KLINGENSTEIN FIELDS & CO LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 255
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 17
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 17
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$19.9M | −3,206 | $179M | $159M | 516,721 | 513,515 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$14.5M | −11,800 | $136M | $122M | 434,664 | 422,864 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | −$16.9M | −882 | $111M | $94.6M | 103,730 | 102,848 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$7.5M | −3,760 | $98.8M | $91.3M | 363,394 | 359,634 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS B · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$5.7M | −2,526 | $96.0M | $90.3M | 191,013 | 188,487 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$27.6M | −2,020 | $114M | $86.9M | 236,677 | 234,657 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$8.5M | −1,346 | $84.1M | $75.6M | 364,515 | 363,169 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$6.2M | −6,636 | $78.1M | $71.9M | 418,903 | 412,267 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 | TRIM | −$11.6M | −7,226 | $80.7M | $69.1M | 437,975 | 430,749 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | TRIM | −$3.7M | −1,247 | $69.5M | $65.9M | 79,089 | 77,842 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | TRIM | +$4.5M | −3,583 | $61.3M | $65.7M | 426,852 | 423,269 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | TRIM | +$2.2M | −3,254 | $61.2M | $63.4M | 264,659 | 261,405 |
| — | share class as filed: UNITS SER 1 S&P · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | −$2.7M | +300 | $62.9M | $60.1M | 92,187 | 92,487 |
| — | share class as filed: COM USD1 · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | TRIM | +$1.7M | −6,953 | $58.4M | $60.1M | 318,260 | 311,307 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 | TRIM | −$10.8M | −3,263 | $68.8M | $58.0M | 604,676 | 601,413 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$6.0M | −1,794 | $62.8M | $56.8M | 194,773 | 192,979 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$7.4M | −4,146 | $46.7M | $54.2M | 225,680 | 221,534 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$6.1M | −3,431 | $59.2M | $53.2M | 188,762 | 185,331 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | +$6.3M | −440 | $43.5M | $49.8M | 50,467 | 50,027 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16219 · issuer key iss:1726 | NEW | +$38.5M | +6,170,040 | $0 | $38.5M | — | 6,170,040 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 58
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $19.3M | $17.5M | 120,700 | 120,700 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 | NO CHANGE | −$799K | 0 | $8.5M | $7.7M | 17,396 | 17,396 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$257K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 7 | 7 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 | NO CHANGE | −$22.5K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.5M | 32,578 | 32,578 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | NO CHANGE | −$325K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.5M | 52,023 | 52,023 |
| — | share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTOR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$151K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 6,486 | 6,486 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | NO CHANGE | +$193K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.4M | 31,354 | 31,354 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS B · position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 | NO CHANGE | −$19.1K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 23,626 | 23,626 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 | NO CHANGE | −$410K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.9M | 29,445 | 29,445 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSEL 2500 ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5e061cf01f0216049e6a4dd081d0269e · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$32.0K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 22,700 | 22,700 |
| — | share class as filed: SP SMCP600VL ETF · position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$65.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 13,758 | 13,758 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUAL WEIGHTED ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:dd29977e39817ce41d988a86e48e90de · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | −$25.6K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 | NO CHANGE | +$46.7K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 9,459 | 9,459 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 | NO CHANGE | +$128K | 0 | $886K | $1.0M | 15,365 | 15,365 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 | NO CHANGE | −$263K | 0 | $1.3M | $990K | 4,873 | 4,873 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 | NO CHANGE | +$45.2K | 0 | $790K | $835K | 380 | 380 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | NO CHANGE | +$63.5K | 0 | $741K | $805K | 1,870 | 1,870 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 | NO CHANGE | +$88.0K | 0 | $665K | $753K | 18,341 | 18,341 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 VAL ETF · position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$30.0K | 0 | $649K | $679K | 3,582 | 3,582 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 | NO CHANGE | +$119K | 0 | $510K | $629K | 1,765 | 1,765 |
| — | share class as filed: BRITISH POUND STERLI · position key sid:sec:prov:53f42c40825b671216bf157cc26f09ea · issuer key cusip6:46138M | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $623K | $611K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STR S&P DIVIDE · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$27.9K | 0 | $573K | $601K | 4,115 | 4,115 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $691K | $583K | 14,930 | 14,930 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $560K | $541K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $481K | $501K | 2,731 | 2,731 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR (1 ORD) · position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 | NO CHANGE | +$45.3K | 0 | $420K | $465K | 3,047 | 3,047 |
