PEREGRINE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 290
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 34
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 37
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$25.3M | −59,320 | $132M | $107M | 572,442 | 513,122 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$41.7M | −103,961 | $145M | $103M | 462,689 | 358,728 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 | TRIM | −$1.5M | −26,482 | $84.4M | $82.9M | 428,331 | 401,849 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 | TRIM | −$32.2M | −9,388 | $96.0M | $63.8M | 594,104 | 584,716 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 | ADD | −$13.4M | +80,768 | $68.9M | $55.4M | 449,538 | 530,306 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 | TRIM | −$15.3M | −8,938 | $70.5M | $55.2M | 150,434 | 141,496 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 | TRIM | −$10.5M | −45,450 | $60.2M | $49.7M | 736,397 | 690,947 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$11.4M | −10,531 | $59.8M | $48.4M | 170,557 | 160,026 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 | TRIM | −$14.2M | −6,561 | $60.2M | $46.0M | 106,300 | 99,739 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | TRIM | −$10.0M | −6,044 | $55.9M | $45.9M | 97,881 | 91,837 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 | TRIM | −$13.1M | −6,350 | $58.9M | $45.8M | 809,775 | 803,425 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 | ADD | −$16.8M | +15,859 | $61.3M | $44.5M | 279,371 | 295,230 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | −$3.3M | +3,574 | $45.7M | $42.4M | 42,567 | 46,141 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 | TRIM | −$4.9M | −41,279 | $43.7M | $38.7M | 657,819 | 616,540 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 | TRIM | −$12.9M | −13,638 | $49.3M | $36.4M | 220,956 | 207,318 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 | ADD | −$5.5M | +65,298 | $34.5M | $29.0M | 149,981 | 215,279 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 | TRIM | −$22.2M | −49,721 | $50.4M | $28.2M | 748,873 | 699,152 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606 | TRIM | −$18.1M | −78,692 | $44.0M | $25.9M | 1,275,643 | 1,196,951 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 | TRIM | −$14.3M | −22,798 | $40.0M | $25.8M | 369,105 | 346,307 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | NEW | +$24.9M | +258,722 | $0 | $24.9M | — | 258,722 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 34
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $34.6K | $43.4K | 110 | 110 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11764 · issuer key iss:1740 | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $22.5K | $25.3K | 150 | 150 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $22.0K | $24.6K | 90 | 90 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 | NO CHANGE | +$498 | 0 | $24.0K | $24.5K | 45 | 45 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $19.8K | $22.0K | 190 | 190 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $22.5K | $21.4K | 940 | 940 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 | NO CHANGE | −$103 | 0 | $21.0K | $20.9K | 150 | 150 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18028 · issuer key iss:1310 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $22.3K | $19.9K | 110 | 110 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $23.4K | $19.6K | 1,050 | 1,050 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 | NO CHANGE | +$175 | 0 | $18.9K | $19.1K | 140 | 140 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $13.4K | $19.1K | 150 | 150 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2036 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $19.6K | $17.8K | 218 | 218 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 | NO CHANGE | −$111 | 0 | $17.6K | $17.5K | 126 | 126 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $15.4K | $17.1K | 290 | 290 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16894 · issuer key iss:1354 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $17.8K | $15.6K | 390 | 390 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 | NO CHANGE | +$556 | 0 | $14.3K | $14.8K | 80 | 80 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 | NO CHANGE | −$74 | 0 | $14.2K | $14.2K | 129 | 129 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12250 · issuer key iss:1708 | NO CHANGE | −$273 | 0 | $14.3K | $14.1K | 390 | 390 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031 | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $21.1K | $14.0K | 340 | 340 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 | NO CHANGE | +$9 | 0 | $13.9K | $13.9K | 110 | 110 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $11.5K | $13.8K | 255 | 255 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455‡r | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $15.3K | $13.8K | 160 | 160 | cusip-reconciled |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 | NO CHANGE | +$398 | 0 | $13.3K | $13.7K | 220 | 220 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13136 · issuer key iss:1800 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $17.5K | $13.6K | 170 | 170 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13868 · issuer key iss:410 | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $9.4K | $12.9K | 160 | 160 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12472 · issuer key iss:1269 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $10.3K | $12.4K | 660 | 660 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17875 · issuer key iss:1093 | NO CHANGE | +$107 | 0 | $12.1K | $12.3K | 290 | 290 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $13.9K | $12.2K | 100 | 100 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11953 · issuer key iss:892 | NO CHANGE | +$27 | 0 | $11.5K | $11.6K | 680 | 680 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 | NO CHANGE | +$186 | 0 | $11.2K | $11.4K | 310 | 310 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $12.1K | $10.7K | 110 | 110 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 | NO CHANGE | −$123 | 0 | $8.8K | $8.7K | 90 | 90 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10564 · issuer key iss:1465 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $7.9K | $6.8K | 125 | 125 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $9.7K | $5.8K | 91 | 91 |
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
290 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $107M | 513,122 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $103M | 358,728 | 3.8% | |
| — | CLOUDFLARE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $82.9M | 401,849 | 3.1% | |
| — | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $63.8M | 584,716 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW, INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $55.4M | 530,306 | 2.1% | |
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $55.2M | 141,496 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $49.7M | 690,947 | 1.8% | |
| — | VISA INC CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $48.4M | 160,026 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $46.0M | 99,739 | 1.7% | |
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $45.9M | 91,837 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $45.8M | 803,425 | 1.7% | |
| — | SNOWFLAKE INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $44.5M | 295,230 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY AND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $42.4M | 46,141 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $38.7M | 616,540 | 1.4% | |
| — | VEEVA SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $36.4M | 207,318 | 1.4% | |
| — | REDDIT INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 215,279 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $28.2M | 699,152 | 1.0% | |
