FERGUSON WELLMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $7.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 515
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 104
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 56
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 | NEW | +$377M | +5,501,207 | $0 | $377M | — | 5,501,207 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$62.5M | −101,346 | $411M | $348M | 1,311,819 | 1,210,473 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$23.3M | +5,015 | $370M | $346M | 1,359,550 | 1,364,565 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$138M | −71,911 | $474M | $336M | 980,292 | 908,381 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$24.5M | −9,709 | $352M | $327M | 1,885,332 | 1,875,623 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | −$20.0M | +3,168 | $240M | $220M | 745,717 | 748,885 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$27.8M | −6,265 | $245M | $217M | 707,330 | 701,065 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | ADD | +$49.6M | +3,123 | $137M | $187M | 898,382 | 901,505 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | NEW | +$169M | +1,700,375 | $0 | $169M | — | 1,700,375 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 | TRIM | +$7.4M | −223,691 | $151M | $159M | 1,634,838 | 1,411,147 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$5.0M | +93,323 | $148M | $153M | 640,905 | 734,228 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | TRIM | −$7.2M | −87 | $149M | $141M | 650,498 | 650,411 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 | NEW | +$139M | +1,462,193 | $0 | $139M | — | 1,462,193 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$1.6M | +7,366 | $139M | $137M | 202,547 | 209,913 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | ADD | +$8.6M | +52,655 | $122M | $130M | 849,837 | 902,492 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 | ADD | −$2.2M | +2,147 | $130M | $128M | 1,008,099 | 1,010,246 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | TRIM | −$23.7M | −318,947 | $145M | $122M | 1,885,691 | 1,566,744 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | −$6.9M | −172,545 | $125M | $119M | 1,126,454 | 953,909 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 | ADD | +$15.9M | +14,480 | $102M | $118M | 886,572 | 901,052 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | ADD | +$59.3M | +201,519 | $55.4M | $115M | 267,509 | 469,028 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 51
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$367K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.2M | 10 | 10 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$275K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.3M | 43,899 | 43,899 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | NO CHANGE | −$284K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.3M | 11,690 | 11,690 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 | NO CHANGE | +$62.7K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 24,690 | 24,690 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 | NO CHANGE | −$442K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 17,432 | 17,432 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:710311101 · issuer key cusip6:710311 | NO CHANGE | +$43.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 98,057 | 98,057 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 12,338 | 12,338 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$51.9K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 27,741 | 27,741 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 | NO CHANGE | −$210K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$79.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 3,171 | 3,171 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 | NO CHANGE | −$195K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 8,846 | 8,846 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$48.0K | 0 | $948K | $900K | 3,011 | 3,011 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:89353D107 · issuer key cusip6:89353D | NO CHANGE | +$101K | 0 | $728K | $829K | 13,243 | 13,243 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 | NO CHANGE | +$193K | 0 | $635K | $829K | 5,048 | 5,048 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $724K | $720K | 2,507 | 2,507 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5b5171f766970ca8c9cb5f1895030b9a · issuer key cusip6:25459W | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $794K | $666K | 3,600 | 3,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:784635104 · issuer key cusip6:784635 | NO CHANGE | −$372 | 0 | $621K | $621K | 3,105 | 3,105 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 | NO CHANGE | −$20.3K | 0 | $561K | $541K | 1,168 | 1,168 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$43.2K | 0 | $580K | $537K | 770 | 770 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12438 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$86.2K | 0 | $438K | $524K | 5,553 | 5,553 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $525K | $510K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 | NO CHANGE | +$49.4K | 0 | $422K | $471K | 1,241 | 1,241 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778 | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $476K | $470K | 19,915 | 19,915 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $473K | $468K | 1,630 | 1,630 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $456K | $454K | 2,149 | 2,149 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$19.5K | 0 | $465K | $446K | 1,203 | 1,203 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13275 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$23.4K | 0 | $463K | $440K | 6,582 | 6,582 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$18.4K | 0 | $418K | $400K | 5,642 | 5,642 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $223K | $370K | 952 | 952 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:061c3b7e1a282ad983c1c79880c8df94 · issuer key cusip6:25459Y | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $490K | $345K | 2,911 | 2,911 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 | NO CHANGE | +$39.5K | 0 | $283K | $323K | 2,851 | 2,851 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 | NO CHANGE | +$34.8K | 0 | $277K | $312K | 7,225 | 7,225 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 | NO CHANGE | −$33.5K | 0 | $342K | $309K | 19,722 | 19,722 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$28.7K | 0 | $329K | $300K | 2,551 | 2,551 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f27417dd942d4e00fe6e0f540f864d1d · issuer key cusip6:895436 | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $303K | $293K | 9,266 | 9,266 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:7e4f9020d7fe1296691a0326bf26c4f5 · issuer key cusip6:25459W | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $385K | $284K | 3,280 | 3,280 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13381 · issuer key iss:879 | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $282K | $278K | 13,764 | 13,764 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $243K | $250K | 1,208 | 1,208 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17314 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $259K | $244K | 1,905 | 1,905 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 | NO CHANGE | −$32.5K | 0 | $276K | $244K | 3,164 | 3,164 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:2329 · issuer key iss:510 | NO CHANGE | −$34.9K | 0 | $274K | $239K | 3,340 | 3,340 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $207K | $234K | 1,636 | 1,636 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:39297fcea8df588de6ae4a758fd54ae4 · issuer key cusip6:33830T | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $215K | $226K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10523 · issuer key iss:1782 | NO CHANGE | +$45.9K | 0 | $179K | $225K | 15,610 | 15,610 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1ca2d64400ecaae8ebb48163bf36057b · issuer key cusip6:464289 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $223K | $221K | 3,434 | 3,434 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $206K | $212K | 6,843 | 6,843 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $209K | $211K | 2,607 | 2,607 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 | NO CHANGE | −$57.3K | 0 | $268K | $211K | 50 | 50 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:527584106 · issuer key cusip6:527584 | NO CHANGE | −$392K | 0 | $462K | $70.5K | 11,279 | 11,279 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:886043108 · issuer key cusip6:886043 | NO CHANGE | +$250 | 0 | $7.3K | $7.5K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:98422A101 · issuer key cusip6:98422A | NO CHANGE | −$60 | 0 | $160 | $100 | 200,000 | 200,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
317 issuers · 515 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | iShares MSCI ACWI ex-US Index9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $546M | 7,216,859 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core US Aggregate Bond33 positions · 33 reported rows
| $477M | 3,049,541 | 6.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc Class A2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $372M | 1,292,195 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc | $346M | 1,364,565 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft | $336M | 908,381 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nvidia | $327M | 1,875,623 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase and Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $220M | 748,885 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom LTD | $217M | 701,065 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $187M | 901,505 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entergy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $159M | 1,411,147 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com | $153M | 734,228 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc | $141M | 650,411 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter And Gamble · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $130M | 902,492 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 1,010,246 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems | $122M | 1,566,744 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Wal Mart Stores1 position · 2 reported rows
