Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | −$1.1B | +4,791,529 | $29.1B | $28.0B | 155,997,363 | 160,788,892 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | −$1.2B | +2,556,297 | $27.1B | $26.0B | 99,788,496 | 102,344,793 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$5.2B | +1,587,748 | $24.6B | $19.4B | 50,931,576 | 52,519,324 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$908M | +2,574,327 | $14.8B | $13.9B | 64,023,640 | 66,597,967 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$717M | +1,034,862 | $12.5B | $11.8B | 39,884,109 | 40,918,971 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR FUNDAMENTAL US Lposition key pos:15326 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$431M | +5,979,401 | $11.2B | $11.7B | 413,443,221 | 419,422,622 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$886M | +1,007,271 | $11.3B | $10.4B | 32,703,058 | 33,710,329 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$550M | +1,032,107 | $9.9B | $9.3B | 31,390,056 | 32,422,163 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$1.5B | −155,420 | $10.3B | $8.8B | 15,559,200 | 15,403,780 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$2.0B | +81,636 | $5.5B | $7.5B | 36,036,844 | 36,118,480 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$1.5B | +213,379 | $8.9B | $7.4B | 19,730,256 | 19,943,635 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR FUNDAMENTAL INTLposition key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | +$376M | −3,452,563 | $6.6B | $7.0B | 146,483,938 | 143,031,375 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INT-TRM U.S TRESposition key pos:14716 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$241M | +11,286,601 | $6.0B | $6.2B | 238,259,660 | 249,546,261 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR MORTGAGE BACKEDposition key pos:17960 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$282M | +12,124,163 | $5.7B | $6.0B | 222,649,093 | 234,773,256 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | add | +$875M | +1,201,421 | $5.1B | $6.0B | 48,563,804 | 49,765,225 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$3.3B | +22,581,088 | $2.7B | $6.0B | 18,779,055 | 41,360,143 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR FUNDAMENTAL US Sposition key pos:13497 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | +$159M | −194,144 | $5.7B | $5.8B | 179,435,936 | 179,241,792 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$809M | +4,835,157 | $5.0B | $5.8B | 71,503,882 | 76,339,039 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$1.7B | +146,208 | $4.1B | $5.8B | 34,090,589 | 34,236,797 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | +$922M | −3,634,306 | $4.7B | $5.7B | 116,570,816 | 112,936,510 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | add | +$2.8B | +12,377,403 | $2.8B | $5.6B | 8,440,352 | 20,817,755 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$298M | +1,614,834 | $5.3B | $5.6B | 15,471,132 | 17,085,966 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$424M | +353,294 | $6.0B | $5.6B | 18,747,819 | 19,101,113 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | −$97.1M | +337,776 | $5.6B | $5.5B | 11,044,013 | 11,381,789 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$764M | +139,244 | $6.2B | $5.4B | 5,758,206 | 5,897,450 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | add | +$819M | +1,639,072 | $4.2B | $5.0B | 24,288,604 | 25,927,676 | |
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | trim | +$1.1B | −3,538,595 | $3.9B | $5.0B | 41,450,162 | 37,911,567 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR FUNDAMENTAL EMERposition key pos:17975 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$311M | +1,060,058 | $4.4B | $4.7B | 122,959,346 | 124,019,404 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | add | +$660M | +2,120,382 | $4.0B | $4.7B | 28,090,426 | 30,210,808 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$748M | +142,917 | $3.9B | $4.7B | 19,034,302 | 19,177,219 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | add | +$3.0B | +32,310,527 | $1.7B | $4.7B | 13,189,528 | 45,500,055 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | add | +$628M | +962,341 | $3.9B | $4.5B | 11,811,045 | 12,773,386 | |
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368 | trim | +$146M | −1,486,487 | $4.2B | $4.3B | 8,638,936 | 7,152,449 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$556M | +304,062 | $4.7B | $4.1B | 13,381,943 | 13,686,005 | |
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | add | +$2.8B | +24,234,489 | $1.1B | $4.0B | 6,630,213 | 30,864,702 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | add | +$2.4B | +14,072,672 | $1.5B | $3.9B | 5,427,906 | 19,500,578 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | +$289M | −911,308 | $3.5B | $3.8B | 31,269,628 | 30,358,320 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | trim | −$140M | −10,207,019 | $3.8B | $3.7B | 71,322,392 | 61,115,373 | |
ALTRIA GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156 | trim | −$195M | −11,236,807 | $3.8B | $3.6B | 65,516,916 | 54,280,109 | |
