Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$76.1M | +11,275 | $753M | $677M | 2,174,622 | 2,185,897 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$120M | +76,237 | $633M | $513M | 1,308,907 | 1,385,144 | |
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433 | new | +$393M | +2,009,997 | $0 | $393M | — | 2,009,997 | |
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412 | add | +$172M | +1,090,504 | $172M | $344M | 2,632,676 | 3,723,180 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | +$7.6M | +165,396 | $327M | $335M | 1,754,831 | 1,920,227 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | add | +$35.7M | +163,568 | $281M | $316M | 1,750,489 | 1,914,057 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$9.2M | +58,073 | $318M | $309M | 482,381 | 540,454 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | −$3.5M | +59,280 | $279M | $276M | 1,026,477 | 1,085,757 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$23.1M | −3,191 | $259M | $236M | 824,995 | 821,804 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$19.8M | +122,559 | $190M | $210M | 608,559 | 731,118 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$7.4M | +52,677 | $188M | $181M | 815,286 | 867,963 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$36.9M | −6,509 | $214M | $178M | 199,538 | 193,029 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$14.5M | +6,803 | $190M | $175M | 588,854 | 595,657 | |
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693 | trim | +$21.7M | −10,483 | $151M | $173M | 141,530 | 131,047 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | trim | +$25.5M | −3,123 | $142M | $167M | 116,850 | 113,727 | |
ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP COMposition key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:2722 | trim | −$7.1M | −17,474 | $174M | $167M | 624,491 | 607,017 | |
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319 | add | +$24.5M | +78,473 | $138M | $163M | 744,277 | 822,750 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$18.8M | +20,092 | $180M | $161M | 512,734 | 532,826 | |
BARRICK MNG CORP COM SHSposition key pos:12172 · issuer key iss:334 | trim | −$14.3M | −85,973 | $174M | $160M | 3,999,403 | 3,913,430 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | −$9.6M | +10,053 | $158M | $148M | 511,904 | 521,957 | |
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COMposition key pos:18845 · issuer key iss:1580 | add | +$39.3M | +27,271 | $105M | $144M | 184,282 | 211,553 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | add | +$2.3M | +369,518 | $138M | $141M | 2,514,885 | 2,884,403 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | trim | +$786K | −27,444 | $139M | $140M | 425,513 | 398,069 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$39.1M | +176,937 | $96.1M | $135M | 523,758 | 700,695 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | −$1.1M | +31,752 | $136M | $135M | 237,988 | 269,740 | |
CENOVUS ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11851 · issuer key iss:547 | add | +$55.3M | +445,701 | $76.6M | $132M | 4,525,223 | 4,970,924 | |
MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426 | add | +$1.9M | +58,705 | $127M | $129M | 682,950 | 741,655 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$32.9M | −28,944 | $139M | $106M | 421,019 | 392,075 | |
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | add | +$31.4M | +26,717 | $67.9M | $99.3M | 725,548 | 752,265 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$21.0M | −1,346 | $118M | $97.1M | 262,641 | 261,295 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | trim | −$32.2M | −88,815 | $128M | $95.8M | 1,022,306 | 933,491 | |
BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:14326 · issuer key iss:437 | add | +$22.9M | +352,398 | $71.0M | $93.9M | 1,253,448 | 1,605,846 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$24.2M | +126,638 | $69.4M | $93.6M | 303,791 | 430,429 | |
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | add | −$1.5M | +197,230 | $94.7M | $93.2M | 588,128 | 785,358 | |
CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648 | add | −$2.1M | +63,666 | $95.1M | $93.0M | 269,228 | 332,894 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | +$3.6M | −18,196 | $87.2M | $90.8M | 286,812 | 268,616 | |
BEONE MEDICINES LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:348 | trim | −$3.7M | −5,417 | $93.5M | $89.8M | 307,660 | 302,243 | |
TRUIST FINL CORP COMposition key pos:15770 · issuer key iss:2170 | add | +$16.3M | +455,693 | $70.5M | $86.8M | 1,432,928 | 1,888,621 | |
RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:11627 · issuer key iss:1881 | add | −$11.9M | +132,833 | $98.2M | $86.3M | 1,360,934 | 1,493,767 | |
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | add | +$32.7M | +38,747 | $52.0M | $84.8M | 111,758 | 150,505 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | trim | −$12.3M | −87,788 | $94.6M | $82.4M | 331,607 | 243,819 | |
PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16256 · issuer key iss:1708 | add | +$58.9M | +2,004,390 | $23.0M | $81.9M | 1,942,862 | 3,947,252 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$28.3M | +23,790 | $48.5M | $76.8M | 84,616 | 108,406 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | trim | −$38.2M | −25,892 | $113M | $74.8M | 426,351 | 400,459 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$20.3M | +23,423 | $53.7M | $74.0M | 125,862 | 149,285 | |
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037 | add | +$11.1M | +79,527 | $61.9M | $73.0M | 735,427 | 814,954 | |
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | trim | −$35.0M | −11,431 | $108M | $72.8M | 53,557 | 42,126 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$20.3M | +12,227 | $52.2M | $72.6M | 60,588 | 72,815 | |