| — | DRAFTKINGS INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 1,196,951 | 1.0% | |
| — | PLANET FITNESS INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 346,307 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $24.9M | 258,722 | 0.9% | |
| — | SHOPIFY, INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 206,918 | 0.9% | |
| — | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 81,038 | 0.8% | |
| — | WORKDAY INC. CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 161,381 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $20.5M | 296,264 | 0.8% | |
| — | ADVANCED ENERGY INDUSTRIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $19.9M | 61,641 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $18.4M | 46,452 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $18.2M | 90,805 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $17.9M | 523,976 | 0.7% | |
| — | MODINE MANUFACTURING · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 74,869 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $16.1M | 57,315 | 0.6% | |
| — | PATRICK INDUSTRIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 136,250 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNAPTICS INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $14.9M | 212,790 | 0.6% | |
| — | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 66,610 | 0.5% | |
| — | JFROG LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 313,988 | 0.5% | |
| — | STIFEL FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 195,017 | 0.5% | |
| — | FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 141,287 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.7M | 103,161 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MYR GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.6M | 48,285 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.6M | 75,722 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.6M | 41,781 | 0.5% | |
| — | DIGITALOCEAN HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 157,724 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOISE CASCADE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $13.4M | 176,255 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORMFACTOR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.7M | 131,096 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIVION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.6M | 342,795 | 0.5% | |
| — | LEGENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 219,282 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.3M | 65,564 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIAVI SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.2M | 367,441 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENT GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.1M | 207,822 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $12.1M | 164,582 | 0.4% | |
| — | MONDAY.COM LTD. · COM CUSIP M7S64H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 174,724 | 0.4% | |
| — | CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $11.8M | 106,176 | 0.4% | |
| — | OLLIE'S BARGAIN OUTLET HLGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 127,220 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCOSA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $11.7M | 110,240 | 0.4% | |
| — | EVERCORE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 38,798 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHAMPION HOMES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $11.5M | 154,345 | 0.4% | |
| — | ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 82,628 | 0.4% | |
| — | KRATOS DEFENSE ; SECURITY SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 159,039 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $11.2M | 87,460 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $11.0M | 246,358 | 0.4% | |
| — | SKYWARD SPECIALTY INSURANCE GROUP · COM CUSIP 830940102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 246,894 | 0.4% | |
| — | TRIUMPH FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP 89679E300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 179,922 | 0.4% | |
| — | COASTAL FINANCIAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP 19046P209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 139,607 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.5M | 126,231 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.5M | 220,079 | 0.4% | |
| — | BOOT BARN HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 71,171 | 0.4% | |
| — | AAON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 123,807 | 0.4% | |
| — | FTAI AVIATION LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 41,762 | 0.4% | |
| — | ON HOLDING AG CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 296,861 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $10.0M | 116,416 | 0.4% | |
| — | MERCURY SYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 136,175 | 0.4% | |
| — | WAYSTAR HOLDING CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 407,442 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILYSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.8M | 137,957 | 0.4% | |
| — | DYCOM INDUSTRIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 28,926 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.7M | 108,732 | 0.4% | |
| — | EVOLV TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.7M | 1,606,982 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.6M | 87,988 | 0.4% | |
| — | FLOWCO HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP 342909108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 458,523 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW INDUSTRIALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.3M | 35,510 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.2M | 154,307 | 0.3% | |
| — | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSPORTATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 157,326 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $9.0M | 63,348 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KBR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.8M | 240,075 | 0.3% | |
| — | GENERAC HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 45,280 | 0.3% | |
| — | ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 550,112 | 0.3% | |
| — | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 181,360 | 0.3% | |
| — | DESCARTES SYSTEMS GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 121,176 | 0.3% | |
| — | ALKERMES PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 244,007 | 0.3% | |
| — | ACADEMY SPORTS AND OUTDOORS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 152,750 | 0.3% | |
| — | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 462,383 | 0.3% | |
| — | PALOMAR HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 71,826 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.6M | 45,709 | 0.3% | |
| — | ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLUTIONS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 189,251 | 0.3% | |
| — | SS;C TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 125,296 | 0.3% | |
| — | VIRTU FINANCIAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 190,691 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.3M | 143,136 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.3M | 146,923 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.2M | 259,764 | 0.3% | |
| — | SIGNET JEWELERS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 96,734 | 0.3% | |
| — | EVERPURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 138,473 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d | $8.0M | 47,296 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 41.1%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 105 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 290 / 290median book 97.5 positions
327 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open PEREGRINE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.