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625 | add | +$2.3B | +82,641,800 | $1.2B | $3.5B | 38,916,854 | 121,558,654 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$558M | +118,292 | $2.8B | $3.4B | 3,282,011 | 3,400,303 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$166M | +967,835 | $2.9B | $3.0B | 30,443,811 | 31,411,646 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | −$357M | +124,320 | $3.4B | $3.0B | 5,878,841 | 6,003,161 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$2.9B | −12,202,446 | $5.8B | $2.8B | 25,169,844 | 12,967,398 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | −$2.8B | −36,532,084 | $5.4B | $2.6B | 70,521,797 | 33,989,713 | |
BLACKSTONE INC COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396 | add | +$1.8B | +17,007,658 | $671M | $2.5B | 4,351,951 | 21,359,609 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | add | −$62.9M | +302,610 | $2.5B | $2.4B | 11,598,021 | 11,900,631 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | −$436M | +453,260 | $2.8B | $2.4B | 15,947,000 | 16,400,260 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$455M | +8,628 | $1.9B | $2.4B | 3,345,375 | 3,354,003 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$369M | +11,273 | $2.0B | $2.4B | 6,973,392 | 6,984,665 | |
EOG RES INC COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780 | trim | +$254M | −3,709,407 | $2.1B | $2.4B | 19,988,840 | 16,279,433 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | add | +$1.7B | +9,147,649 | $621M | $2.3B | 2,414,096 | 11,561,745 | |
SLB LIMITED COM STKposition key pos:13230 · issuer key iss:1933 | trim | +$177M | −10,231,277 | $2.1B | $2.2B | 54,006,438 | 43,775,161 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | add | +$104M | +211,512 | $2.1B | $2.2B | 13,338,069 | 13,549,581 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | −$140M | +153,793 | $2.3B | $2.2B | 7,562,197 | 7,715,990 | |
UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC CL Bposition key pos:10997 · issuer key iss:2207 | trim | −$517M | −5,029,902 | $2.7B | $2.2B | 27,142,759 | 22,112,857 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | add | −$248M | +505,958 | $2.4B | $2.2B | 43,632,484 | 44,138,442 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$129M | +154,575 | $1.9B | $2.0B | 10,386,947 | 10,541,522 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$310M | +97,002 | $1.6B | $1.9B | 3,768,269 | 3,865,271 | |
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898 | trim | −$70.5M | −7,909,115 | $1.9B | $1.8B | 47,297,047 | 39,387,932 | |
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319 | add | +$186M | +423,850 | $1.6B | $1.7B | 8,405,589 | 8,829,439 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$69.0M | +126,037 | $1.7B | $1.7B | 5,455,057 | 5,581,094 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$452M | +33,775 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 1,926,696 | 1,960,471 | |
TARGET CORP COMposition key pos:17248 · issuer key iss:2089 | trim | +$29.6M | −3,057,726 | $1.7B | $1.7B | 17,065,926 | 14,008,200 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR MUN BD ETFposition key pos:11855 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | −$823K | +688,774 | $1.7B | $1.7B | 65,617,520 | 66,306,294 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | add | +$433M | +55,352 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 4,882,209 | 4,937,561 | |
ONEOK INC NEW COMposition key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1624 | trim | −$3.3M | −4,265,890 | $1.7B | $1.7B | 22,634,512 | 18,368,622 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | add | +$337M | +40,411 | $1.3B | $1.7B | 7,727,485 | 7,767,896 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | add | −$262M | +223,041 | $1.9B | $1.7B | 20,599,745 | 20,822,786 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | add | −$106M | +133,347 | $1.8B | $1.6B | 9,857,800 | 9,991,147 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | add | −$316M | +156,699 | $2.0B | $1.6B | 6,583,297 | 6,739,996 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | add | −$30.2M | +37,823 | $1.7B | $1.6B | 1,885,494 | 1,923,317 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | add | +$244M | +294,524 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 17,220,630 | 17,515,154 | |
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | add | +$86.3M | +254,983 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 11,639,644 | 11,894,627 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | add | +$272M | +458,155 | $1.3B | $1.6B | 34,823,513 | 35,281,668 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | add | −$446M | +275,311 | $2.0B | $1.5B | 10,170,410 | 10,445,721 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | add | +$241M | +924,111 | $1.3B | $1.5B | 51,600,464 | 52,524,575 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | add | +$198M | +1,351,517 | $1.3B | $1.5B | 50,540,119 | 51,891,636 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | add | +$290M | +29,744 | $1.2B | $1.5B | 957,840 | 987,584 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | add | −$205M | +91,188 | $1.6B | $1.4B | 2,843,654 | 2,934,842 | |
FORD MTR CO COMposition key pos:16741 · issuer key iss:938 | trim | −$556M | −27,344,886 | $2.0B | $1.4B | 152,017,084 | 124,672,198 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | trim | −$42.8M | −12,302 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 12,629,831 | 12,617,529 | |