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | add | −$168K | +2,063 | $72.4M | $72.2M | 159,660 | 161,723 | |
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496 | add | +$7.3M | +47,349 | $64.8M | $72.1M | 1,203,129 | 1,250,478 | |
YUM BRANDS INC COMposition key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:2372 | add | +$6.0M | +27,281 | $63.7M | $69.7M | 420,796 | 448,077 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$28.3M | +67,503 | $41.1M | $69.4M | 341,776 | 409,279 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | add | +$1.4M | +66,425 | $65.4M | $66.8M | 285,758 | 352,183 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | add | +$22.8M | +202,323 | $42.3M | $65.1M | 312,958 | 515,281 | |
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | add | −$3.8M | +38,480 | $68.8M | $65.0M | 867,134 | 905,614 | |
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103 | add | +$19.2M | +38,329 | $45.8M | $64.9M | 185,237 | 223,566 | |
WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP COMposition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331 | add | +$31.7M | +214,623 | $31.0M | $62.7M | 264,131 | 478,754 | |
FTAI AVIATION LTD SHSposition key pos:16242 · issuer key iss:2512 | add | +$12.3M | +1,670 | $48.5M | $60.8M | 246,385 | 248,055 | |
H WORLD GROUP LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:14132 · issuer key iss:1132 | add | +$20.9M | +361,074 | $39.5M | $60.4M | 840,173 | 1,201,247 | |
ATMOS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269 | add | +$11.6M | +35,950 | $48.6M | $60.1M | 289,663 | 325,613 | |
KKR & CO INC COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268 | add | −$11.0M | +77,435 | $66.2M | $55.2M | 519,158 | 596,593 | |
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625 | add | +$4.3M | +219,831 | $50.5M | $54.8M | 1,690,598 | 1,910,429 | |
NUTRIEN LTD COMposition key pos:17585 · issuer key iss:1595 | add | +$14.9M | +80,157 | $39.9M | $54.8M | 645,764 | 725,921 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$1.8M | +12,440 | $51.7M | $53.5M | 150,368 | 162,808 | |
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953 | trim | −$21.1M | −291,263 | $71.9M | $50.8M | 814,429 | 523,166 | |
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514 | trim | −$26.3M | −39,796 | $77.0M | $50.7M | 317,819 | 278,023 | |
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151 | add | −$7.0M | +344 | $57.2M | $50.3M | 43,027 | 43,371 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | add | +$10.0M | +32,960 | $39.6M | $49.6M | 322,996 | 355,956 | |
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1317 | add | +$11.7M | +14,770 | $37.5M | $49.1M | 127,622 | 142,392 | |
ROYALTY PHARMA PLC SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18949 · issuer key iss:2606 | add | +$20.6M | +284,695 | $28.6M | $49.1M | 739,185 | 1,023,880 | |
PAYCHEX INC COMposition key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1681 | add | +$2.4M | +115,017 | $45.8M | $48.2M | 408,140 | 523,157 | |
DEUTSCHE BK AG NAMEN AKTposition key pos:11060 · issuer key iss:2409 | trim | −$72.1M | −1,444,052 | $120M | $48.2M | 3,091,176 | 1,647,124 | |
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | add | −$1.2M | +14,161 | $48.7M | $47.5M | 224,352 | 238,513 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | add | +$3.4M | +5,530 | $43.1M | $46.6M | 186,489 | 192,019 | |
CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER COMposition key pos:18063 · issuer key iss:508 | trim | +$13.6M | −11,652 | $32.2M | $45.7M | 950,104 | 938,452 | |
KT CORP SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:19152 · issuer key iss:1269 | trim | +$4.1M | −61,827 | $41.5M | $45.6M | 2,185,396 | 2,123,569 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$5.5M | +26,036 | $39.6M | $45.1M | 566,868 | 592,904 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$26.4M | +23,108 | $18.5M | $44.9M | 28,381 | 51,489 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | trim | −$8.0M | −2,786 | $52.7M | $44.7M | 49,215 | 46,429 | |
GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985 | trim | −$11.8M | −12,637 | $55.3M | $43.5M | 213,685 | 201,048 | |
NISOURCE INC COMposition key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1573 | add | +$5.0M | +12,388 | $38.1M | $43.1M | 911,679 | 924,067 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | add | +$5.7M | +29,654 | $37.0M | $42.7M | 70,716 | 100,370 | |
PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO COMposition key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:1777 | add | +$18.4M | +63,998 | $23.6M | $42.0M | 91,041 | 155,039 | |
KEURIG DR PEPPER INC COMposition key pos:18996 · issuer key iss:1279 | add | +$3.5M | +218,984 | $38.5M | $42.0M | 1,374,337 | 1,593,321 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$13.2M | −9,981 | $54.4M | $41.2M | 93,812 | 83,831 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | add | −$2.7M | +14,687 | $43.7M | $40.9M | 191,837 | 206,524 | |
EOG RES INC COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780 | add | +$20.3M | +87,580 | $20.2M | $40.4M | 191,972 | 279,552 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | add | −$8.9M | +254 | $49.1M | $40.2M | 165,744 | 165,998 | |
PDD HOLDINGS INC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15186 · issuer key iss:1721 | trim | −$6.2M | −16,139 | $46.4M | $40.2M | 409,537 | 393,398 | |
MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW CL Aposition key pos:14677 · issuer key iss:1427 | trim | −$6.1M | −26,254 | $46.1M | $40.1M | 148,708 | 122,454 | |
FIRSTENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:926 | add | +$12.0M | +163,870 | $27.9M | $39.9M | 623,451 | 787,321 | |
