CalPERS

California public employees · Pensions & SWFs · $162B reported 13(f) long value · filed as CALIFORNIA PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0000919079 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$162B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
1,064
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
26
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
48
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$290M+2,049,100$19.8B$20.1B31,586,83933,635,939
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$2.3B−8,040,355$14.2B$11.9B76,375,76268,335,407
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add−$318M+1,338,411$9.9B$9.6B36,375,26637,713,677
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$2.1B+781,973$10.2B$8.1B21,124,11321,906,086
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$90.6M+1,735,857$4.6B$4.5B20,049,87721,785,734
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$604M−740,459$4.8B$4.2B15,378,43914,637,980
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$599M−324,634$4.7B$4.1B13,616,18513,291,551
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$632M−209,033$3.8B$3.2B5,824,4935,615,460
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$917M−2,037,981$3.9B$3.0B12,344,56610,306,585
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119trim−$427M−52,687$2.4B$1.9B5,231,5555,178,868
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$323M−452,986$2.2B$1.9B6,761,3196,308,333
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$324M−39,894$2.0B$1.7B1,854,5871,814,693
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim−$74.1M−1,444,253$1.5B$1.5B7,439,2415,994,988
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL Wposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$372M−609,988$1.7B$1.3B3,392,2972,782,309
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$370M−127,552$957M$1.3B7,950,6857,823,133
LAM RESEARCH CORP Wposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321add+$587M+1,972,277$667M$1.3B3,898,6225,870,899
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299add+$132M+169,774$959M$1.1B8,605,7068,775,480
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476add+$455M+1,008,116$622M$1.1B2,180,4923,188,608
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$204M−142,740$1.2B$960M3,319,4333,176,693
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669trim−$19.0M−168,482$957M$938M1,110,190941,708
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588add+$44.7M+492,925$891M$935M11,561,48512,054,410
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$191M−1,393,195$1.1B$888M19,614,55418,221,359
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461trim−$13.8M−1,185,318$902M$888M8,568,4067,383,088
KLA CORP Wposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim+$137M−13,454$739M$876M608,091594,637
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$183M−103,965$1.0B$865M1,835,4101,731,445
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231new+$828M+1,267,527$0$828M1,267,527
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41trim−$150M−478,533$959M$809M4,198,6093,720,076
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$55.4M−81,505$702M$757M10,040,0779,958,572
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546trim−$30.3M−520,990$776M$745M8,272,3857,751,395
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259trim+$25.8M−2,719,814$698M$724M17,136,86814,417,054
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572add+$197M+56,317$519M$716M3,404,7943,461,111
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$41.4M−327,915$756M$714M5,274,5174,946,602
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$135M−298,690$832M$697M2,417,0022,118,312
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim+$10.1M−116,919$683M$693M2,087,5891,970,670
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447trim−$34.9M−148,599$671M$636M2,195,0592,046,460
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim+$104M−205,983$529M$633M2,058,8011,852,818
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$121M+3,361$502M$623M876,488879,849
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201trim−$255M−410,545$856M$601M2,888,8112,478,266
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$213M−252,456$805M$592M2,438,9952,186,539
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add+$60.6M+95,210$530M$591M602,908698,118
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668trim−$170M−271,889$734M$564M4,128,2733,856,384
GE AEROSPACE Wposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997trim−$70.4M−72,171$634M$564M2,059,6551,987,484
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85trim−$66.9M−174,088$628M$561M2,934,0212,759,933
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193add+$136M+1,247,702$411M$547M11,139,22212,386,924
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317add−$73.0M+215,578$619M$545M6,636,4326,852,010
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815trim+$2.5M−132,648$542M$544M2,952,8732,820,225
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim−$268M−2,132,310$771M$503M5,373,3583,241,048
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008trim+$45.3M−116,758$454M$500M3,701,6563,584,898
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716add+$89.5M+13,398$390M$480M838,213851,611
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30trim−$49.5M−4,713,219$521M$472M20,987,40216,274,183
CITIGROUP INC Wposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590add+$39.1M+451,319$429M$468M3,672,6484,123,967
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$194M−738,755$652M$459M5,206,5804,467,825
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360trim−$35.8M−17$486M$450M644627
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568trim+$44.9M−158,320$380M$425M4,728,8364,570,516
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786add−$64.8M+418,153$480M$415M2,805,9513,224,104
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$226M−480,337$635M$408M3,256,7772,776,440
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim+$4.2M−122,934$401M$405M939,479816,545
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188add+$73.2M+1,568,224$331M$404M4,051,8355,620,059
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920trim−$365M−745,310$766M$400M2,890,0122,144,702
MORGAN STANLEY Wposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505add+$19.6M+287,056$379M$399M2,135,2282,422,284
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993trim+$88.9M−16,952$309M$398M472,818455,866