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | trim | +$15.3M | −14,266 | $1.4B | $1.4B | 1,578,161 | 1,563,895 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | add | −$201M | +334,554 | $1.5B | $1.3B | 13,430,932 | 13,765,486 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | add | −$522M | +98,395 | $1.8B | $1.3B | 6,903,151 | 7,001,546 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR FUNDAMENTAL INTLposition key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | +$32.0M | −420,832 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 28,451,450 | 28,030,618 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LCAP GR ETFposition key pos:18053 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$36.1M | +5,761,202 | $1.2B | $1.3B | 37,744,872 | 43,506,074 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | add | −$111M | +26,101 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 1,264,684 | 1,290,785 | |
VANGUARD MUN BD FDS TAX EXEMPT BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | add | +$81.9M | +1,826,935 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 22,997,679 | 24,824,614 | |
FIFTH THIRD BANCORP COMposition key pos:17638 · issuer key iss:909 | add | +$110M | +2,539,443 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 23,939,023 | 26,478,466 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | add | −$237M | +69,188 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 2,554,514 | 2,623,702 | |
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769 | add | +$146M | +173,481 | $1.0B | $1.2B | 8,931,127 | 9,104,608 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | add | −$239M | +60,381 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 3,810,767 | 3,871,148 | |
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838 | trim | +$204M | −67,324 | $965M | $1.2B | 1,260,050 | 1,192,726 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | add | −$96.0M | +41,343 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 235,915 | 277,258 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | add | +$67.0M | +150,690 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 7,043,550 | 7,194,240 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | add | +$158M | +174,990 | $983M | $1.1B | 8,006,790 | 8,181,780 | |
ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO COMposition key pos:12873 · issuer key iss:234 | trim | +$30.4M | −3,518,907 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 18,829,140 | 15,310,233 | |
SANDISK CORP COMposition key pos:13194 · issuer key iss:1924 | add | +$718M | +102,118 | $390M | $1.1B | 1,642,168 | 1,744,286 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR CORE BOND ETFposition key pos:11121 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$95.9M | +3,919,863 | $980M | $1.1B | 37,904,079 | 41,823,942 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
RELMADA THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:0492e747c8d37a4dab1ade9330576c2c · issuer key cusip6:75955J | no change | +$113K | 0 | $256K | $369K | 53,081 | 53,081 | |
SB FINL GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9b7dad2477301f1153854430a7dbc72d · issuer key cusip6:78408D | no change | −$21.1K | 0 | $370K | $349K | 16,615 | 16,615 | |
PRIMEENERGY RESOURCES CORP COMposition key pos:13774 · issuer key cusip6:74158E | no change | +$86.9K | 0 | $240K | $327K | 1,405 | 1,405 | |
EPSILON ENERGY LTD COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2d49119f4623b1a5048851e852839a87 · issuer key cusip6:294375 | no change | +$80.7K | 0 | $246K | $327K | 53,084 | 53,084 | |
HANOVER BANCORP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:03cdbe802ac23b73dc2c888783135154 · issuer key cusip6:410709 | no change | −$19.8K | 0 | $301K | $281K | 13,006 | 13,006 | |
UNION BANKSHARES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d7645e3268e64825bbafb410bcdba4db · issuer key cusip6:905400 | no change | +$6.6K | 0 | $266K | $273K | 11,210 | 11,210 | |
STRAWBERRY FIELDS REIT INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3414405dc53bd41fa7c59cc023afb316 · issuer key cusip6:863182 | no change | −$21.5K | 0 | $235K | $214K | 17,949 | 17,949 | |
AVIDIA BANCORP INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:1e61003259c3e8f09cda376ecff0c96c · issuer key cusip6:05369T | no change | +$28.6K | 0 | $168K | $197K | 10,000 | 10,000 | |
RHINEBECK BANCORP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4d11a099b31510736aa359a4225b6385 · issuer key cusip6:762093 | no change | +$38.5K | 0 | $136K | $175K | 11,327 | 11,327 | |
COMSTOCK INC COM SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:c2af107e693599e2afa80bf7d5f647d8 · issuer key cusip6:205750 | no change | −$39.9K | 0 | $211K | $172K | 56,249 | 56,249 | |
OUTSET MED INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:4dc05f0d17e502f7e6fe21a62e2414d3 · issuer key cusip6:690145 | no change | +$5.4K | 0 | $153K | $158K | 41,162 | 41,162 | |
CARLSMED INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fffa505a3a774087c4e5ea8679a7fc6d · issuer key cusip6:14280C | no change | −$55.4K | 0 | $207K | $152K | 16,775 | 16,775 | |
