Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | add | −$85.0M | +43,680 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 7,657,821 | 7,701,501 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$90.7M | −24,035 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 4,682,646 | 4,658,611 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$244M | +20,203 | $1.1B | $827M | 2,214,496 | 2,234,699 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$61.9M | +14,300 | $664M | $602M | 2,877,676 | 2,891,976 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$40.1M | +27,464 | $591M | $551M | 1,887,621 | 1,915,085 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$3.6B | −5,768,943 | $4.1B | $506M | 6,615,774 | 846,831 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$65.6M | −38,459 | $508M | $443M | 1,468,214 | 1,429,755 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$37.0M | +10,532 | $467M | $430M | 1,486,956 | 1,497,488 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$66.4M | −8,665 | $461M | $395M | 698,940 | 690,275 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$55.0M | +13,750 | $347M | $292M | 771,205 | 784,955 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$22.3M | +21,045 | $289M | $267M | 268,894 | 289,939 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI EMRG CHNposition key pos:13228 · issuer key iss:1235 | trim | −$3.9M | −301,250 | $240M | $236M | 3,305,644 | 3,004,394 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$61.6M | −29,996 | $163M | $224M | 1,352,839 | 1,322,843 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$75.6M | −171,239 | $290M | $215M | 900,668 | 729,429 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$30.6M | −1,123 | $171M | $201M | 824,669 | 823,546 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$14.4M | −9,544 | $211M | $197M | 419,892 | 410,348 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$3.9M | +66,175 | $173M | $169M | 492,579 | 558,754 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | −$21.8M | +3,408 | $188M | $167M | 329,822 | 333,230 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$24.4M | +217,326 | $138M | $163M | 1,473,196 | 1,690,522 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | −$15.8M | −281,193 | $166M | $150M | 1,488,076 | 1,206,883 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$51.8M | +24,091 | $91.7M | $143M | 140,291 | 164,382 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$20.6M | +1,741 | $121M | $142M | 140,429 | 142,170 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | −$11.0M | +107,077 | $151M | $140M | 847,177 | 954,254 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | −$1.9M | −20,890 | $140M | $138M | 975,151 | 954,261 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | +$6.4M | −60,630 | $126M | $132M | 1,796,760 | 1,736,130 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$29.0M | +8,211 | $97.7M | $127M | 170,618 | 178,829 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | trim | −$22.1M | −38,452 | $142M | $120M | 460,211 | 421,759 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$38.4M | +70,078 | $80.3M | $119M | 281,210 | 351,288 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | +$9.4M | −81,175 | $108M | $117M | 628,708 | 547,533 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | add | +$2.2M | +233,794 | $113M | $115M | 1,208,781 | 1,442,575 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$29.1M | −263,371 | $143M | $114M | 2,604,848 | 2,341,477 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$7.7M | −8,041 | $114M | $106M | 330,516 | 322,475 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | add | +$52.9M | +104,280 | $52.2M | $105M | 203,024 | 307,304 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$1.0M | +3,190 | $104M | $105M | 1,346,340 | 1,349,530 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | add | +$29.1M | +274,954 | $72.6M | $102M | 622,054 | 897,008 | |
FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP COMposition key pos:16483 · issuer key iss:918 | trim | +$19.7M | −185,852 | $81.9M | $102M | 4,918,000 | 4,732,148 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | add | +$30.8M | +160,910 | $70.7M | $102M | 492,852 | 653,762 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$35.5M | −133,332 | $135M | $99.3M | 589,752 | 456,420 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$17.7M | +9,047 | $81.2M | $98.9M | 190,490 | 199,537 | |
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450 | add | +$34.0M | +35,353 | $62.8M | $96.9M | 76,590 | 111,943 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | add | +$4.1M | +86,091 | $92.5M | $96.6M | 312,259 | 398,350 | |
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193 | trim | +$857K | −401,952 | $94.9M | $95.8M | 2,571,913 | 2,169,961 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$20.0M | +60,309 | $74.6M | $94.6M | 243,923 | 304,232 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | +$16.5M | −53,390 | $77.1M | $93.6M | 505,706 | 452,316 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | +$1.8M | −11,059 | $90.4M | $92.3M | 588,711 | 577,652 | |
EQUITY RESIDENTIAL SH BEN INTposition key pos:12529 · issuer key iss:845 | add | +$28.8M | +552,312 | $62.9M | $91.7M | 998,401 | 1,550,713 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | +$364K | −407,269 | $89.5M | $89.9M | 2,197,366 | 1,790,097 | |
AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:11777 · issuer key iss:282 | add | +$25.3M | +193,067 | $63.1M | $88.4M | 348,068 | 541,135 | |
CREDICORP LTD COMposition key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:2479 | add | +$24.3M | +37,786 | $63.2M | $87.5M | 220,189 | 257,975 | |
