CAMDEN ASSET MANAGEMENT L P /CA
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 69
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 13
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 17
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:9f10df6db3a9218f1e99ca9a5f43665f · issuer key cusip6:65339K PRN | TRIM | −$13.7M | −28,218,000 | $216M | $202M | 173,693,000 | 145,475,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:13517 · issuer key iss:1937 PRN | ADD | +$20.5M | +8,409,000 | $155M | $175M | 137,234,000 | 145,643,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:436a347080752b89a828ac55d8adc53f · issuer key cusip6:92277G PRN | ADD | +$11.3M | +3,300,000 | $120M | $132M | 85,155,000 | 88,455,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:17842 · issuer key iss:1350 PRN | ADD | +$19.2M | +17,984,000 | $99.1M | $118M | 101,535,000 | 119,519,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:16446 · issuer key iss:1845 PRN | ADD | +$29.7M | +30,000,000 | $87.0M | $117M | 67,109,000 | 97,109,000 |
share class as filed: CVP · position key pos:12722 · issuer key iss:1396 | NEW | +$90.8M | +1,780,000 | $0 | $90.8M | — | 1,780,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:16046 · issuer key iss:113 PRN | ADD | +$8.0M | +7,811,000 | $80.8M | $88.8M | 81,159,000 | 88,970,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 PRN | ADD | +$10.9M | +8,500,000 | $77.4M | $88.3M | 81,871,000 | 90,371,000 |
share class as filed: CVP · position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$86.5M | −65,867 | $172M | $85.6M | 137,729 | 71,862 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:10298 · issuer key iss:694 PRN | TRIM | −$61.9M | −57,082,000 | $140M | $77.7M | 114,696,000 | 57,614,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:14086 · issuer key iss:1877 PRN | ADD | +$5.1M | +5,000,000 | $72.1M | $77.2M | 74,023,000 | 79,023,000 |
share class as filed: CVP · position key pos:11464 · issuer key iss:1311 | NEW | +$75.5M | +1,505,000 | $0 | $75.5M | — | 1,505,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:12988 · issuer key iss:573 PRN | ADD | +$1.5M | +1,500,000 | $67.6M | $69.1M | 73,550,000 | 75,050,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:14944 · issuer key iss:504 PRN | ADD | +$7.2M | +6,750,000 | $59.9M | $67.1M | 62,550,000 | 69,300,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:13883 · issuer key iss:691 PRN | ADD | +$3.2M | +3,500,000 | $60.0M | $63.1M | 67,215,000 | 70,715,000 |
share class as filed: CVP · position key sid:sec:prov:0a5dbfe4398601ef22d88ce931982ac5 · issuer key cusip6:283678 | ADD | +$2.5M | +2,103 | $58.4M | $60.8M | 1,189,225 | 1,191,328 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:1766 PRN | ADD | +$6.9M | +7,000,000 | $52.9M | $59.8M | 55,641,000 | 62,641,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:16245 · issuer key iss:434 PRN | NEW | +$59.7M | +58,700,000 | $0 | $59.7M | — | 58,700,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:17807 · issuer key iss:1333 PRN | ADD | −$2.1M | +2,000,000 | $59.7M | $57.6M | 61,928,000 | 63,928,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:12503 · issuer key iss:1684 PRN | ADD | −$11.4M | +1,500,000 | $63.6M | $52.2M | 41,176,000 | 42,676,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:13963 · issuer key iss:14 PRN | TRIM | −$3.9M | −2,500,000 | $54.1M | $50.2M | 43,017,000 | 40,517,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:11689 · issuer key iss:172 PRN | NEW | +$47.1M | +45,500,000 | $0 | $47.1M | — | 45,500,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:12668 · issuer key iss:1096 PRN | ADD | +$12.9M | +9,500,000 | $32.5M | $45.5M | 28,419,000 | 37,919,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:11557 · issuer key iss:979 PRN | ADD | +$10.7M | +8,000,000 | $33.6M | $44.3M | 33,052,000 | 41,052,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:16904 · issuer key iss:869 PRN | NEW | +$44.1M | +46,300,000 | $0 | $44.1M | — | 46,300,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:13246 · issuer key iss:1134 PRN | ADD | +$6.2M | +3,000,000 | $36.3M | $42.5M | 24,975,000 | 27,975,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:17713 · issuer key iss:958 PRN | ADD | +$5.6M | +6,493,000 | $32.7M | $38.3M | 36,235,000 | 42,728,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:79e2973b710995556caf184f50e6b596 · issuer key cusip6:03209R PRN | ADD | +$4.0M | +5,147,000 | $33.8M | $37.8M | 36,680,000 | 41,827,000 |
