Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:1897 PUT | new | +$1.5B | +2,300,000 | $0 | $1.5B | — | 2,300,000 | |
REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC COMposition key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:1842 | trim | +$640M | −1,020,896 | $683M | $1.3B | 14,625,692 | 13,604,796 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | +$109M | +712,694 | $770M | $879M | 3,505,700 | 4,218,394 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$123M | +431,644 | $991M | $868M | 1,913,135 | 2,344,779 | |
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426 | add | −$1.3M | +234,621 | $812M | $811M | 2,278,017 | 2,512,638 | |
BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC COMposition key pos:15468 · issuer key iss:427 | add | +$270M | +1,173,463 | $425M | $695M | 8,192,000 | 9,365,463 | |
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P500 EQL WGTposition key pos:12399 · issuer key iss:1216 PUT | new | +$691M | +3,600,000 | $0 | $691M | — | 3,600,000 | |
PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:14826 · issuer key iss:1773 | add | +$258M | +152,900 | $412M | $669M | 6,196,006 | 6,348,906 | |
NATERA INC COMposition key pos:14059 · issuer key iss:1529 | trim | −$43.2M | −1,046,086 | $685M | $641M | 4,253,452 | 3,207,366 | |
EXELIXIS INC COMposition key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:870 | trim | −$243M | −6,390,490 | $805M | $562M | 19,501,500 | 13,111,010 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | new | +$551M | +1,779,500 | $0 | $551M | — | 1,779,500 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$158M | −64,794 | $651M | $493M | 1,886,500 | 1,821,706 | |
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067 | new | +$481M | +1,213,300 | $0 | $481M | — | 1,213,300 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | add | +$5.4M | +2,724,127 | $463M | $469M | 4,746,557 | 7,470,684 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$177M | −376,756 | $610M | $433M | 1,258,241 | 881,485 | |
KKR & CO INC COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268 | new | +$432M | +4,671,800 | $0 | $432M | — | 4,671,800 | |
LANTHEUS HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1326 | add | +$245M | +2,106,252 | $178M | $424M | 3,477,227 | 5,583,479 | |
WABTEC COMposition key pos:13462 · issuer key iss:2298 | trim | −$39.9M | −595,695 | $442M | $402M | 2,205,098 | 1,609,403 | |
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | add | +$61.3M | +704,000 | $310M | $372M | 3,251,657 | 3,955,657 | |
LIQUIDIA CORPORATION COM NEWposition key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1361 | add | +$132M | +90,400 | $195M | $327M | 8,565,638 | 8,656,038 | |
CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN COMposition key pos:15866 · issuer key iss:682 | add | +$62.5M | +2,568,000 | $240M | $303M | 5,770,098 | 8,338,098 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | +$12.8M | −124,709 | $273M | $286M | 1,120,940 | 996,231 | |
ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD SHSposition key pos:18572 · issuer key iss:2604 | add | +$267M | +9,638,000 | $560K | $268M | 37,000 | 9,675,000 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | +$49.3M | +240,900 | $205M | $254M | 599,810 | 840,710 | |
ARAMARK COMposition key pos:18740 · issuer key iss:230 | trim | −$96.7M | −2,860,771 | $345M | $249M | 8,996,202 | 6,135,431 | |
BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fbdfb263adbfc86bd605b695db4205d4 · issuer key cusip6:07373V | add | −$2.7M | +71,585 | $244M | $242M | 10,063,111 | 10,134,696 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | trim | −$364M | −2,797,377 | $595M | $231M | 5,198,968 | 2,401,591 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | +$95.8M | +221,300 | $122M | $217M | 213,771 | 435,071 | |
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450 | trim | −$49.9M | −92,800 | $253M | $203M | 327,100 | 234,300 | |
AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:14037 · issuer key cusip6:00847X | trim | −$39.8M | −97,066 | $232M | $192M | 5,781,066 | 5,684,000 | |
CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18882 · issuer key cusip6:152309 | add | +$86.0M | +477,682 | $105M | $191M | 4,331,318 | 4,809,000 | |
TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:12388 · issuer key iss:2086 | trim | +$100.0M | −1,659,589 | $90.4M | $190M | 10,757,000 | 9,097,411 | |
GRAIL INC COMposition key pos:13498 · issuer key iss:1037 | add | +$88.4M | +1,904,684 | $79.8M | $168M | 1,349,000 | 3,253,684 | |
TYRA BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:47170149b82e95e4444c881acffa67fc · issuer key cusip6:90240B | add | +$121M | +2,437,000 | $16.0M | $137M | 1,143,818 | 3,580,818 | |
TENET HEALTHCARE CORP COM NEWposition key pos:18040 · issuer key iss:2109 | add | +$1.3M | +38,153 | $84.1M | $85.3M | 414,000 | 452,153 | |
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516 | add | +$38.1M | +115,000 | $39.7M | $77.8M | 253,000 | 368,000 | |
VAXCYTE INC COMposition key pos:12513 · issuer key iss:2248 | new | +$73.3M | +1,261,000 | $0 | $73.3M | — | 1,261,000 | |
DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:18462 · issuer key iss:731 | new | +$70.2M | +836,000 | $0 | $70.2M | — | 836,000 | |
BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC COMposition key pos:19170 · issuer key iss:432 | add | +$68.3M | +1,595,000 | $650K | $68.9M | 22,000 | 1,617,000 | |
TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP COMposition key pos:18059 · issuer key iss:2177 | add | +$67.6M | +1,420,000 | $215K | $67.8M | 7,650 | 1,427,650 | |
BAIDU INC SPON ADR REP Aposition key pos:18764 · issuer key iss:308 | add | +$22.0M | +235,789 | $27.4M | $49.4M | 207,996 | 443,785 | |
CG ONCOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:12402 · issuer key iss:558 | add | +$45.3M | +666,000 | $322K | $45.6M | 8,000 | 674,000 | |
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433 | new | +$44.7M | +226,499 | $0 | $44.7M | — | 226,499 | |
VNET GROUP INC NOTE 2.000%10/0position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:2175 PRN | new | +$44.5M | +45,000,000 | $0 | $44.5M | — | 45,000,000 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | new | +$43.4M | +361,000 | $0 | $43.4M | — | 361,000 | |
ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN COMposition key pos:13278 · issuer key iss:55 | new | +$40.6M | +1,736,800 | $0 | $40.6M | — | 1,736,800 | |
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319 | new | +$39.5M | +200,000 | $0 | $39.5M | — | 200,000 | |
IMMUNOVANT INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J | add | +$38.2M | +1,534,000 | $193K | $38.4M | 12,000 | 1,546,000 | |
ENANTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9f0cd92ab05ebfeeed30ea3f0847daef · issuer key cusip6:29251M | add | +$10.9M | +749,600 | $25.4M | $36.3M | 2,122,262 | 2,871,862 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | new | +$36.2M | +148,000 | $0 | $36.2M | — | 148,000 | |
BETA BIONICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4e7eb09ab13c64fd6730ede8dbc988b8 · issuer key cusip6:08659B | trim | −$49.6M | −706,000 | $85.7M | $36.2M | 4,313,920 | 3,607,920 | |
JOYY INC ADS REPSTG COM Aposition key sid:sec:prov:a681c1c89139e362890f6742ec991e0b · issuer key cusip6:46591M | trim | −$2.9M | −46,800 | $36.6M | $33.8M | 625,000 | 578,200 | |
STRATEGY INC NOTE 12/0position key pos:11007 · issuer key iss:1474 PRN | new | +$32.9M | +39,500,000 | $0 | $32.9M | — | 39,500,000 | |
NETEASE COM INC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16941 · issuer key iss:1547 | new | +$32.6M | +291,219 | $0 | $32.6M | — | 291,219 | |
NOVO-NORDISK A S ADRposition key pos:17747 · issuer key iss:1589 | new | +$28.7M | +782,000 | $0 | $28.7M | — | 782,000 | |
BITWISE 10 CRYPTO INDEX ETF UNIT BENEFICIALposition key sid:sec:prov:8655f14d6d1ac300bb0fc9e2c8bfc3e3 · issuer key cusip6:091749 | new | +$26.9M | +603,000 | $0 | $26.9M | — | 603,000 | |
PERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS COR CL A ORD SHSposition key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:2590 | new | +$24.7M | +2,250,000 | $0 | $24.7M | — | 2,250,000 | |
ROYALTY PHARMA PLC SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18949 · issuer key iss:2606 | new | +$23.6M | +493,000 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 493,000 | |
MINERVA NEUROSCIENCES INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:b7de953800440a74b441d1803da39922 · issuer key cusip6:603380 | new | +$14.2M | +2,365,000 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 2,365,000 | |
CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP COMposition key pos:12739 · issuer key iss:469 | new | +$13.9M | +234,000 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 234,000 | |
AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F | new | +$13.7M | +916,000 | $0 | $13.7M | — | 916,000 | |
CG ONCOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:18831 · issuer key iss:558 CALL | new | +$13.5M | +200,000 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 200,000 | |
GDS HLDGS LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18772 · issuer key iss:975 | new | +$11.8M | +292,000 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 292,000 | |
MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:16236 · issuer key iss:1445 | new | +$11.1M | +373,000 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 373,000 | |
TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15751 · issuer key iss:2120 | trim | −$90.3M | −4,643,000 | $101M | $10.7M | 4,997,000 | 354,000 | |
FORMFACTOR INC COMposition key pos:14370 · issuer key iss:940 | new | +$5.5M | +56,500 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 56,500 | |
MASTEC INC COMposition key pos:16503 · issuer key iss:1431 | new | +$5.5M | +17,000 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 17,000 | |
ENTEGRIS INC COMposition key pos:14600 · issuer key iss:829 | new | +$5.3M | +45,500 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 45,500 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | new | +$5.3M | +47,000 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 47,000 | |
