KORNITZER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC /KS
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 505
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 44
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 47
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$60.7M | +859 | $260M | $199M | 537,779 | 538,638 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | TRIM | +$39.1M | −69,055 | $149M | $188M | 979,063 | 910,008 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | TRIM | +$30.1M | −17,847 | $80.8M | $111M | 671,397 | 653,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$9.3M | −6,492 | $114M | $105M | 421,039 | 414,547 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | −$19.7M | −2,677 | $119M | $99.8M | 111,140 | 108,463 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | +$11.8M | −1,302 | $84.5M | $96.3M | 97,946 | 96,644 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$13.4M | −17,622 | $102M | $89.1M | 327,355 | 309,733 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 | TRIM | +$14.7M | −25,931 | $70.9M | $85.6M | 2,580,021 | 2,554,090 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$9.2M | −14,519 | $70.6M | $79.8M | 341,174 | 326,655 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 | TRIM | +$30.5M | −70,431 | $45.6M | $76.1M | 1,863,388 | 1,792,957 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 | TRIM | +$2.5M | −2,596 | $67.5M | $70.0M | 307,389 | 304,793 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 | TRIM | +$19.8M | −562 | $48.6M | $68.4M | 518,986 | 518,424 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | TRIM | −$570K | −13,724 | $68.1M | $67.6M | 884,545 | 870,821 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | TRIM | +$7.3M | −8,798 | $58.2M | $65.5M | 552,959 | 544,161 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | TRIM | +$4.3M | −3,189 | $58.9M | $63.2M | 410,197 | 407,008 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 | TRIM | +$8.6M | −183,611 | $53.3M | $61.9M | 1,387,815 | 1,204,204 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | +$5.1M | −11,801 | $56.6M | $61.6M | 507,733 | 495,932 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | TRIM | −$13.7M | −506 | $74.5M | $60.9M | 251,641 | 251,135 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$3.1M | +38,285 | $55.4M | $58.4M | 296,833 | 335,118 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$6.1M | −1,396 | $59.3M | $53.2M | 257,037 | 255,641 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 107
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $13.9M | $16.2M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16538 · issuer key iss:792 | NO CHANGE | −$431K | 0 | $15.0M | $14.6M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $14.9M | $13.0M | 37,990 | 37,990 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $18.2M | $12.8M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12588 · issuer key iss:1120 | NO CHANGE | +$638K | 0 | $11.4M | $12.0M | 60,342 | 60,342 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 | NO CHANGE | −$587K | 0 | $11.0M | $10.4M | 76,180 | 76,180 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $11.3M | $9.6M | 75,275 | 75,275 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $7.0M | $9.0M | 31,890 | 31,890 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $6.0M | $8.7M | 30,865 | 30,865 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 | NO CHANGE | −$504K | 0 | $8.3M | $7.8M | 97,560 | 97,560 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 | NO CHANGE | −$990K | 0 | $8.7M | $7.7M | 64,843 | 64,843 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 | NO CHANGE | +$290K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.6M | 73,998 | 73,998 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 | NO CHANGE | −$303K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.3M | 113,499 | 113,499 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD CV · position key pos:18007 · issuer key iss:298 | NO CHANGE | −$499K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.1M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a1a23bafc1e7654e590354f8653d06bf · issuer key cusip6:24664T | NO CHANGE | +$720K | 0 | $6.2M | $7.0M | 140,000 | 140,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10574 · issuer key iss:698 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $4.8M | $6.6M | 55,685 | 55,685 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD CV · position key pos:17338 · issuer key iss:1391 | NO CHANGE | +$324K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.5M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 | NO CHANGE | −$606K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.3M | 75,326 | 75,326 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $7.0M | $6.0M | 12,455 | 12,455 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $6.7M | $5.6M | 26,600 | 26,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 | NO CHANGE | +$575K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.4M | 19,855 | 19,855 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $3.6M | $5.4M | 84,935 | 84,935 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 | NO CHANGE | −$253K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.3M | 19,600 | 19,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $4.0M | $5.3M | 13,075 | 13,075 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $3.0M | $5.2M | 9,590 | 9,590 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 | NO CHANGE | +$318K | 0 | $4.6M | $5.0M | 37,190 | 37,190 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17079 · issuer key iss:1676 | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.9M | 154,254 | 154,254 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12109 · issuer key iss:1392 | NO CHANGE | −$963K | 0 | $5.9M | $4.9M | 35,055 | 35,055 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10870 · issuer key iss:301 | NO CHANGE | −$878K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.3M | 29,160 | 29,160 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.3M | 14,540 | 14,540 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12069 · issuer key iss:600 | NO CHANGE | −$754K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.2M | 40,065 | 40,065 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15030 · issuer key iss:1951 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $5.6M | $4.2M | 172,380 | 172,380 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 | NO CHANGE | −$761K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.1M | 13,500 | 13,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15851 · issuer key iss:1426 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $5.7M | $4.1M | 95,185 | 95,185 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 | NO CHANGE | +$52.5K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 8,225 | 8,225 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $5.2M | $3.6M | 23,889 | 23,889 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 | NO CHANGE | −$652K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.5M | 8,898 | 8,898 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13781 · issuer key iss:1096 | NO CHANGE | +$376K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 40,385 | 40,385 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:771195104 · issuer key cusip6:771195 | NO CHANGE | −$175K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.0M | 61,873 | 61,873 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:17591 · issuer key iss:1724 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$570K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 1,600,000 | 1,600,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1487 | NO CHANGE | −$391K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.6M | 124,535 | 124,535 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 | NO CHANGE | −$619K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.5M | 43,000 | 43,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16020 · issuer key iss:1118 | NO CHANGE | −$345K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.4M | 30,529 | 30,529 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13772 · issuer key iss:1773 | NO CHANGE | −$920K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.4M | 139,050 | 139,050 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 | NO CHANGE | +$408K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.3M | 30,974 | 30,974 