share class as filed: CVP · position key pos:12790 · issuer key iss:1370 | NEW | +$37.2M | +810,000 | $0 | $37.2M | — | 810,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:18163 · issuer key iss:1789 PRN | TRIM | −$13.9M | −11,600,000 | $50.4M | $36.5M | 46,501,000 | 34,901,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:17714 · issuer key iss:1034 PRN | TRIM | −$18.2M | −17,000,000 | $50.9M | $32.7M | 49,865,000 | 32,865,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:eb98eb0046d26e5276e337f316cb3993 · issuer key cusip6:163086 PRN | TRIM | −$16.0M | −10,000,000 | $44.6M | $28.6M | 29,397,000 | 19,397,000 |
share class as filed: CVP · position key pos:12300 · issuer key iss:1698 | TRIM | −$54.8M | −1,126,700 | $83.1M | $28.3M | 1,674,600 | 547,900 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:15517 · issuer key iss:1698 PRN | NEW | +$25.8M | +23,270,000 | $0 | $25.8M | — | 23,270,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:15952 · issuer key iss:308 PRN | ADD | +$58.8K | +1,500,000 | $22.9M | $22.9M | 23,500,000 | 25,000,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:11833 · issuer key iss:670 PRN | TRIM | −$24.1M | −25,900,000 | $46.9M | $22.9M | 48,940,000 | 23,040,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:14647 · issuer key iss:753 PRN | TRIM | −$4.1M | −5,000,000 | $25.5M | $21.4M | 22,350,000 | 17,350,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:13783 · issuer key iss:1922 PRN | TRIM | −$424K | −2,000,000 | $21.6M | $21.2M | 24,105,000 | 22,105,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:ad949918a0d6b31b329c2bbfb5caccdf · issuer key cusip6:472145 PRN | TRIM | −$8.1M | −7,000,000 | $28.6M | $20.5M | 21,500,000 | 14,500,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:15691 · issuer key iss:1454 PRN | TRIM | −$21.7K | −1,250,000 | $19.4M | $19.4M | 18,188,000 | 16,938,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:17967 · issuer key iss:983 PRN | NEW | +$19.2M | +20,125,000 | $0 | $19.2M | — | 20,125,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:12890 · issuer key iss:1978 PRN | ADD | +$4.0M | +5,000,000 | $13.6M | $17.6M | 14,548,000 | 19,548,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:17605 · issuer key iss:1037 PRN | TRIM | −$3.9M | −4,000,000 | $19.2M | $15.4M | 19,701,000 | 15,701,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:11293 · issuer key iss:311 PRN | NEW | +$12.9M | +7,170,000 | $0 | $12.9M | — | 7,170,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:8d816934cb585c2bd7223684a8382444 · issuer key cusip6:98421M PRN | TRIM | −$6.7M | −20,000,000 | $18.8M | $12.1M | 67,650,000 | 47,650,000 |
share class as filed: CVP · position key pos:14276 · issuer key iss:623 | ADD | +$138K | +500 | $11.8M | $11.9M | 526,431 | 526,931 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:e40e4bba291a4c5e0e2b5429181fff16 · issuer key cusip6:53802L PRN | NEW | +$11.6M | +10,000,000 | $0 | $11.6M | — | 10,000,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:e039c7942fa537816d65c0b1eeb6682e · issuer key cusip6:30050B PRN | ADD | −$966K | +2,629,000 | $11.0M | $10.0M | 16,425,000 | 19,054,000 |
share class as filed: STO · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | NEW | +$8.0M | +40,300 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 40,300 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:11364 · issuer key iss:1227 PRN | TRIM | −$24.9M | −25,500,000 | $32.3M | $7.4M | 33,000,000 | 7,500,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:55462d2780db5d9ae8fc8fe14f1e1c00 · issuer key cusip6:30050B PRN | ADD | +$336K | +4,472,000 | $6.6M | $6.9M | 9,485,000 | 13,957,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:17254 · issuer key iss:1525 PRN | TRIM | −$10.5M | −11,000,000 | $16.5M | $5.9M | 18,090,000 | 7,090,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:15604 · issuer key iss:1937 PRN | NEW | +$3.7M | +3,000,000 | $0 | $3.7M | — | 3,000,000 |
share class as filed: CVP · position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955 | TRIM | −$43.7M | −35,955 | $44.9M | $1.2M | 37,010 | 1,055 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:ac7fd895697b4693a1f2e8a549f09963 · issuer key cusip6:69352P PRN | TRIM | −$5.7M | −5,230,000 | $6.8M | $1.2M | 6,230,000 | 1,000,000 |
| pos:10244 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$35.6M | −38,470,000 | $35.6M | $0 | 38,470,000 | — |
| pos:11370 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$76.3M | −48,066,000 | $76.3M | $0 | 48,066,000 | — |
| pos:11599 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$159M | −154,379,000 | $159M | $0 | 154,379,000 | — |
| pos:11672 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$188M | −189,700,000 | $188M | $0 | 189,700,000 | — |
| pos:11984 | EXIT‡e | −$1.0M | −20,000 | $1.0M | $0 | 20,000 | — |
| pos:12989 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$14.8M | −10,000,000 | $14.8M | $0 | 10,000,000 | — |
| pos:13145 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$239M | −229,795,000 | $239M | $0 | 229,795,000 | — |
