Winslow Capital Management, LLC

$25.6B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0000900973 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$25.6B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
149
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
9
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
11
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA Corp COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$257M−266,143$3.2B$2.9B16,920,53716,654,394
Apple Inc COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add+$111M+979,629$2.2B$2.3B8,279,6189,259,247
Alphabet Inc COMposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add+$9.2M+617,238$1.9B$1.9B6,025,2296,642,467
Microsoft Corporation COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$1.4B−1,846,426$3.1B$1.7B6,334,9184,488,492
Broadcom Inc COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add+$43.0M+661,544$1.5B$1.6B4,452,9765,114,520
Amazon.com Inc. COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$744M−2,657,050$1.9B$1.1B8,071,8155,414,765
Meta Platforms Inc COMposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$214M−95,838$1.2B$995M1,834,7881,738,950
Lilly(Eli) & Co COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add−$120M+358$817M$697M757,228757,586
GE Aerospace COMposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add+$279M+1,100,901$398M$677M1,285,9022,386,803
Netflix Inc. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$74.4M+619,478$529M$603M5,651,8526,271,330
Tesla Inc COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119trim−$134M−52,264$677M$542M1,511,5031,459,239
Intuitive Surgical Inc COMposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213trim−$188M−109,203$722M$535M1,269,5631,160,360
Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120add+$50.4M+76,455$480M$531M1,668,5421,744,997
Palantir Technologies Inc COMposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668add+$243M+1,982,597$262M$505M1,468,2913,450,888
Snowflake Inc COMposition key pos:11971 · issuer key iss:2001add−$202M+106,242$689M$487M3,120,0633,226,305
GE Vernova Inc. COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993trim−$13.5M−198,842$480M$466M732,813533,971
ASML Holding NV COMposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693add+$463M+350,481$203K$463M190350,671
Mastercard Incorporated COMposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$291M−402,544$709M$418M1,239,121836,577
Visa Inc COMposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$288M−629,962$698M$410M1,986,7421,356,780
Advanced Micro Devices Inc. COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add+$208M+1,063,698$178M$386M831,7301,895,428
Quanta Services, Inc. COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790add+$99.0M+26,407$285M$384M673,593700,000
Shopify Inc COMposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965add−$119M+67,918$478M$359M2,956,2823,024,200
Booking Holdings Inc COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414add+$345M+322,183$766K$346M143322,326
Howmet Aerospace Inc COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130trim+$19.9M−82,673$323M$343M1,569,2541,486,581
Parker-Hannifin Corp. COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677add+$197M+217,788$144M$342M164,111381,899
Trane Technologies plc COMposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639add+$319M+764,367$11.0M$330M28,162792,529
Mckesson Corporation COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450trim−$30.2M−57,497$359M$328M437,073379,576
Elanco Animal Health Inc COMposition key pos:16287 · issuer key iss:802new+$326M+13,614,355$0$326M13,614,355
Spotify Technology S.A. COMposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676trim−$343M−490,537$644M$301M1,111,438620,901
Analog Devices Inc. COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199add+$131M+333,803$158M$288M572,634906,437
Intuit Inc COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212trim−$320M−258,134$602M$282M909,751651,617
O`Reilly Automotive, Inc. COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601add+$271M+2,936,318$1.4M$272M14,8302,951,148
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. COMposition key pos:14779 · issuer key iss:473new+$263M+1,582,993$0$263M1,582,993
Arista Networks Inc COMposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244add+$5.1M+168,784$249M$254M1,896,5282,065,312
KLA Corp. COMposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265add+$120M+64,300$117M$237M96,480160,780
Vertiv Holdings Co COMposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266add+$216M+860,343$710K$217M4,384864,727
Micron Technology Inc. COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476new+$197M+583,681$0$197M583,681
Applovin Corp COMposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228new+$172M+431,891$0$172M431,891
Amphenol Corp. COMposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197trim−$334M−2,374,163$502M$168M3,702,1701,328,007
Morgan Stanley COMposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505new+$159M+965,439$0$159M965,439
Stryker Corp. COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049trim−$314M−859,330$459M$145M1,299,426440,096
