ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $10.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 774
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 58
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 45
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14112 · issuer key iss:159 | ADD | +$1.7M | +17,855 | $131M | $133M | 1,234,455 | 1,252,310 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:349a2d8de45457494ed6193c00262d5b · issuer key cusip6:747316 | ADD | −$1.4M | +68,163 | $104M | $102M | 755,740 | 823,903 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 | ADD | +$288K | +121,466 | $101M | $101M | 668,588 | 790,054 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 | TRIM | +$25.4M | −20,718 | $70.9M | $96.2M | 362,706 | 341,988 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 | TRIM | −$5.8M | −212,935 | $98.5M | $92.8M | 616,605 | 403,670 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2036 | TRIM | −$8.4M | −1,238 | $88.4M | $80.0M | 983,385 | 982,147 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14080 · issuer key iss:684 | TRIM | −$21.7M | −84,424 | $100M | $78.6M | 898,009 | 813,585 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17903 · issuer key iss:1592 | ADD | +$3.9M | +90,117 | $74.3M | $78.2M | 906,339 | 996,456 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:4f253497abdacea8b56c1e0a0392eb84 · issuer key cusip6:G4809J | ADD | −$938K | +73,781 | $79.1M | $78.1M | 3,151,198 | 3,224,979 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12125 · issuer key iss:1843 | ADD | +$2.5M | +17,991 | $73.4M | $75.9M | 806,395 | 824,386 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1085 | TRIM | −$4.3M | −43,287 | $79.2M | $75.0M | 653,056 | 609,769 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17218 · issuer key iss:984 | ADD | +$16.8M | +139,759 | $58.0M | $74.8M | 683,201 | 822,960 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13125 · issuer key iss:708 | ADD | +$29.4M | +492,764 | $45.3M | $74.7M | 652,109 | 1,144,873 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 | TRIM | +$14.8M | −15,434 | $58.7M | $73.6M | 232,259 | 216,825 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17256 · issuer key iss:453 | TRIM | −$6.4M | −165,178 | $79.2M | $72.8M | 668,334 | 503,156 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17570 · issuer key iss:942 | TRIM | +$4.4M | −22,314 | $66.7M | $71.0M | 171,343 | 149,029 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 | ADD | +$11.2M | +33,009 | $58.4M | $69.6M | 204,937 | 237,946 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 | TRIM | +$7.6M | −9,206 | $59.7M | $67.3M | 133,126 | 123,920 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 | TRIM | +$8.2M | −393,190 | $58.9M | $67.1M | 2,358,076 | 1,964,886 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 | TRIM | +$7.3M | −48,626 | $57.7M | $65.0M | 365,735 | 317,109 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 79
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM STK · position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $27.8M | $29.5M | 726,829 | 726,829 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 | NO CHANGE | +$6.4M | 0 | $13.0M | $19.4M | 110,658 | 110,658 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 | NO CHANGE | −$519K | 0 | $17.8M | $17.3M | 232,923 | 232,923 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:13030 · issuer key iss:727 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $15.9M | $17.3M | 304,719 | 304,719 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 | NO CHANGE | +$553K | 0 | $16.6M | $17.1M | 64,625 | 64,625 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $17.2M | $15.9M | 94,017 | 94,017 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A NON VTG · position key sid:sec:prov:4f6675275ffbb7d8ae52b539305a5648 · issuer key cusip6:302301 | NO CHANGE | +$3.5M | 0 | $11.3M | $14.8M | 584,046 | 584,046 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $13.6M | $14.6M | 108,932 | 108,932 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $8.9M | $10.6M | 17,440 | 17,440 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14405 · issuer key iss:319 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $8.0M | $10.3M | 219,464 | 219,464 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $8.2M | $9.4M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:a04aaeb27e349a597164f36b98c17a06 · issuer key cusip6:25820R | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $7.6M | $9.2M | 338,629 | 338,629 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e9c097116d086583526c440abba61ffb · issuer key cusip6:677864 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $5.5M | $7.4M | 113,314 | 113,314 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $5.1M | $6.5M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:09d320518e8f60a27e2f186c4fde894e · issuer key cusip6:437872 | NO CHANGE | −$42.2K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.2M | 145,431 | 145,431 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $7.5M | $6.0M | 73,121 | 73,121 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:10994718c77e7314bc0ccaeaeae70850 · issuer key cusip6:879080 | NO CHANGE | +$963K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.9M | 313,818 | 313,818 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:16205 · issuer key iss:870 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $7.1M | $5.5M | 525,000 | 525,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9af119694cf101c02a8d7e8723c906a5 · issuer key cusip6:629209 | NO CHANGE | −$438K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.0M | 133,590 | 133,590 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18173 · issuer key iss:1614 | NO CHANGE | +$270K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.9M | 78,800 | 78,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684 | NO CHANGE | +$475K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.9M | 215,051 | 215,051 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:817d0c09c59dd54fbcc9fe0455f412b2 · issuer key cusip6:828359 | NO CHANGE | −$614K | 0 | $5.3M | $4.7M | 350,924 | 350,924 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:86416cb59437e73db4b2fead5bb2927f · issuer key cusip6:70451A | NO CHANGE | +$584K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.6M | 778,183 | 778,183 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15154 · issuer key iss:869 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $5.7M | $4.0M | 71,475 | 71,475 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:635af7ba5ae94bf1676162380a406cf7 · issuer key cusip6:20563P | NO CHANGE | +$14.9K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.9M | 166,074 | 166,074 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11883 · issuer key iss:1920 | NO CHANGE | +$906K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.7M | 85,000 | 85,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:6c292a9bc46751d716eafa9469b96efe · issuer key cusip6:652526 | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 337,544 | 337,544 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM STK · position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $5.1M | $3.5M | 31,800 | 31,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185 | NO CHANGE | +$41.4K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 94,091 | 94,091 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ac49652c953d6de0d19844f42c60a224 · issuer key cusip6:502160 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $1.5M | $2.6M | 175,601 | 175,601 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10922 · issuer key iss:880 | NO CHANGE | −$242K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 266,192 | 266,192 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 | NO CHANGE | −$12.0K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 14,005 | 14,005 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM STOCK · position key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:376 | NO CHANGE | +$817K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.3M | 33,333 | 33,333 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bb78fdede228d8f57de6ced4c5b0a5b3 · issuer key cusip6:957090 | NO CHANGE | +$185K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 42,934 | 42,934 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f3f8f36b088f3feb965b6e5cad32a6e3 · issuer key cusip6:00091E | NO CHANGE | −$360K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.2M | 735,353 | 735,353 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14783 · issuer key iss:1652 | NO CHANGE | −$962K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.2M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15474 · issuer key iss:1878 | NO CHANGE | +$246K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 135,038 | 135,038 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11859 · issuer key iss:1293 | NO CHANGE | +$251K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 53,128 | 53,128 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71db · issuer key cusip6:653656 | NO CHANGE | −$41.1K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 14,790 | 14,790 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16445 · issuer key iss:1910 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $2.7M | $1.6M | 136,032 | 136,032 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10387 · issuer key iss:2330 | NO CHANGE | −$741K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.6M | 100,156 | 100,156 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 | NO CHANGE | −$495K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.5M | 8,417 | 8,417 |
| — | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key sid:sec:prov:86621fbc3e124677946412054c6ab829 · issuer key cusip6:M2197Q | NO CHANGE | −$383K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.2M | 90,048 | 90,048 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12688 · issuer key iss:1424 | NO CHANGE | +$114K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 35,148 | 35,148 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8f7abab04a7cf49fb55d3e8c067359cd · issuer key cusip6:928031 | NO CHANGE | −$44.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 26,718 | 26,718 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10771 · issuer key iss:1166 | NO CHANGE | −$227K | 0 | $1.2M | $999K | 29,455 | 29,455 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027 | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $905K | $898K | 8,490 | 8,490 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13348 · issuer key iss:855 | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $829K | $818K | 11,250 | 11,250 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:540de7889b63d704bb03ef22a475617b · issuer key cusip6:75970E | NO CHANGE | +$20.4K | 0 | $789K | $809K | 22,400 | 22,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14019 · issuer key iss:179 | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $639K | $794K | 14,745 | 14,745 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:17193 · issuer key iss:2063 | NO CHANGE | −$770K | 0 | $1.6M | $791K | 175,000 | 175,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e359b37522ff7e60dd09338634b38720 · issuer key cusip6:318910 | NO CHANGE | +$77.8K | 0 | $711K | $789K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:552054b2399350c69ff7966e45d1bc30 · issuer key cusip6:86722A | NO CHANGE | −$81.7K | 0 | $853K | $771K | 118,406 | 118,406 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174 | NO CHANGE | +$233K | 0 | $527K | $761K | 24,090 | 24,090 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 | NO CHANGE | −$36.5K | 0 | $796K | $760K | 5,540 | 5,540 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $621K | $755K | 16,069 | 16,069 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:16334 · issuer key iss:2019 | NO CHANGE | +$31.3K | 0 | $577K | $608K | 30,099 | 30,099 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16591 · issuer key iss:1051 | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $478K | $608K | 16,821 | 16,821 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3f7a090bf5955a7abf06fe6853b3d536 · issuer key cusip6:82312B | NO CHANGE | +$141K | 0 | $422K | $563K | 36,519 | 36,519 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL C · position key sid:sec:prov:3b6c450c94b0758fbbc866002762462a · issuer key cusip6:G9001E | NO CHANGE | +$86.0K | 0 | $472K | $558K | 63,228 | 63,228 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13232 · issuer key iss:316 | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $546K | $543K | 3,804 | 3,804 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13161 · issuer key iss:767 | NO CHANGE | −$441K | 0 | $972K | $531K | 56,346 | 56,346 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14432 · issuer key iss:1521 | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $580K | $474K | 11,391 | 11,391 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:ff40e03f992d265f6c2b98697d7e84b0 · issuer key cusip6:57064P | NO CHANGE | +$92.5K | 0 | $376K | $468K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16472 · issuer key iss:971 | NO CHANGE | +$47.9K | 0 | $415K | $463K | 18,995 | 18,995 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14233 · issuer key iss:850 | NO CHANGE | +$12.2K | 0 | $426K | $438K | 6,792 | 6,792 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14673 · issuer key iss:1879 | NO CHANGE | −$73.8K | 0 | $466K | $392K | 6,195 | 6,195 