ROYAL LONDON ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD

$47.7B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0000863748 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$47.7B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
688
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
18
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
32
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add−$162M+296,937$3.3B$3.1B17,638,04417,934,981
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add−$168M+45,007$2.7B$2.5B9,934,2079,979,214
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$777M−273,372$2.9B$2.1B5,959,2125,685,840
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433new+$2.0B+10,299,563$0$2.0B10,299,563
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$182M−12,912$2.2B$2.0B7,026,8457,013,933
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$131M+296,830$2.0B$1.8B8,539,4368,836,266
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$92.8M+161,540$1.4B$1.3B3,901,9334,063,473
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$112M+7,872$878M$766M1,330,1161,337,988
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$151M−119,913$827M$677M2,359,0722,239,159
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$64.9M−8,227$718M$653M2,228,1162,219,889
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$191M−83,249$795M$604M739,834656,585
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add−$42.0M+41,014$626M$584M1,994,2632,035,277
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add−$106M+35,838$687M$581M1,527,3281,563,166
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080trim−$39.6M−308,949$578M$538M1,901,5871,592,638
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add−$15.5M+13,612$473M$457M940,993954,605
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458trim−$76.7M−6,813$458M$382M227,467220,654
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$109M−12,656$271M$380M2,250,6782,238,022
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461trim+$11.8M−300,997$337M$348M3,197,1512,896,154
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476trim+$9.9M−144,487$320M$330M1,119,802975,315
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258add+$57.8M+61,420$236M$294M1,141,2701,202,690
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add−$6.4M+36,849$300M$294M1,314,8681,351,717
CORE & MAIN INC CL Aposition key pos:14359 · issuer key iss:659add−$11.5M+64,106$296M$284M5,688,5955,752,701
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$9.1M+23,748$269M$278M2,869,4052,893,153
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim+$18.2M−48,438$259M$277M607,811559,373
HCA HEALTHCARE INC COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065trim−$67.0M−151,456$340M$273M728,575577,119
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299add+$30.8M+29,120$235M$266M2,108,6982,137,818
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122add−$9.6M+7,657$275M$265M798,289805,946
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$63.5M−32,387$313M$250M540,925508,538
WABTEC COMposition key pos:13462 · issuer key iss:2298trim+$4.6M−147,766$243M$248M1,140,215992,449
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588trim−$1.7M−45,021$245M$243M3,182,5683,137,547
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758add+$15.2M+92,981$227M$242M1,584,2361,677,217
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$37.2M+6,637$197M$234M228,360234,997
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700add+$19.9M+24,672$197M$216M1,369,2151,393,887
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add−$8.3M+75$224M$215M254,606254,681
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add+$44.0M+257,174$166M$210M775,4311,032,605
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add−$27.8M+3,629$238M$210M416,234419,863
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572trim+$53.9M−5,784$154M$208M1,011,3671,005,583
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218add−$43.2M+5,344$248M$204M750,245755,589
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193add+$33.7M+12,298$169M$203M4,586,2094,598,507
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711add+$7.2M+7,643$194M$201M1,207,2821,214,925
STEEL DYNAMICS INC COMposition key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:2039trim−$60.7M−426,731$259M$198M1,526,1061,099,375
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412add+$55.2M+7,521$140M$195M2,133,4322,140,953
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213add−$32.5M+20,946$226M$194M399,890420,836
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266trim+$43.2M−149,958$148M$191M911,626761,668
COMFORT SYS USA INC COMposition key pos:18892 · issuer key iss:624trim+$8.8M−56,544$182M$191M194,800138,256
NEXTPOWER INC CLASS A COMposition key pos:11771 · issuer key iss:1566new+$188M+1,558,511$0$188M1,558,511
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125trim−$3.0M−132,417$191M$188M1,099,404966,987
ROYALTY PHARMA PLC SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18949 · issuer key iss:2606add+$176M+3,628,670$6.9M$183M179,6833,808,353
KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286trim+$31.2M−44,783$149M$180M5,415,1765,370,393
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537trim+$31.9M−3,192$144M$176M252,109248,917
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661add+$109M+326,291$65.1M$174M208,567534,858
TOPBUILD COR COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055Fadd−$21.5M+30,097$195M$173M466,677496,774
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199trim+$24.4M−3,241$147M$171M541,423538,182
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212add−$53.4M+56,395$224M$171M338,021394,416
SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SHSposition key pos:18700 · issuer key iss:2054new+$165M+2,528,983$0$165M2,528,983
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim+$25.0M−60,933$139M$164M539,866478,933
FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEWposition key pos:18814 · issuer key iss:904trim+$6.2M−5,408$157M$163M704,340698,932
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add−$50.0M+15,119$213M$163M1,091,6861,106,805
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476add+$12.5M+1,111$150M$162M548,735549,846
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668trim−$38.6M−25,957$196M$158M1,104,7221,078,765
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$20.6M−6,884$178M$157M3,236,5483,229,664
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764trim−$83.6M−331,914$238M$155M1,111,635779,721
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606add+$14.4M+27,952$139M$154M1,992,2062,020,158
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993trim+$37.3M−1,277$115M$152M175,369174,092
BERKLEY W R CORP COMposition key pos:11446 · issuer key iss:359trim−$44.2M−505,791$196M$151M2,790,3742,284,583
HUBBELL INC COMposition key pos:13920 · issuer key iss:1133add+$112M+221,528$36.0M$148M81,063302,591
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add−$7.5M+16,665$155M$147M502,772519,437
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321trim+$26.1M−14,489$118M$144M688,385673,896
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786add−$35.7M+66,686$179M$144M1,048,6251,115,311
AGCO CORP COMposition key pos:18579 · issuer key iss:18trim−$1.8M−149,222$140M$138M1,343,2301,194,008
UBS GROUP AG SHSposition key pos:16450 · issuer key iss:2665trim−$26.3M−18,309$164M$137M3,534,1873,515,878
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414add−$98.8M+708,152$225M$126M42,048750,200
FERRARI N V COMposition key pos:17114 · issuer key iss:2698add+$3.3M+40,423$123M$126M332,495372,918
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938add−$7.8M+1,364$133M$125M1,332,5371,333,901
API GROUP CORP COM STKposition key pos:11914 · issuer key iss:28add+$24.5M+458,047$100M$124M2,613,8773,071,924
STERIS PLC SHS USDposition key pos:14120 · issuer key iss:2627add−$4.3M+54,222$127M$123M502,704556,926
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317trim−$21.7M−9,609$144M$122M1,540,2691,530,660
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815add+$9.3M+17,987$112M$121M610,695628,682
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401add−$12.3M+1,147$132M$119M123,026124,173
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim+$2.8M−11,844$116M$119M500,634488,790
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067trim−$36.2M−30,342$155M$119M329,357299,015
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259add+$39.4M+420,420$78.9M$118M1,936,1232,356,543
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368add+$73.8M+104,313$43.2M$117M89,402193,715
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677add+$18.8M+18,976$95.9M$115M109,151128,127
VALERO ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11999 · issuer key iss:2240trim+$38.0M−4,315$75.4M$113M463,327459,012
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192trim+$2.8M−9,700$110M$113M538,103528,403
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049add−$6.9M+2,782$120M$113M341,368344,150
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265trim−$11.3M−21,241$124M$113M273,433252,192
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30trim+$15.3M−21,084$95.2M$111M3,833,4363,812,352
EQT CORP COMposition key pos:13443 · issuer key iss:781add+$95.6M+1,460,205$14.1M$110M262,2171,722,422
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim+$18.3M−464$89.6M$108M73,72673,262
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$9.0M−3,223$116M$107M656,132652,909
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201add−$23.2M+1,712$130M$107M438,306440,018
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887add+$15.0M+75,274$91.6M$107M175,324250,598
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999trim−$12.3M−32,194$118M$106M1,453,0071,420,813
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$3.7M+6,459$100M$104M328,481334,940
HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:14855 · issuer key iss:1075add+$11.8M+239,282$92.3M$104M1,371,2711,610,553
AUTODESK INC COMposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277trim−$53.4M−97,329$157M$104M531,978434,649
PACCAR INC COMposition key pos:12991 · issuer key iss:1664trim+$4.0M−12,853$100.0M$104M912,871900,018
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767add+$4.8M+9,897$98.7M$104M773,287783,184

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 599 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 121

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360no change−$5.5M0$97.4M$91.9M129129
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197no change−$6.1M0$93.1M$87.0M688,791688,791
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279no change−$12.6M0$59.8M$47.3M232,604232,604
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953no change+$4.1M0$40.9M$45.0M463,010463,010
CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COMposition key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:645no change+$5.4M0$38.9M$44.4M392,139392,139
TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:2157no change+$242K0$43.3M$43.6M149,405149,405
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618no change+$3.0M0$38.7M$41.8M490,227490,227
BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326no change+$861K0$39.3M$40.2M338,936338,936
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838no change+$8.6M0$30.9M$39.6M40,35340,353