CME Group Inc COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476new+$144M+488,161$0$144M488,161
Ecolab, Inc. COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793trim−$25.8M−105,201$166M$141M633,821528,620
Texas Instruments Inc. COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125new+$133M+686,171$0$133M686,171
Oracle Corp. COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$267M−1,257,044$337M$69.4M1,728,534471,490
ServiceNow Inc COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958trim−$373M−2,281,341$425M$52.3M2,781,207499,866
ISHARES TR RSSLL 1000 GRWT ETF-EQUITYposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231add+$6.0M+21,764$33.3M$39.3M70,41292,176
Atlassian Corporation COMposition key pos:14899 · issuer key iss:268new+$39.0M+570,817$0$39.0M570,817
Costco Wholesale Corp COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669new+$10.2M+10,221$0$10.2M10,221
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEW COMposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321trim−$644K−7,381$3.8M$3.1M21,97014,589
VANGUARD INDEX TR GROWTH VIPER ETF-EQUITYposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$4.2M−8,078$6.9M$2.6M14,0445,966
ALPHABET CLASS A COMposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$457K−776$2.9M$2.4M9,1748,398
Chipotle Mexican Grill COMposition key pos:14385 · issuer key iss:576add+$172K+9,889$1.1M$1.2M29,04038,929
MOODYS CORP COM COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503trim−$11.7M−22,725$12.3M$622K24,1501,425
ISHARES TR S&P500/BARRA GW COMposition key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$908K−7,091$1.3M$376K10,4143,323
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COM COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188trim−$132K−1,040$481K$349K5,8894,849
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COM COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423trim−$601K−4,695$897K$295K9,4034,708
MERCADOLIBRE INC COM COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458trim−$171K−65$415K$244K206141
LINDE PLC SHS COMposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim+$12.0K−43$205K$217K481438
pos:11430exit‡e−$405M−887,640$405M$0887,640
pos:12212exit‡e−$270M−2,114,593$270M$02,114,593
pos:12669exit‡e−$361M−1,151,476$361M$01,151,476
pos:13365exit‡e−$250M−2,568,537$250M$02,568,537
pos:13603exit‡e−$314M−547,802$314M$0547,802
pos:16018exit‡e−$503K−1,266$503K$01,266
pos:17601exit‡e−$311M−1,911,513$311M$01,911,513
pos:18522exit‡e−$318K−1,481$318K$01,481
pos:18762exit‡e−$343M−1,822,369$343M$01,822,369
pos:18852exit‡e−$532M−2,343,835$532M$02,343,835
pos:19140exit‡e−$513K−1,093$513K$01,093

50 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 1

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
Compass Inc COMposition key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:636no change−$22.6M0$73.3M$50.7M6,934,6206,934,620
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
82.0%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
462 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
149 / 149median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 82.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 462integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 71

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Winslow Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–58 of 58 issuers · $25.6B disclosed value over 149 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA Corp
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for NVIDIA Corp, as it reported them
NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP — $1.4B8,188,268
NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP — $890M5,104,256
NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP — $586M3,361,870
$2.9B16,654,39411.3%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Apple Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Apple Inc, as it reported them
Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — $1.0B4,027,898
Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — $807M3,180,280
Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — $521M2,051,069
$2.3B9,259,2479.2%
Alphabet Inc
2 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Alphabet Inc, as it reported them
Alphabet Inc · COM CUSIP — $968M3,375,120
Alphabet Inc · COM CUSIP — $572M1,994,208
Alphabet Inc · COM CUSIP — $365M1,273,139
ALPHABET CLASS A · COM CUSIP — $2.4M8,398
$1.9B6,650,8657.4%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Microsoft Corporation
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Microsoft Corporation, as it reported them
Microsoft Corporation · COM CUSIP — $979M2,644,806
Microsoft Corporation · COM CUSIP — $408M1,101,826
Microsoft Corporation · COM CUSIP — $275M741,860
$1.7B4,488,4926.5%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Broadcom Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Broadcom Inc, as it reported them
Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — $828M2,675,278
Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — $455M1,469,198
Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — $300M970,044
$1.6B5,114,5206.2%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Amazon.com Inc.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Amazon.com Inc., as it reported them
Amazon.com Inc. · COM CUSIP — $608M2,920,425
Amazon.com Inc. · COM CUSIP — $311M1,492,099
Amazon.com Inc. · COM CUSIP — $209M1,002,241
$1.1B5,414,7654.4%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Meta Platforms Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Meta Platforms Inc, as it reported them
Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — $596M1,040,889
Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — $234M408,758
Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — $166M289,303
$995M1,738,9503.9%
Lilly(Eli) & Co
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Lilly(Eli) & Co, as it reported them
Lilly(Eli) & Co · COM CUSIP — $386M419,699
Lilly(Eli) & Co · COM CUSIP — $191M207,617
Lilly(Eli) & Co · COM CUSIP — $120M130,270
$697M757,5862.7%
GE Aerospace
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for GE Aerospace, as it reported them
GE Aerospace · COM CUSIP — $364M1,281,868
GE Aerospace · COM CUSIP — $188M664,126
GE Aerospace · COM CUSIP — $125M440,809
$677M2,386,8032.6%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Netflix Inc.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Netflix Inc., as it reported them
Netflix Inc. · COM CUSIP — $301M3,125,515
Netflix Inc. · COM CUSIP — $177M1,841,652
Netflix Inc. · COM CUSIP — $125M1,304,163
$603M6,271,3302.4%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Tesla Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Tesla Inc, as it reported them
Tesla Inc · COM CUSIP — $313M843,106
Tesla Inc · COM CUSIP — $136M366,090
Tesla Inc · COM CUSIP — $93.0M250,043
$542M1,459,2392.1%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Intuitive Surgical Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Intuitive Surgical Inc, as it reported them
Intuitive Surgical Inc · COM CUSIP — $316M684,794
Intuitive Surgical Inc · COM CUSIP — $130M282,254
Intuitive Surgical Inc · COM CUSIP — $89.1M193,312
$535M1,160,3602.1%
Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc, as it reported them
Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — $311M1,023,184
Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — $131M431,300
Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — $88.3M290,513
$531M1,744,9972.1%
Palantir Technologies Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Palantir Technologies Inc, as it reported them
Palantir Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — $261M1,786,815
Palantir Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — $139M951,920
Palantir Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — $104M712,153
$505M3,450,8882.0%
Snowflake Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Snowflake Inc, as it reported them
Snowflake Inc · COM CUSIP — $247M1,640,296
Snowflake Inc · COM CUSIP — $144M953,908
Snowflake Inc · COM CUSIP — $95.3M632,101
$487M3,226,3051.9%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE Vernova Inc.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for GE Vernova Inc., as it reported them
GE Vernova Inc. · COM CUSIP — $292M334,616
GE Vernova Inc. · COM CUSIP — $106M121,116
GE Vernova Inc. · COM CUSIP — $68.3M78,239
$466M533,9711.8%
ASML Holding NV
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for ASML Holding NV, as it reported them
ASML Holding NV · COM CUSIP — $203M153,611
ASML Holding NV · COM CUSIP — $157M118,957
ASML Holding NV · COM CUSIP — $103M78,103
$463M350,6711.8%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Mastercard Incorporated
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Mastercard Incorporated, as it reported them
Mastercard Incorporated · COM CUSIP — $245M491,119
Mastercard Incorporated · COM CUSIP — $101M202,075
Mastercard Incorporated · COM CUSIP — $71.6M143,383
$418M836,5771.6%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Visa Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Visa Inc, as it reported them
Visa Inc · COM CUSIP — $261M863,988
Visa Inc · COM CUSIP — $96.6M319,778
Visa Inc · COM CUSIP — $52.3M173,014
$410M1,356,7801.6%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Advanced Micro Devices Inc.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Advanced Micro Devices Inc., as it reported them
Advanced Micro Devices Inc. · COM CUSIP — $190M933,231
Advanced Micro Devices Inc. · COM CUSIP — $120M589,151
Advanced Micro Devices Inc. · COM CUSIP — $75.9M373,046
$386M1,895,4281.5%
PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Quanta Services, Inc.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Quanta Services, Inc., as it reported them
Quanta Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $232M422,705
Quanta Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $91.6M166,810
Quanta Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $60.7M110,485
$384M700,0001.5%
Shopify Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Shopify Inc, as it reported them
Shopify Inc · COM CUSIP — $190M1,602,777
Shopify Inc · COM CUSIP — $103M864,767
