COOPERMAN LEON G
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 41
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 4
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 3
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8be82e89daa292170368135304bf3f17 · issuer key cusip6:G3398L | ADD | +$14.8M | +942,597 | $138M | $153M | 7,041,751 | 7,984,348 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15767 · issuer key iss:1365 | ADD | +$60.0M | +1,305,000 | $47.3M | $107M | 700,000 | 2,005,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 | ADD | −$20.6M | +22,398 | $106M | $84.9M | 317,602 | 340,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | NEW | +$67.5M | +370,000 | $0 | $67.5M | — | 370,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 | TRIM | −$52.8M | −113,000 | $120M | $66.7M | 340,900 | 227,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:90e14bf11c9dade96ba9a0021fefac3d · issuer key cusip6:8676EP | ADD | +$25.9M | +246,700 | $34.4M | $60.3M | 9,053,300 | 9,300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5e15b29a457abde3c87790da5d98f7e7 · issuer key cusip6:642045 | TRIM | +$6.0M | −970,299 | $47.6M | $53.6M | 5,053,474 | 4,083,175 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:ce52b94107fe047427dbfcdec9ea0d1b · issuer key cusip6:G5784H | ADD | +$2.8M | +10,000 | $46.5M | $49.3M | 2,922,076 | 2,932,076 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key cusip:H2627K103 · issuer key cusip6:H2627K | NEW | +$49.3M | +880,000 | $0 | $49.3M | — | 880,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:802 | ADD | +$12.5M | +107,150 | $31.7M | $44.2M | 6,164,811 | 6,271,961 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | NEW | +$35.3M | +169,500 | $0 | $35.3M | — | 169,500 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:bac24d1576dddc6e685c7b84621cea23 · issuer key cusip6:31738L | ADD | −$9.8M | +28 | $31.1M | $21.3M | 1,286,040 | 1,286,068 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI JAPAN ETF · position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 | ADD | +$560K | +6,010 | $1.2M | $1.7M | 14,305 | 20,315 |
| — | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:d46c8e43819bd52cca2d5139cd0c1d4d · issuer key cusip6:G4627B | NEW | +$242 | +1,100 | $0 | $242 | — | 1,100 |
| — | pos:14766 | EXIT‡e | −$47.6M | −880,000 | $47.6M | $0 | 880,000 | — |
| — | pos:15281 | EXIT‡e | −$28.8M | −700,000 | $28.8M | $0 | 700,000 | — |
| — | pos:17104 | EXIT‡e | −$96.8M | −690,000 | $96.8M | $0 | 690,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 27
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | NO CHANGE | +$191M | 0 | $350M | $541M | 2,157,789 | 2,157,789 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 | NO CHANGE | −$107M | 0 | $407M | $299M | 21,016,600 | 21,016,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | NO CHANGE | +$37.4M | 0 | $220M | $257M | 13,320,100 | 13,320,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 | NO CHANGE | −$40.5M | 0 | $196M | $156M | 8,383,441 | 8,383,441 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 | NO CHANGE | −$44.6M | 0 | $194M | $149M | 1,337,000 | 1,337,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 | NO CHANGE | −$6.8M | 0 | $152M | $145M | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UT REP LP · position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732 | NO CHANGE | +$20.3M | 0 | $84.9M | $105M | 1,620,000 | 1,620,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10851 · issuer key iss:176 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2M | 0 | $99.7M | $94.5M | 1,700,000 | 1,700,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $89.4M | $86.7M | 325,000 | 325,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13191 · issuer key iss:1039 | NO CHANGE | −$7.1M | 0 | $85.4M | $78.3M | 2,125,000 | 2,125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16049 · issuer key iss:1975 | NO CHANGE | −$5.9M | 0 | $75.9M | $70.0M | 4,031,016 | 4,031,016 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | NO CHANGE | +$6.8M | 0 | $51.7M | $58.6M | 135,000 | 135,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$7.9M | 0 | $44.0M | $52.0M | 1,373,755 | 1,373,755 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 | NO CHANGE | −$7.3M | 0 | $55.0M | $47.7M | 670,000 | 670,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORD ADS · position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 | NO CHANGE | −$14.6M | 0 | $41.6M | $27.0M | 326,058 | 326,058 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $27.3M | $26.0M | 43,593 | 43,593 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $23.5M | $21.6M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0a75f5743b024b61be81751e0562362d · issuer key cusip6:25253X | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $16.1M | $13.7M | 2,020,000 | 2,020,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16236 · issuer key iss:155 | NO CHANGE | −$78.0K | 0 | $12.1M | $12.0M | 1,560,000 | 1,560,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EAFE ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$63.2K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.6M | 57,453 | 57,453 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EURO · position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$27.3K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 38,388 | 38,388 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EUROPE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | −$29.1K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 24,693 | 24,693 |
| — | share class as filed: INTER TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 25,028 | 25,028 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CDA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $676K | $687K | 12,531 | 12,531 |
| — | share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $648K | $642K | 12,876 | 12,876 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI PAC JP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1b5743af783a25466b9adb0437dd0e26 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $384K | $404K | 7,610 | 7,610 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE CANADA · position key sid:sec:prov:becf2463f7798c62944dff9843838fc1 · issuer key cusip6:35473P | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $278K | $281K | 5,750 | 5,750 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
40 issuers · 41 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $541M | 2,157,789 | 17.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $299M | 21,016,600 | 9.8% | |||||||
| — | ENERGY TRANSFER LP · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $257M | 13,320,100 | 8.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 8,383,441 | 5.1% | |||||||
| — | FIDELIS INSURANCE HOLDINGS L · COM CUSIP G3398L118 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 7,984,348 | 5.0% | |||||||
| — | APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $149M | 1,337,000 | 4.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MP MATERIALS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $145M | 3,000,000 | 4.7% | |||||||
| — | ONEMAIN HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 2,005,000 | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | SUNOCO LP · COM UT REP LP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 1,620,000 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASHLAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.5M | 1,700,000 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.7M | 325,000 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | LITHIA MOTORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $84.9M | 340,000 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KBR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.3M | 2,125,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | WILLSCOT HOLDINGS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $70.0M | 4,031,016 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.5M | 370,000 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.7M | 227,900 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | SUNOPTA INC · COM CUSIP 8676EP108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.3M | 9,300,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.6M | 135,000 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | ATLAS ENERGY SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP 642045108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $53.6M | 4,083,175 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.0M | 1,373,755 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | MANCHESTER UNITED PLC · ORD CL A CUSIP G5784H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.3M | 2,932,076 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMRIZE LTD · SHS CUSIP H2627K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.3M | 880,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.7M | 670,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA TODAY CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.2M | 6,271,961 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.3M | 169,500 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 326,058 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.0M | 43,593 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 75,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | FINANCE OF AMERICA COS INC · CL A CUSIP 31738L206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 1,286,068 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | DIAMEDICA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 25253X207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 2,020,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARBOR REALTY TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 1,560,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 57,453 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EURO CUSIP 46434V738 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 38,388 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EUROPE ETF CUSIP 922042874 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 24,693 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI JAPAN ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 20,315 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INTER TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 25,028 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 20,141 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $642K | 12,876 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · FTSE CANADA CUSIP 35473P827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $281K | 5,750 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | HORIZON SPACE ACQUISITION II · ORD SHS CUSIP G4627B103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $242 | 1,100 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 40 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 95.5%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 678 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 41 / 41median book 97.5 positions
44 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open COOPERMAN LEON G's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.