SCHWARTZ INVESTMENT COUNSEL INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 129
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 6
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 10
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 | TRIM | +$58.5M | −64,178 | $136M | $195M | 475,104 | 410,926 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 | TRIM | −$21.4M | −12,120 | $115M | $93.6M | 455,710 | 443,590 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | TRIM | −$38.2M | −44,050 | $130M | $91.7M | 227,524 | 183,474 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | ADD | −$9.4M | +15,000 | $84.9M | $75.5M | 162,550 | 177,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 | ADD | −$10.2M | +20,500 | $85.3M | $75.1M | 191,700 | 212,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM STK · position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 | TRIM | −$34.1M | −1,000,000 | $109M | $74.7M | 2,844,652 | 1,844,652 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 | ADD | +$6.4M | +34,800 | $60.4M | $66.7M | 118,200 | 153,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | TRIM | −$1.4M | −300 | $64.8M | $63.5M | 268,850 | 268,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 | ADD | +$50.8M | +203,800 | $9.8M | $60.7M | 40,500 | 244,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CLASS A · position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 | ADD | −$4.1M | +63,130 | $63.6M | $59.5M | 236,950 | 300,080 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | TRIM | +$11.3M | −16,000 | $40.9M | $52.2M | 268,067 | 252,067 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 | ADD | −$3.9M | +68,140 | $55.2M | $51.3M | 247,350 | 315,490 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 | ADD | +$2.0M | +3,500 | $46.8M | $48.8M | 383,660 | 387,160 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 | TRIM | +$9.9M | −8,600 | $36.9M | $46.8M | 245,300 | 236,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 | ADD | +$4.2M | +40,300 | $40.9M | $45.1M | 370,420 | 410,720 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15358 · issuer key iss:2083 | TRIM | −$1.1M | −12,450 | $44.7M | $43.5M | 492,450 | 480,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A SHS REPSTG · position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 | ADD | +$15.2M | +218,000 | $27.7M | $42.9M | 1,385,029 | 1,603,029 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 | NEW | +$42.3M | +958,200 | $0 | $42.3M | — | 958,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 | TRIM | +$3.2M | −10,400 | $38.5M | $41.6M | 130,975 | 120,575 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | TRIM | −$1.7M | −20,800 | $40.4M | $38.7M | 263,250 | 242,450 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 92 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 47
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | NO CHANGE | −$6.7M | 0 | $103M | $95.9M | 550,000 | 550,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | NO CHANGE | +$10.1M | 0 | $84.8M | $94.9M | 488,900 | 488,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 | NO CHANGE | +$732K | 0 | $60.7M | $61.4M | 665,000 | 665,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | NO CHANGE | +$4.9M | 0 | $43.9M | $48.8M | 144,350 | 144,350 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 | NO CHANGE | +$15.1M | 0 | $30.5M | $45.6M | 260,000 | 260,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 | NO CHANGE | +$5.7M | 0 | $36.2M | $41.8M | 901,600 | 901,600 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:611b327625f54b325a3a9082c5190ac7 · issuer key cusip6:514952 | NO CHANGE | +$11.9M | 0 | $29.0M | $40.9M | 592,891 | 592,891 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7M | 0 | $41.5M | $38.7M | 842,695 | 842,695 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 | NO CHANGE | +$7.5M | 0 | $30.0M | $37.5M | 62,000 | 62,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 | NO CHANGE | −$8.0M | 0 | $44.3M | $36.2M | 555,400 | 555,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $28.8M | $30.0M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0M | 0 | $33.6M | $28.5M | 615,000 | 615,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 | NO CHANGE | +$6.6M | 0 | $16.9M | $23.4M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ff7b644613b9cd2eeae9546f3c701398 · issuer key cusip6:433323 | NO CHANGE | +$152K | 0 | $23.0M | $23.2M | 81,087 | 81,087 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $16.6M | $18.8M | 95,900 | 95,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 | NO CHANGE | −$4.6M | 0 | $21.4M | $16.8M | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $14.9M | $12.9M | 78,000 | 78,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17294 · issuer key iss:1977 | NO CHANGE | +$601K | 0 | $10.8M | $11.4M | 26,600 | 26,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $12.1M | $11.0M | 76,000 | 76,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 | NO CHANGE | −$3.5M | 0 | $14.4M | $10.9M | 64,000 | 64,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | NO CHANGE | +$827K | 0 | $9.6M | $10.5M | 24,344 | 24,344 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2041243a17beca190ede63d1471459b7 · issuer key cusip6:520776 | NO CHANGE | −$359K | 0 | $8.6M | $8.2M | 312,532 | 312,532 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 | NO CHANGE | −$241K | 0 | $8.4M | $8.2M | 196,093 | 196,093 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 | NO CHANGE | −$857K | 0 | $7.6M | $6.8M | 26,000 | 26,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13183 · issuer key iss:2002 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.2M | $5.1M | 140,550 | 140,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 | NO CHANGE | −$618K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.0M | 25,300 | 25,300 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:5873c5bb292a8650bee81fd193cc7d3d · issuer key cusip6:Y4600W | NO CHANGE | +$340K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.9M | 78,365 | 78,365 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:e4d8a455e4b35c8d97f75736d9f6989d · issuer key cusip6:G85158 | NO CHANGE | −$172K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 256,400 | 256,400 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A EXCHANGEAB · position key pos:12020 · issuer key iss:2491 | NO CHANGE | −$398K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 87,398 | 87,398 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS CL A · position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 | NO CHANGE | −$516K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.1M | 217,600 | 217,600 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b978bd1134111ecdd8f59ca5986454b7 · issuer key cusip6:G29018 | NO CHANGE | −$242K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 207,200 | 207,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 | NO CHANGE | +$293K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.7M | 11,500 | 11,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $3.7M | $2.5M | 100,100 | 100,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:12224 · issuer key iss:2303 | NO CHANGE | −$804K | 0 | $2.5M | $1.7M | 126,281 | 126,281 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$80.0K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 3,410 | 3,410 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TRM BOND · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 | NO CHANGE | +$847 | 0 | $849K | $850K | 1,100 | 1,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 | NO CHANGE | −$260K | 0 | $990K | $730K | 6,150 | 6,150 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $688K | $691K | 12,792 | 12,792 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13858 · issuer key iss:1450 | NO CHANGE | −$672K | 0 | $1.3M | $660K | 78,700 | 78,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $516K | $517K | 4,398 | 4,398 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $453K | $447K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | NO CHANGE | −$71.3K | 0 | $516K | $444K | 1,470 | 1,470 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $392K | $390K | 1,359 | 1,359 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 | NO CHANGE | +$53.8K | 0 | $256K | $310K | 550 | 550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 | NO CHANGE | +$36.6K | 0 | $231K | $268K | 3,700 | 3,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 | NO CHANGE | −$25.3K | 0 | $272K | $247K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