INGERSOLL RAND INC COMposition key pos:15655 · issuer key iss:1173 | trim | −$13.3M | −173,612 | $53.1M | $39.7M | 669,667 | 496,055 | |
COUPANG INC CL Aposition key pos:16683 · issuer key iss:674 | add | −$7.5M | +95,886 | $46.6M | $39.1M | 1,977,356 | 2,073,242 | |
BBB FOODS INC CL A COMposition key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:2441 | add | +$4.8M | +78,771 | $34.1M | $38.9M | 1,022,314 | 1,101,085 | |
LENNOX INTL INC COMposition key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:1341 | add | −$343K | +2,950 | $38.8M | $38.4M | 79,825 | 82,775 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$8.8M | +13,964 | $29.6M | $38.3M | 142,851 | 156,815 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | trim | −$1.5M | −25,922 | $39.8M | $38.3M | 424,529 | 398,607 | |
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | trim | −$15.8M | −55,943 | $53.9M | $38.0M | 172,627 | 116,684 | |
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017 | trim | −$7.8M | −130,935 | $45.6M | $37.9M | 523,474 | 392,539 | |
DELTA AIR LINES INC COM NEWposition key pos:13222 · issuer key iss:720 | add | +$724K | +33,997 | $36.5M | $37.2M | 525,993 | 559,990 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
DIEBOLD NIXDORF INC COM SHSposition key pos:16899 · issuer key iss:733 | no change | +$548K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.5M | 72,617 | 72,617 | |
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. DEP SHS REPSTGposition key pos:13220 · issuer key iss:1475 | no change | −$51.4K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 39,200 | 39,200 | |
GRIFOLS S A SP ADR REP B NVTposition key sid:sec:prov:0e98b3abdccb3abb7f7b05b1196945d8 · issuer key cusip6:398438 | no change | −$253K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 190,360 | 190,360 | |
GERDAU SA SPON ADR REP PFDposition key pos:13394 · issuer key iss:1005 | no change | −$16.9K | 0 | $777K | $760K | 210,637 | 210,637 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 46.1% · HHI (bps) ·§: 132integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 333
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Capital International, Inc./CA/'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $677M | 2,185,897 | — | 5.2% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $513M | 1,385,144 | — | 4.0% | — | |
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $446M | 1,552,922 | — | 3.4% | — | |
| — | AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $393M | 2,009,997 | — | 3.0% | — | |
| — | — | TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $344M | 3,723,180 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $335M | 1,920,227 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $316M | 1,914,057 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $309M | 540,454 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $276M | 1,085,757 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $181M | 867,963 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $178M | 193,029 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $175M | 595,657 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $173M | 131,047 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $167M | 113,727 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | RCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $167M | 607,017 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $163M | 822,750 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $161M | 532,826 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $160M | 3,913,430 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $148M | 521,957 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | NOCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $144M | 211,553 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $141M | 2,884,403 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $140M | 398,069 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $135M | 700,695 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $135M | 269,740 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | CVEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $132M | 4,970,924 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | MRSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $129M | 741,655 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $106M | 392,075 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $99.3M | 752,265 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $97.1M | 261,295 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $95.8M | 933,491 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | BTIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $93.9M | 1,605,846 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $93.6M | 430,429 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $93.2M | 785,358 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $93.0M | 332,894 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $90.8M | 268,616 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | ONCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEONE MEDICINES LTD BEONE MEDICINES LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $89.8M | 302,243 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | TFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $86.8M | 1,888,621 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | RYAAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $86.3M | 1,493,767 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $84.8M | 150,505 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $82.4M | 243,819 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $81.9M | 3,947,252 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $76.8M | 108,406 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $74.8M | 400,459 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $74.0M | 149,285 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $73.0M | 814,954 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $72.8M | 42,126 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $72.6M | 72,815 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $72.2M | 161,723 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | MDLZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $72.1M | 1,250,478 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | KKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC | $70.8M | 984,348 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | YUMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $69.7M | 448,077 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $69.4M | 409,279 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $68.0M | 555,108 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $66.8M | 352,183 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $65.1M | 515,281 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $65.0M | 905,614 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $64.9M | 223,566 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $62.7M | 478,754 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | FTAIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.8M | 248,055 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | HTHTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H WORLD GROUP LTD H WORLD GROUP LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.4M | 1,201,247 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | ATOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $60.1M | 325,613 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $54.8M | 1,910,429 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | NTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $54.8M | 725,921 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $53.5M | 162,808 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | SREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.8M | 523,166 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.7M | 278,023 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.3M | 43,371 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $49.6M | 355,956 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | LHXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $49.1M | 142,392 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | RPRXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $49.1M | 1,023,880 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $48.4M | 596,642 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PAYXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $48.2M | 523,157 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | DBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG DEUTSCHE BK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $48.2M | 1,647,124 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.6M | 192,019 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CNQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.7M | 938,452 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | KTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KT CORP KT CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.6M | 2,123,569 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.1M | 592,904 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $44.9M | 51,489 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $44.7M | 46,429 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AJGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $43.5M | 201,048 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $43.1M | 924,067 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $42.7M | 100,370 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $42.0M | 155,039 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | KDPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC KEURIG DR PEPPER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $42.0M | 1,593,321 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $41.2M | 83,831 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.9M | 206,524 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | EOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.4M | 279,552 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.2M | 165,998 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PDDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.2M | 393,398 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.1M | 122,454 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | FEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.9M | 787,321 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | IRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.7M | 496,055 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CPNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.1M | 2,073,242 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TBBBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BBB FOODS INC BBB FOODS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.9M | 1,101,085 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LIIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.4M | 82,775 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.3M | 156,815 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.3M | 398,607 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $38.0M | 116,684 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | DALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.2M | 559,990 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CTVAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.8M | 428,001 | — | 0.3% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).