Shopify Inc · COM CUSIP — $66.0M556,656
$359M3,024,2001.4%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Booking Holdings Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Booking Holdings Inc, as it reported them
Booking Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — $176M41,866
Booking Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — $102M24,140
Booking Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — $67.8M256,320
$346M322,3261.3%
HWMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Howmet Aerospace Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Howmet Aerospace Inc, as it reported them
Howmet Aerospace Inc · COM CUSIP — $190M824,945
Howmet Aerospace Inc · COM CUSIP — $91.1M395,203
Howmet Aerospace Inc · COM CUSIP — $61.4M266,433
$343M1,486,5811.3%
PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Parker-Hannifin Corp.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Parker-Hannifin Corp., as it reported them
Parker-Hannifin Corp. · COM CUSIP — $179M199,626
Parker-Hannifin Corp. · COM CUSIP — $98.2M109,737
Parker-Hannifin Corp. · COM CUSIP — $64.9M72,536
$342M381,8991.3%
TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Trane Technologies plc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Trane Technologies plc, as it reported them
Trane Technologies plc · COM CUSIP — $188M451,384
Trane Technologies plc · COM CUSIP — $86.1M206,512
Trane Technologies plc · COM CUSIP — $56.1M134,633
$330M792,5291.3%
MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Mckesson Corporation
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Mckesson Corporation, as it reported them
Mckesson Corporation · COM CUSIP — $196M226,349
Mckesson Corporation · COM CUSIP — $79.3M91,589
Mckesson Corporation · COM CUSIP — $53.3M61,638
$328M379,5761.3%
ELANverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Elanco Animal Health Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Elanco Animal Health Inc, as it reported them
Elanco Animal Health Inc · COM CUSIP — $153M6,407,595
Elanco Animal Health Inc · COM CUSIP — $106M4,444,105
Elanco Animal Health Inc · COM CUSIP — $66.1M2,762,655
$326M13,614,3551.3%
Spotify Technology S.A.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Spotify Technology S.A., as it reported them
Spotify Technology S.A. · COM CUSIP — $155M319,935
Spotify Technology S.A. · COM CUSIP — $89.1M183,666
Spotify Technology S.A. · COM CUSIP — $56.9M117,300
$301M620,9011.2%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Analog Devices Inc.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Analog Devices Inc., as it reported them
Analog Devices Inc. · COM CUSIP — $167M524,568
Analog Devices Inc. · COM CUSIP — $75.3M236,560
Analog Devices Inc. · COM CUSIP — $46.2M145,309
$288M906,4371.1%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Intuit Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Intuit Inc, as it reported them
Intuit Inc · COM CUSIP — $161M373,093
Intuit Inc · COM CUSIP — $74.7M172,702
Intuit Inc · COM CUSIP — $45.8M105,822
$282M651,6171.1%
ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)O`Reilly Automotive, Inc.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for O`Reilly Automotive, Inc., as it reported them
O`Reilly Automotive, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $151M1,631,200
O`Reilly Automotive, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $71.8M777,761
O`Reilly Automotive, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $50.0M542,187
$272M2,951,1481.1%
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., as it reported them
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $130M780,262
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $84.2M506,778
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $49.1M295,953
$263M1,582,9931.0%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Arista Networks Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Arista Networks Inc, as it reported them
Arista Networks Inc · COM CUSIP — $244M1,986,903
Arista Networks Inc · COM CUSIP — $9.1M74,374
Arista Networks Inc · COM CUSIP — $495K4,035
$254M2,065,3121.0%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA Corp. KLA Corp. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$237M160,7800.9%
Vertiv Holdings Co
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Vertiv Holdings Co, as it reported them
Vertiv Holdings Co · COM CUSIP — $100M400,720
Vertiv Holdings Co · COM CUSIP — $65.6M261,600
Vertiv Holdings Co · COM CUSIP — $50.7M202,407
$217M864,7270.8%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Micron Technology Inc.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Micron Technology Inc., as it reported them
Micron Technology Inc. · COM CUSIP — $101M298,527
Micron Technology Inc. · COM CUSIP — $59.2M175,126
Micron Technology Inc. · COM CUSIP — $37.2M110,028
$197M583,6810.8%
Applovin Corp
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Applovin Corp, as it reported them
Applovin Corp · COM CUSIP — $92.5M232,344
Applovin Corp · COM CUSIP — $48.7M122,340
Applovin Corp · COM CUSIP — $30.7M77,207
$172M431,8910.7%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Amphenol Corp.
