Fairfax Financial

Prem Watsa · Insurers · notable · $1.9B reported 13(f) long value · filed as FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD/ CAN · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0000915191 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$1.9B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
29
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
2
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
2
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
UNDER ARMOUR INC CL Aposition key pos:13571 · issuer key iss:2196add+$45.2M+1,041,949$209M$254M41,958,92343,000,872
UNDER ARMOUR INC CL Cposition key pos:19202 · issuer key iss:2196add+$81.5M+12,541,773$45.4M$127M9,457,35521,999,128
KRAFT HEINZ CO COMposition key pos:16731 · issuer key iss:1301add−$5.7M+149,200$124M$118M5,119,0005,268,200
MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO CL Bposition key pos:13438 · issuer key iss:1494add−$553K+100,000$62.5M$61.9M1,338,5001,438,500
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709add+$5.6M+100,000$22.2M$27.8M890,900990,900
WENDYS CO COMposition key pos:18512 · issuer key iss:2320new+$22.8M+3,268,902$0$22.8M3,268,902
GARRETT MOTION INC COMposition key pos:14581 · issuer key iss:990trim−$1.2M−76,000$4.5M$3.4M260,460184,460
COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:15135 · issuer key iss:620add−$585K+3,000$3.2M$2.6M22,00025,000
CANADIAN NATIONAL RAILWAY CO COMposition key pos:18038 · issuer key iss:507add+$573K+5,000$2.0M$2.5M19,80024,800
WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC COM SER Aposition key pos:14337 · issuer key iss:2302new+$1.6M+57,900$0$1.6M57,900
BRIGHTSTAR LOTTERY PLC SHS USDposition key pos:12935 · issuer key iss:2539add+$308K+32,100$567K$875K36,63368,733
OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORP COMposition key pos:16170 · issuer key iss:1606exit‡e−$249M−6,050,418$249M$06,050,418
VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908exit‡e−$36.5M−58,248$36.5M$058,248
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 18

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ORLA MINING LTD COMposition key pos:12881 · issuer key iss:1636no change+$78.0M0$424M$502M31,817,22931,817,229
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489no change−$20.4M0$215M$195M2,712,0002,712,000
KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:16339 · issuer key cusip6:489398no change+$15.5M0$129M$144M13,322,00913,322,009
CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC COMposition key pos:11083 · issuer key iss:602no change−$72.0M0$198M$126M14,899,27314,899,273
BLACKBERRY LTD COMposition key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:387no change−$18.9M0$132M$113M34,980,22034,980,220
ATS CORP COMposition key pos:11558 · issuer key iss:34no change+$1.1M0$68.3M$69.4M2,486,4002,486,400
HELMERICH & PAYNE INC COMposition key pos:12343 · issuer key iss:1104no change+$8.6M0$33.7M$42.3M1,174,1051,174,105
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080no change+$3.2M0$28.5M$31.7M93,70093,700
GENERAL MOTORS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999no change−$2.6M0$30.6M$28.0M375,965375,965
BANK NOVA SCOTIA COMposition key pos:15372 · issuer key iss:327no change−$1.7M0$26.5M$24.8M359,100359,100
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461no change+$2.6M0$18.2M$20.8M172,900172,900
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258no change+$2.7M0$15.2M$17.9M73,40073,400
LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC COMposition key pos:12912 · issuer key iss:1377no change−$685K0$2.6M$1.9M12,50012,500
CAPRI HOLDINGS LTD SHSposition key pos:15998 · issuer key iss:2469no change−$528K0$1.9M$1.4M78,10078,100
PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC COMposition key pos:17549 · issuer key iss:1693no change+$15.9K0$809K$825K54,90054,900
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360no change−$35.1K0$753K$718K11
MAGNACHIP SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COMposition key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:1409no change+$32.5K0$316K$349K125,000125,000
PRIORITY TECH HOLDINGS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ff7ebba1e39c2b8885751986965f98bf · issuer key cusip6:74275Gno change−$50.8K0$384K$333K70,50070,500
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
99.9%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
1,188 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
29 / 29median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 99.9%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 1,188integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 31

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2025-09-30EDGAR ↗
2025-12-31EDGAR ↗
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD/ CAN's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
this build publishes the selected quarter and the one before it, so a displayed change can be inspected on both sides

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–28 of 28 issuers · $1.9B disclosed value over 29 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD/ CAN reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
ORLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORLA MINING LTD ORLA MINING LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$502M31,817,22925.8%
UAAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) UAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNDER ARMOUR INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows FAIRFAX FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD/ CAN reported for UNDER ARMOUR INC, as it reported them
UNDER ARMOUR INC · CL A CUSIP — $254M43,000,872
UNDER ARMOUR INC · CL C CUSIP — $127M21,999,128
$381M65,000,00019.6%
CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$195M2,712,00010.0%
KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC KENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$144M13,322,0097.4%
CLFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$126M14,899,2736.5%
KHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KRAFT HEINZ CO KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$118M5,268,2006.1%
BBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKBERRY LTD BLACKBERRY LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$113M34,980,2205.8%
ATSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ATS CORP ATS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$69.4M2,486,4003.6%
TAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO · CL B CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$61.9M1,438,5003.2%
HPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HELMERICH & PAYNE INC HELMERICH & PAYNE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$42.3M1,174,1052.2%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$31.7M93,7001.6%
GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GENERAL MOTORS CO GENERAL MOTORS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$28.0M375,9651.4%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$27.8M990,9001.4%
BNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK NOVA SCOTIA BANK NOVA SCOTIA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$24.8M359,1001.3%
WENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WENDYS CO WENDYS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$22.8M3,268,9021.2%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$20.8M172,9001.1%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$17.9M73,4000.9%
GTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GARRETT MOTION INC GARRETT MOTION INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.4M184,4600.2%
CIGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.6M25,0000.1%
CNIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CANADIAN NATIONAL RAILWAY CO CANADIAN NATIONAL RAILWAY CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.5M24,8000.1%
LULUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.9M12,5000.1%
WBDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.6M57,9000.1%
CPRIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPRI HOLDINGS LTD CAPRI HOLDINGS LTD · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.4M78,1000.1%
BRSLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRIGHTSTAR LOTTERY PLC BRIGHTSTAR LOTTERY PLC · SHS USD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$875K68,7330.0%
PENNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$825K54,9000.0%
BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$718K10.0%
MXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MAGNACHIP SEMICONDUCTOR CORP MAGNACHIP SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$349K125,0000.0%
PRIORITY TECH HOLDINGS INC PRIORITY TECH HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 74275G107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$333K70,5000.0%
1–28 of 28 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).