BRAUN STACEY ASSOCIATES INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 112
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 6
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 7
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$13.2M | +1,784 | $208M | $195M | 1,115,635 | 1,117,419 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$11.7M | +205 | $177M | $166M | 652,301 | 652,506 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$37.9M | +1,609 | $164M | $126M | 339,716 | 341,325 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$10.5M | −1,506 | $104M | $93.3M | 449,558 | 448,052 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$6.6M | +4,793 | $97.8M | $91.2M | 312,330 | 317,123 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$11.1M | −8,001 | $82.0M | $70.8M | 236,820 | 228,819 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 | TRIM | +$24.5M | −16,912 | $40.1M | $64.5M | 108,756 | 91,844 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | TRIM | +$18.4M | −2,504 | $46.0M | $64.4M | 382,076 | 379,572 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$11.7M | −3,505 | $72.5M | $60.8M | 109,769 | 106,264 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | TRIM | +$18.7M | −16,399 | $41.7M | $60.4M | 257,546 | 241,147 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 | TRIM | +$14.2M | −35,872 | $41.9M | $56.1M | 243,366 | 207,494 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$6.3M | −4,087 | $58.7M | $52.4M | 182,239 | 178,152 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | TRIM | −$1.0M | −29,895 | $49.4M | $48.3M | 172,987 | 143,092 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 | TRIM | +$3.2M | −10,092 | $44.4M | $47.5M | 216,363 | 206,271 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$4.3M | +247 | $50.9M | $46.6M | 162,142 | 162,389 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | TRIM | +$2.3M | −2,080 | $41.6M | $43.9M | 224,153 | 222,073 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | TRIM | +$8.1M | −2,987 | $32.5M | $40.6M | 76,939 | 73,952 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | TRIM | +$1.3M | −869 | $37.2M | $38.5M | 242,096 | 241,227 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | −$6.7M | −214 | $44.9M | $38.2M | 41,784 | 41,570 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | ADD | +$6.6M | +4,292 | $30.8M | $37.4M | 148,856 | 153,148 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 9
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | NO CHANGE | +$59.4K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 11,505 | 11,505 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 | NO CHANGE | −$31.1K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 8,935 | 8,935 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 13,575 | 13,575 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | NO CHANGE | −$303K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 5,630 | 5,630 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | NO CHANGE | −$218K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 4,500 | 4,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 | NO CHANGE | +$86.4K | 0 | $848K | $934K | 5,057 | 5,057 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $634K | $635K | 3,311 | 3,311 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | NO CHANGE | +$55.8K | 0 | $468K | $524K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17300 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $267K | $287K | 6,252 | 6,252 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
104 issuers · 112 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $195M | 1,117,419 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $166M | 652,506 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC CAP STOCK CL A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $138M | 479,512 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $126M | 341,325 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $93.3M | 448,052 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $70.8M | 228,819 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $64.5M | 91,844 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBILE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $64.4M | 379,572 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $60.8M | 106,264 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $60.4M | 241,147 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $56.1M | 207,494 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $52.4M | 178,152 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $48.3M | 143,092 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $47.5M | 206,271 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $43.9M | 222,073 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $40.6M | 73,952 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $38.5M | 241,227 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $38.2M | 41,570 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $37.4M | 153,148 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $36.8M | 191,007 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $35.3M | 313,845 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $34.4M | 160,780 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL B NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $34.3M | 71,622 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $34.0M | 116,402 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $33.0M | 111,765 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $32.9M | 37,661 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | EVERCORE INC CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 107,968 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $31.0M | 35,798 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.7M | 156,832 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.7M | 386,044 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $30.6M | 361,027 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 61,159 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | APPLOVIN CORP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0M | 75,433 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ASCENDIS PHARMA AS SP ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0M | 130,992 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $29.8M | 35,229 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $29.6M | 246,022 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.5M | 38,829 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $27.2M | 8,047 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.6M | 349,389 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.4M | 125,891 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.4M | 181,596 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.4M | 414,257 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.3M | 227,286 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $26.1M | 336,705 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | QXO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $26.0M | 1,336,330 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 128,585 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $25.1M | 190,268 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $25.0M | 512,456 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | SHARKNINJA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $24.3M | 229,560 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 189,972 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $23.7M | 139,948 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP LBTY ONE S · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5M | 276,480 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $23.1M | 240,101 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $22.8M | 236,042 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | CELSIUS HOLDINGS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 643,465 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $22.8M | 242,422 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $22.6M | 22,643 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $22.4M | 38,433 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $22.1M | 133,889 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $21.8M | 72,134 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $21.8M | 226,606 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 806,455 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | OLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 229,108 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.8M | 189,229 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.3M | 140,737 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.3M | 61,577 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $20.1M | 235,865 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | POST HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 200,398 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.8M | 117,088 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | TECK RESOURCES LTD CL B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 355,317 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.3M | 84,259 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | URBAN OUTFITTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.8M | 265,442 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.6M | 27,433 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $16.4M | 33,007 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | VICI PROPERTIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 577,037 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $15.5M | 99,461 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $14.4M | 14,925 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | RYDER SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 59,542 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | IQVIA HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 69,628 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 324,808 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $10.9M | 51,858 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $9.5M | 77,034 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $8.8M | 102,429 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $8.3M | 33,255 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | CHART INDUSTRIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 34,450 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $6.6M | 105,341 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $3.7M | 5,757 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $3.6M | 11,505 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $2.9M | 8,935 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $2.6M | 28,750 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $1.6M | 4,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $1.5M | 13,575 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTL BUSINESS MACHINES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $1.4M | 5,630 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 4,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | FINANCIAL SELECT SECTOR SPDR F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.3M | 20,476 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $1.2M | 16,250 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P MIDCAP 400 ETF TRUST · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 1,871 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $934K | 5,057 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES RUSSELL 1000 VALUE ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $740K | 2,715 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT E · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $635K | 3,311 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 53.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 197 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 112 / 112median book 97.5 positions
119 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open BRAUN STACEY ASSOCIATES INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.