Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$28.0M | −54,994 | $143M | $115M | 454,282 | 399,288 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | +$6.9M | −16,095 | $92.0M | $98.8M | 1,315,648 | 1,299,553 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$9.8M | −19,384 | $99.6M | $89.8M | 534,073 | 514,689 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$11.3M | −1,989 | $101M | $89.7M | 291,740 | 289,751 | |
BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:305 | trim | +$9.7M | −15,771 | $70.5M | $80.2M | 408,097 | 392,326 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$18.5M | +10,912 | $96.2M | $77.7M | 198,977 | 209,889 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | trim | −$32.3M | −155,205 | $109M | $77.1M | 383,320 | 228,115 | |
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433 | new | +$76.4M | +387,261 | $0 | $76.4M | — | 387,261 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | −$3.1M | +2,820 | $76.6M | $73.5M | 335,340 | 338,160 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | trim | +$453K | −376 | $66.4M | $66.8M | 861,733 | 861,357 | |
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COMposition key pos:18845 · issuer key iss:1580 | add | +$11.0M | +154 | $55.6M | $66.6M | 97,536 | 97,690 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$6.7M | −1,552 | $71.4M | $64.8M | 221,716 | 220,164 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | −$4.4M | +600 | $69.0M | $64.5M | 253,705 | 254,305 | |
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | add | +$5.1M | +7,545 | $59.4M | $64.5M | 190,358 | 197,903 | |
CORTEVA INC COMposition key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:667 | add | +$13.6M | +11,346 | $50.8M | $64.4M | 758,100 | 769,446 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$6.9M | +7,795 | $66.6M | $59.8M | 190,027 | 197,822 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | add | −$15.5M | +16,981 | $73.3M | $57.8M | 376,140 | 393,121 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$14.7M | +2,896 | $39.3M | $54.0M | 258,017 | 260,913 | |
PHILLIPS 66 COMposition key pos:12462 · issuer key iss:1714 | add | +$16.6M | +6,836 | $37.2M | $53.7M | 288,195 | 295,031 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$8.3M | +798 | $44.9M | $53.2M | 216,865 | 217,663 | |
AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166 | add | +$6.8M | +4,864 | $44.9M | $51.7M | 389,452 | 394,316 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | add | +$540K | +34,111 | $48.1M | $48.6M | 211,047 | 245,158 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | trim | −$10.7M | −200 | $58.1M | $47.5M | 157,151 | 156,951 | |
INGREDION INC COMposition key pos:12208 · issuer key iss:1177 | add | +$3.6M | +23,793 | $41.6M | $45.2M | 377,329 | 401,122 | |
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | add | −$1.5M | +11,622 | $45.9M | $44.4M | 211,608 | 223,230 | |
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 | add | −$10.3M | +133,091 | $54.4M | $44.2M | 571,011 | 704,102 | |
ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:1869 | add | +$11.4M | +51,198 | $32.7M | $44.1M | 73,561 | 124,759 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | add | −$6.4M | +2,326 | $49.6M | $43.2M | 85,529 | 87,855 | |
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496 | add | +$3.6M | +18,015 | $36.2M | $39.8M | 672,825 | 690,840 | |
SAIA INC COMposition key pos:17961 · issuer key iss:1913 | add | +$3.2M | +2,011 | $33.5M | $36.7M | 102,548 | 104,559 | |
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953 | add | +$4.4M | +15,443 | $28.4M | $32.7M | 321,145 | 336,588 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | trim | +$4.6M | −169 | $27.6M | $32.2M | 1,110,195 | 1,110,026 | |
YUM BRANDS INC COMposition key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:2372 | add | +$2.7M | +12,502 | $28.4M | $31.1M | 187,593 | 200,095 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | add | +$1.8M | +46,567 | $28.7M | $30.4M | 106,794 | 153,361 | |
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192 | add | +$5.5M | +20,821 | $24.6M | $30.1M | 119,801 | 140,622 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | add | +$1.2M | +64,794 | $28.9M | $30.1M | 353,686 | 418,480 | |
TYSON FOODS INC CL Aposition key pos:15399 · issuer key iss:2181 | add | +$4.8M | +38,775 | $24.8M | $29.6M | 423,654 | 462,429 | |
SS&C TECH HLDGS COMposition key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:1901 | add | −$2.8M | +66,918 | $32.0M | $29.3M | 366,394 | 433,312 | |
OUTFRONT MEDIA INC COM NEWposition key pos:18676 · issuer key iss:1644 | trim | +$269K | −98,469 | $28.9M | $29.2M | 1,199,223 | 1,100,754 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | +$187K | +4,396 | $28.5M | $28.7M | 82,766 | 87,162 | |
OMNICOM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13700 · issuer key iss:1618 | add | −$1.4M | +8,336 | $29.8M | $28.5M | 369,492 | 377,828 | |
JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key pos:13620 · issuer key iss:1251 | trim | −$1.3M | −1,284 | $29.1M | $27.8M | 219,579 | 218,295 | |
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207 | trim | −$8.2M | −8,590 | $34.7M | $26.4M | 98,898 | 90,308 | |
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999 | trim | −$4.8M | −32,364 | $28.7M | $23.9M | 353,516 | 321,152 | |
EAST WEST BANCORP INC COMposition key pos:11317 · issuer key iss:786 | trim | −$1.3M | −985 | $24.7M | $23.3M | 219,615 | 218,630 | |
INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA COMposition key pos:17632 · issuer key iss:1202 | add | +$3.4M | +25,770 | $19.5M | $22.9M | 289,423 | 315,193 | |
AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103 | add | +$6.9M | +14,138 | $15.9M | $22.8M | 64,334 | 78,472 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | add | +$6.3M | +50,374 | $16.3M | $22.7M | 401,246 | 451,620 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$1.1M | +6,200 | $20.5M | $21.5M | 142,928 | 149,128 | |
DOLLAR GEN CORP COMposition key pos:18034 · issuer key iss:749 | trim | −$2.7M | −4,765 | $19.9M | $17.2M | 149,954 | 145,189 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$15.9M | +165,682 | $285K | $16.2M | 3,035 | 168,717 | |
DOUBLEVERIFY HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:758 | trim | −$3.3M | −10,553 | $18.8M | $15.5M | 1,640,121 | 1,629,568 | |
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI CL Aposition key pos:17089 · issuer key iss:2375 | add | +$4.4M | +27,641 | $10.0M | $14.4M | 41,251 | 68,892 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$3.1M | −6,100 | $10.2M | $13.3M | 84,602 | 78,502 | |
EVERSOURCE ENERGY COMposition key pos:11848 · issuer key iss:863 | trim | +$10.8K | −4,214 | $10.5M | $10.5M | 155,265 | 151,051 | |
EOG RES INC COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780 | add | +$4.4M | +15,632 | $5.6M | $10.0M | 53,722 | 69,354 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$1.3M | −1,453 | $11.1M | $9.8M | 35,441 | 33,988 | |
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P500 EQL WGTposition key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:1216 | trim | −$644K | −3,456 | $10.2M | $9.5M | 52,997 | 49,541 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | add | +$1.3M | +2,477 | $7.1M | $8.4M | 10,439 | 12,916 | |
MARQETA INC CLASS A COMposition key pos:13880 · issuer key iss:1424 | add | −$405K | +196,030 | $8.5M | $8.1M | 1,798,541 | 1,994,571 | |
COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC COMposition key pos:14482 · issuer key iss:621 | add | +$634K | +28,029 | $7.3M | $7.9M | 260,030 | 288,059 | |
INNOSPEC INC COMposition key pos:15070 · issuer key iss:1182 | add | +$343K | +9,252 | $7.2M | $7.6M | 94,535 | 103,787 | |
CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11118 · issuer key iss:592 | add | +$778K | +10,066 | $6.5M | $7.3M | 111,421 | 121,487 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$351K | +1,037 | $5.7M | $6.1M | 9,103 | 10,140 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | trim | −$7.0M | −21,189 | $13.0M | $6.0M | 42,277 | 21,088 | |
AIRBNB INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102 | add | +$860K | +9,542 | $5.0M | $5.8M | 36,515 | 46,057 | |
EQUIFAX INC COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837 | add | −$894K | +1,201 | $6.5M | $5.6M | 30,092 | 31,293 | |
TOTALENERGIES SE ACTposition key pos:12332 · issuer key iss:2412 | trim | +$1.4M | −2,630 | $4.2M | $5.5M | 63,467 | 60,837 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$1.4M | −431 | $6.8M | $5.5M | 6,368 | 5,937 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | +$1.3M | +3,001 | $3.8M | $5.1M | 7,541 | 10,542 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$385K | +694 | $5.4M | $5.0M | 23,466 | 24,160 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | trim | −$1.2M | −1,568 | $6.0M | $4.8M | 47,947 | 46,379 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ULTRA SHT MUNCPLposition key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | add | +$378K | +7,354 | $3.8M | $4.2M | 75,279 | 82,633 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$230K | −49 | $4.3M | $4.0M | 6,235 | 6,186 | |
GENERAC HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13771 · issuer key iss:995 | add | +$1.4M | +1,645 | $2.6M | $4.0M | 18,728 | 20,373 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | trim | +$22.3K | −828 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 19,158 | 18,330 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$316K | +319 | $3.7M | $3.4M | 5,671 | 5,990 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | add | −$732K | +6 | $4.0M | $3.3M | 13,635 | 13,641 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | add | −$382K | +738 | $3.7M | $3.3M | 66,911 | 67,649 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | +$319K | −702 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 26,833 | 26,131 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | +$231K | −772 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 25,395 | 24,623 | |
TAPESTRY INC COMposition key pos:15106 · issuer key iss:2087 | trim | +$251K | −288 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 21,895 | 21,607 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P US VLUposition key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$42.9K | +495 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 26,430 | 26,925 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$1.1M | +709 | $1.6M | $2.7M | 2,414 | 3,123 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US BRD MKT ETFposition key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | −$273K | −5,930 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 109,568 | 103,638 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | add | +$178K | +3 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 7,221 | 7,224 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI EQUAL WEITEposition key sid:sec:prov:dd29977e39817ce41d988a86e48e90de · issuer key cusip6:464286 | add | +$1.8M | +17,529 | $745K | $2.5M | 7,210 | 24,739 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$518K | +22 | $3.0M | $2.5M | 6,750 | 6,772 | |