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 | NO CHANGE | −$514K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.2M | 4,878 | 4,878 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 | NO CHANGE | −$132K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 35,780 | 35,780 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 88,800 | 88,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 | NO CHANGE | −$117K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 29,105 | 29,105 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 | NO CHANGE | +$262K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.2M | 16,613 | 16,613 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 | NO CHANGE | +$113K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:10859 · issuer key iss:1415 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$41.9K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:654445303 · issuer key cusip6:654445 | NO CHANGE | −$467K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 150,320 | 150,320 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 | NO CHANGE | +$309K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.1M | 5,982 | 5,982 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 | NO CHANGE | +$767K | 0 | $1.3M | $2.0M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $3.0M | $1.9M | 296,036 | 296,036 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 | NO CHANGE | −$217K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 11,465 | 11,465 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$287K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.9M | 49,650 | 49,650 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 | NO CHANGE | −$285K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 15,900 | 15,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:1320 | NO CHANGE | +$492K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.9M | 63,400 | 63,400 |
| — | share class as filed: CONV · position key pos:15108 · issuer key iss:170 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 | NO CHANGE | −$174K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 18,520 | 18,520 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 | NO CHANGE | −$233K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 13,998 | 13,998 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 | NO CHANGE | +$220K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 88,600 | 88,600 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD CV · position key pos:16427 · issuer key iss:1660 | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 82,600 | 82,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 | NO CHANGE | +$59.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 5,200 | 5,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 | NO CHANGE | +$88.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 6,686 | 6,686 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | NO CHANGE | +$302K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 1,412 | 1,412 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 1,354 | 1,354 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 | NO CHANGE | +$798 | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 9,968 | 9,968 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 12,200 | 12,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12831 · issuer key iss:1425 | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 | NO CHANGE | +$14.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 4,233 | 4,233 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:84385008a6354d52d8f431948b8d3d1e · issuer key cusip6:74276L | NO CHANGE | −$276K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 42,735 | 42,735 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$490 | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 6,125 | 6,125 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 | NO CHANGE | −$204K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 3,530 | 3,530 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16592 · issuer key iss:1473 | NO CHANGE | +$133K | 0 | $888K | $1.0M | 55,000 | 55,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | NO CHANGE | +$38.9K | 0 | $981K | $1.0M | 6,389 | 6,389 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $864K | $1.0M | 4,050 | 4,050 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $865K | $1.0M | 10,181 | 10,181 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16395 · issuer key iss:1164 | NO CHANGE | +$22.0K | 0 | $923K | $945K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12741 · issuer key iss:1295 | NO CHANGE | +$59.5K | 0 | $882K | $942K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 | NO CHANGE | −$96.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $940K | 4,776 | 4,776 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 | NO CHANGE | +$72.3K | 0 | $848K | $920K | 15,040 | 15,040 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | NO CHANGE | −$47.5K | 0 | $948K | $900K | 4,425 | 4,425 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 | NO CHANGE | +$253K | 0 | $599K | $852K | 2,175 | 2,175 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17193 · issuer key iss:2063 | NO CHANGE | −$796K | 0 | $1.6M | $817K | 180,800 | 180,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 | NO CHANGE | −$255K | 0 | $971K | $715K | 6,031 | 6,031 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 | NO CHANGE | −$80.7K | 0 | $727K | $646K | 2,325 | 2,325 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | NO CHANGE | +$65.0K | 0 | $546K | $612K | 3,150 | 3,150 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 | NO CHANGE | −$10.2K | 0 | $597K | $587K | 3,400 | 3,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 | NO CHANGE | +$57.1K | 0 | $506K | $563K | 6,030 | 6,030 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 | NO CHANGE | −$98.2K | 0 | $595K | $497K | 1,025 | 1,025 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $324K | $451K | 4,953 | 4,953 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16974 · issuer key iss:1940 | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $565K | $417K | 9,400 | 9,400 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 | NO CHANGE | +$50.0K | 0 | $346K | $396K | 6,002 | 6,002 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | NO CHANGE | +$52.6K | 0 | $335K | $388K | 4,173 | 4,173 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:72297347c08d5241bdf0cf3cc444056c · issuer key cusip6:64110Y | NO CHANGE | −$449K | 0 | $811K | $362K | 31,432 | 31,432 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $351K | $344K | 1,455 | 1,455 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 | NO CHANGE | +$55.5K | 0 | $282K | $338K | 495 | 495 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 | NO CHANGE | −$39.3K | 0 | $368K | $329K | 2,369 | 2,369 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10340 · issuer key iss:1842 | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $322K | $316K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 | NO CHANGE | +$16.1K | 0 | $283K | $299K | 1,149 | 1,149 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $276K | $287K | 1,556 | 1,556 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $239K | $238K | 2,170 | 2,170 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
