The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
+$8.2M
−8,435
$266M
$274M
388,718
380,283
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$8.4M
−17,782
$235M
$226M
864,052
846,270
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$45.3M
−10,338
$225M
$180M
465,900
455,562
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
+$6.9M
−13,374
$162M
$169M
869,205
855,831
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
+$17.8M
−19,652
$144M
$162M
461,007
441,355
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
+$10.2M
−12,217
$113M
$124M
491,090
478,873
—
share class as filed: MBS ETF · position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013
ADD
−$262K
+2,528
$109M
$108M
1,139,930
1,142,458
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$10.3M
−11,938
$113M
$103M
350,178
338,240
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
TRIM
+$10.1M
−13,125
$84.2M
$94.2M
243,156
230,031
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
TRIM
+$20.1M
−33,911
$72.2M
$92.4M
600,221
566,310
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601
ADD
+$6.2M
+3,971
$65.3M
$71.5M
164,802
168,773
—
share class as filed: MSCI EAFE ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
+$1.7M
−27,616
$69.7M
$71.4M
725,799
698,183
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$7.2M
−1,885
$74.0M
$66.8M
112,092
110,207
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$15.2M
+141,880
$50.8M
$66.0M
769,235
911,115
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11684 · issuer key iss:876
TRIM
+$3.5M
−1,158
$59.1M
$62.6M
928,797
927,639
—
share class as filed: MSCI EMRG CHN · position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016
TRIM
+$10.1M
−22,415
$48.3M
$58.4M
663,974
641,559
—
share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479
ADD
+$2.9M
+2,265
$53.3M
$56.1M
371,228
373,493
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440
TRIM
+$13.5M
−1,514
$42.6M
$56.0M
279,212
277,698
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545
TRIM
+$6.5M
−2,256
$47.3M
$53.8M
92,708
90,452
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
TRIM
+$5.9M
−8,137
$47.8M
$53.7M
231,030
222,893
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 782 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 42
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET GLO · position key sid:sec:prov:46ba2a4e737f38297d062db66eded182 · issuer key cusip6:78467V
NO CHANGE
+$145K
0
$2.4M
$2.5M
48,459
48,459
—
share class as filed: ALLWRLD EX US · position key pos:13994 · issuer key iss:2480
NO CHANGE
+$43.3K
0
$2.1M
$2.1M
28,117
28,117
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2036
NO CHANGE
−$201K
0
$2.3M
$2.1M
25,197
25,197
—
share class as filed: ENHANCED MID · position key sid:sec:prov:d8e584de0fcc7e9d15920d415f49dc36 · issuer key cusip6:31609A
NO CHANGE
+$107K
0
$1.8M
$2.0M
50,750
50,750
—
share class as filed: MSCI USA MMENTM · position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F
NO CHANGE
+$200K
0
$1.5M
$1.7M
5,940
5,940
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$73.3K
0
$1.5M
$1.4M
2
2
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14744 · issuer key iss:1934
NO CHANGE
+$88.7K
0
$1.3M
$1.4M
6,794
6,794
—
share class as filed: US CORE EQUITY 2 · position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
−$21.5K
0
$1.2M
$1.1M
29,484
29,484
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: ISHARES NEW · position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011
NO CHANGE
+$68.0K
0
$957K
$1.0M
11,787
11,787
—
share class as filed: NYLI HEDGE MULTI · position key sid:sec:prov:afe59f1f566afa1c46ef7c1acdb0661a · issuer key cusip6:45409B
NO CHANGE
+$59.5K
0
$914K
$974K
27,288
27,288
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
+$67.2K
0
$765K
$832K
17,677
17,677
—
share class as filed: HLTH CARE ALPH · position key sid:sec:prov:8d6f60ceff21208e7ea66ac70f1ebba8 · issuer key iss:2381
NO CHANGE
−$6.2K
0
$797K
$791K
7,000
7,000
—
share class as filed: US LCAP VA ETF · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$69.4K
0
$719K
$788K
24,277
24,277
—