VNET GROUP INC SPONSORED ADS Aposition key pos:13164 · issuer key iss:2175 | trim | −$51.5M | −4,865,773 | $56.7M | $5.2M | 5,489,120 | 623,347 | |
HYATT HOTELS CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:12685 · issuer key iss:1143 | new | +$5.2M | +36,000 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 36,000 | |
WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP COMposition key pos:18755 · issuer key iss:2324 | new | +$5.2M | +73,000 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 73,000 | |
TIMKEN CO COMposition key pos:13205 · issuer key iss:2139 | new | +$5.1M | +51,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 51,000 | |
FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD ORDposition key pos:13659 · issuer key iss:2728 | new | +$5.1M | +78,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 78,000 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | new | +$5.1M | +12,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 12,000 | |
LITTELFUSE INC COMposition key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1363 | new | +$5.1M | +15,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 15,000 | |
PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES COM NEWposition key pos:12393 · issuer key iss:1727 | new | +$5.1M | +66,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 66,000 | |
AAR CORP COMposition key pos:11425 · issuer key iss:6 | new | +$5.0M | +46,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 46,000 | |
RIO TINTO PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:13734 · issuer key iss:1849 | new | +$5.0M | +53,800 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 53,800 | |
GARRETT MOTION INC COMposition key pos:14581 · issuer key iss:990 | new | +$5.0M | +275,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 275,000 | |
ROLLINS INC COMposition key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1866 | new | +$5.0M | +93,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 93,000 | |
AFFIRM HLDGS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:91 | new | +$4.9M | +108,000 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 108,000 | |
INTER & CO INC CLASS A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:a8fa5fc1c13a159d79bd1e7350eff3f3 · issuer key cusip6:G4R20B | new | +$4.9M | +614,500 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 614,500 | |
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | new | +$4.8M | +9,000 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 9,000 | |
FISERV INC COMposition key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:924 | new | +$4.8M | +86,000 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 86,000 | |
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266 | new | +$4.8M | +19,000 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 19,000 | |
AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:17704 · issuer key iss:194 | new | +$4.7M | +104,000 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 104,000 | |
ATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:11455 · issuer key iss:272 | new | +$4.7M | +349,360 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 349,360 | |
GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC ORDINARY SHARESposition key pos:13639 · issuer key iss:2519 | new | +$4.7M | +105,000 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 105,000 | |
MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:15422 · issuer key iss:1493 | new | +$4.7M | +35,000 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 35,000 | |
OPUS GENETICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:bb257ab3c32f69680923bbff7b61bc99 · issuer key cusip6:67577R | new | +$4.6M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 1,000,000 | |
TENABLE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:14647 · issuer key iss:2105 | new | +$4.5M | +265,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 265,000 | |
PRIME MEDICINE INC COMposition key pos:18525 · issuer key iss:1756 | trim | −$22.0M | −3,509,157 | $26.3M | $4.3M | 4,750,000 | 1,240,843 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | new | +$4.3M | +41,000 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 41,000 | |
CELCUITY INC COMposition key pos:11232 · issuer key iss:542 | new | +$457K | +4,000 | $0 | $457K | — | 4,000 | |
TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:18385 · issuer key cusip6:880881 | new | +$369K | +7,000 | $0 | $369K | — | 7,000 | |
STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150R | new | +$293K | +9,000 | $0 | $293K | — | 9,000 | |
ERASCA INC COMposition key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:846 | new | +$291K | +18,000 | $0 | $291K | — | 18,000 | |
ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:18229 · issuer key iss:816 | trim | −$72.2M | −568,000 | $72.5M | $290K | 571,000 | 3,000 | |
NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 | trim | −$44.7M | −787,000 | $45.0M | $288K | 791,000 | 4,000 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ASSEMBLY BIOSCIENCES INC COM NEWposition key pos:18469 · issuer key cusip6:045396 | no change | +$2.6M | 0 | $31.4M | $34.1M | 1,227,590 | 1,227,590 | |