FORAFRIC GLOBAL PLC ORDINARY SHARESposition key sid:sec:prov:3efa11053615d1e1e79013ca9cfbd354 · issuer key cusip6:X3R81D | no change | −$19.9K | 0 | $159K | $139K | 14,401 | 14,401 | |
CABALETTA BIO INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4e57c8f4d7c3007c99e075a63c3e8fc7 · issuer key cusip6:12674W | no change | +$25.4K | 0 | $111K | $137K | 50,824 | 50,824 | |
DATAVAULT AI INC COM SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:4330788ba9ef38fd53da2ce83b6b5632 · issuer key cusip6:86633R | no change | −$5.9K | 0 | $114K | $108K | 174,967 | 174,967 | |
FOSSIL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:19108 · issuer key iss:955 | no change | +$13.8K | 0 | $94.0K | $108K | 25,000 | 25,000 | |
MOBILE INFRASTRUCTURE CORP COM SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:326a122d7fbaad6e394ad47918e08ba4 · issuer key cusip6:60739N | no change | −$14.3K | 0 | $117K | $103K | 46,074 | 46,074 | |
CEA INDUSTRIES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:cf49611f1fc78be40082298d0b7cf8a4 · issuer key cusip6:86887P | no change | −$122K | 0 | $225K | $102K | 34,988 | 34,988 | |
PAMT CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:81dbabeccacd6aaf32911c671b63ea8c · issuer key cusip6:693149 | no change | −$42.3K | 0 | $141K | $98.4K | 11,645 | 11,645 | |
MEDICINOVA INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:587e3e5a1bdca08fae141809ef5ed977 · issuer key cusip6:58468P | no change | +$4.3K | 0 | $93.7K | $98.0K | 71,506 | 71,506 | |
ONE STOP SYS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:bb45ddec3ee1093883f26667e9a4c312 · issuer key cusip6:68247W | no change | +$5.0K | 0 | $92.7K | $97.7K | 12,911 | 12,911 | |
FARADAY FUTURE INTLGT ELEC I COM NEW CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:450cc8f85628c39c6670020f40ac31a6 · issuer key cusip6:307359 | no change | −$262K | 0 | $358K | $96.5K | 351,113 | 351,113 | |
INTELLICHECK MOBILISA INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:cc383feb76dd0391f32bb1034520e80d · issuer key cusip6:45817G | no change | +$4.0K | 0 | $86.6K | $90.6K | 12,962 | 12,962 | |
SMART SAND INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:35ad04377a43b2835e7aec2bd27678a8 · issuer key cusip6:83191H | no change | +$19.5K | 0 | $69.8K | $89.3K | 17,439 | 17,439 | |
SAGIMET BIOSCIENCES INC COM SER Aposition key sid:sec:prov:5e2abdcbdb056fb4d049308ad37d5f46 · issuer key cusip6:786700 | no change | −$10.4K | 0 | $88.8K | $78.4K | 15,000 | 15,000 | |
OWLET INC CL A NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:036f04f5e714613f18c9449ab88a3464 · issuer key cusip6:69120X | no change | −$165K | 0 | $242K | $76.8K | 14,935 | 14,935 | |
SIEBERT FINL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2a638199851e7857f059fc7242cefaf7 · issuer key cusip6:826176 | no change | −$56.0K | 0 | $124K | $67.6K | 35,189 | 35,189 | |
SPERO THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:47c2c715f7794c0452a1deb614c2407a · issuer key cusip6:84833T | no change | +$286 | 0 | $66.6K | $66.8K | 28,565 | 28,565 | |
COGNITION THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:85cacf6880b51d5a366512132d5c162d · issuer key cusip6:19243B | no change | −$50.2K | 0 | $115K | $64.5K | 84,940 | 84,940 | |
GENELUX CORPORATION COMposition key sid:sec:prov:57a88302c6586f2a61abb39a47c5e165 · issuer key cusip6:36870H | no change | −$48.5K | 0 | $109K | $60.5K | 25,000 | 25,000 | |
INMUNE BIO INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:087bad54539b65e6afb3da5078ebe087 · issuer key cusip6:45782T | no change | −$21.6K | 0 | $78.4K | $56.8K | 50,252 | 50,252 | |
MYOMO INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:1bf6088127846daec73cd932b56f5569 · issuer key cusip6:62857J | no change | −$19.1K | 0 | $74.2K | $55.1K | 81,566 | 81,566 | |
DHI GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e6bcb1b2825c0ca0c35f63dc759381af · issuer key cusip6:23331S | no change | +$22.2K | 0 | $27.3K | $49.5K | 17,605 | 17,605 | |
SKILLSOFT CORP CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:d44c00382f23e0ecfd979d544e8514f5 · issuer key cusip6:83066P | no change | −$55.7K | 0 | $103K | $47.7K | 11,123 | 11,123 | |
SOLESENCE INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:753bc5bc43a262bff5495cf1594ebcd4 · issuer key cusip6:630079 | no change | −$30.6K | 0 | $75.6K | $45.0K | 47,387 | 47,387 | |
NN INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:99861ad80ad0561e428b459394a843de · issuer key cusip6:629337 | no change | +$4.8K | 0 | $36.4K | $41.2K | 28,401 | 28,401 | |
RESEARCH SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ffde7bd2ad4c6fa89ba7a583803c8439 · issuer key cusip6:761025 | no change | −$12.3K | 0 | $53.1K | $40.8K | 18,069 | 18,069 | |
GOHEALTH INC CL A NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:b44fc9e705a2f170d538f18372e9789d · issuer key cusip6:38046W | no change | −$16.9K | 0 | $56.9K | $39.9K | 26,448 | 26,448 | |
NEOVOLTA INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:280bfa9b0966539322e74deba6382830 · issuer key cusip6:640655 | no change | +$518 | 0 | $39.4K | $39.9K | 12,964 | 12,964 | |
COYA THERAPEUTICS INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:d0871590e6cf9317ec167fa95459363b · issuer key cusip6:22407B | no change | −$18.6K | 0 | $58.0K | $39.4K | 10,000 | 10,000 | |