| pos:14409 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$98.1M | −87,966,000 | $98.1M | $0 | 87,966,000 | — |
| pos:15983 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$16.6M | −13,800,000 | $16.6M | $0 | 13,800,000 | — |
share class as filed: WAR · position key pos:16751 · issuer key iss:516 PRN | ADD | $0 | +9,451 | $0 | $0 | 760,053 | 769,504 |
| pos:17298 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$14.9M | −16,550,000 | $14.9M | $0 | 16,550,000 | — |
| pos:18257 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$42.2M | −33,076,000 | $42.2M | $0 | 33,076,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:1f386896175c8ddbe5414e99bad22479 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$92.1M | −87,391,000 | $92.1M | $0 | 87,391,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:490da90b77e0decd2fb8636cb4d5c047 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$4.6M | −4,623,000 | $4.6M | $0 | 4,623,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:67e1a4b081e628085c4b6569a1aee84d PRN | EXIT‡e | −$77.9M | −78,727,000 | $77.9M | $0 | 78,727,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:8784c7281a9f2ca056a8e5d9c54ae3a4 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$52.7M | −51,385,000 | $52.7M | $0 | 51,385,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:bf6c856df0d8d3c8f457e3ce9587d763 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$21.1M | −21,435,000 | $21.1M | $0 | 21,435,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:da8c6b873f427fbb40a15aaa97ff0d8b PRN | EXIT‡e | −$66.6M | −58,680,000 | $66.6M | $0 | 58,680,000 | — |
share class as filed: WAR · position key sid:sec:prov:f6669e2f0b55f9c7a04da2646120ee67 · issuer key cusip6:98421M PRN | NEW | $0 | +118 | $0 | $0 | — | 118 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 74 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 12
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:6177305fca2f43dac8a7e56f5da82694 · issuer key cusip6:98149G PRN | NO CHANGE | −$51.1K | 0 | $67.0M | $66.9M | 63,850,000 | 63,850,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:13524 · issuer key iss:584 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$669K | 0 | $58.0M | $58.7M | 60,251,000 | 60,251,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:15403 · issuer key iss:1707 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$652K | 0 | $43.5M | $44.2M | 44,359,000 | 44,359,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:11554 · issuer key iss:1871 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$224K | 0 | $43.3M | $43.5M | 44,877,000 | 44,877,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:10409 · issuer key iss:659 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$426K | 0 | $18.5M | $18.9M | 21,279,000 | 21,279,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:d9b61d540b28a777365aae1827640525 · issuer key iss:2325 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$642K | 0 | $19.5M | $18.8M | 20,471,000 | 20,471,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:12090 · issuer key iss:1425 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$172K | 0 | $18.4M | $18.6M | 19,085,000 | 19,085,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:ef4e9ec5804f872796f7423ad78c8e3a · issuer key cusip6:00164V PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $13.9M | $12.1M | 13,600,000 | 13,600,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:16827 · issuer key iss:1021 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$51.4K | 0 | $9.2M | $9.2M | 9,139,000 | 9,139,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key pos:10850 · issuer key iss:1186 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$80.0K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.7M | 8,000,000 | 8,000,000 |
share class as filed: CNV · position key sid:sec:prov:88ac39e229f425a5b5dbc2aa5d872028 · issuer key cusip6:501812 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$88.5K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.5M | 7,500,000 | 7,500,000 |
share class as filed: CVP · position key pos:10475 · issuer key iss:623 | NO CHANGE | +$37.5K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.0M | 197,382 | 197,382 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
64 issuers · 69 rows| a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL CV 3PERCENT 030127 REG · CNV CUSIP 65339KCY4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $202M | 145,475,000 PRN | 6.9% | |||||||
WEC ENERGY GROUP IN CV 4.375PERCENT 060127 REG2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $179M | 148,643,000 PRN | 6.1% | |||||||
| VENTAS REALTY LP CV 3.75PERCENT 060126 REG · CNV CUSIP 92277GAZ0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $132M | 88,455,000 PRN | 4.5% | |||||||
