DUFF & PHELPS INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $9.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 249
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 8
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 6
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | ADD | +$36.1M | +22,850 | $484M | $520M | 2,609,690 | 2,632,540 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | TRIM | +$96.8M | −5,750 | $366M | $463M | 478,333 | 472,583 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 | TRIM | −$7.7M | −166,515 | $403M | $395M | 3,156,371 | 2,989,856 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 | ADD | +$40.1M | +4,220 | $239M | $279M | 1,542,710 | 1,546,930 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 | ADD | +$14.2M | +35,600 | $199M | $214M | 2,576,274 | 2,611,874 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 | ADD | +$18.5M | +48 | $184M | $203M | 2,086,619 | 2,086,667 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 | ADD | +$18.9M | +72,516 | $174M | $193M | 2,352,387 | 2,424,903 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | TRIM | +$12.4M | −146,934 | $166M | $178M | 2,068,314 | 1,921,380 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 | TRIM | +$26.2M | −47,225 | $146M | $172M | 1,579,455 | 1,532,230 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 | ADD | +$20.8M | +55,457 | $146M | $167M | 3,811,242 | 3,866,699 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 | TRIM | −$680K | −10,325 | $162M | $162M | 877,686 | 867,361 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 | TRIM | +$29.8M | −5,115 | $131M | $161M | 1,580,452 | 1,575,337 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 | ADD | −$2.2M | +3,035 | $161M | $159M | 917,855 | 920,890 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 | ADD | +$33.2M | +103,780 | $117M | $150M | 449,410 | 553,190 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 | ADD | +$15.2M | +34 | $130M | $145M | 3,106,606 | 3,106,640 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | ADD | +$28.5M | +67,158 | $112M | $141M | 1,865,628 | 1,932,786 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 | TRIM | +$12.8M | −347 | $123M | $136M | 1,898,522 | 1,898,175 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 | TRIM | +$11.3M | −60,075 | $124M | $136M | 1,715,935 | 1,655,860 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 | TRIM | −$38.7M | −133,315 | $170M | $132M | 940,065 | 806,750 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 | ADD | +$12.9M | +52,350 | $116M | $129M | 4,430,543 | 4,482,893 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 19
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 | NO CHANGE | +$11.1M | 0 | $102M | $113M | 1,453,667 | 1,453,667 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 | NO CHANGE | +$12.0M | 0 | $87.9M | $99.9M | 762,162 | 762,162 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 | NO CHANGE | +$13.0M | 0 | $78.0M | $91.0M | 3,140,500 | 3,140,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 | NO CHANGE | +$25.1M | 0 | $51.1M | $76.2M | 981,900 | 981,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 | NO CHANGE | +$12.7M | 0 | $54.6M | $67.2M | 1,339,489 | 1,339,489 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 | NO CHANGE | +$7.7M | 0 | $58.4M | $66.1M | 1,304,500 | 1,304,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 | NO CHANGE | +$7.5M | 0 | $55.4M | $63.0M | 624,930 | 624,930 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11708 · issuer key iss:1361 | NO CHANGE | +$5.1M | 0 | $44.5M | $49.6M | 576,000 | 576,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770 | NO CHANGE | +$12.5M | 0 | $35.2M | $47.7M | 2,666,500 | 2,666,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $26.9M | $28.5M | 1,127,288 | 1,127,288 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $7.4M | $9.0M | 123,600 | 123,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 | NO CHANGE | −$829K | 0 | $7.5M | $6.7M | 38,902 | 38,902 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 218,334 | 218,334 |
| — | share class as filed: SPON ADR · position key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:2397 | NO CHANGE | +$256K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.9M | 43,000 | 43,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:1002 | NO CHANGE | −$387K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.3M | 131,626 | 131,626 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 | NO CHANGE | −$89.9K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 112,368 | 112,368 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 | NO CHANGE | +$15.6K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 17,103 | 17,103 |
| — | share class as filed: DUFF & PHELPS CL · position key sid:sec:prov:49803dc220c29bb3f285a4277bfe815b · issuer key cusip6:92790A | NO CHANGE | +$157K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 61,475 | 61,475 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14839 · issuer key iss:117 | NO CHANGE | −$136K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 97,037 | 97,037 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
148 issuers · 249 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $520M | 2,632,540 | 5.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $463M | 472,583 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $395M | 2,989,856 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC | $279M | 1,546,930 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC | $214M | 2,611,874 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $203M | 2,086,667 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC | $193M | 2,424,903 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $178M | 1,921,380 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $172M | 1,532,230 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC | $167M | 3,866,699 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW | $162M | 867,361 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL | $161M | 1,575,337 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $159M | 920,890 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO | $150M | 553,190 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC | $145M | 3,106,640 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $141M | 1,932,786 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP | $136M | 1,898,175 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC | $136M | 1,655,860 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC | $132M | 806,750 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INC | $129M | 4,482,893 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT | $128M | 4,576,997 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP | $128M | 509,397 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $127M | 1,159,881 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC | $127M | 2,195,608 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $117M | 896,997 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO | $116M | 792,462 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP | $115M | 3,015,392 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC | $114M | 981,349 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $113M | 1,453,667 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $112M | 607,945 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $105M | 371,015 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC | $104M | 3,431,442 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC | $104M | 849,743 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $104M | 1,073,294 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP | $102M | 1,626,340 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE ENERGY CORP | $101M | 2,096,384 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUBESMART | $100M | 2,737,656 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $99.9M | 762,162 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $97.3M | 1,349,450 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC | $97.2M | 1,572,229 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC | $97.0M | 1,193,028 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP | $95.5M | 1,179,584 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP | $95.2M | 1,668,467 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $93.2M | 1,030,679 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIES | $91.4M | 1,464,385 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $91.0M | 3,140,500 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $89.2M | 5,078,983 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL UTILS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $88.1M | 2,188,784 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPIRE INC | $84.4M | 932,582 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P | $83.9M | 4,346,738 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC | $83.3M | 1,539,163 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSEX PPTY TR INC | $79.0M | 326,257 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $76.2M | 981,900 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGREE RLTY CORP | $76.1M | 1,010,118 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $75.2M | 552,780 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INC | $72.0M | 780,153 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS EDISON & CO INC | $67.4M | 1,801,516 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $67.2M | 1,339,489 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $66.1M | 1,304,500 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $63.0M | 624,930 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $62.2M | 256,470 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L | $59.0M | 1,560,173 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC | $56.6M | 420,186 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT INC | $54.4M | 2,828,445 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP | $52.9M | 859,602 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC | $51.1M | 1,083,175 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMING & LEISURE P | $50.4M | 1,136,549 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $50.4M | 1,503,744 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONE GAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $49.6M | 576,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUSINS PPTYS INC | $48.1M | 2,130,177 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELUS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $47.7M | 2,666,500 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $46.5M | 424,550 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP INC | $46.1M | 888,831 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ IN | $45.2M | 972,721 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $44.2M | 1,447,185 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TR | $40.2M | 3,186,450 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VORNADO RLTY TR | $39.9M | 1,535,960 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $39.7M | 1,776,900 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REXFORD INDL RLTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $37.9M | 1,157,445 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $37.4M | 912,188 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $36.5M | 412,587 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $36.4M | 304,391 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHWEST NAT HLDG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $32.6M | 613,090 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACK HILLS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $31.9M | 459,540 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $29.4M | 424,140 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BCE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $28.5M | 1,127,288 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SMARTSTOP SELF STORAG REIT I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $25.2M | 831,755 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERROVIAL SE | $21.9M | 395,900 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMCO REALTY CORP | $21.5M | 956,321 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC | $20.4M | 349,051 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.9M | 74,921 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.1M | 139,629 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $19.1M | 219,687 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE & MAIN INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.6M | 357,111 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC · SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.7M | 353,327 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.8M | 34,557 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER WTR PRODS INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.5M | 492,139 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.8M | 37,353 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.0M | 43,567 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.0M | 123,600 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 50.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 170 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 249 / 249median book 97.5 positions
154 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open DUFF & PHELPS INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.