REAVES W H & CO INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 109
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 8
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 5
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 | TRIM | −$88.1M | −11,000 | $570M | $482M | 1,521,697 | 1,510,697 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 | ADD | −$64.5M | +69,568 | $401M | $336M | 1,133,945 | 1,203,513 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 | TRIM | −$39.6M | −102,745 | $354M | $315M | 2,197,292 | 2,094,547 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 | TRIM | +$8.3M | −663,398 | $294M | $302M | 7,666,518 | 7,003,120 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 | TRIM | +$17.5M | −31,009 | $264M | $282M | 3,579,918 | 3,548,909 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 | TRIM | +$28.6M | −7,333 | $229M | $257M | 1,807,811 | 1,800,478 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 | TRIM | +$25.9M | −203,821 | $226M | $252M | 2,446,593 | 2,242,772 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 | TRIM | +$16.1M | −63,827 | $199M | $215M | 3,057,253 | 2,993,426 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 | TRIM | +$12.0M | −72,376 | $189M | $201M | 2,140,395 | 2,068,019 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 | TRIM | −$34.7M | −1,312,388 | $227M | $192M | 5,424,733 | 4,112,345 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | ADD | +$40.9M | +4,848 | $129M | $170M | 168,968 | 173,816 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 | ADD | +$18.1M | +26,971 | $146M | $164M | 2,087,283 | 2,114,254 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | ADD | +$105M | +101,649 | $48.0M | $153M | 73,403 | 175,052 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | ADD | +$74.3M | +795,343 | $77.8M | $152M | 1,294,417 | 2,089,760 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 | TRIM | −$13.4M | −718,701 | $155M | $142M | 4,424,814 | 3,706,113 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | TRIM | +$23.2M | −20,325 | $114M | $137M | 270,609 | 250,284 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 | TRIM | −$5.9M | −756 | $132M | $126M | 2,609,526 | 2,608,770 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 | ADD | +$34.3M | +169,730 | $91.3M | $126M | 762,753 | 932,483 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 | TRIM | −$10.6M | −327,093 | $133M | $122M | 1,453,978 | 1,126,885 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | TRIM | +$15.5M | −13,487 | $107M | $122M | 1,329,628 | 1,316,141 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 79 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 16
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: LP · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$20.2M | 0 | $112M | $132M | 3,493,940 | 3,493,940 |
| — | share class as filed: LP · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $35.8M | $38.3M | 670,500 | 670,500 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD · position key cusip:984111777 · issuer key cusip6:984111 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $27.5M | $27.5M | 1,891,802 | 1,891,802 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11491 · issuer key iss:2198 | NO CHANGE | +$240K | 0 | $25.2M | $25.4M | 2,400,000 | 2,400,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 | NO CHANGE | −$293K | 0 | $17.2M | $16.9M | 98,037 | 98,037 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 | NO CHANGE | +$3.1M | 0 | $9.0M | $12.1M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 | NO CHANGE | +$149K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 99,104 | 99,104 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | NO CHANGE | −$86.7K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 4,800 | 4,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 | NO CHANGE | +$33.2K | 0 | $939K | $972K | 7,356 | 7,356 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 | NO CHANGE | +$34.4K | 0 | $802K | $836K | 6,145 | 6,145 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 | NO CHANGE | +$24.7K | 0 | $802K | $827K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | NO CHANGE | +$123K | 0 | $678K | $801K | 3,278 | 3,278 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 | NO CHANGE | +$22.1K | 0 | $512K | $534K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 | NO CHANGE | +$66.6K | 0 | $461K | $528K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 | NO CHANGE | +$43.4K | 0 | $348K | $392K | 7,990 | 7,990 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 | NO CHANGE | +$77.6K | 0 | $228K | $305K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
90 issuers · 109 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP | $482M | 1,510,697 | 8.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $336M | 1,203,513 | 5.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP. | $315M | 2,094,547 | 5.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC | $302M | 7,003,120 | 5.0% | |||||||
| — | XCEL ENERGY INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $282M | 3,548,909 | 4.7% | |||||||
| — | IDACORP INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $257M | 1,800,478 | 4.3% | |||||||
| — | ENTERGY CORP NEW COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $252M | 2,242,772 | 4.2% | |||||||
| — | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $215M | 2,993,426 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $201M | 2,068,019 | 3.3% | |||||||
| — | NISOURCE INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $192M | 4,112,345 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | EQUINIX INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $170M | 173,816 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | CMS ENERGY CORP COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $164M | 2,114,254 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $153M | 175,052 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | WILLIAMS COS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $152M | 2,089,760 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | PPL CORP COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $142M | 3,706,113 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | QUANTA SVCS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $137M | 250,284 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L · LP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $132M | 3,493,940 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | MP MATLS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $126M | 2,608,770 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $126M | 932,483 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | CAMECO CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $122M | 1,126,885 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $122M | 1,316,141 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | AMEREN CORP COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $118M | 1,072,573 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $109M | 1,078,046 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | NRG ENERGY INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $107M | 734,285 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | CORNING INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 763,193 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $84.8M | 1,078,191 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | DYCOM INDS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $84.1M | 248,140 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | OGE ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $76.9M | 1,603,609 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | EQT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $69.4M | 1,089,757 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $65.2M | 562,957 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | SBA COMMUNICATIONS COR CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $55.5M | 322,464 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $53.9M | 220,615 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $51.0M | 415,240 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $49.0M | 205,831 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | DTE ENERGY CO COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $47.3M | 323,705 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN ELEC PWR INC COM1 position · 2 reported rows