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Amphenol Corp., as it reported them
Amphenol Corp. · COM CUSIP — $168M1,326,827
Amphenol Corp. · COM CUSIP — $149K1,180
$168M1,328,0070.7%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Morgan Stanley
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Morgan Stanley, as it reported them
Morgan Stanley · COM CUSIP — $84.7M514,463
Morgan Stanley · COM CUSIP — $54.4M330,302
Morgan Stanley · COM CUSIP — $19.9M120,674
$159M965,4390.6%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Stryker Corp.
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Stryker Corp., as it reported them
Stryker Corp. · COM CUSIP — $145M440,007
Stryker Corp. · COM CUSIP — $29.2K89
$145M440,0960.6%
CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CME Group Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for CME Group Inc, as it reported them
CME Group Inc · COM CUSIP — $134M454,121
CME Group Inc · COM CUSIP — $10.0M33,987
CME Group Inc · COM CUSIP — $15.7K53
$144M488,1610.6%
ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Ecolab, Inc.
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Ecolab, Inc., as it reported them
Ecolab, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $131M493,180
Ecolab, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $9.4M35,225
Ecolab, Inc. · COM CUSIP — $57.2K215
$141M528,6200.5%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Texas Instruments Inc.
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Texas Instruments Inc., as it reported them
Texas Instruments Inc. · COM CUSIP — $133M686,000
Texas Instruments Inc. · COM CUSIP — $33.2K171
$133M686,1710.5%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Oracle Corp.
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Oracle Corp., as it reported them
Oracle Corp. · COM CUSIP — $69.1M469,699
Oracle Corp. · COM CUSIP — $263K1,791
$69.4M471,4900.3%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ServiceNow Inc
1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for ServiceNow Inc, as it reported them
ServiceNow Inc · COM CUSIP — $49.6M474,744
ServiceNow Inc · COM CUSIP — $2.0M19,025
ServiceNow Inc · COM CUSIP — $637K6,097
$52.3M499,8660.2%
Compass Inc Compass Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$50.7M6,934,6200.2%
ISHARES TR RSSLL 1000 GRWT
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for ISHARES TR RSSLL 1000 GRWT, as it reported them
ISHARES TR RSSLL 1000 GRWT · ETF-EQUITY CUSIP — $39.3M92,176
ISHARES TR S&P500/BARRA GW · COM CUSIP — $376K3,323
$39.7M95,4990.2%
Atlassian Corporation
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Atlassian Corporation, as it reported them
Atlassian Corporation · COM CUSIP — $39.0M570,800
Atlassian Corporation · COM CUSIP — $1.2K17
$39.0M570,8170.2%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Costco Wholesale Corp
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Costco Wholesale Corp, as it reported them
Costco Wholesale Corp · COM CUSIP — $9.9M9,958
Costco Wholesale Corp · COM CUSIP — $262K263
$10.2M10,2210.0%
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEW LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$3.1M14,5890.0%
VANGUARD INDEX TR GROWTH VIPER VANGUARD INDEX TR GROWTH VIPER · ETF-EQUITY CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.6M5,9660.0%
CMGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Chipotle Mexican Grill
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows Winslow Capital Management, LLC reported for Chipotle Mexican Grill, as it reported them
Chipotle Mexican Grill · COM CUSIP — $676K21,108
Chipotle Mexican Grill · COM CUSIP — $570K17,821
$1.2M38,9290.0%
MOODYS CORP COM MOODYS CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$622K1,4250.0%
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COM UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$349K4,8490.0%
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COM BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$295K4,7080.0%
MERCADOLIBRE INC COM MERCADOLIBRE INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$244K1410.0%
LINDE PLC SHS LINDE PLC SHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$217K4380.0%
1–58 of 58 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).