Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
WILLIAMS SONOMA INC COMposition key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:2337 | add | +$400M | +2,009,032 | $1.6B | $2.0B | 9,131,439 | 11,140,471 | |
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | trim | −$487M | −592,976 | $2.4B | $1.9B | 2,714,350 | 2,121,374 | |
CORTEVA INC COMposition key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:667 | trim | +$226M | −1,311,336 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 20,145,048 | 18,833,712 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$211M | −233,241 | $1.7B | $1.5B | 5,363,900 | 5,130,659 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$453M | −145,065 | $1.7B | $1.3B | 3,522,958 | 3,377,893 | |
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514 | trim | −$468M | −259,878 | $1.7B | $1.2B | 7,010,674 | 6,750,796 | |
MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COMposition key pos:14465 · issuer key iss:1428 | trim | −$126M | −95,177 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 2,050,277 | 1,955,100 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | trim | +$5.9M | −212,999 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 3,292,564 | 3,079,565 | |
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412 | trim | +$187M | −1,628,165 | $841M | $1.0B | 12,871,803 | 11,243,638 | |
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | trim | −$34.3M | −180,093 | $1.0B | $987M | 3,888,572 | 3,708,479 | |
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511 | new | +$983M | +2,266,047 | $0 | $983M | — | 2,266,047 | |
AMERIPRISE FINL INC COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189 | trim | −$151M | −100,253 | $1.1B | $983M | 2,311,930 | 2,211,677 | |
US BANCORP COM NEWposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187 | trim | −$74.2M | −916,641 | $1.0B | $975M | 19,663,880 | 18,747,239 | |
TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17762 · issuer key iss:2099 | trim | +$94.8M | −109,298 | $872M | $967M | 1,707,228 | 1,597,930 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | +$154M | −639,943 | $800M | $953M | 19,632,715 | 18,992,772 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$845M | +3,925,137 | $91.6M | $936M | 601,086 | 4,526,223 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | +$24.3M | −730,342 | $909M | $933M | 13,000,780 | 12,270,438 | |
SONY GROUP CORP SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:13316 · issuer key iss:2010 | trim | −$245M | −1,153,022 | $1.2B | $909M | 45,090,159 | 43,937,137 | |
ATMOS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269 | trim | −$169M | −1,503,648 | $1.1B | $899M | 6,370,129 | 4,866,481 | |
XCEL ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:14473 · issuer key iss:2361 | trim | +$27.1M | −472,597 | $855M | $882M | 11,578,918 | 11,106,321 | |
MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:12519 · issuer key iss:1488 | trim | +$18.7M | −2,423,630 | $855M | $873M | 53,880,015 | 51,456,385 | |
PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656 | trim | −$43.4M | −195,386 | $899M | $856M | 4,306,696 | 4,111,310 | |
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COMposition key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:996 | trim | −$12.4M | −84,573 | $852M | $840M | 2,531,282 | 2,446,709 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | +$62.9M | −386,461 | $766M | $829M | 7,280,893 | 6,894,432 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | trim | −$194M | −587,797 | $1.0B | $813M | 10,804,883 | 10,217,086 | |
AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:14968 · issuer key iss:171 | trim | −$148M | −458,161 | $940M | $792M | 10,987,850 | 10,529,689 | |
AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW COMposition key pos:13560 · issuer key iss:184 | trim | +$6.9M | −196,093 | $784M | $791M | 6,009,548 | 5,813,455 | |
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103 | add | +$120M | +14,262 | $659M | $780M | 2,669,621 | 2,683,883 | |
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | trim | −$295M | −237,310 | $1.1B | $775M | 6,257,036 | 6,019,726 | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | trim | −$60.0M | −183,168 | $826M | $766M | 3,425,962 | 3,242,794 | |
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. COMposition key pos:12062 · issuer key iss:1475 | trim | −$40.2M | −793,005 | $792M | $752M | 12,434,973 | 11,641,968 | |
OSHKOSH CORP COMposition key pos:14513 · issuer key iss:1640 | trim | +$59.6M | −384,449 | $677M | $736M | 5,385,990 | 5,001,541 | |
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067 | trim | −$156M | −44,237 | $889M | $733M | 1,893,563 | 1,849,326 | |
ALCON AG ORD SHSposition key pos:18699 · issuer key iss:2659 | trim | −$67.3M | −427,491 | $800M | $732M | 10,148,092 | 9,720,601 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | trim | −$158M | −712,241 | $890M | $732M | 10,894,052 | 10,181,811 | |
