:1134no change−$301K0$767K$467K1,9121,912
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
34.9%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
99 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
1365 / 1365median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 34.9%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 99integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,410

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open MUTUAL OF AMERICA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 1,355 issuers · $8.8B disclosed value over 1,365 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions MUTUAL OF AMERICA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$466M2,672,0725.3%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$408M1,608,7034.6%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows MUTUAL OF AMERICA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $188M652,273
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $143M497,339
$330M1,149,6123.8%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$303M818,8263.4%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$221M1,059,1742.5%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$163M527,1071.9%
ISHARES TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows MUTUAL OF AMERICA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · IBOXX INV CP ETF CUSIP — $149M1,368,140
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $2.6M21,278
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $248K3,673
$152M1,393,0911.7%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$134M233,6941.5%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$112M300,0751.3%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$93.3M194,6861.1%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$79.8M86,7340.9%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$75.4M444,4150.9%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$67.1M274,6520.8%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$59.3M477,3660.7%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$57.8M191,2390.7%
ISHARES INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows MUTUAL OF AMERICA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported for ISHARES INC, as it reported them
ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — $29.3M419,998
ISHARES INC · MSCI EMRG CHN CUSIP — $23.6M299,574
$52.9M719,5720.6%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$46.3M92,6330.5%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$43.7M200,9780.5%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$43.2M449,0030.5%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$41.0M121,2780.5%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$38.8M54,7330.4%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$36.5M110,8650.4%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$35.7M247,2790.4%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$35.5M242,9410.4%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$35.2M173,1000.4%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$34.4M705,8140.4%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$33.0M116,3280.4%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows MUTUAL OF AMERICA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported for LAM RESEARCH CORP, as it reported them
LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — $29.7M138,968
LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — $3.1M14,450
$32.8M153,4180.4%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$32.6M420,2020.4%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$31.7M263,5140.4%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$31.3M411,0290.4%
PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$30.3M183,4280.3%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$30.0M87,9060.3%
ISHARES TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows MUTUAL OF AMERICA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · MSCI INDIA ETF CUSIP 46429B598 $19.0M406,437
ISHARES TR · MSCI CHINA ETF CUSIP 46429B671 $10.1M179,566
$29.1M586,0030.3%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$28.9M149,6480.3%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$28.7M33,8760.3%
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$28.4M525,9640.3%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$27.4M31,3460.3%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$26.5M180,3400.3%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$26.0M96,1720.3%
TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$25.8M275,7600.3%
AITverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$25.4M95,8220.3%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$24.6M49,6570.3%
AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$24.2M124,5350.3%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$24.1M99,2400.3%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$24.0M77,2080.3%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$23.7M816,7920.3%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$23.6M143,7040.3%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$23.4M466,6800.3%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$23.3M205,5590.3%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$22.6M145,4150.3%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$22.0M499,3500.3%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$21.6M232,6320.2%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$21.3M14,4650.2%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$21.2M152,2040.2%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$20.4M41,4790.2%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$20.2M126,7920.2%
RBCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RBC BEARINGS INC RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$20.2M37,2310.2%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$20.2M57,4400.2%
MLIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MUELLER INDS INC MUELLER INDS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$20.2M182,1860.2%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$20.1M107,6110.2%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$19.8M4,7030.2%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$19.4M146,7710.2%
FNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FABRINET FABRINET · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$19.1M36,6930.2%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$19.0M184,6150.2%
STRLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$18.8M46,1260.2%
WMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WILLIAMS COS INC WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$18.7M257,5170.2%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$18.7M96,5190.2%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$18.2M188,3910.2%
EMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EMCOR GROUP INC EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$18.0M24,4160.2%
ESEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.9M63,5840.2%
DBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEUTSCHE BK AG DEUTSCHE BK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.9M615,7960.2%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.7M188,3570.2%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.5M37,8820.2%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.2M56,9680.2%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.2M70,9080.2%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.1M86,1630.2%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$17.0M603,6470.2%
VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTIV HOLDINGS CO VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$16.9M67,3780.2%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$16.8M52,7180.2%
ONTOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ONTO INNOVATION INC ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$16.6M81,0710.2%
AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$16.2M75,7550.2%
AEISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED ENERGY INDS ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.8M49,0290.2%
PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.8M98,5160.2%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.8M218,9680.2%
TDWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TIDEWATER INC NEW TIDEWATER INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.7M187,9210.2%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.7M43,7730.2%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.6M256,5630.2%
MRCYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCURY SYS INC MERCURY SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.4M211,7520.2%
WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.3M77,6210.2%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.2M67,4050.2%
NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.2M140,0040.2%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.1M26,8210.2%
PRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.0M706,0640.2%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$15.0M122,3060.2%
MODverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MODINE MFG CO MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$14.9M68,7680.2%
OVVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OVINTIV INC OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$14.8M249,8210.2%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$14.8M15,3470.2%
FIRST FINL BANKSHARES INC FIRST FINL BANKSHARES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$14.7M497,6500.2%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d
$14.6M113,4760.2%
1–100 of 1,355 issuers · page 1 of 14
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).