SUMMIT MIDSTREAM CORPORATION COMposition key sid:sec:prov:62737867bedfa3d17b31fea07e8fc2f9 · issuer key cusip6:86614G | no change | +$565K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.8M | 58,214 | 58,214 | |
MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:15238 · issuer key iss:1407 | no change | +$215K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 3,319 | 3,319 | |
CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:f5ab5fc62f8ffc42012ac685dc8651c0 · issuer key cusip6:14070B | no change | +$951K | 0 | $296K | $1.2M | 41,000 | 41,000 | |
ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN COMposition key pos:16618 · issuer key iss:249 | no change | +$446K | 0 | $545K | $991K | 15,800 | 15,800 | |
ALEANNA INC *W EXP 12/13/202position key sid:sec:prov:0894c81a8825fbbbf19bd28731edd3c3 · issuer key cusip6:01444V | no change | +$576K | 0 | $226K | $802K | 990,000 | 990,000 | |
GUARDANT HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:18541 · issuer key iss:1057 | no change | +$239K | 0 | $500K | $739K | 8,000 | 8,000 | |
ALKERMES PLC SHSposition key pos:16418 · issuer key iss:2418 | no change | +$111K | 0 | $624K | $735K | 20,800 | 20,800 | |
ALVOTECH ORDINARY SHARESposition key sid:sec:prov:cefb94594e0485d2985c4d33e02a365e · issuer key cusip6:L01800 | no change | −$950K | 0 | $1.6M | $685K | 199,675 | 199,675 | |
AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. COMposition key pos:13938 · issuer key iss:295 | no change | +$190K | 0 | $486K | $676K | 4,000 | 4,000 | |
COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:18333 · issuer key iss:610 | no change | +$410K | 0 | $244K | $654K | 17,000 | 17,000 | |
ALEANNA INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:3445019b4e990e53d9da5dbb58a63c74 · issuer key cusip6:01444V | no change | +$588K | 0 | $61.8K | $650K | 78,400 | 78,400 | |
ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K | no change | +$122K | 0 | $490K | $613K | 26,000 | 26,000 | |
LIVANOVA PLC SHSposition key pos:11842 · issuer key iss:2558 | no change | +$67.1K | 0 | $314K | $381K | 6,000 | 6,000 | |
IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:12370 · issuer key iss:1221 | no change | +$46.4K | 0 | $314K | $360K | 4,800 | 4,800 | |
TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:18617 · issuer key iss:2158 | no change | +$69.7K | 0 | $287K | $357K | 12,000 | 12,000 | |
GLOBUS MED INC CL Aposition key pos:17909 · issuer key iss:1017 | no change | +$116K | 0 | $229K | $345K | 4,000 | 4,000 | |
SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP COMposition key pos:18628 · issuer key iss:1936 | no change | +$83.4K | 0 | $261K | $344K | 7,000 | 7,000 | |
BEONE MEDICINES LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:348 | no change | −$48.1K | 0 | $375K | $327K | 1,100 | 1,100 | |
GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1951 | no change | −$218K | 0 | $539K | $321K | 5,000 | 5,000 | |
CENCORA INC COMposition key pos:16956 · issuer key iss:188 | no change | +$1.6K | 0 | $313K | $314K | 1,000 | 1,000 | |
NUVALENT INC COMposition key pos:14079 · issuer key iss:1594 | no change | +$47.9K | 0 | $259K | $307K | 3,000 | 3,000 | |
PROGYNY INC COMposition key pos:18076 · issuer key iss:1766 | no change | −$81.7K | 0 | $387K | $306K | 18,000 | 18,000 | |
GLAUKOS CORP COMposition key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1012 | no change | +$67.9K | 0 | $212K | $280K | 2,600 | 2,600 | |
MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:12357 · issuer key iss:1485 | no change | +$57.2K | 0 | $220K | $277K | 3,000 | 3,000 | |
SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT INC COMposition key pos:12909 · issuer key iss:1909 | no change | +$8.3K | 0 | $261K | $269K | 14,000 | 14,000 | |
SYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:eb359106a5c4d721cdc955ced4da0795 · issuer key cusip6:87164F | no change | +$79.8K | 0 | $154K | $234K | 10,000 | 10,000 | |
AMICUS THERAPEUTIC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:61a13ad2324b7ad46f136a40cab65364 · issuer key cusip6:03152W | no change | +$105K | 0 | $126K | $231K | 16,000 | 16,000 | |
BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:15962 · issuer key iss:374 | no change | +$46.3K | 0 | $182K | $228K | 24,000 | 24,000 | |
VERACYTE INC COMposition key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:2254 | no change | −$14.8K | 0 | $240K | $225K | 7,000 | 7,000 | |
GRIFOLS S A SP ADR REP B NVTposition key sid:sec:prov:0e98b3abdccb3abb7f7b05b1196945d8 · issuer key cusip6:398438 | no change | −$54.3K | 0 | $279K | $225K | 28,000 | 28,000 | |
GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I COMMON STOCKposition key pos:17257 · issuer key iss:981 | no change | −$11.8K | 0 | $225K | $214K | 3,000 | 3,000 | |
REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC *W EXP 12/17/202position key pos:14583 · issuer key iss:1842 | no change | +$173K | 0 | $36.0K | $209K | 120,085 | 120,085 | |
MERIT MED SYS INC COMposition key pos:12237 · issuer key iss:1464 | no change | −$42.9K | 0 | $250K | $207K | 3,000 | 3,000 | |