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577 | add | +$611K | +2,169 | $1.9M | $2.5M | 6,545 | 8,714 | |
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017 | trim | +$239K | −25 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 25,884 | 25,859 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$595K | +303 | $1.9M | $2.5M | 2,184 | 2,487 | |
GENUINE PARTS CO COMposition key pos:18488 · issuer key iss:1002 | trim | −$395K | −8 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 22,876 | 22,868 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 ETFposition key pos:13727 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$207K | −250 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 6,982 | 6,732 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | add | −$377K | +87 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 28,246 | 28,333 | |
FISERV INC COMposition key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:924 | add | +$1.0M | +21,911 | $1.1M | $2.2M | 16,990 | 38,901 | |
REALTY INCOME CORP COMposition key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1818 | add | +$233K | +1,220 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 32,908 | 34,128 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 UTSER1 S&PDCRPposition key pos:18675 · issuer key iss:1903 | trim | −$187K | −385 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 3,753 | 3,368 | |
TRUIST FINL CORP COMposition key pos:15770 · issuer key iss:2170 | trim | −$160K | −348 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 44,404 | 44,056 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | add | +$287K | +218 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 21,205 | 21,423 | |
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS HIGH DIV YLDposition key pos:13276 · issuer key iss:2245 | trim | +$12.3K | −316 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 12,910 | 12,594 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$127K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 2,713 | 2,713 | |
CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC COMposition key pos:12031 · issuer key iss:466 | no change | +$120K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 4,000 | 4,000 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | no change | +$109K | 0 | $877K | $986K | 16,264 | 16,264 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | no change | +$43.6K | 0 | $892K | $936K | 3,857 | 3,857 | |
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | no change | +$235K | 0 | $572K | $807K | 6,113 | 6,113 | |
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811 | no change | −$10.3K | 0 | $806K | $795K | 6,071 | 6,071 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INTER TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | no change | −$5.0K | 0 | $786K | $781K | 13,120 | 13,120 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 | |
CAPITAL CITY BANK COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3b7ba8eddf4c6360b192830f718de461 · issuer key cusip6:139674 | no change | +$13.3K | 0 | $634K | $647K | 14,888 | 14,888 | |
SNAP ON INC COMposition key pos:17012 · issuer key iss:1998 | no change | +$32.2K | 0 | $595K | $627K | 1,727 | 1,727 | |
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450 | no change | +$32.2K | 0 | $587K | $619K | 715 | 715 | |
HAVERTY FURNITURE COS INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:c7214ba3430351cacb9f721f55a6c283 · issuer key cusip6:419596 | no change | −$28.1K | 0 | $547K | $519K | 23,652 | 23,652 | |
FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:17939 · issuer key iss:915 | no change | −$23.5K | 0 | $492K | $469K | 20,601 | 20,601 | |
CTO RLTY GROWTH INC NEW COMposition key pos:17112 · issuer key iss:690 | no change | +$2.0K | 0 | $454K | $456K | 24,657 | 24,657 | |
WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16233 · issuer key iss:2297 | no change | +$38.3K | 0 | $392K | $431K | 3,719 | 3,719 | |
TRUSTMARK CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2c6ec74a8d56464dc182bc1912affc94 · issuer key cusip6:898402 | no change | +$25.3K | 0 | $308K | $334K | 7,920 | 7,920 | |
ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684 | no change | +$27.6K | 0 | $259K | $287K | 12,500 | 12,500 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE PACIFIC ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | no change | +$21.1K | 0 | $261K | $282K | 2,883 | 2,883 | |
STANDEX INTL CORP COMposition key pos:14981 · issuer key iss:2033 | no change | +$40.8K | 0 | $236K | $277K | 1,085 | 1,085 | |
VEECO INSTRS INC DEL COMposition key pos:18888 · issuer key iss:2246 | no change | +$42.9K | 0 | $232K | $275K | 8,132 | 8,132 | |
ISHARES TR RUS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:16961 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$2.6K | 0 | $266K | $268K | 2,759 | 2,759 | |
LPL FINL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:16526 · issuer key iss:1315 | no change | −$48.7K | 0 | $309K | $260K | 864 | 864 | |
BECTON DICKINSON & CO COMposition key pos:16438 · issuer key iss:347 | no change | −$60.2K | 0 | $317K | $257K | 1,633 | 1,633 | |