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ff16ae9c8112443a863744ed31843115 · issuer key cusip6:67103X | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $337K | $333K | 8,233 | 8,233 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13630 · issuer key iss:1631 | NO CHANGE | −$189K | 0 | $519K | $330K | 29,009 | 29,009 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:f5b1db5235a8a044fc7bce611dec9d23 · issuer key cusip6:886029 | NO CHANGE | −$394K | 0 | $720K | $326K | 119,060 | 119,060 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11608 · issuer key iss:889 | NO CHANGE | −$47.5K | 0 | $355K | $307K | 22,956 | 22,956 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1eb4d31de5a26295b581897269a9e462 · issuer key cusip6:98379L | NO CHANGE | −$39.1K | 0 | $346K | $307K | 6,929 | 6,929 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13291 · issuer key iss:65 | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $271K | $279K | 5,339 | 5,339 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $215K | $210K | 16,311 | 16,311 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12807 · issuer key iss:1506 | NO CHANGE | −$18.9K | 0 | $224K | $205K | 2,652 | 2,652 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:295044db3fafd6b6f9c08f6846db237c · issuer key cusip6:00164V | NO CHANGE | −$34.0K | 0 | $118K | $84.5K | 12,444 | 12,444 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:10692 · issuer key iss:2279 | NO CHANGE | −$37.1K | 0 | $113K | $76.2K | 24,575 | 24,575 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ACACIA TCH COM · position key pos:12220 · issuer key iss:27 | NO CHANGE | +$15.6K | 0 | $54.6K | $70.3K | 14,611 | 14,611 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f1591aa7fc72776ba0dcf65f66730069 · issuer key cusip6:902685 | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $70.3K | $55.5K | 12,016 | 12,016 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
773 issuers · 774 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCOSA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $133M | 1,252,310 | 1.3% | |
| — | QUAKER HOUGHTON · COM CUSIP 747316107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 823,903 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $101M | 790,054 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $96.2M | 341,988 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $92.8M | 403,670 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURED GUARANTY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $80.0M | 982,147 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESAB CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $78.6M | 813,585 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEI INVTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $78.2M | 996,456 | 0.8% | |
| — | INTL GNRL INSURANCE HLDNGS L · SHS CUSIP G4809J106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $78.1M | 3,224,979 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UFP INDUSTRIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $75.9M | 824,386 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LCI INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $75.0M | 609,769 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERPARFUMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $74.8M | 822,960 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPONENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $74.7M | 1,144,873 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $73.6M | 216,825 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRRUS LOGIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $72.8M | 503,156 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IES HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $71.0M | 149,029 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KADANT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $69.6M | 237,946 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $67.3M | 123,920 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $67.1M | 1,964,886 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $65.0M | 317,109 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $64.6M | 1,223,902 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DORMAN PRODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $64.4M | 616,656 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $63.4M | 456,642 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGEVITY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $62.9M | 883,527 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHU INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $62.1M | 2,027,717 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALVOLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $60.8M | 1,804,794 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $59.6M | 237,640 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $58.8M | 1,041,038 | 0.6% | |
| — | SPROTT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 852066208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $58.1M | 407,281 | 0.6% | |
| — | MAREX GROUP PLC · ORD CUSIP G5S37H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $55.8M | 1,252,790 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KORN FERRY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $52.6M | 835,770 | 0.5% | |
| — | BRADY CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $52.0M | 640,671 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $51.7M | 2,089,906 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $50.4M | 1,029,763 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $49.3M | 827,781 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RLI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $49.3M | 864,401 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $49.1M | 285,807 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $48.0M | 500,659 | 0.5% | |
| — | IMAX CORP · COM CUSIP 45245E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $47.4M | 1,246,240 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTRA CLEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.2M | 759,497 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $47.1M | 117,999 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNOWLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $46.4M | 1,807,137 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $45.6M | 1,024,775 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $45.3M | 423,472 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VONTIER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $45.2M | 1,274,762 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M/I HOMES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $45.2M | 369,256 | 0.4% | |