128 issuers · 129 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $195M | 410,926 | 6.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $95.9M | 550,000 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $94.9M | 488,900 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $93.6M | 443,590 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $91.7M | 183,474 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $75.5M | 177,550 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $75.1M | 212,200 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $74.7M | 1,844,652 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $66.7M | 153,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $63.5M | 268,550 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $61.4M | 665,000 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $60.7M | 244,300 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $59.5M | 300,080 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $52.2M | 252,067 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $51.3M | 315,490 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTARGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $48.8M | 387,160 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $48.8M | 144,350 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $46.8M | 236,700 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $45.6M | 260,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $45.1M | 410,720 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $43.5M | 480,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE L · CL A SHS REPSTG CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $42.9M | 1,603,029 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $42.3M | 958,200 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $41.8M | 901,600 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $41.6M | 120,575 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | LANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLC · CL A CUSIP 514952100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $40.9M | 592,891 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $38.7M | 842,695 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $38.7M | 242,450 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $38.2M | 323,500 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $37.9M | 358,750 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $37.5M | 62,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | XPEL INC · COM CUSIP 98379L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 824,839 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.2M | 555,400 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $36.2M | 420,337 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.7M | 265,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.1M | 517,733 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 82706C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $33.7M | 300,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $30.5M | 404,983 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $30.3M | 122,700 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLISLE COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $30.0M | 90,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.6M | 141,500 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL FINL INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.5M | 615,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $23.4M | 200,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | HINGHAM INSTN SVGS MASS · COM CUSIP 433323102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 81,087 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $21.3M | 200,700 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TD SYNNEX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $20.2M | 119,500 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PERMIAN BASIN RTY TR · UNIT BEN INT CUSIP 714236106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 933,719 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.7M | 55,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHIFT4 PMTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.5M | 445,691 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $19.4M | 479,703 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.8M | 95,900 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $18.5M | 555,800 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.8M | 4,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ST JOE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.7M | 266,400 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.5M | 104,700 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESAB CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $16.4M | 170,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.9M | 854,300 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.0M | 88,278 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.4M | 260,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.9M | 78,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCH CAP GROUP LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.5M | 130,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.8M | 143,600 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINMARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.4M | 26,600 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN UN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.3M | 1,300,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGION PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $11.0M | 76,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.9M | 64,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.5M | 24,344 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $9.2M | 25,185 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | DISTRIBUTION SOLUTIONS GRP I · COM CUSIP 520776105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 312,532 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.2M | 196,093 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.3M | 5,300 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.9M | 40,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW INDUSTRIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.8M | 26,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.5M | 18,256 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 175,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEMED CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.4M | 17,020 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.4M | 13,724 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YETI HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.1M | 140,550 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.0M | 25,300 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.0M | 607,476 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | KAROOOOO LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP Y4600W108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 78,365 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 125,925 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.6M | 32,593 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | STONECO LTD · COM CL A CUSIP G85158106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 256,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD WEALTH SOL LTD · CL A EXCHANGEAB CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 87,398 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.6M | 81,177 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.1M | 217,600 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V. · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.9M | 38,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.8M | 13,200 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | DLOCAL LTD · CLASS A COM CUSIP G29018101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 207,200 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.7M | 11,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.6M | 120,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.5M | 26,435 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.5M | 100,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F&G ANNUITIES & LIFE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.4M | 96,384 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.4M | 36,250 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 59,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.1M | 15,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEVANATO GROUP S P A · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.7M | 126,281 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.6M | 6,500 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 58.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 206 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 129 / 129median book 97.5 positions
139 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open SCHWARTZ INVESTMENT COUNSEL INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.