MARCHEX INC CL Bposition key sid:sec:prov:121e125397ae95511df93e55ec46dbcc · issuer key cusip6:56624R | no change | −$2.7K | 0 | $40.4K | $37.7K | 24,313 | 24,313 | |
SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:05afb29081a942e0cdec4ec609f089c6 · issuer key cusip6:8342EP | no change | +$5.5K | 0 | $31.3K | $36.8K | 44,899 | 44,899 | |
TENAYA THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3ee3713be378574ddccc7774d07e4d4f · issuer key cusip6:87990A | no change | −$955 | 0 | $35.6K | $34.6K | 50,000 | 50,000 | |
ZEDGE INC CL Bposition key sid:sec:prov:0ac2a3f2d94ee7d338a01967c59a25b9 · issuer key cusip6:98923T | no change | −$4.0K | 0 | $37.1K | $33.2K | 11,319 | 11,319 | |
WRAP TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:0ab9f07ec452c2b55c6ae5926daa3c90 · issuer key cusip6:98212N | no change | −$18.1K | 0 | $51.2K | $33.1K | 21,515 | 21,515 | |
ANIXA BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d5255a909483f213ce83d7fe869b2c9c · issuer key cusip6:03528H | no change | −$6.9K | 0 | $39.9K | $33.0K | 12,785 | 12,785 | |
XCF GLOBAL INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:feb5fad2162658526597522055ac3423 · issuer key cusip6:98400U | no change | +$8.3K | 0 | $24.5K | $32.8K | 89,675 | 89,675 | |
BLACK DIAMOND THERAPEUTICS I COMposition key pos:13435 · issuer key cusip6:09203E | no change | −$4.3K | 0 | $35.2K | $30.9K | 14,484 | 14,484 | |
VIVANI MEDICAL INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:2040e784043dc8fe75f346794dc76c8a · issuer key cusip6:92854B | no change | −$6.9K | 0 | $36.9K | $30.0K | 30,016 | 30,016 | |
FLYEXCLUSIVE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:935 | no change | −$23.7K | 0 | $52.6K | $28.9K | 12,799 | 12,799 | |
RAVE RESTAURANT GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:370b155e0de951918f96df21ffa80204 · issuer key cusip6:754198 | no change | −$6.5K | 0 | $33.0K | $26.5K | 10,012 | 10,012 | |
BRIDGER AEROSPACE GRP HLDGS COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9c6f14ca5255a06971a1b23778e4ccc2 · issuer key cusip6:96812F | no change | +$1.9K | 0 | $22.9K | $24.8K | 12,500 | 12,500 | |
SERA PROGNOSTICS INC CLASS A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:6af2a0bf15f867d1bff8c7930f134308 · issuer key cusip6:81749D | no change | −$11.1K | 0 | $35.7K | $24.5K | 12,085 | 12,085 | |
FOLD HLDGS INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:ee1cb277d869d5d6b1d74674092b656f · issuer key cusip6:29103K | no change | −$20.4K | 0 | $41.2K | $20.8K | 15,777 | 15,777 | |
OCEAN PWR TECHNOLOGIES INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:3f8bace215c42321c2c76ccdcc9f9c2f · issuer key cusip6:674870 | no change | +$2.5K | 0 | $15.0K | $17.5K | 50,000 | 50,000 | |
PICARD MEDICAL INC COM SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:672fb32514aecf5bca77c901df4e9212 · issuer key cusip6:71953R | no change | −$11.5K | 0 | $28.2K | $16.8K | 16,130 | 16,130 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 36.1% · HHI (bps) ·§: 87integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 3,549
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $46.9B | 1,534,765,767 | — | 7.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0B | 160,788,892 | — | 4.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0B | 102,344,793 | — | 4.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $21.1B | 73,341,134 | — | 3.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $19.4B | 52,519,324 | — | 3.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9B | 66,597,967 | — | 2.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $10.4B | 33,710,329 | — | 1.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $8.8B | 15,403,780 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $7.5B | 36,118,480 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4B | 19,943,635 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $6.0B | 49,765,225 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $6.0B | 41,360,143 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $5.8B | 76,339,039 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $5.8B | 34,236,797 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $5.7B | 112,936,510 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $5.6B | 20,817,755 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $5.6B | 17,085,966 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $5.6B | 19,101,113 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $5.5B | 11,381,855 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4B | 5,897,450 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $5.0B | 25,927,676 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $5.0B | 37,911,567 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7B | 30,210,808 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $4.7B | 19,177,219 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $4.7B | 45,500,055 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5B | 12,773,386 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $4.3B | 7,152,449 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $4.1B | 13,686,005 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0B | 30,864,702 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND | $3.9B | 