COPT DEFENSE PROPERTIES SHS BEN INTposition key pos:14672 · issuer key iss:664 | no change | +$23.5K | 0 | $233K | $256K | 8,376 | 8,376 | |
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | no change | +$18.4K | 0 | $234K | $252K | 2,962 | 2,962 | |
AVISTA CORP COMposition key pos:11335 · issuer key iss:291 | no change | +$10.0K | 0 | $240K | $250K | 6,225 | 6,225 | |
OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601 | no change | +$3.0K | 0 | $246K | $249K | 2,700 | 2,700 | |
SUN CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:17024 · issuer key iss:2052 | no change | +$3.9K | 0 | $235K | $239K | 1,900 | 1,900 | |
EA SERIES TRUST ALPHA ARCHITECTposition key sid:sec:prov:ae3aac1f6dcaa1ed4200274bda44d17e · issuer key cusip6:02072Q | no change | −$14.3K | 0 | $252K | $237K | 5,104 | 5,104 | |
INTERPARFUMS INC COMposition key pos:18128 · issuer key iss:1195 | no change | +$15.3K | 0 | $216K | $231K | 2,547 | 2,547 | |
PRESTIGE CONSMR HEALTHCARE I COMposition key pos:17120 · issuer key iss:1750 | no change | −$9.3K | 0 | $237K | $228K | 3,840 | 3,840 | |
CITY HLDG CO COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e57898f063ab89dffa3d6a46f29e4dc0 · issuer key cusip6:177835 | no change | +$604 | 0 | $225K | $226K | 1,887 | 1,887 | |
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC COMposition key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:216 | no change | −$66.7K | 0 | $290K | $223K | 2,000 | 2,000 | |
SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T | no change | −$18.9K | 0 | $237K | $218K | 2,523 | 2,523 | |
BIOTE CORP CLASS A COMposition key pos:12336 · issuer key cusip6:090683 | no change | −$15.9K | 0 | $33.1K | $17.2K | 12,746 | 12,746 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 60.8% · HHI (bps) ·§: 190integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 258
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open ZWJ INVESTMENT COUNSEL INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $124M | 433,276 | — | 4.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $98.8M | 1,299,553 | — | 3.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $89.8M | 514,689 | — | 3.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $89.7M | 289,751 | — | 3.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BWXTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $80.2M | 392,326 | — | 2.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $77.7M | 209,889 | — | 2.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $77.1M | 228,115 | — | 2.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $76.4M | 387,261 | — | 2.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $73.5M | 338,160 | — | 2.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $66.8M | 861,357 | — | 2.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $66.6M | 97,690 | — | 2.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $64.8M | 220,164 | — | 2.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $64.5M | 254,305 | — | 2.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $64.5M | 197,903 | — | 2.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CTVAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $64.4M | 769,446 | — | 2.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $59.8M | 197,822 | — | 2.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $57.8M | 393,121 | — | 2.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $54.0M | 260,913 | — | 1.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $53.7M | 295,031 | — | 1.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $53.2M | 217,663 | — | 1.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $51.7M | 394,316 | — | 1.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $48.6M | 245,158 | — | 1.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $47.5M | 156,951 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGREDION INC INGREDION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $45.2M | 401,122 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $44.4M | 223,230 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $44.2M | 704,102 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $44.1M | 124,759 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $43.2M | 87,855 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MDLZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $39.8M | 690,840 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SAIAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $36.7M | 104,559 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $32.7M | 336,588 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $32.2M | 1,110,026 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | YUMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $31.1M | 200,095 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $30.4M | 153,361 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $30.1M | 140,622 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $30.1M | 418,480 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC TYSON FOODS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $29.6M | 462,429 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS SS&C TECH HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $29.3M | 433,312 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OUTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OUTFRONT MEDIA INC OUTFRONT MEDIA INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $29.2M | 1,100,754 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $28.7M | 87,162 