HIGHLAND CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 418
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 57
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 48
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$32.1M | +1,191 | $139M | $107M | 286,951 | 288,142 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$8.2M | −4,066 | $108M | $99.8M | 397,184 | 393,118 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$8.0M | −420 | $74.5M | $66.5M | 215,204 | 214,784 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$3.7M | +2,792 | $65.1M | $61.3M | 348,803 | 351,595 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$4.5M | +172 | $56.4M | $51.9M | 180,169 | 180,341 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | −$3.8M | +2,014 | $50.4M | $46.6M | 156,407 | 158,421 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | TRIM | +$4.7M | −8,128 | $40.7M | $45.4M | 142,467 | 134,339 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$17.4M | −22,144 | $62.6M | $45.2M | 91,417 | 69,273 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$4.5M | +297 | $47.1M | $42.5M | 203,882 | 204,179 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$5.0M | +27,817 | $34.8M | $39.8M | 110,920 | 138,737 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | +$3.5M | −1,837 | $34.3M | $37.8M | 39,791 | 37,954 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | TRIM | −$2.7M | −1,737 | $33.5M | $30.8M | 38,113 | 36,376 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | TRIM | +$1.1M | −23,268 | $27.5M | $28.6M | 260,881 | 237,613 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$5.0M | −1,794 | $29.8M | $24.8M | 45,121 | 43,327 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | TRIM | −$1.0M | −2,773 | $25.4M | $24.4M | 217,753 | 214,980 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$15.0M | −26,828 | $35.5M | $20.5M | 74,911 | 48,083 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | TRIM | +$844K | −654 | $18.7M | $19.6M | 102,074 | 101,420 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | TRIM | −$549K | −655 | $19.5M | $18.9M | 80,847 | 80,192 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$5.4M | −7,445 | $22.8M | $17.4M | 64,936 | 57,491 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 | TRIM | +$1.3M | −682 | $15.8M | $17.1M | 158,331 | 157,649 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 41
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 | NO CHANGE | +$3.9M | 0 | $7.1M | $11.0M | 81,218 | 81,218 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 83,044 | 83,044 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:14313d11c75a2567907c01a7c96705b9 · issuer key cusip6:91359V | NO CHANGE | +$27.4K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 76,069 | 76,069 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | NO CHANGE | +$349K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 5,035 | 5,035 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 | NO CHANGE | +$77.6K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 7,300 | 7,300 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 4,850 | 4,850 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 26,097 | 26,097 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 3,850 | 3,850 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 5,166 | 5,166 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $620K | $750K | 1,332 | 1,332 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 | NO CHANGE | −$481K | 0 | $1.2M | $743K | 6,718 | 6,718 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $692K | $677K | 4,891 | 4,891 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $790K | $676K | 5,390 | 5,390 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $723K | $616K | 5,530 | 5,530 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | NO CHANGE | +$61.0K | 0 | $512K | $573K | 2,952 | 2,952 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | NO CHANGE | +$26.0K | 0 | $533K | $559K | 2,305 | 2,305 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $592K | $556K | 964 | 964 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 | NO CHANGE | −$55.9K | 0 | $602K | $546K | 3,758 | 3,758 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$17.3K | 0 | $518K | $535K | 3,671 | 3,671 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $626K | $520K | 925 | 925 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 | NO CHANGE | −$98.4K | 0 | $578K | $480K | 2,666 | 2,666 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$24.9K | 0 | $491K | $466K | 1,560 | 1,560 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $452K | $443K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $548K | $435K | 1,230 | 1,230 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $378K | $388K | 9,131 | 9,131 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71db · issuer key cusip6:653656 | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $390K | $380K | 3,450 | 3,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 | NO CHANGE | +$62.3K | 0 | $318K | $380K | 8,617 | 8,617 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $359K | $358K | 106 | 106 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 | NO CHANGE | −$69.4K | 0 | $421K | $351K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 | NO CHANGE | −$186K | 0 | $531K | $345K | 4,165 | 4,165 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $333K | $343K | 11,090 | 11,090 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $325K | $336K | 2,666 | 2,666 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$89.5K | 0 | $242K | $331K | 5,406 | 5,406 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a33633e614d22d24e6e29d3f23721cd0 · issuer key cusip6:23325P | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $312K | $321K | 31,200 | 31,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 | NO CHANGE | −$44.0K | 0 | $301K | $257K | 590 | 590 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 | NO CHANGE | +$33.9K | 0 | $220K | $254K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $221K | $214K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $224K | $206K | 984 | 984 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15986 · issuer key iss:2462 | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $89.4K | $68.2K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f32900aad8f1098a75a7540de279c057 · issuer key cusip6:G33856 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $46.4K | $41.2K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a52c3034e2f512e9a017644b8a1f3326 · issuer key cusip6:81728N | NO CHANGE | −$21.7K | 0 | $58.1K | $36.5K | 12,035 | 12,035 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
375 issuers · 418 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $107M | 288,142 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CORE S&P 50019 positions · 21 reported rows