RPM INTL INC COMposition key pos:11786 · issuer key iss:1797 | trim | −$75.4M | −398,876 | $807M | $732M | 7,763,356 | 7,364,480 | |
LENNAR CORP CL Aposition key pos:16818 · issuer key iss:1340 | trim | −$172M | −379,873 | $897M | $725M | 8,725,950 | 8,346,077 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | −$31.1M | −253,395 | $702M | $671M | 4,897,935 | 4,644,540 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | trim | −$187M | −215,323 | $848M | $662M | 3,705,139 | 3,489,816 | |
CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC COMposition key pos:18818 · issuer key iss:692 | trim | +$18.7M | −245,169 | $634M | $653M | 5,010,178 | 4,765,009 | |
MCCORMICK & CO INC COM NON VTGposition key pos:11554 · issuer key iss:1446 | add | +$379M | +8,848,235 | $260M | $639M | 3,816,143 | 12,664,378 | |
BLACKSTONE INC COMposition key pos:16515 · issuer key iss:396 | trim | −$241M | −238,854 | $841M | $600M | 5,455,372 | 5,216,518 | |
MEDTRONIC PLC SHSposition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560 | trim | −$89.5M | −280,356 | $666M | $576M | 6,929,619 | 6,649,263 | |
EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES COMposition key pos:12713 · issuer key iss:844 | trim | +$1.9M | −225,221 | $536M | $538M | 8,843,848 | 8,618,627 | |
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | trim | −$273M | −117,450 | $801M | $527M | 2,287,173 | 2,169,723 | |
CAMECO CORP COMposition key pos:12380 · issuer key iss:503 | add | +$155M | +1,188,709 | $138M | $292M | 1,504,255 | 2,692,964 | |
CREDICORP LTD COMposition key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:2479 | trim | +$35.5M | −12,065 | $218M | $253M | 759,393 | 747,328 | |
COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE SHSposition key pos:16250 · issuer key iss:2483 | trim | −$2.5M | −26,534 | $169M | $166M | 1,861,181 | 1,834,647 | |
ERSTE GROUP BANK AG SPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:296036304 · issuer key cusip6:296036 | trim | −$21.4M | −60,166 | $156M | $134M | 2,575,818 | 2,515,652 | |
ING GROEP N.V. SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 | trim | −$13.0M | −113,680 | $145M | $132M | 5,168,938 | 5,055,258 | |
SAFRAN SA SPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:786584102 · issuer key cusip6:786584 | trim | −$14.0M | −37,229 | $142M | $128M | 1,628,229 | 1,591,000 | |
DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD FOREIGNposition key cusip:Y20246107 · issuer key cusip6:Y20246 | trim | −$7.9M | −198,675 | $136M | $128M | 3,094,126 | 2,895,451 | |
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445 | trim | −$170M | −3,334,317 | $296M | $126M | 6,447,071 | 3,112,754 | |
BROOKFIELD CORP FOREIGNposition key cusip:00BPCPYT4 · issuer key cusip6:00BPCP | add | −$21.2M | +1,510,427 | $147M | $126M | 1,603,470 | 3,113,897 | |
DBS GROUP HLDGS LTD SPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:23304Y100 · issuer key cusip6:23304Y | trim | −$2.0M | −16,788 | $128M | $126M | 728,543 | 711,755 | |
ERSTE GROUP BANK AG FOREIGNposition key cusip:A19494102 · issuer key cusip6:A19494 | trim | −$24.2M | −64,630 | $147M | $122M | 1,213,856 | 1,149,226 | |
COTERRA ENERGY INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 | trim | −$649M | −25,765,340 | $766M | $118M | 29,122,162 | 3,356,822 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$30.8M | −36,788 | $148M | $117M | 216,426 | 179,638 | |
SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD FOREIGNposition key cusip:006771720 · issuer key cusip6:006771 | trim | +$17.8M | −94,263 | $90.1M | $108M | 1,082,113 | 987,850 | |
MUENCHENER RUECKVERSICHERUNGS-GESELLSCHAFT AG IN MUENCHEN FOREIGNposition key cusip:D55535104 · issuer key cusip6:D55535 | trim | −$15.3M | −13,067 | $123M | $107M | 185,797 | 172,730 | |
OTSUKA HOLDINGS CO LTD UNSPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:689164101 · issuer key cusip6:689164 | trim | +$17.3M | −80,363 | $89.7M | $107M | 3,168,341 | 3,087,978 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | trim | −$11.4M | −16,796 | $118M | $106M | 663,487 | 646,691 | |
PAN PACIFIC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CORP UNSPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:69807K105 · issuer key cusip6:69807K | trim | +$578K | −167,424 | $104M | $105M | 8,744,399 | 8,576,975 | |
TOTALENERGIES SE FOREIGNposition key cusip:00B15C557 · issuer key cusip6:00B15C | new | +$103M | +1,107,422 | $0 | $103M | — | 1,107,422 | |
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | trim | −$27.5M | −88,000 | $130M | $102M | 333,555 | 245,555 | |
ROCHE HLDG LTD SPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:771195104 · issuer key cusip6:771195 | trim | −$6.7M | −44,075 | $109M | $102M | 2,107,960 | 2,063,885 | |