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $28.5M | 377,828 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Jverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $27.8M | 218,295 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $26.4M | 90,308 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $23.9M | 321,152 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EWBCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAST WEST BANCORP INC EAST WEST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $23.3M | 218,630 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IFFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $22.9M | 315,193 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $22.8M | 78,472 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $22.7M | 451,620 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $21.5M | 149,128 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $17.2M | 145,189 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $16.2M | 168,717 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOUBLEVERIFY HLDGS INC DOUBLEVERIFY HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $15.5M | 1,629,568 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $15.4M | 87,642 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZBRAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $14.4M | 68,892 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $13.3M | 78,502 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ESverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $10.5M | 151,051 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $10.0M | 69,354 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T | $9.8M | 54,896 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $8.4M | 12,916 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARQETA INC MARQETA INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $8.1M | 1,994,571 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.9M | 288,059 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IOSPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INNOSPEC INC INNOSPEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.6M | 103,787 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CFGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $7.3M | 121,487 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS | $6.9M | 12,902 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $6.0M | 21,088 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABNBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.8M | 46,057 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $5.8M | 10,543 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EFXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.6M | 31,293 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.5M | 60,837 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.5M | 5,937 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $5.0M | 24,160 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.8M | 46,379 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · ULTRA SHT MUNCPL CUSIP 46641Q654 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.2M | 82,633 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GNRCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $4.0M | 20,373 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.5M | 18,330 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.4M | 5,990 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR | $3.3M | 128,327 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.3M | 13,641 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.3M | 67,649 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.1M | 26,131 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.1M | 24,623 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TPRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $3.0M | 21,607 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.7M | 3,123 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 7,224 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI EQUAL WEITE CUSIP 464286681 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 24,739 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 6,772 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NSCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 8,714 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 25,859 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.5M | 2,487 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GPCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.4M | 22,868 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.3M | 28,333 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FISVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.2M | 38,901 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Overified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.1M | 34,128 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MDYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.1M | 3,368 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0M | 44,056 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $2.0M | 21,423 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.9M | 26,793 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.9M | 12,594 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.8M | 18,378 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-24 +24d | $1.7M | 8,482 | — | 0.1% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).