| OKTA INC CV 0.375PERCENT 061526 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $118M | 119,519,000 PRN | 4.0% | |||||||
| UBER TECHNOLOGIES I CV 0.875PERCENT 120128 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $117M | 97,109,000 PRN | 4.0% | |||||||
| PPL CORPORATION CV 7PERCENT 021529 PFD REG · CVP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $90.8M | 1,780,000 | 3.1% | |||||||
| AMERICAN WATER CAPI CV 3.625PERCENT 061526 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $88.8M | 88,970,000 PRN | 3.0% | |||||||
| ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP CV 0.5PERCENT 030129 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $88.3M | 90,371,000 PRN | 3.0% | |||||||
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP 7.25PERCENT CV PFD L · CVP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $85.6M | 71,862 | 2.9% | |||||||
| EVERGY INC CV 4.5PERCENT 121527 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.7M | 57,614,000 PRN | 2.6% | |||||||
| UPWORK INC CV 0.25PERCENT 081526 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.2M | 79,023,000 PRN | 2.6% | |||||||
| NEXTERA ENERGY CV 7.375PERCENT 021529 PFD REG · CVP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $75.5M | 1,505,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| DEXCOM INC CV 0.375PERCENT 051528 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $69.1M | 75,050,000 PRN | 2.3% | |||||||
| CONMED CORP CV 2.25PERCENT 061527 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $67.1M | 69,300,000 PRN | 2.3% | |||||||
| WORLD KINECT CORP CV 3.25PERCENT 070128 REG · CNV CUSIP 98149GAB6 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $66.9M | 63,850,000 PRN | 2.3% | |||||||
| ETSY INC CV 0.25PERCENT 061528 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.1M | 70,715,000 PRN | 2.1% | |||||||
| EL PASO ENERGY CA CV 4.75PERCENT 033128PFD REG · CVP CUSIP 283678209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.8M | 1,191,328 | 2.1% | |||||||
| TELADOC HEALTH INC CV 1.25PERCENT 060127 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.8M | 62,641,000 PRN | 2.0% | |||||||
| CHEESECAKE FACTORY (THE CV 2PERCENT 031530 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.7M | 58,700,000 PRN | 2.0% | |||||||
| DIGITALOCEAN HOLDINGS CV 0PERCENT 120126 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.7M | 60,251,000 PRN | 2.0% | |||||||
| NUTANIX INC CV 0.5PERCENT 121529 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.6M | 63,928,000 PRN | 2.0% | |||||||
SOUTHERN CO CV 7.125PERCENT 121528 PFD A REG2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $54.1M | — | 1.8% | |||||||
| SNOWFLAKE INC CV 0PERCENT 100129 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $52.2M | 42,676,000 PRN | 1.8% | |||||||
| ANI PHARMACEUTICALS CV 2.25PERCENT 090129 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.2M | 40,517,000 PRN | 1.7% | |||||||
| ARROWHEAD RESEARCH CORP CV 0PERCENT 011532 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.1M | 45,500,000 PRN | 1.6% | |||||||
| LANTHEUS HOLDINGS I CV 2.625PERCENT 121527 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.5M | 37,919,000 PRN | 1.5% | |||||||
| INNOVIVA INC CV 2.125PERCENT 031528 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.3M | 41,052,000 PRN | 1.5% | |||||||
| BLOCK INC CV 0PERCENT 050126 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.2M | 44,359,000 PRN | 1.5% | |||||||
| HAEMONETICS CORP CV 2.5PERCENT 060129 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.1M | 46,300,000 PRN | 1.5% | |||||||
| UNITY SOFTWARE INC CV 0PERCENT 111526 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.5M | 44,877,000 PRN | 1.5% | |||||||
| LIVE NATION ENTERTA CV 3.125PERCENT 011529 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.5M | 27,975,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||
| IMMUNOCORE HOLDINGS P CV 2.5PERCENT 020130 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.3M | 42,728,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||
| AMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICA CV 2PERCENT 031529 REG · CNV CUSIP 03209RAB9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.8M | 41,827,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||
| ORACLE CORP CV 6.5PERCENT 011529 PFD DREG · CVP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.2M | 810,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| TETRA TECH INC CV 2.25PERCENT 081528 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.5M | 34,901,000 PRN | 1.2% | |||||||
| JBT MAREL CORP CV 0.25PERCENT 051526 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.7M | 32,865,000 PRN | 1.1% | |||||||