| $45.2M | 344,722 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | MPLX LP COM UNIT REP LTD · LP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $38.3M | 670,500 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | CENTRUS ENERGY CORP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $36.8M | 211,918 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA RARE EARTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $35.1M | 2,320,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.5M | 314,465 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 41,815 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | X-ENERGY REACTOR CO. LLC SERIE · PFD CUSIP 984111777 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 1,891,802 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | RICE ACQUISITION CORPORATION 3 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 2,400,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $23.4M | 287,589 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | T-MOBILE US INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 106,969 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.8M | 213,549 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.2M | 3,076,170 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 72,880 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 215,103 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL REALTY TR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $16.9M | 94,022 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN TOWER REIT COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 98,037 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | UNION PAC CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 67,160 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 69,200 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.0M | 248,275 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE LLC · COM CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 450,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 400,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TAMBORAN RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP 87507T101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 170,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CLASS B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 17,726 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 24,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | JOHNSON CTLS INTL PLC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 49,666 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H2O AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.9M | 100,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP · COM CUSIP 53681J103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 1,240,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | REAVES UTIL INCOME FD COM SH B · CEF CUSIP 756158101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 84,562 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ATMOS ENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 16,660 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CHESAPEAKE UTILS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 20,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | F5 NETWORKS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 8,589 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.4M | 41,188 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SOUTHERN CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 24,767 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.2M | 12,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LINDE PLC SH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 4,349 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LAMAR ADVERTISING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 14,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PG&E CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 99,104 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | DEUTSCHE TELEKOM AG · COM CUSIP 251566105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 38,399 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 4,800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 8,277 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ONEOK INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 11,810 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PROLOGIS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $972K | 7,356 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN WATER WORKS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $836K | 6,145 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PHILLIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $827K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EVERGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $826K | 10,087 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | NEW JERSEY RES COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $803K | 14,615 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $801K | 3,278 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | COMCAST CORP CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $752K | 26,200 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $717K | 3,464 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PPG INDS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $534K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | COGENT COMMUNICATIONS HLDGS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $529K | 28,098 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $528K | 8,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EXELON CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $392K | 7,990 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BAKER HUGHES CO CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $305K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $234K | 4,665 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 90 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 80.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 328 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 109 / 109median book 97.5 positions
95 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open REAVES W H & CO INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.