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695no change+$2.0M0$36.7M$38.7M71,88871,888
AIRBNB INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102no change−$2.7M0$38.2M$35.5M281,276281,276
TE CONNECTIVITY PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:15658 · issuer key iss:2632no change−$2.8M0$34.1M$31.3M149,742149,742
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548no change+$3.1M0$24.6M$27.7M640,732640,732
EDISON INTL COMposition key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:797no change+$4.5M0$20.7M$25.3M345,181345,181
DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18640 · issuer key iss:730no change+$5.8M0$18.4M$24.2M122,163122,163
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769no change+$2.4M0$20.1M$22.5M171,565171,565
LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN COMposition key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1364no change+$1.4M0$20.4M$21.8M142,889142,889
MSCI INC COMposition key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:1398no change−$1.2M0$19.5M$18.4M34,06834,068
BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN COMposition key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:440no change−$6.8M0$25.0M$18.2M112,202112,202
YUM CHINA HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2373no change+$384K0$17.6M$18.0M369,371369,371
ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION CL A COM STKposition key pos:17601 · issuer key iss:239no change−$8.4M0$25.7M$17.4M159,059159,059
AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:14968 · issuer key iss:171no change−$2.3M0$19.4M$17.1M227,137227,137
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. COMposition key pos:12062 · issuer key iss:1475no change+$212K0$15.2M$15.4M238,687238,687
HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C COMposition key pos:11088 · issuer key iss:1112no change−$132K0$15.1M$15.0M628,232628,232
BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C COMposition key pos:15372 · issuer key iss:327no change−$928K0$15.6M$14.7M211,912211,912
FLEXTRONICS INTL LTD ORDposition key pos:13659 · issuer key iss:2728no change+$1.1M0$13.1M$14.2M217,532217,532
NVR INC COMposition key pos:19000 · issuer key iss:1524no change−$1.5M0$15.7M$14.2M2,1592,159
FISERV INC COMposition key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:924no change−$2.9M0$17.1M$14.2M254,707254,707
NORTHERN TR CORP COMposition key pos:13144 · issuer key iss:1579no change+$295K0$13.5M$13.8M98,96598,965
MARKEL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1422no change−$1.7M0$15.2M$13.5M7,0657,065
IQVIA HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1223no change−$4.3M0$17.7M$13.4M78,47878,478
PULTE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11401 · issuer key iss:1778no change+$37.2K0$12.5M$12.5M106,228106,228
VERALTO CORP COM SHSposition key pos:18105 · issuer key iss:2255no change−$1.5M0$13.6M$12.1M136,287136,287
DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COMposition key pos:18015 · issuer key iss:711no change+$712K0$10.9M$11.6M59,19659,196
GENUINE PARTS CO COMposition key pos:18488 · issuer key iss:1002no change−$1.8M0$13.0M$11.2M106,127106,127
KRAFT HEINZ CO COMposition key pos:16731 · issuer key iss:1301no change−$868K0$12.0M$11.1M493,281493,281
H WORLD GROUP LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:14132 · issuer key iss:1132no change+$688K0$10.0M$10.7M212,220212,220
SNAP ON INC COMposition key pos:17012 · issuer key iss:1998no change+$532K0$9.8M$10.4M28,55028,550
FORTIVE CORP COMposition key pos:18602 · issuer key iss:946no change+$12.8K0$10.1M$10.1M183,002183,002
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. COMposition key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:2053no change+$24.8K0$9.7M$9.7M155,259155,259
PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13020 · issuer key iss:1751no change−$1.3M0$10.8M$9.5M105,926105,926
MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COMposition key pos:14465 · issuer key iss:1428no change−$548K0$10.0M$9.5M16,13416,134
HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC COMposition key pos:18983 · issuer key iss:1137no change+$782K0$8.7M$9.4M44,53744,537
BURLINGTON STORES INC COMposition key pos:13610 · issuer key iss:460no change+$1.1M0$8.3M$9.4M28,90728,907
FIRST SOLAR INC COMposition key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:920no change−$3.0M0$12.4M$9.3M47,30847,308
HOLOGIC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440no change+$134K0$9.1M$9.2M121,861121,861
PENTAIR PLC SHSposition key pos:17360 · issuer key iss:2611no change−$1.8M0$10.7M$9.0M102,911102,911
HEICO CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:11904 · issuer key iss:1101no change−$1.7M0$10.6M$8.8M41,87641,876
PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN COMposition key pos:11087 · issuer key iss:1757no change+$164K0$7.6M$7.8M86,08486,084
KIMCO REALTY CORP COMposition key pos:11919 · issuer key iss:1285no change+$722K0$6.7M$7.4M328,201328,201
IDEX CORP COMposition key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:1160no change+$443K0$6.8M$7.2M38,13838,138
NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:1552no change−$553K0$7.8M$7.2M54,76354,763
WP CAREY INC COMposition key pos:16860 · issuer key iss:2296no change+$357K0$6.4M$6.7M99,26899,268
GRACO INC COMposition key pos:14574 · issuer key iss:1034no change+$210K0$6.4M$6.6M78,40978,409
TEXTRON INC COMposition key pos:15338 · issuer key iss:2128no change+$29.2K0$6.5M$6.6M74,83374,833
ALLEGION PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:11363 · issuer key iss:2419no change−$595K0$6.8M$6.2M42,71142,711
BEST BUY INC COMposition key pos:11565 · issuer key iss:363no change−$263K0$6.4M$6.2M96,32596,325