| CHEFS WAREHOUSE INC CV 2.375PERCENT 121528 REG · CNV CUSIP 163086AE1 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.6M | 19,397,000 PRN | 1.0% | |||||||
| BOX INC CV 1.5PERCENT 091529 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.9M | 25,000,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||
| ENVISTA HOLDINGS COR CV 1.75PERCENT 081528 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.9M | 23,040,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||
| FLUOR CORP CV 1.125PERCENT 081529 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.4M | 17,350,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| VISHAY INTERTECHNOLO CV 2.25PERCENT 091530 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.2M | 22,105,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| JAZZ INVESTMENTS I CV 3.125PERCENT 091530 REG · CNV CUSIP 472145AH4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.5M | 14,500,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| PINNACLE WEST CAPITA CV 4.75PERCENT 061527 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.4M | 16,938,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| INTEGER HOLDINGS CO CV 1.875PERCENT 031530 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.2M | 20,125,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||
| ENPHASE ENERGY INC CV 0PERCENT 030128 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.9M | 21,279,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| ALARM.COM HOLDINGS I CV 2.25PERCENT 060129 REG · CNV CUSIP 011642AD7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.8M | 20,471,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| PEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TR CV 1.75PERCENT 121526 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.6M | 19,085,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| ENTERTAINMENT PROPERTIES 5.75PERCENT CV PFD C | $17.9M | 724,313 | 0.6% | |||||||
| WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES CV 3.25PERCENT 011530 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.6M | 19,548,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
EVOLENT HEALTH INC CV 3.5PERCENT 120129 REG2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.0M | 33,011,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| ZIFF DAVIS INC CV 3.625PERCENT 030128 144A · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.4M | 15,701,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC CV 2.5PERCENT 031527 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.9M | 7,170,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
XEROX HOLDINGS CORP CV 3.75PERCENT 031530 REG2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.1M | 47,650,118 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| AMC NETWORKS INC CV 4.25PERCENT 021529 REG · CNV CUSIP 00164VAJ2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.1M | 13,600,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| LIVANOVA PLC CV 2.5PERCENT 031529 REG · CNV CUSIP 53802LAB8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.6M | 10,000,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| ITRON INC CV 1.375PERCENT 071530 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.2M | 9,139,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| BOEING CO/THE COM · STO CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 40,300 | 0.3% | |||||||
| MARRIOTT VACATIONS W CV 3.25PERCENT 121527 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 8,000,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| LCI INDUSTRIES CV 1.125PERCENT 051526 REG · CNV CUSIP 501812AB7 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 7,500,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY CV 0.75PERCENT 060130 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.4M | 7,500,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| RAPID7 INC CV 1.25PERCENT 031529 REG · CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 7,090,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| WELLS FARGO CO 7.5PERCENT CV PFD L · CVP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2M | 1,055 | 0.0% | |||||||
| PPL CAPITAL FUNDING CV 2.875PERCENT 031528 REG · CNV CUSIP 69352PAS2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2M | 1,000,000 PRN | 0.0% | |||||||
| Core Scientific Inc WAR 6.81 012327 · WAR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $0 | 769,504 PRN | 0.0% |
1–20 of 64 issuers
Ticker: no reported row here maps to a reviewed ticker.
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 70.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 271 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 69 / 69median book 97.5 positions
86 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open CAMDEN ASSET MANAGEMENT L P /CA's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.