| — | share class as filed: EMERGING MARKETS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $462K | $465K | 8,603 | 8,603 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MID-CAP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $453K | $464K | 6,868 | 6,868 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STR SPDR MSCI · position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $452K | $461K | 12,596 | 12,596 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $456K | $449K | 1,005 | 1,005 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 GRW ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $430K | $418K | 1,331 | 1,331 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 | NO CHANGE | −$41.9K | 0 | $448K | $406K | 11,365 | 11,365 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 | NO CHANGE | +$28.0K | 0 | $374K | $402K | 1,142 | 1,142 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $374K | $384K | 6,402 | 6,402 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR (1 ORD B) · position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $500K | $361K | 9,820 | 9,820 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES CORE US REIT · position key pos:17389 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$13.1K | 0 | $334K | $347K | 5,867 | 5,867 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 | NO CHANGE | −$28.4K | 0 | $338K | $310K | 4,158 | 4,158 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:368 | NO CHANGE | +$37.1K | 0 | $272K | $309K | 4,105 | 4,105 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A · position key pos:17981 · issuer key iss:1971 | NO CHANGE | +$59.1K | 0 | $242K | $301K | 7,909 | 7,909 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $307K | $300K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA QLT FCT · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $308K | $298K | 1,553 | 1,553 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 | NO CHANGE | −$94.6K | 0 | $383K | $288K | 2,237 | 2,237 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 | NO CHANGE | +$55.5K | 0 | $223K | $278K | 3,326 | 3,326 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12545 · issuer key iss:715 | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $281K | $275K | 16,452 | 16,452 |
| — | share class as filed: COM USD5 · position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 | NO CHANGE | −$19.2K | 0 | $291K | $272K | 5,912 | 5,912 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO CHANGE | +$30.4K | 0 | $238K | $268K | 9,547 | 9,547 |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APPRECIATION · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $263K | $257K | 1,197 | 1,197 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 | NO CHANGE | −$66.5K | 0 | $318K | $251K | 899 | 899 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 | NO CHANGE | −$16.9K | 0 | $260K | $243K | 1,401 | 1,401 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $245K | $240K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 | NO CHANGE | +$35.4K | 0 | $201K | $237K | 815 | 815 |
| — | share class as filed: WATER RESOURCE · position key pos:13275 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $246K | $234K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $221K | $225K | 657 | 657 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 | NO CHANGE | −$72.5K | 0 | $298K | $225K | 1,321 | 1,321 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$24.6K | 0 | $249K | $224K | 525 | 525 |
| — | share class as filed: FNF GROUP COM · position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 | NO CHANGE | −$39.1K | 0 | $260K | $221K | 4,761 | 4,761 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $206K | $211K | 1,510 | 1,510 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:8b410e02912252c59aced28e4295987d · issuer key cusip6:65345M | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $21.4K | $14.3K | 10,209 | 10,209 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
162 issuers · 255 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $175M | 608,195 | 6.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $159M | 513,515 | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $95.3M | 188,494 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LILLY ELI & CO1 position · 2 reported rows
| $94.6M | 102,848 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $91.3M | 359,634 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $86.9M | 234,657 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $75.6M | 363,169 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 9 reported rows
| $74.1M | 2,625,317 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP | $71.9M | 412,267 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $69.1M | 430,749 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP | $65.9M | 77,842 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $65.7M | 423,269 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $63.4M | 261,405 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE ST SPDR S&P5001 position · 2 reported rows
| $60.1M | 92,487 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTX CORPORATION1 position · 2 reported rows
| $60.1M | 311,307 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALT DISNEY CO1 position · 2 reported rows
| $58.0M | 601,413 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $56.8M | 192,979 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $54.2M | 221,534 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHSL CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $49.8M | 50,027 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TRUST15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $48.5M | 264,683 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STUBHUB HOLDINGS INC · CLASS A COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $38.5M | 6,170,040 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO QQQ TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $37.9M | 65,631 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONEYWELL INTL INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $37.0M | 163,916 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUITIVE SURGIC INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $36.5M | 79,105 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | THERMO FISHER SCI1 position · 2 reported rows
| $35.4M | 71,998 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC | $34.0M | 353,267 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHUBB LIMITED1 position · 2 reported rows
| $33.3M | 102,196 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NXP SEMICONDUCTR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $32.3M | 163,987 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORPORATION | $31.4M | 87,883 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROLOGIS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $30.8M | 233,228 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VULCAN MATERIALS CO1 position · 2 reported rows
| $28.0M | 102,688 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $27.0M | 224,870 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO1 position · 2 reported rows