495 issuers · 505 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $199M | 538,638 | 4.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $188M | 910,008 | 4.1% | |||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 653,550 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $105M | 414,547 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC - CLASS A (GOOGL)2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $105M | 364,515 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | ELI LILLY & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $99.8M | 108,463 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $96.3M | 96,644 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $85.6M | 2,554,090 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $79.8M | 326,655 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $76.1M | 1,792,957 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MANAGEMENT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $70.0M | 304,793 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $68.4M | 518,424 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $67.6M | 870,821 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $65.5M | 544,161 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $63.2M | 407,008 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | SLB NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $61.9M | 1,204,204 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | WAL MART INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $61.6M | 495,932 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | INT'L BUSINESS MACHINES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $60.9M | 251,135 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $58.4M | 335,118 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $53.2M | 255,641 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $52.5M | 242,349 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $51.2M | 354,289 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS (FACEBOOK) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $49.6M | 86,607 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | VERIZON COMM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 945,739 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $46.2M | 331,796 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $46.2M | 222,670 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $44.1M | 342,357 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $43.8M | 576,225 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG CO LT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $39.4M | 116,562 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | SHELL PLC ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $38.9M | 417,809 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $38.1M | 1,357,315 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $38.0M | 369,760 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $35.6M | 103,586 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP (TFC) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $32.9M | 715,659 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HF SINCLAIR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $29.5M | 473,012 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | J P MORGAN CHASE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 100,064 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $29.2M | 269,682 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $29.0M | 147,009 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ABB LTD (SW) (ABBNY) · COM CUSIP 000375204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 348,920 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $27.4M | 283,974 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | A T & T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $27.1M | 934,920 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | RIO TINTO PLC SPONSORED ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $26.8M | 287,629 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | LINDE AG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 51,311 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $25.3M | 160,897 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING NV ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $25.1M | 19,012 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $23.0M | 76,046 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $22.1M | 114,824 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BP PLC, INC ADR (UK) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 459,089 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | VAALCO ENERGY, INC (13D) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 3,378,835 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.0M | 12,151 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $20.7M | 199,915 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 341,784 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.9M | 33,745 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.8M | 36,723 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $19.1M | 314,534 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | UNILEVER PLC ADR (TICKER UL) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 332,133 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | GSK, INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 325,646 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELECTRIC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.8M | 135,545 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CRH PLC - SPONS ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 167,995 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.2M | 90,785 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $16.8M | 230,825 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | EASTMAN CHEMICAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 219,448 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | HILTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 53,740 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $16.2M | 90,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 63,512 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $15.6M | 3,700 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $15.5M | 103,182 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | REPUBLIC SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $15.3M | 69,933 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $15.3M | 112,465 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC-SUB VT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 350,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.4M | 385,915 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WISDOMTREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.8M | 951,027 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | BROADCOM INC (AVGO) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 44,076 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.3M | 64,645 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILICON LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.1M | 63,010 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | DOW INC (DOW) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 313,302 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 37,990 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $13.0M | 43,914 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AON PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 40,050 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SAP SE ADR (GE) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 75,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VEEVA SYSTEMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 72,046 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | BHP GROUP LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 169,800 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $12.1M | 35,389 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 60,342 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELMERICH & PAYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.9M | 331,441 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 23,690 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.6M | 174,948 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.3M | 340,438 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALD'S CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.1M | 35,813 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.0M | 193,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.9M | 240,247 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CBRE GROUP INC - CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 79,154 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.7M | 43,756 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.7M | 149,692 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 122,159 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 76,180 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONAGRA BRANDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.3M | 652,068 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.2M | 47,575 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.1M | 1,055,196 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.6M | 75,275 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 43.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 110 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 505 / 505median book 97.5 positions
552 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open KORNITZER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC /KS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.