CONNING INC.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 311
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 7
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 41
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$3.8M | −943 | $68.1M | $64.3M | 99,405 | 98,462 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$3.1M | +12,098 | $45.6M | $48.7M | 379,566 | 391,664 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | TRIM | +$7.3M | −44,899 | $36.5M | $43.8M | 303,273 | 258,374 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 | TRIM | +$8.4M | −39,369 | $33.1M | $41.4M | 353,072 | 313,703 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | TRIM | +$5.7M | −33,516 | $35.4M | $41.1M | 232,092 | 198,576 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 | TRIM | +$8.9M | −30,471 | $31.7M | $40.6M | 194,835 | 164,364 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | +$1.3M | +16,013 | $38.9M | $40.2M | 120,700 | 136,713 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | TRIM | +$2.9M | −19,946 | $37.2M | $40.1M | 352,977 | 333,031 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 | TRIM | +$7.6M | −30,165 | $31.7M | $39.3M | 302,028 | 271,863 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 | TRIM | +$6.1M | −84,816 | $31.9M | $38.1M | 364,665 | 279,849 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | ADD | +$3.4M | +40,989 | $34.4M | $37.8M | 446,614 | 487,603 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 | TRIM | +$4.6M | −4,551 | $33.0M | $37.6M | 57,579 | 53,028 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 | ADD | +$3.9M | +26,428 | $33.5M | $37.4M | 288,891 | 315,319 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 | ADD | +$3.2M | +34,395 | $34.0M | $37.1M | 191,282 | 225,677 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 | TRIM | +$2.2M | −116,160 | $34.7M | $37.0M | 852,623 | 736,463 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 | ADD | +$3.1M | +15,567 | $33.6M | $36.8M | 161,179 | 176,746 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 | ADD | +$3.3M | +6,905 | $33.4M | $36.6M | 31,197 | 38,102 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 | TRIM | +$848K | −59,334 | $35.7M | $36.6M | 662,748 | 603,414 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | TRIM | +$3.5M | −7,008 | $33.0M | $36.5M | 121,800 | 114,792 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | TRIM | +$1.3M | −23,404 | $35.2M | $36.5M | 503,099 | 479,695 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 43
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $69.6M | $66.4M | 102,120 | 102,120 |
| — | share class as filed: MBS ETF · position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $36.9M | $36.8M | 387,672 | 387,672 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET BLA · position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V | NO CHANGE | −$725K | 0 | $26.5M | $25.7M | 641,275 | 641,275 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$506K | 0 | $21.8M | $22.3M | 330,740 | 330,740 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$712K | 0 | $16.5M | $15.8M | 49,266 | 49,266 |
| — | share class as filed: TAXABLE MUN BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3b723deb22f7d4adc7eee2db84ffe6be · issuer key iss:2404 | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $13.3M | $13.2M | 490,000 | 490,000 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD AND INCM SEC · position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$250K | 0 | $12.1M | $11.8M | 390,500 | 390,500 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $10.6M | $10.8M | 118,845 | 118,845 |
| — | share class as filed: US PFD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2207b285aa55e19540dd71babf194eeb · issuer key iss:2391 | NO CHANGE | −$296K | 0 | $11.0M | $10.7M | 580,200 | 580,200 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$76.4K | 0 | $10.2M | $10.3M | 41,524 | 41,524 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $11.4M | $10.3M | 24,087 | 24,087 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$349K | 0 | $9.3M | $9.6M | 137,998 | 137,998 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.375% 9/0 · position key pos:17805 · issuer key iss:60 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $7.3M | $8.4M | 7,320,000 | 7,320,000 |
| — | share class as filed: EUROPE HEDGED EQ · position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982 | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.5M | 144,030 | 144,030 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.000% 3/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:9f10df6db3a9218f1e99ca9a5f43665f · issuer key cusip6:65339K PRN | NO CHANGE | +$594K | 0 | $5.7M | $6.3M | 4,600,000 | 4,600,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.500% 6/1 · position key pos:15517 · issuer key iss:1698 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$251K | 0 | $6.0M | $6.2M | 5,610,000 | 5,610,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.500% 3/0 · position key pos:14071 · issuer key iss:828 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.0M | 6,875,000 | 6,875,000 |
| — | share class as filed: IBOXX HI YD ETF · position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$80.4K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.0M | 75,158 | 75,158 |
| — | share class as filed: DBCV 2.250% 8/1 · position key pos:18163 · issuer key iss:1789 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$235K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.8M | 5,600,000 | 5,600,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.750% 5/1 · position key pos:13377 · issuer key iss:1218 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$38.6K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.7M | 5,940,000 | 5,940,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.125% 9/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:ad949918a0d6b31b329c2bbfb5caccdf · issuer key cusip6:472145 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$332K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.7M | 4,030,000 | 4,030,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.625% 6/1 · position key pos:16046 · issuer key iss:113 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$42.3K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.6M | 5,650,000 | 5,650,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 3.750% 6/0 · position key sid:sec:prov:436a347080752b89a828ac55d8adc53f · issuer key cusip6:92277G PRN | NO CHANGE | +$325K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.6M | 3,690,000 | 3,690,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.750% 6/1 · position key pos:15691 · issuer key iss:1454 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$314K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.5M | 4,855,000 | 4,855,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHS 5-10YR INVT · position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$66.5K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.4M | 100,754 | 100,754 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12003 · issuer key iss:1324 | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 77,076 | 77,076 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 3/0 · position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.1M | 4,170,000 | 4,170,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 6.750% 7/1 · position key sid:sec:prov:fbf11f256e057cd971f1d31e1c046e51 · issuer key cusip6:85571B PRN | NO CHANGE | −$84.6K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 3,600,000 | 3,600,000 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13449 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$44.7K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 124,080 | 124,080 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 1.250% 5/1 · position key pos:10391 · issuer key iss:266 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$14.4K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 2,700,000 | 2,700,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.375% 5/1 · position key pos:12988 · issuer key iss:573 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 2,730,000 | 2,730,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SMALL CP ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$36.1K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 9,084 | 9,084 |
| — | share class as filed: 3 7 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$14.4K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 19,236 | 19,236 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MID CAP ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$17.9K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 18,612 | 18,612 |
| — | share class as filed: MTG-BKD SECS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 36,000 | 36,000 |