| $100M | 352,784 | 5.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $99.8M | 393,118 | 5.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $91.7M | 319,078 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $66.5M | 214,784 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $61.3M | 351,595 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JP MORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $46.6M | 158,421 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $45.4M | 134,339 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK M11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $44.3M | 168,611 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $42.5M | 204,179 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $37.8M | 37,954 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $30.8M | 36,376 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $28.6M | 237,613 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.8M | 43,327 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $24.4M | 214,980 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $19.6M | 101,420 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $18.9M | 80,192 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $17.4M | 57,491 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEWMONT MINING CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 157,649 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.9M | 34,365 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.2M | 45,370 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $15.3M | 62,743 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $14.3M | 108,567 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $13.9M | 112,055 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 27,354 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.9M | 264,342 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 32,770 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iSHARES CORE MSCI EAFE ETF · COM CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 141,189 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.4M | 159,700 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.4M | 14,184 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.4M | 219,777 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.0M | 77,120 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.8M | 21,407 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.1M | 77,185 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.0M | 81,218 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.0M | 64,661 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 54,044 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | S&P GLOBAL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 24,951 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $10.4M | 34,248 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $10.0M | 50,338 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.7M | 44,400 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.0M | 43,641 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MANAGEMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.9M | 38,753 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.8M | 12,386 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.7M | 28,861 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.7M | 120,688 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST HORIZON NATIONAL CORPORA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 379,212 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 29,870 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.9M | 21,150 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.6M | 72,172 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.5M | 110,713 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.5M | 58,377 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.4M | 20,599 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENERAL ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 24,821 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.9M | 69,985 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AT&T INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 236,866 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.9M | 13,128 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROKU INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 72,050 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 102,344 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 33,155 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.7M | 48,960 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLB LIMITED COM STK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 129,731 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.6M | 50,603 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HEALTH CARE SELECT SPDR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.6M | 77,245 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.5M | 34,255 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.3M | 25,501 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.1M | 6,613 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CASEYS GENERAL STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 8,280 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCKESSON HBOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 6,909 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARRIOTT INTL IN CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 18,271 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN WATER WORKS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 43,627 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 20,800 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.6M | 34,040 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.5M | 54,940 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 41,757 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.4M | 10,044 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.4M | 58,007 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.3M | 70,173 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKET · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 83,044 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.3M | 46,040 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.3M | 58,974 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB US BROAD MARKET ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.2M | 204,045 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EAGLE MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 27,460 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 183,165 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.0M | 120,745 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.9M | 17,099 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 65,127 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 18,310 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.8M | 46,968 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 6,789 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.8M | 72,130 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.7M | 22,057 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.7M | 14,418 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NRG ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 31,630 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 29,587 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET SPDR S&P 500 ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 6,599 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALT DISNEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 44,384 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 12,539 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P BIOTECH ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.0M | 38,563 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 46,379 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 48.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 153 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 418 / 418median book 97.5 positions
464 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open HIGHLAND CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.