HEALTHCARE RLTY TR CL A COMposition key pos:12811 · issuer key iss:1097 | no change | −$12.5K | 0 | $216K | $204K | 12,000 | 12,000 | |
UROGEN PHARMA LTD COMposition key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 | no change | −$21.7K | 0 | $219K | $198K | 11,000 | 11,000 | |
DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:778 | no change | +$54.8K | 0 | $127K | $181K | 10,000 | 10,000 | |
PACIFIC BIOSCIENCES CALIF IN COMposition key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1665 | no change | +$5.4K | 0 | $173K | $178K | 135,000 | 135,000 | |
ARDELYX INC COMposition key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:237 | no change | +$11.0K | 0 | $127K | $138K | 23,000 | 23,000 | |
IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:aca3aee6eccb69fff82edb5a5d294e77 · issuer key cusip6:462260 | no change | +$34.8K | 0 | $56.4K | $91.3K | 26,000 | 26,000 | |
SOLID POWER INC *W EXP 12/08/202position key pos:12701 · issuer key iss:2005 | no change | −$80.1K | 0 | $168K | $88.4K | 405,316 | 405,316 | |
ALTIMMUNE INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:6a2dba0acbb42028c25d866c026c78de · issuer key cusip6:02155H | no change | −$19.0K | 0 | $104K | $85.0K | 27,600 | 27,600 | |
C4 THERAPEUTICS INC COM STKposition key sid:sec:prov:d5b8ae591253ff1bf9b2d55cf805085a · issuer key cusip6:12529R | no change | +$11.5K | 0 | $62.2K | $73.6K | 28,000 | 28,000 | |
GERON CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163 | no change | +$5.2K | 0 | $58.9K | $64.1K | 43,000 | 43,000 | |
BLUE GOLD LTD *W EXP 04/01/203position key sid:sec:prov:a41915a923f4caca16b1b36342100d98 · issuer key cusip6:G1331C | no change | −$77.3K | 0 | $137K | $60.0K | 300,000 | 300,000 | |
IRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14244 · issuer key iss:1229 | no change | +$28.6K | 0 | $17.0K | $45.6K | 13,000 | 13,000 | |
EVOLENT HEALTH INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:18ad18375bb4203304daac6e2fe59237 · issuer key cusip6:30050B | no change | −$86.5K | 0 | $118K | $31.9K | 14,000 | 14,000 | |
CANOPY GROWTH CORPORATION COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:9769246077936171a059bfc287481626 · issuer key cusip6:138035 | no change | −$15.3K | 0 | $43.8K | $28.5K | 30,000 | 30,000 | |
NVNI GROUP LIMITED *W EXP 11/01/202position key sid:sec:prov:85743a9696809998bca5893c205cda0d · issuer key cusip6:G50716 | no change | −$9.2K | 0 | $27.0K | $17.8K | 375,000 | 375,000 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 82.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 359integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 214
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 2,300,000 | — | 8.5% | — | |
| — | RVMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC | $1.3B | 13,724,881 | — | 7.5% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $879M | 4,218,394 | — | 5.0% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $868M | 2,344,779 | — | 4.9% | — | |
| — | AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $811M | 2,512,638 | — | 4.6% | — | |
| — | BBIOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $695M | 9,365,463 | — | 4.0% | — | |
| — | — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $691M | 3,600,000 | — | 3.9% | — | |
| — | PTGXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $669M | 6,348,906 | — | 3.8% | — | |
| — | NTRAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $641M | 3,207,366 | — | 3.7% | — | |
| — | EXELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELIXIS INC EXELIXIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $562M | 13,111,010 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $551M | 1,779,500 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $493M | 1,821,706 | — | 2.8% | — | |
| — | SNPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $481M | 1,213,300 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $469M | 7,470,684 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $433M | 881,485 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | KKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $432M | 4,671,800 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | LNTHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANTHEUS HLDGS INC LANTHEUS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $424M | 5,583,479 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | WABverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $402M | 1,609,403 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $372M | 3,955,657 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | LQDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIQUIDIA CORPORATION LIQUIDIA CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $327M | 8,656,038 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | CRNXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $303M | 8,338,098 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $286M | 996,231 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | ROIVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $268M | 9,675,000 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $254M | 