| — | share class as filed: LG-TERM COR BD · position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$12.9K | 0 | $863K | $850K | 11,380 | 11,380 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 | NO CHANGE | +$89.0K | 0 | $522K | $611K | 31,667 | 31,667 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE VALUE ETF · position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$16.7K | 0 | $405K | $422K | 5,670 | 5,670 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$61.5K | 0 | $341K | $403K | 10,640 | 10,640 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE GRWTH ETF · position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $371K | $363K | 3,255 | 3,255 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4fb93042e8f09d85531fc28aa62abea0 · issuer key cusip6:67072T | NO CHANGE | −$13.3K | 0 | $337K | $324K | 43,050 | 43,050 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:68ebd5b25c024c4db1cd9afcf47e6149 · issuer key cusip6:41013V | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $264K | $276K | 11,150 | 11,150 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5117cc58e2a81b54f21e6655c5933329 · issuer key cusip6:27828H | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $223K | $212K | 22,455 | 22,455 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
278 issuers · 311 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $198M | 1,270,597 | 6.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $66.4M | 102,120 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $63.1M | 982,245 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $43.8M | 258,374 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $43.8M | 146,488 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $41.4M | 313,703 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $41.1M | 198,576 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $40.6M | 164,364 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $40.2M | 136,713 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $40.1M | 333,031 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $39.3M | 271,863 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $38.1M | 279,849 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $37.8M | 487,603 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $37.6M | 53,028 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $37.4M | 315,319 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $37.1M | 225,677 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $37.0M | 736,463 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $36.8M | 176,746 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $36.6M | 38,102 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $36.6M | 603,414 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $36.5M | 114,792 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $36.5M | 479,695 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $36.3M | 697,083 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $36.2M | 627,416 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $36.0M | 328,376 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $35.9M | 398,470 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $35.6M | 229,287 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $35.5M | 163,437 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $35.5M | — | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $35.5M | 132,907 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $35.4M | 65,802 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $35.3M | 130,449 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $35.1M | 485,483 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $35.0M | 242,481 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $35.0M | 144,092 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.9M | 144,138 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.9M | 119,763 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.9M | 250,532 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.6M | 141,649 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.6M | 179,150 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.5M | 175,906 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.3M | 104,372 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEST BUY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.3M | 534,415 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.3M | 266,322 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.3M | 110,242 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.2M | 131,517 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.2M | 151,252 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.0M | 115,274 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $34.0M | 99,120 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $33.9M | 96,214 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $33.8M | 159,196 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $33.3M | 164,051 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $33.3M | 96,540 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $33.1M | 322,830 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.8M | 54,311 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.8M | 384,661 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.6M | 432,749 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.2M | 359,429 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $27.8M | 103,679 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $27.0M | 409,157 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $26.9M | 162,657 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET BLA CUSIP 78467V608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 641,275 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R606 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 1,023,746 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $23.5M | 134,952 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $23.5M | 38,022 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.6M | 85,019 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $17.4M | 60,497 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $16.9M | 45,767 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · TAXABLE MUN BD CUSIP 46138G805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 490,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 118,845 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.7M | 34,631 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · US PFD ETF CUSIP 37954Y657 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 580,200 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 162,787 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $10.3M | 28,208 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $10.1M | 37,822 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 137,998 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.2M | 44,072 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.1M | 15,904 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · NOTE 0.375% 9/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 7,320,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · EUROPE HEDGED EQ CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 144,030 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $7.5M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.5M | 8,163 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $7.0M | 56,251 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PARSONS CORP DEL · NOTE 2.625% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 7,050,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $6.8M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.7M | 22,241 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · FALLEN ANGEL HG CUSIP 92189F437 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 233,570 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY CAP HLDGS INC · NOTE 3.000% 3/0 CUSIP 65339KCY4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 4,600,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.3M | 12,595 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL PMTS INC · NOTE 1.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 6,875,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.9M | 5,919 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TETRA TECH INC NEW · DBCV 2.250% 8/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 5,600,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERITAGE HOMES CORP · NOTE 1.750% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 5,940,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.7M | 26,865 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.7M | 16,761 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SEAGATE HDD CAYMAN · NOTE 3.500% 6/0 CUSIP 81180WBL4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 1,200,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · NOTE 3.125% 9/1 CUSIP 472145AH4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 4,030,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $5.7M | — | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN WTR CAP CORP · NOTE 3.625% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 5,650,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VENTAS RLTY LTD PARTNERSHIP · NOTE 3.750% 6/0 CUSIP 92277GAZ0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 3,690,000 PRN | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 33.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 101 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 311 / 311median book 97.5 positions
352 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open CONNING INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.