FENIMORE ASSET MANAGEMENT INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 92
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 5
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 5
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 | TRIM | +$19.4M | −168,341 | $276M | $295M | 1,531,966 | 1,363,625 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 | TRIM | −$29.2M | −115,219 | $225M | $196M | 1,665,809 | 1,550,590 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 | TRIM | −$11.4M | −10,112 | $190M | $179M | 666,670 | 656,558 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | TRIM | −$13.9M | −5,865 | $185M | $171M | 525,378 | 519,513 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 | TRIM | +$19.2M | −94,171 | $151M | $170M | 3,752,643 | 3,658,472 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 | TRIM | −$24.0M | −1,660 | $190M | $166M | 88,266 | 86,606 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 | TRIM | +$23.1M | −96,023 | $129M | $152M | 633,773 | 537,750 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 | TRIM | +$5.5M | −21,097 | $146M | $151M | 819,203 | 798,106 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | TRIM | +$16.8M | −20,159 | $134M | $151M | 494,546 | 474,387 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 | TRIM | −$7.5M | −44,090 | $154M | $147M | 395,638 | 351,548 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 | ADD | −$29.1M | +39,625 | $174M | $145M | 2,183,511 | 2,223,136 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 | TRIM | −$37.3M | −406,438 | $176M | $139M | 3,842,656 | 3,436,218 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 | ADD | +$31.0M | +212,326 | $91.7M | $123M | 354,440 | 566,766 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 | TRIM | −$18.4M | −9,540 | $128M | $109M | 559,924 | 550,384 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 | TRIM | −$3.5M | −904 | $111M | $108M | 32,830 | 31,926 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 | TRIM | −$48.9M | −259,500 | $157M | $108M | 1,150,567 | 891,067 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 | TRIM | +$3.9M | −6,117 | $97.4M | $101M | 395,628 | 389,511 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 | TRIM | +$1.5M | −17,838 | $91.2M | $92.7M | 1,112,750 | 1,094,912 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 | TRIM | −$547K | −28,370 | $92.1M | $91.5M | 1,444,945 | 1,416,575 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15551 · issuer key iss:1095 | ADD | +$20.9M | +79,899 | $69.9M | $90.7M | 486,165 | 566,064 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 78 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 19
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $31.7M | $30.2M | 42 | 42 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | NO CHANGE | −$240K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 13,296 | 13,296 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11209 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$336K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 6,581 | 6,581 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | NO CHANGE | −$46.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $961K | 1,477 | 1,477 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$36.5K | 0 | $788K | $751K | 1,150 | 1,150 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$65.5K | 0 | $749K | $684K | 6,276 | 6,276 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $762K | $624K | 2,573 | 2,573 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0925f4e35ec000c29ee7a44bbd82e45e · issuer key cusip6:628778 | NO CHANGE | +$15.3K | 0 | $601K | $617K | 14,480 | 14,480 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | NO CHANGE | +$167K | 0 | $407K | $573K | 3,378 | 3,378 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $657K | $503K | 1,359 | 1,359 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | NO CHANGE | +$17.9K | 0 | $366K | $384K | 1,584 | 1,584 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $391K | $381K | 7,331 | 7,331 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14734 · issuer key iss:504 | NO CHANGE | −$46.6K | 0 | $361K | $315K | 8,902 | 8,902 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 | NO CHANGE | −$19.9K | 0 | $328K | $308K | 572 | 572 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 | NO CHANGE | −$44.2K | 0 | $302K | $258K | 592 | 592 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $257K | $241K | 2,040 | 2,040 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d9611c81d7a8efd82f5398a03e801609 · issuer key cusip6:25264R | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $226K | $230K | 1,336 | 1,336 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:99C000025 · issuer key cusip6:99C000 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $224K | $224K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P | NO CHANGE | −$51.0K | 0 | $264K | $213K | 4,027 | 4,027 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
91 issuers · 92 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ross Stores, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $295M | 1,363,625 | 6.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $196M | 1,550,590 | 4.4% | |||||||
| — | Vulcan Materials · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $179M | 656,558 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $171M | 519,513 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fastenal Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $170M | 3,658,472 | 3.8% | |||||||
| — | Markel Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $166M | 86,606 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Keysight Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $152M | 537,750 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $151M | 798,106 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $151M | 474,387 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trane Technologies PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147M | 351,548 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brown & Brown, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $145M | 2,223,136 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $139M | 3,436,218 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $123M | 566,766 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progressive Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 550,384 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AutoZone, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 31,926 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CDW Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 891,067 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Illinois Tool Works Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 389,511 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Graco Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.7M | 1,094,912 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | Microchip Technology Incorpora · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $91.5M | 1,416,575 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | Landstar System, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $90.7M | 566,064 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | HEICO Corp. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $90.5M | 428,623 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | Exlservice Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $84.0M | 2,757,931 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Booking Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.4M | 19,805 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ametek, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.0M | 359,232 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | Zebra Technologies A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $74.3M | 355,476 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | Steris PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $72.2M | 326,625 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Pinnacle Financial Partners In · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $71.1M | 825,389 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agilent Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.6M | 558,370 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Republic Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 284,979 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entegris, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.4M | 497,838 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | Broadridge Financial Solutions · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.5M | 347,950 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | Martin Marietta Mat · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.0M | 88,327 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cintas Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.1M | 284,568 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P Global Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.2M | 111,035 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Asset Management Lt · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.8M | 917,899 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verisk Analytics Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.3M | 206,927 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc. A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $35.9M | 12,025 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Jack Henry & Associates Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.0M | 215,101 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Watsco, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 80,971 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Ryan Specialty Holdings, Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 724,832 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Colliers International Group I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.3M | 226,943 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Avery Dennison Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 137,810 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Trisura Group Ltd. · COM CUSIP 89679A209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 665,963 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Paychex Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 222,145 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FirstService Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 144,177 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Houlihan Lokey Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.9M | 138,466 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Siteone Landscape Supply Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.7M | 148,154 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Choice Hotels International, I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 188,907 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBIZ, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.3M | 682,222 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exponent, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.9M | 259,140 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Element Solutions Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.0M | 468,376 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | One Spa World Holdings Ltd. · COM CUSIP P73684113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 691,025 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | The Baldwin Insurance Group In · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 703,308 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Floor & Decor Holdings · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 290,028 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Novanta Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 115,624 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chemed Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 35,745 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home BancShares, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 496,821 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Healthcare Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 185,588 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Altus Group Ltd · COM CUSIP 02215R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 383,010 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Frontdoor, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 239,209 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Franklin Electric Co., Inc. · COM CUSIP 353514102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 134,946 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Infrastructure Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 312,524 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Casella Waste System Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 146,534 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Descartes Systems Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 156,618 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gildan Activewear Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 200,691 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SPS Commerce Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 197,041 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Boston Omaha Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 930,190 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Esab Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 102,626 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 13,296 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Vanguard Growth ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 6,581 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Invesco Large-Cap Growth · ETF CUSIP 73935X609 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 18,915 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbvie, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 7,425 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Spdr S&P 500 ETF Trust · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $961K | 1,477 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | iShares Core S&P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $751K | 1,150 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SPDR Fund Consumer · ETF CUSIP 81369Y407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $684K | 6,276 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG Resources, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $626K | 4,329 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | International Business Machine · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $624K | 2,573 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | NBT Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP 628778102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $617K | 14,480 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $573K | 3,378 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $503K | 1,359 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $384K | 1,584 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US Bancorp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $381K | 7,331 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Conmed Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $315K | 8,902 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $308K | 572 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corning Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $272K | 2,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Moodys Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $258K | 592 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Zoetis Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $241K | 2,040 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Diamond Hill Investment Group, · COM CUSIP 25264R207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $230K | 1,336 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Bank Of Richmondville · COM CUSIP 99C000025 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $224K | 1,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Akre Focus Etf · ETF CUSIP 74316P579 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $213K | 4,027 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $209K | 210 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 91 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 73.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 268 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 92 / 92median book 97.5 positions
97 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open FENIMORE ASSET MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.