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197trim−$165M−1,017,912$559M$394M4,137,0183,119,106
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168add+$24.5M+298,444$361M$385M974,9521,273,396
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644add+$141M+313,395$242M$383M2,584,6392,898,034
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374trim−$25.0M−71,566$401M$375M1,660,7501,589,184
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709add+$12.8M+374,965$340M$352M1,483,1061,858,071
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125add+$64.5M+157,852$284M$349M1,639,5621,797,414
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414add+$3.3M+18,038$340M$343M63,45181,489
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$78.8M−30,305$421M$342M726,894696,589
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073trim+$9.6M−22,259$332M$341M2,159,9052,137,646
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199add+$74.3M+90,908$262M$336M966,7081,057,616
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368add+$83.8M+35,813$249M$333M514,732550,545
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim+$12.4M−11,933$314M$326M1,355,8411,343,908
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450trim−$122M−31,976$443M$321M1,650,5631,618,587
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435add+$41.7M+121,813$276M$317M5,112,1355,233,948
NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V COMposition key pos:14942 · issuer key iss:2705add+$69.9M+470,254$244M$313M1,121,9591,592,213
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493add+$62.0M+88,139$248M$310M778,994867,133
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709trim−$43.6M−3,133,806$348M$304M13,973,99110,840,185
T-MOBILE US INC COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076add+$50.4M+198,287$254M$304M1,250,8811,449,168
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742trim−$78.5M−208,848$382M$303M3,356,0883,147,240
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212trim−$244M−127,425$543M$299M819,871692,446
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC Wposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213trim−$218M−268,935$504M$286M889,727620,792
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639add+$110M+234,666$176M$286M452,025686,691
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938trim−$78.3M−603,645$363M$284M3,630,0623,026,417
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764trim−$130M−384,431$412M$282M1,808,8971,424,466
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319trim−$27.7M−241,733$309M$281M1,662,1731,420,440
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450trim−$14.2M−35,067$295M$280M359,089324,022
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661trim−$81.8M−298,832$352M$270M1,128,748829,916
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625add+$4.0M+501,731$265M$268M8,850,1759,351,906
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72trim−$123M−15,583$390M$267M1,113,2731,097,690
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887trim−$67.5M−13,346$332M$265M636,131622,785
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244trim−$32.4M−111,856$296M$264M2,260,1362,148,280
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401trim−$40.0M−9,553$303M$263M283,210273,657
MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:18363 · issuer key iss:1429add+$102M+758,319$160M$261M1,879,6652,637,984
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767trim−$53.3M−486,148$311M$257M2,432,2661,946,118
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123trim+$23.6M−54,150$226M$250M1,159,3041,105,154
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW Wposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769trim+$4.3M−184,066$242M$247M2,068,3131,884,247
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476trim−$10.0M−103,084$251M$241M919,441816,357
EXELON CORP COMposition key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:869trim+$10.6M−365,454$229M$239M5,245,3304,879,876
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670trim−$83.4M−265,644$314M$231M1,707,1421,441,498

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 1,110 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 2

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ACTIVE HIGH YIELposition key sid:sec:prov:acaf93bb516d8525ae78cd977f5ecde5 · issuer key cusip6:46654Qno change−$17.6M0$2.0B$2.0B39,896,03739,896,037
SINOVAC BIOTECH LTD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:e9ff346d3a780b35a7173825a62fa6c7 · issuer key cusip6:P8696Wno change$00$0$068,73268,732
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
54.9%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
313 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
1064 / 1064median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 54.9%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 313integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,112

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open CALIFORNIA PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 1,060 issuers · $162B disclosed value over 1,064 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions CALIFORNIA PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$20.1B33,635,93912.4%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$11.9B68,335,4077.3%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$9.6B37,713,6775.9%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$8.1B21,906,0865.0%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows CALIFORNIA PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $4.2B14,637,980
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $3.0B10,306,585
$7.2B24,944,5654.4%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$4.5B21,785,7342.8%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$4.1B13,291,5512.5%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$3.2B5,615,4602.0%
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · ACTIVE HIGH YIEL CUSIP 46654Q633
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$2.0B39,896,0371.2%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.9B5,178,8681.2%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.9B6,308,3331.1%
BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows CALIFORNIA PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · W CUSIP — $1.3B2,782,309
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — $450M627
$1.8B2,782,9361.1%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.7B1,814,6931.0%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.5B5,994,9880.9%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.3B7,823,1330.8%
LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · W CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.3B5,870,8990.8%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.1B8,775,4800.7%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.1B3,188,6080.7%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$960M3,176,6930.6%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$938M941,7080.6%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$935M12,054,4100.6%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$888M18,221,3590.5%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$888M7,383,0880.5%
KLA CORP KLA CORP · W CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$876M594,6370.5%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$865M1,731,4450.5%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$828M1,267,5270.5%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$809M3,720,0760.5%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$757M9,958,5720.5%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$745M7,751,3950.5%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$724M14,417,0540.4%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$716M3,461,1110.4%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$714M4,946,6020.4%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$697M2,118,3120.4%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$693M1,970,6700.4%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$636M2,046,4600.4%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$633M1,852,8180.4%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$623M879,8490.4%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$601M2,478,2660.4%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$592M2,186,5390.4%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$591M698,1180.4%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$564M3,856,3840.3%
GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · W CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$564M1,987,4840.3%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$561M2,759,9330.3%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$547M12,386,9240.3%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$545M6,852,0100.3%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$544M2,820,2250.3%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$503M3,241,0480.3%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$500M3,584,8980.3%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$480M851,6110.3%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$472M16,274,1830.3%
CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · W CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$468M4,123,9670.3%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$459M4,467,8250.3%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$425M4,570,5160.3%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$415M3,224,1040.3%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$408M2,776,4400.3%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$405M816,5450.2%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$404M5,620,0590.2%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$400M2,144,7020.2%
MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · W CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$399M2,422,2840.2%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$398M455,8660.2%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$394M3,119,1060.2%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$385M1,273,3960.2%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$383M2,898,0340.2%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$375M1,589,1840.2%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$352M1,858,0710.2%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$349M1,797,4140.2%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$343M81,4890.2%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$342M696,5890.2%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$341M2,137,6460.2%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$336M1,057,6160.2%
LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$333M550,5450.2%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$326M1,343,9080.2%
ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$321M1,618,5870.2%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$317M5,233,9480.2%
NXPIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$313M1,592,2130.2%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$310M867,1330.2%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$304M10,840,1850.2%
TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)T-MOBILE US INC T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$304M1,449,1680.2%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$303M3,147,2400.2%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$299M692,4460.2%
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · W CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$286M620,7920.2%
TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$286M686,6910.2%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$284M3,026,4170.2%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$282M1,424,4660.2%
WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$281M1,420,4400.2%
MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$280M324,0220.2%
CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$270M829,9160.2%
CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$268M9,351,9060.2%
ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$267M1,097,6900.2%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$265M622,7850.2%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$264M2,148,2800.2%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$263M273,6570.2%
MRVLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$261M2,637,9840.2%
PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$257M1,946,1180.2%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$250M1,105,1540.2%
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · W CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$247M1,884,2470.2%
CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$241M816,3570.1%
EXCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXELON CORP EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$239M4,879,8760.1%
PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$231M1,441,4980.1%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$225M503,3740.1%
1–100 of 1,060 issuers · page 1 of 11
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).