840,710 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | ARMKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARAMARK ARAMARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 6,135,431 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | — | BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 07373V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $242M | 10,134,696 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $231M | 2,401,591 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $217M | 435,071 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $203M | 234,300 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | — | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $192M | 5,684,000 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $191M | 4,809,000 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | TNGXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $190M | 9,097,411 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | GRALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAIL INC GRAIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $168M | 3,253,684 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | TYRA BIOSCIENCES INC TYRA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 90240B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 3,580,818 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | THCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP TENET HEALTHCARE CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.3M | 452,153 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CAHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.8M | 368,000 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PCVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.3M | 1,261,000 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | DNTHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.2M | 836,000 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | BTSGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.9M | 1,617,000 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | TWSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.8M | 1,427,650 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CGONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC | $59.2M | 874,000 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | VNETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VNET GROUP INC | $49.7M | — | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BIDUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.4M | 443,785 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.7M | 226,499 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.4M | 361,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ACHCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.6M | 1,736,800 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.5M | 200,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | IMMUNOVANT INC IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.4M | 1,546,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | ENANTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC ENANTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 29251M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 2,871,862 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 148,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | BETA BIONICS INC BETA BIONICS INC · COM CUSIP 08659B102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.2M | 3,607,920 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | ASSEMBLY BIOSCIENCES INC ASSEMBLY BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 1,227,590 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | JOYY INC JOYY INC · ADS REPSTG COM A CUSIP 46591M109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.8M | 578,200 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | STRATEGY INC STRATEGY INC · NOTE 12/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 39,500,000 PRN | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | NTESverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETEASE COM INC NETEASE COM INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.6M | 291,219 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | NVOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 782,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | BITWISE 10 CRYPTO INDEX ETF BITWISE 10 CRYPTO INDEX ETF · UNIT BENEFICIAL CUSIP 091749101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.9M | 603,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | PCSCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS COR PERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS COR · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 2,250,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | RPRXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 493,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | MINERVA NEUROSCIENCES INC MINERVA NEUROSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 603380205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 2,365,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | CECOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 