| $25.1M | 293,939 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORP | $24.1M | 73,200 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $23.9M | 41,745 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $22.6M | 68,785 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHELL PLC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $21.6M | 232,742 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CO1 position · 2 reported rows
| $21.2M | 31,019 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STARBUCKS CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $18.2M | 202,697 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M COMPANY · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.5M | 120,700 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $16.6M | 97,680 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC | $15.4M | 267,208 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOSII · CORE INTERMEDIATE CUSIP 92647N527 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 313,992 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC | $14.0M | 310,506 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $13.2M | 46,474 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $13.1M | 141,088 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $12.8M | 132,548 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC | $12.8M | 82,157 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP | $12.8M | 61,691 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $12.7M | 121,857 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZSCALER INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.6M | 89,487 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | REGENERON PHARMCTCLS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.0M | 15,566 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $11.3M | 110,302 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $11.0M | 175,672 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP | $10.5M | 55,481 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $10.2M | 33,826 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDAL · RUSSELL 1000 GROWTH CUSIP 92206C680 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 89,163 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NIKE INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.3M | 176,211 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORFOLK SOUTHERN1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.4M | 29,293 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX COMPANIES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 52,003 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SYNOPSYS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.0M | 20,145 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 17,396 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN TOWER CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $7.7M | 44,330 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $7.5M | 56,098 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.8M | 26,010 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADOBE INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 26,685 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX MANAGED · FTSE DEV MKT ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 90,291 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | THE 2023 ETF SERIES · EAGLE CAP SEL EQUITY CUSIP 88339Y102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 158,141 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE | $4.6M | 32,021 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBE LIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 32,578 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AIRBNB INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.4M | 34,971 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.4M | 152,596 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SERIES PORTFOLIOS TR · EQUABLE SHARES HEDGE CUSIP 81752T411 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 131,106 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTL BUSINESS MCHN · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 13,303 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECH INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 19,831 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALLSTATE CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 13,133 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CIRCLE INTERNET GRP · COMMON CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 28,116 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 4,201 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF AMERICA CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.5M | 52,023 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TR · SEMICONDUCTOR ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 6,486 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 31,354 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED PARCEL SERVIC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.3M | 23,626 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOLVENTUM CORPORATIN · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 29,445 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 2,628 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.8M | 3,476 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · RUSEL 2500 ETF CUSIP 46435G268 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 22,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI USA · EQUAL WEIGHTED ETF CUSIP 464286681 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 16,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.6M | 9,459 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.3M | 16,172 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 2,589 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 5,537 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 7,919 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 15,365 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AUTOMATIC DATA PROC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $990K | 4,873 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $949K | 7,636 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · J. P. MORGAN EM LOCA CUSIP 92189H300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $949K | 37,779 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWES CO · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $905K | 3,828 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $898K | 2,888 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WHITE MTNS INS GROUP · COMMON CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $835K | 380 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $805K | 1,870 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 65.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 227 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 255 / 255median book 97.5 positions
203 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open KLINGENSTEIN FIELDS & CO LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.