SAFRAN SA FOREIGNposition key cusip:F4035A557 · issuer key cusip6:F4035A | trim | −$9.3M | −1,829 | $111M | $102M | 318,997 | 317,168 | |
PAN PACIFIC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CORP FOREIGNposition key cusip:J6352W100 · issuer key cusip6:J6352W | trim | −$1.4M | −617,900 | $101M | $99.9M | 17,035,400 | 16,417,500 | |
SONY GROUP CORP FOREIGNposition key cusip:J76379106 · issuer key cusip6:J76379 | trim | −$34.1M | −266,000 | $134M | $99.8M | 5,215,950 | 4,949,950 | |
MUENCHENER RUECK-UNSPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:626188106 · issuer key cusip6:626188 | trim | −$8.2M | −172,714 | $104M | $96.0M | 7,892,734 | 7,720,020 | |
INGERSOLL RAND INC COMposition key pos:15655 · issuer key iss:1173 | trim | −$3.8M | −61,578 | $98.7M | $94.9M | 1,245,490 | 1,183,912 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | trim | −$37.0M | −13,810 | $131M | $94.2M | 488,906 | 475,096 | |
FAST RETAILING CO LTD ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:31188H101 · issuer key cusip6:31188H | trim | +$3.6M | −55,798 | $85.6M | $89.3M | 2,357,596 | 2,301,798 | |
TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES CO LTD SPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:87873R101 · issuer key cusip6:87873R | new | +$86.0M | +1,318,068 | $0 | $86.0M | — | 1,318,068 | |
OTSUKA HOLDINGS CO LTD FOREIGNposition key cusip:J63117105 · issuer key cusip6:J63117 | trim | +$10.3M | −94,500 | $75.6M | $85.8M | 1,334,900 | 1,240,400 | |
ROCHE HOLDING AG FOREIGNposition key cusip:H69293266 · issuer key cusip6:H69293 | new | +$85.2M | +217,664 | $0 | $85.2M | — | 217,664 | |
WAL-MART DE MEXICO SA SPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:93114W107 · issuer key cusip6:93114W | trim | +$1.9M | −43,575 | $83.0M | $84.9M | 2,663,361 | 2,619,786 | |
GSK PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16974 · issuer key iss:1013 | trim | +$7.8M | −33,127 | $76.6M | $84.3M | 1,561,143 | 1,528,016 | |
ASSA ABLOY AB ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:045387107 · issuer key cusip6:045387 | trim | −$10.3M | −120,299 | $88.7M | $78.4M | 4,556,667 | 4,436,368 | |
SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SHSposition key pos:18700 · issuer key iss:2054 | new | +$77.8M | +1,194,872 | $0 | $77.8M | — | 1,194,872 | |
GSK PLC FOREIGNposition key cusip:G3910J179 · issuer key cusip6:G3910J | trim | +$3.1M | −181,153 | $73.8M | $76.9M | 3,005,874 | 2,824,721 | |
HALEON PLC SPON ADSposition key pos:15904 · issuer key iss:1072 | trim | −$2.4M | −161,759 | $79.1M | $76.7M | 7,825,273 | 7,663,514 | |
CIE GENERALE DES ETABLISSEMENTS MICHELIN SCA UNSPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:59410T106 · issuer key cusip6:59410T | trim | +$721K | −10,015 | $72.0M | $72.8M | 4,334,015 | 4,324,000 | |
TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES CO LTD FOREIGNposition key cusip:Y8563B159 · issuer key cusip6:Y8563B | new | +$71.1M | +5,461,924 | $0 | $71.1M | — | 5,461,924 | |
FAST RETAILING CO LTD FOREIGNposition key cusip:J1346E100 · issuer key cusip6:J1346E | trim | +$4.0M | −900 | $65.9M | $69.9M | 181,386 | 180,486 | |
WAL-MART DE MEXICO SAB DE CV FOREIGNposition key cusip:P98180188 · issuer key cusip6:P98180 | trim | +$1.7M | −164,836 | $67.5M | $69.2M | 21,605,806 | 21,440,970 | |
SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC FOREIGNposition key cusip:00BW5TBS0 · issuer key cusip6:00BW5T | new | +$65.0M | +1,037,615 | $0 | $65.0M | — | 1,037,615 | |
NEMETSCHEK SE SHS FOREIGNposition key cusip:D56134105 · issuer key cusip6:D56134 | trim | −$39.2M | −70,343 | $104M | $64.9M | 955,595 | 885,252 | |
ASSA ABLOY AB FOREIGNposition key cusip:W0817X204 · issuer key cusip6:W0817X | trim | −$10.4M | −98,168 | $75.0M | $64.6M | 1,927,410 | 1,829,242 | |
ALCON AG FOREIGNposition key cusip:00BJT1GR5 · issuer key cusip6:00BJT1 | trim | −$9.6M | −53,742 | $73.3M | $63.7M | 917,515 | 863,773 | |
FANUC CORP ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:307305102 · issuer key cusip6:307305 | trim | −$11.9M | −84,735 | $75.0M | $63.1M | 3,864,511 | 3,779,776 | |
MONOTARO CO LTD FOREIGNposition key cusip:J46583100 · issuer key cusip6:J46583 | trim | −$36.3M | −358,700 | $99.0M | $62.7M | 6,207,000 | 5,848,300 | |
AIA GROUP LTD FOREIGNposition key cusip:Y002A1105 · issuer key cusip6:Y002A1 | trim | −$961K | −406,749 | $63.4M | $62.4M | 6,175,605 | 5,768,856 | |
HALEON PLC FOREIGNposition key cusip:G4232K100 · issuer key cusip6:G4232K | trim | −$1.8M | −73,874 | $63.5M | $61.7M | 12,588,960 | 12,515,086 | |
AIA GROUP LTD SPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:001317205 · issuer key cusip6:001317 | trim | +$2.1M | −23,224 | $56.2M | $58.3M | 1,368,630 | 1,345,406 | |
RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC FOREIGNposition key cusip:G7494G105 · issuer key cusip6:G7494G | trim | −$2.5M | −637,304 | $60.6M | $58.1M | 10,070,118 | 9,432,814 | |