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | add | +$1.6M | +7,936 | $85.8M | $87.4M | 42,611 | 50,547 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$10.7M | −28,828 | $96.2M | $85.5M | 449,160 | 420,332 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | trim | −$3.2M | −35,773 | $87.9M | $84.7M | 547,877 | 512,104 | |
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30 | add | +$19.5M | +310,327 | $62.9M | $82.4M | 2,533,174 | 2,843,501 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | −$2.5M | −118,090 | $81.9M | $79.4M | 777,967 | 659,877 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | trim | +$13.5M | −220 | $65.4M | $79.0M | 53,840 | 53,620 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$4.3M | +2,103 | $74.5M | $78.8M | 406,273 | 408,376 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | add | −$1.6M | +115,724 | $78.7M | $77.0M | 296,956 | 412,680 | |
WILLIAMS COS INC COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336 | trim | +$8.1M | −83,403 | $67.4M | $75.5M | 1,120,775 | 1,037,372 | |
SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL ORD SHSposition key pos:16471 · issuer key iss:2609 | add | +$37.1M | +54,394 | $37.4M | $74.5M | 135,737 | 190,131 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | trim | −$19.7M | −9 | $92.1M | $72.4M | 17,196 | 17,187 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | trim | −$10.3M | −41,496 | $82.2M | $71.9M | 627,143 | 585,647 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | add | −$16.4M | +35,820 | $88.2M | $71.8M | 452,401 | 488,221 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | add | +$2.1M | +48,673 | $69.3M | $71.4M | 187,295 | 235,968 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | add | +$19.3M | +67,519 | $52.0M | $71.3M | 299,652 | 367,171 | |
WESTERN DIGITAL CORP COMposition key pos:16491 · issuer key iss:2325 | trim | +$6.7M | −108,776 | $63.3M | $69.9M | 367,340 | 258,564 | |
AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV SPON ADS RP CL Bposition key pos:16038 · issuer key iss:163 | add | +$33.7M | +1,010,000 | $34.3M | $68.0M | 1,660,300 | 2,670,300 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | add | +$18.6M | +326,265 | $48.9M | $67.5M | 319,025 | 645,290 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | add | +$11.9M | +41,002 | $54.3M | $66.3M | 93,783 | 134,785 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | trim | −$21.7M | −126,875 | $87.6M | $65.8M | 647,891 | 521,016 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$18.7M | −13,006 | $84.4M | $65.7M | 255,768 | 242,762 | |
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213 | trim | −$16.2M | −2,126 | $81.8M | $65.6M | 144,494 | 142,368 | |
PHILLIPS 66 COMposition key pos:12462 · issuer key iss:1714 | add | +$53.7M | +268,006 | $11.7M | $65.4M | 90,826 | 358,832 | |
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | add | −$11.6M | +46,971 | $75.5M | $63.8M | 215,611 | 262,582 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | add | −$26.2M | +11,170 | $89.5M | $63.2M | 135,100 | 146,270 | |
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COMposition key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:996 | trim | −$629K | −5,318 | $61.4M | $60.8M | 182,327 | 177,009 | |
ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC COM SHSposition key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:2425 | trim | −$3.1M | −124,000 | $63.4M | $60.3M | 742,930 | 618,930 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | trim | −$2.0M | −161,180 | $62.2M | $60.2M | 1,153,556 | 992,376 | |
ROSS STORES INC COMposition key pos:11508 · issuer key iss:1870 | trim | +$3.7M | −35,409 | $56.4M | $60.1M | 312,974 | 277,565 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | add | +$14.8M | +281,071 | $45.3M | $60.1M | 554,154 | 835,225 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | add | −$15.8M | +20,249 | $75.8M | $60.0M | 282,340 | 302,589 | |
AMERICAN TOWER CORP COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181 | add | +$13.2M | +81,321 | $46.7M | $59.9M | 266,005 | 347,326 | |
PEGASYSTEMS INC COMposition key pos:16745 · issuer key iss:1690 | trim | −$24.2M | −4,065 | $83.6M | $59.4M | 1,400,086 | 1,396,021 | |
GENERAL MTRS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999 | add | −$5.0M | +4,614 | $64.3M | $59.2M | 790,249 | 794,863 | |
ESSEX PPTY TR INC COMposition key pos:17501 · issuer key iss:856 | add | +$17.9M | +86,964 | $41.2M | $59.1M | 157,438 | 244,402 | |
MARATHON PETE CORP COMposition key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1418 | add | +$23.3M | +23,145 | $35.1M | $58.4M | 215,993 | 239,138 | |
AON PLC SHS CL Aposition key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:2426 | add | +$18.8M | +68,612 | $39.6M | $58.4M | 112,281 | 180,893 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | add | +$15.3M | +24,773 | $42.7M | $57.9M | 157,317 | 182,090 | |
VERALTO CORP COM SHSposition key pos:18105 · issuer key iss:2255 | add | −$3.3M | +39,170 | $59.3M | $56.0M | 593,907 | 633,077 | |
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | add | +$5.2M | +13,307 | $50.3M | $55.5M | 111,010 | 124,317 | |
API GROUP CORP COM STKposition key pos:11914 · issuer key iss:28 | trim | −$31.0M | −891,043 | $86.0M | $55.0M | 2,248,783 | 1,357,740 | |
ALTRIA GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156 | trim | −$12.8M | −341,309 | $67.4M | $54.6M | 1,169,116 | 827,807 | |
TE CONNECTIVITY PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:15658 · issuer key iss:2632 | add | +$2.8M | +33,625 | $51.6M | $54.4M | 226,710 | 260,335 | |
MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC COMposition key pos:13565 · issuer key iss:1478 | add | +$14.5M | +158,064 | $39.8M | $54.3M | 286,189 | 444,253 | |
LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13444 · issuer key iss:1356 | add | +$50.2M | +200,818 | $3.8M | $53.9M | 15,687 | 216,505 | |
CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC COMposition key pos:12031 · issuer key iss:466 | add | +$52.6M | +186,510 | $1.2M | $53.7M | 4,595 | 191,105 | |
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | trim | −$10.6M | −147,471 | $63.9M | $53.3M | 639,966 | 492,495 | |
MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11172 · issuer key iss:1501 | trim | −$4.3M | −16,079 | $56.3M | $52.1M | 734,799 | 718,720 | |
BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326 | add | +$13.4M | +105,884 | $38.3M | $51.7M | 329,861 | 435,745 | |
EQUINIX INC COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838 | add | +$36.1M | +32,675 | $14.7M | $50.9M | 19,221 | 51,896 | |
FORTINET INC COMposition key pos:12089 · issuer key iss:945 | add | +$28.7M | +343,733 | $21.1M | $49.8M | 265,311 | 609,044 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$20.1M | 0 | $433M | $413M | 632,560 | 632,560 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SMALL CP ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | no change | +$2.3M | 0 | $146M | $149M | 567,165 | 567,165 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$4.9M | 0 | $143M | $147M | 1,185,799 | 1,185,799 | |
BBB FOODS INC CL A COMposition key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:2441 | no change | +$2.2M | 0 | $36.7M | $38.9M | 1,100,495 | 1,100,495 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | no change | +$3.2M | 0 | $28.3M | $31.5M | 93,243 | 93,243 | |
ENNIS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:61f6f9b4e811337cddee117c151c1302 · issuer key cusip6:293389 | no change | +$747K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.7M | 219,013 | 219,013 | |
ANDERSEN GROUP INC CL Aposition key pos:12773 · issuer key iss:201 | no change | +$210K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.5M | 165,000 | 165,000 | |
CASS INFORMATION SYS INC COMposition key pos:13853 · issuer key cusip6:14808P | no change | +$215K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.8M | 85,833 | 85,833 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 39.8% · HHI (bps) ·§: 118integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,781
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open TEACHER RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF TEXAS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.3B | 7,701,501 | — | 5.6% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $1.2B | 4,658,611 | — | 4.9% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $980M | 3,412,573 | — | 4.1% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $827M | 2,234,699 | — | 3.4% | — | |
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS | $655M | 1,413,996 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $602M | 2,891,976 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $561M | 1,818,359 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $443M | 1,429,755 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $395M | 690,275 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $292M | 784,955 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $267M | 289,939 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | — | ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI EMRG CHN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $236M | 3,004,394 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $224M | 1,322,843 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $215M | 729,429 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $201M | 823,546 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $197M | 410,348 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $169M | 558,754 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $167M | 333,230 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $163M | 1,690,522 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $150M | 1,206,883 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $143M | 164,382 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $142M | 142,170 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $140M | 954,254 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $138M | 954,261 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $132M | 1,736,130 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $127M | 178,829 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $120M | 421,759 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $119M | 351,288 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $117M | 547,533 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $115M | 1,442,575 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $114M | 2,341,477 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $106M | 322,475 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $105M | 307,304 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $105M | 1,349,530 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $102M | 897,008 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $102M | 4,732,148 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $102M | 653,762 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $99.3M | 456,420 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $98.9M | 199,537 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $96.9M | 111,943 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $96.6M | 398,350 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $95.8M | 2,169,961 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $94.6M | 304,232 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $93.6M | 452,316 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $92.3M | 577,652 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | EQRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL EQUITY RESIDENTIAL · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $91.7M | 1,550,713 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $89.9M | 1,790,097 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AVBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $88.4M | 541,135 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | BAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $87.5M | 257,975 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $87.4M | 50,547 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $85.5M | 420,332 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $84.7M | 512,104 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $82.4M | 2,843,501 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $79.4M | 659,877 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $79.0M | 53,620 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $78.8M | 408,376 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $77.0M | 412,680 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | WMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $75.5M | 1,037,372 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | STXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $74.5M | 190,131 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $72.4M | 17,187 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $71.9M | 585,647 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $71.8M | 488,221 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $71.4M | 235,968 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $71.3M | 367,171 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | WDCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $69.9M | 258,564 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AMXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV · SPON ADS RP CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $68.0M | 2,670,300 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $67.5M | 645,290 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $66.3M | 134,785 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $65.8M | 521,016 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $65.7M | 242,762 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $65.6M | 142,368 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $65.4M | 358,832 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $63.8M | 262,582 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $63.2M | 146,270 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | GDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $60.8M | 177,009 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | AUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $60.3M | 618,930 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $60.2M | 992,376 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ROSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $60.1M | 277,565 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $60.1M | 835,225 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $60.0M | 302,589 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | AMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $59.9M | 347,326 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | PEGAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEGASYSTEMS INC PEGASYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $59.4M | 1,396,021 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $59.2M | 794,863 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ESSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSEX PPTY TR INC ESSEX PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $59.1M | 244,402 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MPCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $58.4M | 239,138 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $58.4M | 180,893 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $57.9M | 182,090 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | VLTOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $56.0M | 633,077 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $55.5M | 124,317 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | APGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $55.0M | 1,357,740 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $54.6M | 827,807 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | TELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $54.4M | 260,335 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MAAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $54.3M | 444,253 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | LECOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $53.9M | 216,505 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | CBOEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $53.7M | 191,105 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $53.3M | 492,495 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | MNSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $52.1M | 718,720 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | BNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $51.7M | 435,745 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | EQIXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $50.9M | 51,896 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | FTNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $49.8M | 609,044 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).