| — | TRANSCAT INC · COM CUSIP 893529107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $45.1M | 614,253 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $44.2M | 777,735 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUNSWICK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $44.1M | 605,724 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGI INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.9M | 910,490 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORMFACTOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.8M | 451,863 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.3M | 173,964 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANKUNITED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.3M | 958,920 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAZARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $41.4M | 974,986 | 0.4% | |
| — | STANDARD MTR PRODS INC · COM CUSIP 853666105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $40.6M | 1,168,517 | 0.4% | |
| — | BARRETT BUSINESS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP 068463108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $40.1M | 1,372,898 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KBR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $40.0M | 1,086,538 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHCARE SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.8M | 2,143,237 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.7M | 759,712 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICHOR HOLDINGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.6M | 849,336 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELIANCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.4M | 129,713 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADTRAN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.3M | 3,127,403 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $39.1M | 472,482 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KULICKE & SOFFA INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $38.6M | 587,147 | 0.4% | |
| — | HACKETT GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 404609109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $38.6M | 2,963,482 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANDERSEN GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $38.3M | 1,408,715 | 0.4% | |
| — | VICTORY CAP HLDGS INC DEL · COM CL A CUSIP 92645B103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 583,389 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.8M | 126,617 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | J & J SNACK FOODS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.6M | 474,691 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NLIGHT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.3M | 654,519 | 0.4% | |
| — | UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INC · COM CUSIP 913915104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 1,030,582 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANDSTAR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.0M | 230,585 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WD 40 CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $36.9M | 180,847 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.7M | 387,325 | 0.4% | |
| — | GRAHAM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $35.4M | 448,758 | 0.3% | |
| — | ARTISAN PARTNERS ASSET MGMT · CL A CUSIP 04316A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $35.4M | 973,227 | 0.3% | |
| — | ORIGIN BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 68621T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $35.1M | 847,227 | 0.3% | |
| — | HINGHAM INSTN SVGS MASS · COM CUSIP 433323102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $33.8M | 118,287 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTEON CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $33.0M | 361,671 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMERESCO INC · CL A CUSIP 02361E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 1,249,908 | 0.3% | |
| — | SELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 81617J301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $31.8M | 2,080,396 | 0.3% | |
| — | NWPX INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP 667746101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $31.5M | 404,688 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSTAR LOTTERY PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.8M | 2,413,758 | 0.3% | |
| — | CAMTEK LTD · ORD CUSIP M20791105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $30.7M | 202,488 | 0.3% | |
| — | SEACOAST BKG CORP FLA · COM NEW CUSIP 811707801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $30.5M | 1,006,265 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.2M | 1,122,099 | 0.3% | |
| — | NPK INTERNATIONAL INC · COM SHS CUSIP 651718504 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0M | 2,071,010 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIMBACH HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.7M | 380,764 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORNINGSTAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.5M | 174,275 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.5M | 726,829 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILGAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.4M | 758,548 | 0.3% | |
| — | PACS GROUP INC · COM SHS CUSIP 69380Q107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $29.2M | 907,718 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVA LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.6M | 65,830 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.5M | 173,982 | 0.3% | |
| — | MOVADO GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 624580106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $28.4M | 1,164,334 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOMAD FOODS LTD · USD ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.3M | 2,941,726 | 0.3% | |
| — | LSI INDS INC OHIO · COM CUSIP 50216C108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $28.2M | 1,518,349 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.6M | 274,099 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALKER & DUNLOP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.6M | 620,918 | 0.3% | |
| — | TOWNEBANK PORTSMOUTH VA · COM CUSIP 89214P109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $26.8M | 795,155 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 19.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 34 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 774 / 774median book 97.5 positions
819 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ROYCE & ASSOCIATES LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.