ARISTOCRAT LEISURE LTD FOREIGNposition key cusip:Q0521T108 · issuer key cusip6:Q0521T | add | +$7.0M | +547,855 | $49.9M | $56.9M | 1,286,040 | 1,833,895 | |
RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:69202e2f7b231a1f29c40484514ac621 · issuer key cusip6:760125 | trim | +$3.0M | −20,261 | $53.5M | $56.5M | 1,816,497 | 1,796,236 | |
DAIKIN INDUSTRIES LTD FOREIGNposition key cusip:J10038115 · issuer key cusip6:J10038 | trim | −$9.3M | −34,400 | $62.8M | $53.5M | 490,300 | 455,900 | |
MONOTARO CO LTD UNSPONS ADR FOREIGNposition key cusip:61022V107 · issuer key cusip6:61022V | trim | −$31.8M | −360,322 | $85.3M | $53.5M | 5,349,013 | 4,988,691 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | no change | +$964K | 0 | $5.3M | $6.3M | 25,712 | 25,712 | |
ROYAL BK CDA COMposition key pos:19088 · issuer key iss:1872 | no change | −$300K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.6M | 34,487 | 34,487 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | no change | −$1.2M | 0 | $6.8M | $5.6M | 54,257 | 54,257 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | no change | −$778K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.5M | 11,530 | 11,530 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | no change | −$327K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.4M | 11,644 | 11,644 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$147K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 4 | 4 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | no change | −$145K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 8,000 | 8,000 | |
WW GRAINGER INC COMposition key pos:11498 · issuer key iss:1038 | no change | +$150K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 1,833 | 1,833 | |
FRANKLIN ELEC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 | no change | −$60.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 17,952 | 17,952 | |
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | no change | +$147K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 46,072 | 46,072 | |
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811 | no change | −$16.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 9,600 | 9,600 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | no change | +$167K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 1,245 | 1,245 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$48.7K | 0 | $1.0M | $994K | 2,075 | 2,075 | |
3M CO COMposition key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:2135 | no change | −$93.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $917K | 6,316 | 6,316 | |
SMUCKER J M CO COM NEWposition key pos:14740 · issuer key iss:1997 | no change | −$12.3K | 0 | $877K | $865K | 8,967 | 8,967 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO PERP PFD CNV Aposition key pos:16321 · issuer key iss:2317 | no change | −$37.1K | 0 | $788K | $751K | 650 | 650 | |
KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP COMposition key pos:12441 · issuer key iss:1284 | no change | −$30.9K | 0 | $705K | $674K | 6,990 | 6,990 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | no change | −$83.1K | 0 | $732K | $648K | 13,300 | 13,300 | |
DOVER CORP COMposition key pos:16034 · issuer key iss:761 | no change | +$34.3K | 0 | $508K | $542K | 2,600 | 2,600 | |
DONALDSON INC COMposition key pos:14863 · issuer key iss:753 | no change | −$22.7K | 0 | $532K | $509K | 6,000 | 6,000 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | no change | +$19.7K | 0 | $404K | $423K | 1,745 | 1,745 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | no change | −$34.8K | 0 | $428K | $393K | 1,367 | 1,367 | |
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662 | no change | +$136K | 0 | $245K | $381K | 2,800 | 2,800 | |
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037 | no change | +$21.5K | 0 | $337K | $358K | 4,000 | 4,000 | |
ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:13281 · issuer key iss:2378 | no change | +$1.9K | 0 | $345K | $347K | 3,833 | 3,833 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | no change | +$31.1K | 0 | $269K | $300K | 2,415 | 2,415 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | no change | −$71.7K | 0 | $292K | $221K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 57.2% · HHI (bps) ·§: 187integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 208
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Aristotle Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | WSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0B | 11,140,471 | — | 4.3% | — | |
| — | PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9B | 2,121,374 | — | 4.0% | — | |
| — | CTVAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6B | 18,833,712 | — | 3.3% | — | |