| $119M | 953,909 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Electric Power · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $118M | 901,052 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson | $115M | 469,028 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker Hannifin | $113M | 125,782 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen | $112M | 319,238 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $110M | 487,448 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc | $108M | 356,255 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Energy Select Sector SPDR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $90.6M | 1,067,666 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot | $85.3M | 259,366 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Philip Morris International In · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $79.8M | 482,648 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $77.9M | 978,312 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trane Technologies | $76.5M | 183,618 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Companies | $75.8M | 474,599 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cencora Formerly AmerisourceBe · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $66.6M | 212,070 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core MSCI Emerging Mar4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $65.0M | 1,025,013 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker | $60.7M | 184,755 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $59.0M | 819,584 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Intermediate-Term Tax · ETF CUSIP 922907738 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $58.0M | 580,080 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morgan Stanley · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $53.5M | 324,821 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $49.1M | 137,337 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor SP ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $47.3M | 139,934 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | American Intl Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $47.1M | 625,310 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck | $46.4M | 385,956 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT & T · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $46.3M | 1,595,548 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Avalonbay Communities · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $40.9M | 250,554 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Class B2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $39.8M | 67,995 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil | $39.2M | 231,094 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $37.1M | 109,887 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices | $36.9M | 115,864 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Schwab (Charles) | $36.6M | 389,361 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | International Business Machine · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $36.1M | 149,007 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc. | $33.8M | 59,154 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Grou · COM CUSIP 86562M209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $33.8M | 1,711,455 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BlackRock Inc | $32.5M | 33,826 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Nike1 position · 2 reported rows
| $32.0M | 605,675 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Thales ADR · COM CUSIP 883219206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $31.8M | 540,846 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Palo Alto Networks Inc | $31.7M | 197,529 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds | $30.4M | 97,969 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRH PLC - Spons ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $30.3M | 288,274 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Emerson Electric · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $29.3M | 223,323 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Novartis AG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $27.9M | 182,356 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $27.8M | 553,850 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AppLovin Corp Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 65,144 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Freeport-McMoran Copper · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 436,368 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | East West Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $25.6M | 239,883 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Siemens AG ADR · COM CUSIP 826197501 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 210,015 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NRG Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 169,862 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Barclays PLC ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 1,167,509 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinder Morgan Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $24.1M | 718,327 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Sony Corp ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 1,156,193 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Canadian Natural Resources · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 486,675 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McKesson | $23.6M | 27,301 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp | $22.1M | 22,160 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard FTSE Emerging Market3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $21.6M | 317,241 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | National Grid Plc SA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 251,502 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lockheed Martin | $21.0M | 34,705 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Total Stock Market ET9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $20.3M | 64,670 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AXA-UAP Spons ADR · COM CUSIP 054536107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 427,398 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly | $19.4M | 21,116 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Ameriprise Financial · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 42,414 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BHP Billiton Ltd-Sponsored ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 255,584 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares ESG U.S. Aggregate Bon2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $18.6M | 390,907 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbott Laboratories | $18.1M | 176,556 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Wal-Mart DE Mexico S.A.B. de C · COM CUSIP 93114W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 528,414 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments | $16.5M | 84,833 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $14.3M | 22,043 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar | $14.1M | 19,972 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 166,031 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard FTSE Developed Market · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 206,062 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MetLife · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $12.5M | 177,419 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VanEck Semiconductor ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 29,507 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI USA ESG Optimized2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.2M | 87,862 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific | $11.0M | 22,355 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific | $10.7M | 44,015 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arthur J. Gallagher & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.4M | 48,122 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Medtronic PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 118,966 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | United Parcel Service CL B1 position · 2 reported rows
| $10.0M | 102,112 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Schwab Municipal Bond ETF11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $9.9M | 351,370 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tesla Motors1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.2M | 24,661 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco QQQ Trust · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 14,424 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CrowdStrike Holdings Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $7.9M | 20,293 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mastercard Cl A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $7.3M | 14,629 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Automatic Data Processing | $7.2M | 35,578 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Copper · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $7.0M | 40,897 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Motorola Solutions | $6.9M | 15,844 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 61.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 207 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 515 / 515median book 97.5 positions
462 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open FERGUSON WELLMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.