TRANSUNION COMposition key pos:16717 · issuer key iss:2153no change−$1.5M0$7.5M$6.1M87,82687,826
COOPER COS INC COMposition key pos:17918 · issuer key iss:650no change−$881K0$6.9M$6.0M84,23684,236
SUN CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:17024 · issuer key iss:2052no change+$95.0K0$5.7M$5.8M46,34146,341
VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD SPONSORED ADS Aposition key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763Wno change−$671K0$6.0M$5.4M340,546340,546
GARTNER INC COMposition key pos:11327 · issuer key iss:991no change−$3.2M0$8.5M$5.3M33,76033,760
SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC COM SHSposition key pos:13382 · issuer key iss:2006no change+$1.7M0$3.1M$4.8M62,87462,874
TAL ED GROUP SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080no change+$191K0$4.5M$4.7M414,974414,974
GEN DIGITAL INC COMposition key pos:13157 · issuer key iss:1583no change−$2.0M0$6.6M$4.6M242,884242,884
KANZHUN LIMITED SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15676 · issuer key iss:1272no change−$2.3M0$6.7M$4.4M328,808328,808
CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO COMposition key pos:14433 · issuer key iss:506no change+$167K0$3.7M$3.8M40,41840,418
STELLANTIS N.V SHSposition key pos:14215 · issuer key iss:2709no change−$1.6M0$4.7M$3.1M432,574432,574
FIVE BELOW INC COMposition key pos:13133 · issuer key iss:928no change+$497K0$2.3M$2.8M12,39312,393
LOGITECH INTL S A SHSposition key pos:15094 · issuer key iss:2666no change−$277K0$3.0M$2.8M30,42630,426
ENTERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830no change+$385K0$1.8M$2.2M19,31419,314
WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16233 · issuer key iss:2297no change+$161K0$1.6M$1.8M15,60915,609
GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC ORDINARY SHARESposition key pos:13639 · issuer key iss:2519no change+$355K0$1.3M$1.6M37,09537,095
NORDSON CORP COMposition key pos:12198 · issuer key iss:1576no change+$154K0$1.4M$1.6M6,0256,025
RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16554 · issuer key iss:1841no change+$96.0K0$1.2M$1.3M16,93016,930
AMEREN CORP COMposition key pos:12262 · issuer key iss:161no change+$113K0$1.1M$1.2M11,18811,188
CMS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:13821 · issuer key iss:477no change+$114K0$1.0M$1.2M14,84614,846
PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP COMposition key pos:19121 · issuer key iss:1692no change+$170K0$967K$1.1M25,40325,403
PAN AMERN SILVER CORP COMposition key pos:17563 · issuer key iss:1672no change+$57.9K0$1.1M$1.1M20,52220,522
EVERGY INC COMposition key pos:13467 · issuer key iss:861no change+$120K0$924K$1.0M12,75312,753
TECK RESOURCES LTD CL Bposition key pos:14068 · issuer key iss:2097no change+$76.3K0$947K$1.0M19,77219,772
CGI INC CL A SUB VTGposition key pos:11737 · issuer key iss:472no change−$268K0$1.3M$1.0M13,96813,968
TAPESTRY INC COMposition key pos:15106 · issuer key iss:2087no change+$95.4K0$914K$1.0M7,1537,153
UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL COMposition key pos:15902 · issuer key iss:2217no change+$178K0$818K$996K1,6791,679
ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:144no change+$89.9K0$866K$956K13,31813,318
LEIDOS HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:13288 · issuer key iss:1337no change−$146K0$1.1M$916K5,8875,887
RB GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:18741 · issuer key iss:1794no change−$63.6K0$931K$868K9,0549,054
ENTEGRIS INC COMposition key pos:14600 · issuer key iss:829no change+$221K0$563K$784K6,6846,684
THOMSON REUTERS CORP COMposition key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2133no change−$337K0$1.1M$723K8,0378,037
TRANSFORCE INC COMposition key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:2072no change+$34.8K0$680K$715K6,5836,583
HEICO CORP NEW COMposition key pos:15722 · issuer key iss:1101no change−$118K0$773K$655K2,3892,389
TRADEWEB MKTS INC CL Aposition key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:2148no change+$52.0K0$552K$604K5,1355,135
AECOM COMposition key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:80no change−$71.7K0$650K$579K6,8216,821
NOVA LTD COMposition key pos:14154 · issuer key iss:2687no change+$135K0$418K$552K1,2721,272
CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI ORDINARY SHARESposition key pos:16308 · issuer key iss:2480no change−$290K0$835K$545K5,8065,806
BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD CL A LMT VTG SHSposition key pos:11578 · issuer key iss:448no change−$91.2K0$602K$511K11,49211,492
MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC COMposition key pos:18635 · issuer key iss:1412no change−$146K0$629K$483K3,6273,627
DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC COMposition key pos:19006 · issuer key iss:732no change+$7540$467K$467K2,3572,357
GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED CLASS A ORDposition key pos:15800 · issuer key iss:2525no change−$154K0$577K$423K115,652115,652
ANNALY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT IN COM NEWposition key pos:14067 · issuer key iss:205no change−$23.5K0$435K$411K19,43819,438
GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC COMposition key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1009no change−$48.2K0$442K$394K7,0837,083
STANTEC INC COMposition key pos:18846 · issuer key iss:2036no change−$36.1K0$428K$392K4,5394,539
CAE INC COMposition key pos:18354 · issuer key iss:463no change−$61.2K0$426K$365K14,01114,011
CELSIUS HLDGS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14925 · issuer key iss:543no change−$84.6K0$377K$292K8,2448,244
BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORP CL A EX SUB VTGposition key pos:14944 · issuer key iss:447no change+$10.6K0$272K$283K7,1007,100
ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC CL Bposition key pos:18939 · issuer key iss:1863no change+$5.0K0$264K$269K6,9916,991
GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:976no change−$7.7K0$268K$261K6,2476,247
UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC CL Bposition key pos:14517 · issuer key iss:2223no change−$53.5K0$299K$245K1,3711,371
OPEN TEXT CORP COMposition key pos:12677 · issuer key iss:1627no change−$112K0$352K$240K10,80610,806
GAMING & LEISURE P COMposition key pos:11790 · issuer key iss:986no change−$1.4K0$201K$200K4,5014,501
FIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:16728 · issuer key iss:922no change−$23.2K0$218K$195K1,4011,401
HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC COMposition key pos:15987 · issuer key iss:1099no change+$2.8K0$129K$131K7,9997,999
COREBRIDGE FINL INC COMposition key pos:17760 · issuer key iss:655no change−$29.3K0$140K$111K4,6384,638
BRISTOW GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15286 · issuer key iss:436no change+$5.3K0$18.8K$24.1K513513
LENNAR CORP CL Bposition key pos:14200 · issuer key iss:1340no change−$2.9K0$25.1K$22.2K264264
DORIAN LPG LTD SHS USDposition key pos:13376 · issuer key iss:2727no change+$3.4K0$8.3K$11.7K341341
SEACOR MARINE HLDGS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4a4cddde120e11e146dadeee7103d0ae · issuer key cusip6:78413Pno change+$1.8K0$9.3K$11.1K1,5501,550
SEADRILL LTD COMposition key pos:11794 · issuer key iss:2610no change+$2.1K0$6.7K$8.8K194194
COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC COMposition key pos:16812 · issuer key iss:626no change−$340$523$4891010
LIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INC COM SHS SER Cposition key pos:13487 · issuer key iss:1346no change+$110$83$9411
LIBERTY GLOBAL LTD COM CL Cposition key pos:11569 · issuer key iss:2567no change+$10$11$1211
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
48.0%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
177 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
688 / 688median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 48.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 177integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 720

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open ROYAL LONDON ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 680 issuers · $47.7B disclosed value over 688 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions ROYAL LONDON ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$3.1B17,934,9816.6%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows ROYAL LONDON ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $2.0B7,013,933
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $584M2,035,277
$2.6B9,049,2105.5%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$2.5B9,979,2145.3%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$2.1B5,685,8404.4%
AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$2.0B10,299,5634.3%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$1.8B8,836,2663.9%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$1.3B4,063,4732.6%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$766M1,337,9881.6%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$677M2,239,1591.4%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$653M2,219,8891.4%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$604M656,5851.3%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$581M1,563,1661.2%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows ROYAL LONDON ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — $457M954,605
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — $91.9M129
$549M954,7341.2%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$538M1,592,6381.1%
MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$382M220,6540.8%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$380M2,238,0220.8%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$348M2,896,1540.7%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$330M975,3150.7%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$294M1,202,6900.6%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$294M1,351,7170.6%
CNMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORE & MAIN INC CORE & MAIN INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$284M5,752,7010.6%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$278M2,893,1530.6%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$277M559,3730.6%
HCAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$273M577,1190.6%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$266M2,137,8180.6%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$265M805,9460.6%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$250M508,5380.5%
WABverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WABTEC WABTEC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$248M992,4490.5%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$243M3,137,5470.5%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$242M1,677,2170.5%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$234M234,9970.5%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$216M1,393,8870.5%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$215M254,6810.5%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$210M1,032,6050.4%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$210M419,8630.4%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$208M1,005,5830.4%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$204M755,5890.4%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$203M4,598,5070.4%
PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$201M1,214,9250.4%
STLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STEEL DYNAMICS INC STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$198M1,099,3750.4%
TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$195M2,140,9530.4%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$194M420,8360.4%
VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTIV HOLDINGS CO VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$191M761,6680.4%
FIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMFORT SYS USA INC COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$191M138,2560.4%
NXTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTPOWER INC NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$188M1,558,5110.4%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$188M966,9870.4%
RPRXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYALTY PHARMA PLC ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$183M3,808,3530.4%
KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KINDER MORGAN INC DEL KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$180M5,370,3930.4%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$176M248,9170.4%
CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$174M534,8580.4%
TOPBUILD COR TOPBUILD COR · COM CUSIP 89055F103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$173M496,7740.4%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$171M538,1820.4%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$171M394,4160.4%
SUNBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$165M2,528,9830.3%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$164M478,9330.3%
FERGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$163M698,9320.3%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$163M1,106,8050.3%
CMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CME GROUP INC CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$162M549,8460.3%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$158M1,078,7650.3%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$157M3,229,6640.3%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$155M779,7210.3%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$154M2,020,1580.3%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$152M174,0920.3%
WRBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKLEY W R CORP BERKLEY W R CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$151M2,284,5830.3%
HUBBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HUBBELL INC HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$148M302,5910.3%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$147M519,4370.3%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$144M673,8960.3%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$144M1,115,3110.3%
AGCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AGCO CORP AGCO CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$138M1,194,0080.3%
UBSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBS GROUP AG UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$137M3,515,8780.3%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$126M750,2000.3%
RACEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FERRARI N V FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$126M372,9180.3%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$125M1,333,9010.3%
APGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)API GROUP CORP API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$124M3,071,9240.3%
STEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STERIS PLC STERIS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$123M556,9260.3%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$122M1,530,6600.3%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$121M628,6820.3%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$119M124,1730.3%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$119M488,7900.2%
SNPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SYNOPSYS INC SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$119M299,0150.2%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$118M2,356,5430.2%
LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$117M193,7150.2%
PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$115M128,1270.2%
VLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VALERO ENERGY CORP VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$113M459,0120.2%
AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$113M528,4030.2%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$113M344,1500.2%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$113M252,1920.2%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$111M3,812,3520.2%
EQTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQT CORP EQT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$110M1,722,4220.2%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$108M73,2620.2%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$107M652,9090.2%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$107M440,0180.2%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$107M250,5980.2%
GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GENERAL MTRS CO GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$106M1,420,8130.2%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$104M334,9400.2%
HALOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$104M1,610,5530.2%
ADSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTODESK INC AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$104M434,6490.2%
PCARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PACCAR INC PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$104M900,0180.2%
PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$104M783,1840.2%
TAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO · CL B CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d
$101M2,340,0040.2%
1–100 of 680 issuers · page 1 of 7
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).