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.5B | 5,132,026 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.3B | 3,377,893 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 6,750,796 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | MLMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2B | 1,955,100 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1B | 3,079,565 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | — | TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0B | 11,243,638 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $987M | 3,708,479 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | MSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $983M | 2,266,047 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | AMPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $983M | 2,211,677 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | USBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $975M | 18,747,239 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | TDYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $967M | 1,597,930 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $953M | 18,992,772 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $936M | 4,526,223 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $933M | 12,270,438 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | SONYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONY GROUP CORP SONY GROUP CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $909M | 43,937,137 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | ATOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $899M | 4,866,481 | — | 1.9% | — | |
| — | XELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $882M | 11,106,321 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | MUFGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $873M | 51,456,385 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | PNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $856M | 4,111,310 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | GDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $840M | 2,446,709 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $829M | 6,894,432 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $814M | 10,217,736 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | AIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $792M | 10,529,689 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | AWKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $791M | 5,813,455 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $780M | 2,683,883 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $775M | 6,019,726 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $766M | 3,242,794 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | MCHPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $752M | 11,641,968 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | OSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $736M | 5,001,541 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | SNPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $733M | 1,849,326 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | ALCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $732M | 9,720,601 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $732M | 10,181,811 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | RPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RPM INTL INC RPM INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $732M | 7,364,480 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | LENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) LEN-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP | $729M | 8,398,437 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $671M | 4,644,540 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $662M | 3,489,816 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | CFRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $653M | 4,765,009 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | MKCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $639M | 12,664,378 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | BXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $600M | 5,216,518 | — | 1.3% | — | |
| — | MDTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $576M | 6,649,263 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | ELSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $538M | 8,618,627 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $527M | 2,169,723 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | CCJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $292M | 2,692,964 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | BAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $253M | 747,328 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CCEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 1,834,647 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | ERSTE GROUP BANK AG SPONS ADR ERSTE GROUP BANK AG SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 296036304 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $134M | 2,515,652 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | ING GROEP N.V. ING GROEP N.V. · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 456837103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 5,055,258 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | SAFRAN SA SPONS ADR SAFRAN SA SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 786584102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 1,591,000 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP Y20246107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 2,895,451 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 3,112,754 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | BROOKFIELD CORP BROOKFIELD CORP · FOREIGN CUSIP 00BPCPYT4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 3,113,897 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | DBS GROUP HLDGS LTD SPONS ADR DBS GROUP HLDGS LTD SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 23304Y100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 711,755 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | ERSTE GROUP BANK AG ERSTE GROUP BANK AG · FOREIGN CUSIP A19494102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $122M | 1,149,226 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | COTERRA ENERGY INC COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $118M | 3,356,822 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117M | 179,638 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP 006771720 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 987,850 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | MUENCHENER RUECKVERSICHERUNGS-GESELLSCHAFT AG IN MUENCHEN MUENCHENER RUECKVERSICHERUNGS-GESELLSCHAFT AG IN MUENCHEN · FOREIGN CUSIP D55535104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 172,730 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | OTSUKA HOLDINGS CO LTD UNSPONS ADR OTSUKA HOLDINGS CO LTD UNSPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 689164101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 3,087,978 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 646,691 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | PAN PACIFIC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CORP UNSPONS ADR PAN PACIFIC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CORP UNSPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 69807K105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $105M | 8,576,975 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · FOREIGN CUSIP 00B15C557 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $103M | 1,107,422 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 245,555 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | ROCHE HLDG LTD SPONS ADR ROCHE HLDG LTD SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 771195104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 2,063,885 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | SAFRAN SA SAFRAN SA · FOREIGN CUSIP F4035A557 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 317,168 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | PAN PACIFIC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CORP PAN PACIFIC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS CORP · FOREIGN CUSIP J6352W100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.9M | 16,417,500 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | SONY GROUP CORP SONY GROUP CORP · FOREIGN CUSIP J76379106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.8M | 4,949,950 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | MUENCHENER RUECK-UNSPONS ADR MUENCHENER RUECK-UNSPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 626188106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.0M | 7,720,020 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | IRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.9M | 1,183,912 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.2M | 475,096 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | FAST RETAILING CO LTD ADR FAST RETAILING CO LTD ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 31188H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.3M | 2,301,798 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES CO LTD SPONS ADR TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES CO LTD SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 87873R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.0M | 1,318,068 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | OTSUKA HOLDINGS CO LTD OTSUKA HOLDINGS CO LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP