The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:2cf9621003e6aebede18a541fae2b19d · issuer key cusip6:700658
ADD
+$28.7M
+103,142
$160M
$189M
1,052,822
1,155,964
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1982
ADD
+$8.1M
+137,782
$154M
$162M
3,541,209
3,678,991
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X
ADD
+$6.4M
+66,100
$131M
$137M
3,405,941
3,472,041
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
−$7.1M
+4,761
$125M
$118M
461,360
466,121
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$13.9M
−33,148
$126M
$112M
674,252
641,104
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$25.5M
+6,335
$119M
$93.1M
245,208
251,543
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$7.3M
+2,665
$99.8M
$92.4M
318,817
321,482
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$8.8M
−961
$98.2M
$89.3M
304,655
303,694
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454
TRIM
−$1.1M
−20,089
$61.7M
$60.6M
800,548
780,459
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127
TRIM
+$4.2M
−14,568
$51.2M
$55.5M
188,935
174,367
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
ADD
−$2.7M
+7,353
$52.0M
$49.3M
78,774
86,127
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290
ADD
+$6.4M
+56,221
$39.5M
$45.9M
421,449
477,670
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806
TRIM
+$7.7M
−5,100
$36.3M
$44.1M
55,617
50,517
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485
ADD
+$1.9M
+11,237
$39.7M
$41.7M
277,164
288,401
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745
TRIM
+$1.0M
−3,605
$40.1M
$41.1M
261,136
257,531
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206
ADD
+$1.7M
+3,327
$39.2M
$40.9M
128,401
131,728
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key iss:2481
ADD
+$2.2M
+7,224
$38.7M
$40.9M
51,350
58,574
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$2.8M
+6,810
$43.6M
$40.8M
189,058
195,868
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946
TRIM
+$1.1M
−2,854
$39.1M
$40.3M
178,121
175,267
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167
TRIM
−$4.3M
−12,724
$44.2M
$39.8M
337,148
324,424
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 391 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 21
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$697K
0
$14.3M
$13.6M
19
19
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:18266 · issuer key iss:1094
NO CHANGE
−$287K
0
$1.8M
$1.5M
11,000
11,000
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:2a6eff770adb1ab4621abb486f9d4c26 · issuer key cusip6:337344
NO CHANGE
−$127K
0
$1.2M
$1.1M
8,400
8,400
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K
NO CHANGE
+$27.5K
0
$985K
$1.0M
8,305
8,305
—
share class as filed: Com · position key cusip:89641T104 · issuer key cusip6:89641T
NO CHANGE
+$11.9K
0
$898K
$910K
9,500
9,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197
NO CHANGE
−$2.2K
0
$553K
$551K
163
163
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810
NO CHANGE
−$52.1K
0
$553K
$501K
11,060
11,060
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$4.8K
0
$486K
$490K
5,044
5,044
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126
NO CHANGE
+$14.7K
0
$374K
$389K
1,560
1,560
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948
NO CHANGE
+$27.4K
0
$343K
$371K
1,019
1,019
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:17264 · issuer key iss:136
NO CHANGE
+$70.1K
0
$249K
$319K
14,000
14,000
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231
NO CHANGE
+$12.9K
0
$302K
$315K
2,325
2,325
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910
NO CHANGE
−$23.9K
0
$333K
$309K
2,756
2,756
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276
NO CHANGE
+$41.7K
0
$240K
$282K
3,000
3,000
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:10520 · issuer key iss:2024
NO CHANGE
−$25.3K
0
$289K
$264K
1,815
1,815
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
−$19.0K
0
$247K
$228K
1,716
1,716
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789
NO CHANGE
+$1.4K
0
$210K
$211K
1,236
1,236
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681
NO CHANGE
−$2.9K
0
$208K
$205K
2,122
2,122
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:12545 · issuer key iss:715
NO CHANGE
−$4.2K
0
$188K
$183K
10,970
10,970
—
share class as filed: Com · position key pos:11116 · issuer key iss:2334
NO CHANGE
−$103K
0
$212K
$110K
10,090
10,090
—
share class as filed: Com · position key sid:sec:prov:0e18fc19224817111beeee4f610a5d2a · issuer key cusip6:02319V
NO CHANGE
+$7.4K
0
$40.5K
$47.8K
16,386
16,386
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
308 issuers · 605 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
Park National Corporation1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ reported for Park National Corporation, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
52.3%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
176 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.