MILLER HOWARD INVESTMENTS INC /NY
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 138
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 12
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 14
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 | TRIM | +$4.2M | −76,227 | $124M | $128M | 2,315,921 | 2,239,694 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | ADD | +$19.8M | +48,087 | $99.8M | $120M | 3,112,119 | 3,160,206 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | TRIM | +$14.5M | −12,264 | $86.2M | $101M | 5,229,111 | 5,216,847 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | −$7.2M | −107,998 | $106M | $98.8M | 512,294 | 404,296 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 | TRIM | +$9.4M | −12,763 | $80.5M | $89.9M | 1,642,114 | 1,629,351 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | TRIM | −$5.1M | −3,294 | $91.7M | $86.6M | 401,292 | 397,998 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 | ADD | +$19.7M | +241,854 | $62.9M | $82.6M | 1,443,215 | 1,685,069 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 | ADD | +$18.6M | +158,686 | $62.5M | $81.0M | 1,135,832 | 1,294,518 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 | ADD | +$27.4M | +42,352 | $53.1M | $80.5M | 567,548 | 609,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 | TRIM | −$2.0M | −4,020 | $77.4M | $75.4M | 599,630 | 595,610 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 | ADD | +$23.3M | +56,091 | $46.8M | $70.2M | 1,384,034 | 1,440,125 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 | ADD | +$12.4M | +523 | $57.2M | $69.6M | 618,714 | 619,237 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16894 · issuer key iss:1354 | TRIM | −$24.9M | −337,275 | $91.1M | $66.2M | 1,996,225 | 1,658,950 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 | TRIM | −$4.1M | −6,087 | $69.5M | $65.4M | 618,551 | 612,464 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 | ADD | +$6.3M | +93,543 | $58.9M | $65.3M | 1,491,432 | 1,584,975 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 | ADD | +$10.8M | +71,014 | $52.6M | $63.4M | 1,099,664 | 1,170,678 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | TRIM | +$6.2M | −80,433 | $57.1M | $63.3M | 950,538 | 870,105 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 | TRIM | +$11.3M | −52,915 | $51.3M | $62.6M | 2,854,516 | 2,801,601 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 | TRIM | −$7.6M | −9,090 | $69.5M | $61.9M | 723,893 | 714,803 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 | ADD | +$12.6M | +57,198 | $48.5M | $61.1M | 1,765,707 | 1,822,905 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 1
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $229K | $219K | 2,142 | 2,142 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
137 issuers · 138 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | MPLX LP COM UNIT REP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 2,239,694 | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L P · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $120M | 3,160,206 | 3.3% | |||||||
| — | ENERGY TRANSFER L P COM UT LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 5,216,847 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $98.8M | 404,296 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | GSK PLC SPONSORED ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $89.9M | 1,629,351 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $86.6M | 397,998 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | EXELON CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $82.6M | 1,685,069 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | TC ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $81.0M | 1,294,518 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $80.5M | 609,900 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | STATE STR CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $75.4M | 595,610 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $70.2M | 1,440,125 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | ENTERGY CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $69.6M | 619,237 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | OLD REP INTL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $66.2M | 1,658,950 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | EAST WEST BANCORP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $65.4M | 612,464 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $65.3M | 1,584,975 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | ENBRIDGE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $63.4M | 1,170,678 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | WILLIAMS COS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $63.3M | 870,105 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L P · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $62.6M | 2,801,601 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $61.9M | 714,803 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $61.1M | 1,822,905 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO NEW CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $59.3M | 468,026 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | HESS MIDSTREAM LP CL A SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $58.0M | 1,491,899 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | TARGA RES CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $57.8M | 230,592 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | CME GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $57.7M | 195,433 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $55.1M | 1,097,506 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | GILEAD SCIENCES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $54.8M | 393,238 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | PHILLIPS 66 COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $53.6M | 294,220 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $53.3M | 469,968 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | SUNOCO LP/SUNOCO FIN CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $53.0M | 816,233 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | SNAP ON INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $51.2M | 141,082 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | BANK AMERICA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $50.5M | 1,036,866 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $49.9M | 799,961 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $46.8M | 164,910 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $46.3M | 2,417,960 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | NUTRIEN LTD COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $46.0M | 610,106 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | EASTMAN CHEM CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $45.8M | 600,368 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $45.6M | 53,857 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $45.1M | 379,921 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $44.5M | 574,087 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | M & T BK CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $44.0M | 213,021 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | OMNICOM GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $43.8M | 581,969 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | CMS ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $43.7M | 563,102 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $41.5M | 1,589,537 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | US BANCORP DEL COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $41.4M | 796,319 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | GAP INC/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $41.2M | 1,704,021 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | PAYCHEX INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $39.7M | 430,548 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP NEW CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $36.7M | 1,278,695 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | GENESIS ENERGY L P UNIT LTD PA · COM CUSIP 371927104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $35.3M | 1,977,609 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P LTD PARTNR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $34.5M | 1,421,518 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $34.2M | 176,346 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | OGE ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $33.8M | 705,127 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ONEOK INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $32.4M | 358,317 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HORMEL FOODS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $32.2M | 1,423,720 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | DT MIDSTREAM INC COMMON STOCK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $32.1M | 238,616 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR SELECT DIVID ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.1M | 185,329 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $26.0M | 1,138,874 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 567,713 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 323,276 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | KEYERA CORP COM · COM CUSIP 493271951 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $22.7M | 589,871 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | STAG INDL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 586,985 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTH BOW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.6M | 527,789 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SEMPRA COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 172,212 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 159,030 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 342,077 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 44,571 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MARATHON PETE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 47,097 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.3M | 141,639 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AMEREN CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 99,697 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PPL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 282,632 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN TOWER CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 61,337 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | WASTE MGMT INC DEL COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 45,419 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NATIONAL GRID PLC SPONSORED AD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 120,490 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GIBSON ENERGY INC COM · COM CUSIP 374825958 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 478,540 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | T-MOBILE US INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 46,707 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CSX CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 238,817 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ATMOS ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 51,795 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NISOURCE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 193,840 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | EQUINIX INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 8,614 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AT&T INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 284,422 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.0M | 58,467 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | UNION PAC CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 30,101 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC COM NEW C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 146,317 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 155,374 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VALERO ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 26,518 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CHENIERE ENERGY PARTNERS LP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 101,266 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | FEDEX CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 18,017 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 95,128 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 88,821 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SUNOCOCORP LLC LLC · COM CUSIP 86765Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 88,613 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 32,583 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.0M | 117,701 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 35,348 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ROCKPOINT GAS STORAGE INC CLAS · COM CUSIP 773915103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 230,392 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GULFPORT ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 21,782 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FERROVIAL SE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 69,721 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CHORD ENERGY CORPORATION COM N · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 30,492 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VISTRA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 27,900 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP 81617J301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 261,376 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SOUTHERN CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 36,976 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 21,445 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 51.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 159 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 138 / 138median book 97.5 positions
152 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open MILLER HOWARD INVESTMENTS INC /NY's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.