234,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 916,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | GDSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GDS HLDGS LTD GDS HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 292,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 373,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | TEVAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.7M | 354,000 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | FORMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORMFACTOR INC FORMFACTOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 56,500 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | MTZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 17,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ENTGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 45,500 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 47,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | Hverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HYATT HOTELS CORP HYATT HOTELS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 36,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | WALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 73,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | TKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 51,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | FLEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 78,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 12,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | LFUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 15,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | PIPRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 66,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | AIRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP AAR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 46,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | RIOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 53,800 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | GTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARRETT MOTION INC GARRETT MOTION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 275,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ROLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 93,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | AFRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 108,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | INTER & CO INC INTER & CO INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP G4R20B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 614,500 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 9,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | FISVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 86,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 19,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | AMKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 104,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | RNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INC ATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 349,360 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | GFSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 105,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | MOHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 35,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | OPUS GENETICS INC OPUS GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP 67577R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 1,000,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | TENBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENABLE HLDGS INC TENABLE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 265,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | PRMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIME MEDICINE INC PRIME MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 1,240,843 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 41,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | SUMMIT MIDSTREAM CORPORATION SUMMIT MIDSTREAM CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 86614G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 58,214 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | MDGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 3,319 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | ALEANNA INC | $1.5M | 1,068,400 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | — | CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 14070B309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 41,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ARWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $991K | 15,800 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | GHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $739K | 8,000 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | ALKSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $735K | 20,800 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).