share class as filed: INTERNATIONAL · position key sid:sec:prov:f9e9dbcc37bb664d243d188570a06320 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$30.5K
0
$676K
$706K
15,774
15,774
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119
NO CHANGE
−$28.8K
0
$729K
$700K
1,488
1,488
—
share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:92f31ad6ab1e723cb28f0f3019944e33 · issuer key cusip6:92535C
NO CHANGE
−$322K
0
$1.0M
$698K
217,347
217,347
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579
NO CHANGE
+$30.4K
0
$608K
$639K
2,737
2,737
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$2.8K
0
$640K
$637K
25,271
25,271
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656
NO CHANGE
+$89.7K
0
$498K
$588K
30,200
30,200
—
share class as filed: VG TL INTL STK F · position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909
NO CHANGE
+$20.1K
0
$544K
$564K
7,206
7,206
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218
NO CHANGE
+$109K
0
$443K
$552K
2,565
2,565
—
share class as filed: DORSEY WRT 5 ETF · position key pos:14542 · issuer key iss:2382
NO CHANGE
+$28.4K
0
$493K
$522K
7,841
7,841
—
share class as filed: US QTLY DIV GRT · position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982
NO CHANGE
+$24.3K
0
$484K
$509K
5,416
5,416
—
share class as filed: S&P MDCP QUALITY · position key pos:17151 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$22.0K
0
$461K
$483K
4,505
4,505
—
share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:d93654b2b17427cd2ad17fd90cfc4a7c · issuer key cusip6:41013T
NO CHANGE
+$14.4K
0
$456K
$471K
35,920
35,920
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11174 · issuer key iss:915
NO CHANGE
−$13.6K
0
$443K
$430K
15,953
15,953
—
share class as filed: BROAD USD HIGH · position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U
NO CHANGE
−$1.9K
0
$423K
$421K
11,300
11,300
—
share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$11.9K
0
$404K
$416K
16,798
16,798
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$1.6K
0
$407K
$405K
4,187
4,187
—
share class as filed: EMER MKT HIGH FD · position key pos:12898 · issuer key iss:1981
NO CHANGE
+$19.2K
0
$301K
$321K
6,450
6,450
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4c2654c034ec2129b3d34ceb6554c2ba · issuer key cusip6:711040
NO CHANGE
+$27.8K
0
$293K
$320K
6,009
6,009
—
share class as filed: RUS 2000 GRW ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$29.5K
0
$258K
$288K
800
800
—
share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL US L · position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$8.6K
0
$278K
$287K
10,228
10,228
—
share class as filed: RUSSELL 3000 ETF · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$12.4K
0
$296K
$284K
766
766
—
share class as filed: INTL CORE EQUITY · position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$8.5K
0
$274K
$283K
7,953
7,953
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459
NO CHANGE
+$54.8K
0
$221K
$276K
12,310
12,310
—
share class as filed: US HIGH PROFITAB · position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
−$9.5K
0
$284K
$275K
7,479
7,479
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15915 · issuer key iss:490
NO CHANGE
−$1.4K
0
$235K
$234K
4,490
4,490
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: LP INT UNIT · position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059
NO CHANGE
+$7.1K
0
$223K
$230K
6,409
6,409
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15986 · issuer key iss:2462
NO CHANGE
−$8.5K
0
$62.3K
$53.8K
13,930
13,930
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4525424e2a38e00a51d18b0684f007c2 · issuer key cusip6:898920
NO CHANGE
+$11.0K
0
$8.0K
$19.0K
10,627
10,627
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c339b960472f0fdf6113f956c556c04b · issuer key cusip6:26745T
NO CHANGE
−$1.3K
0
$10.4K
$9.1K
11,111
11,111
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
653 issuers · 1,333 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR27 positions · 43 reported rows
Rows HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
41.3%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
114 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.