J63117105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.8M | 1,240,400 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | ROCHE HOLDING AG ROCHE HOLDING AG · FOREIGN CUSIP H69293266 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.2M | 217,664 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | WAL-MART DE MEXICO SA SPONS ADR WAL-MART DE MEXICO SA SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 93114W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.9M | 2,619,786 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | GSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.3M | 1,528,016 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | ASSA ABLOY AB ADR ASSA ABLOY AB ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 045387107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.4M | 4,436,368 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | SUNBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.8M | 1,194,872 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | GSK PLC GSK PLC · FOREIGN CUSIP G3910J179 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.9M | 2,824,721 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | HLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALEON PLC HALEON PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.7M | 7,663,514 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | CIE GENERALE DES ETABLISSEMENTS MICHELIN SCA UNSPONS ADR CIE GENERALE DES ETABLISSEMENTS MICHELIN SCA UNSPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 59410T106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.8M | 4,324,000 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | — | TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES CO LTD TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES CO LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP Y8563B159 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.1M | 5,461,924 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | FAST RETAILING CO LTD FAST RETAILING CO LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP J1346E100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.9M | 180,486 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | WAL-MART DE MEXICO SAB DE CV WAL-MART DE MEXICO SAB DE CV · FOREIGN CUSIP P98180188 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.2M | 21,440,970 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · FOREIGN CUSIP 00BW5TBS0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.0M | 1,037,615 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | NEMETSCHEK SE SHS NEMETSCHEK SE SHS · FOREIGN CUSIP D56134105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.9M | 885,252 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | ASSA ABLOY AB ASSA ABLOY AB · FOREIGN CUSIP W0817X204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.6M | 1,829,242 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | ALCON AG ALCON AG · FOREIGN CUSIP 00BJT1GR5 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.7M | 863,773 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | FANUC CORP ADR FANUC CORP ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 307305102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.1M | 3,779,776 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | MONOTARO CO LTD MONOTARO CO LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP J46583100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.7M | 5,848,300 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | AIA GROUP LTD AIA GROUP LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP Y002A1105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.4M | 5,768,856 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | HALEON PLC HALEON PLC · FOREIGN CUSIP G4232K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.7M | 12,515,086 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | AIA GROUP LTD SPONS ADR AIA GROUP LTD SPONS ADR · FOREIGN CUSIP 001317205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.3M | 1,345,406 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC · FOREIGN CUSIP G7494G105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.1M | 9,432,814 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | ARISTOCRAT LEISURE LTD ARISTOCRAT LEISURE LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP Q0521T108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.9M | 1,833,895 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 760125104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.5M | 1,796,236 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $54.7M | 510,770 | — | 0.1% | — | |
| — | — | DAIKIN INDUSTRIES LTD DAIKIN INDUSTRIES LTD · FOREIGN CUSIP J10038115 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.5M | 455,900 | — | 0.1% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).