19,500,578 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $3.8B | 30,358,320 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7B | 61,115,373 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $3.6B | 54,280,109 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $3.5B | 121,558,654 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4B | 3,400,303 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0B | 31,411,646 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0B | 6,003,161 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $2.8B | 12,967,398 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $2.6B | 33,989,713 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5B | 21,359,609 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4B | 11,900,631 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4B | 16,400,260 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $2.4B | 3,354,003 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4B | 6,984,665 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4B | 16,279,433 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3B | 11,561,745 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2B | 43,775,161 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $2.2B | 13,549,581 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2B | 7,715,990 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2B | 22,112,857 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2B | 44,138,442 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $2.0B | 10,541,522 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $1.9B | 3,865,271 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | DBX ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.9B | 68,925,257 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FASTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO | $1.8B | 39,387,932 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $1.7B | 62,416,808 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 8,829,439 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $1.7B | 5,581,094 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $1.7B | 30,974,040 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 1,960,471 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 14,008,200 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 4,937,561 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 18,368,622 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 7,767,896 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7B | 20,822,786 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $1.6B | 9,991,147 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS1 position · 3 reported rows
| $1.6B | 6,739,996 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 1,923,317 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $1.6B | 17,515,154 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 11,894,627 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 35,281,668 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $1.5B | 10,445,721 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 52,524,575 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.5B | 36,515,408 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $1.5B | 51,891,636 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5B | 987,584 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 2,934,842 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Fverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO FORD MTR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 124,672,198 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4B | 12,617,529 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP | $1.4B | 1,563,895 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $1.3B | 4,436,049 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 13,765,486 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 7,001,546 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $1.2B | 1,290,785 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 24,824,614 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FITBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP FIFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 26,478,466 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 2,623,702 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $1.2B | 9,104,608 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR | $1.2B | 25,635,854 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $1.2B | 3,871,148 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 1,192,726 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $1.2B | 277,258 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $1.2B | 10,889,452 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 7,194,240 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 8,181,780 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $1.1B | 14,961,373 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 15,310,233 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SNDKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 1,744,286 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 14,905,928 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $1.0B | 30,366,044 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).