CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV

$6.3B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0000733986 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$6.3B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
60
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
4
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
5
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$163M−128,625$1.8B$1.7B2,898,1872,769,562
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F TT WRLD ST ETFposition key pos:12048 · issuer key cusip6:922042trim−$37.7M−100,336$1.2B$1.2B8,709,2968,608,960
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED INTL FD FTSE DEV MKT ETFposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943trim+$444K−236,636$606M$606M9,694,4579,457,821
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$35.0M−30,430$585M$550M1,745,8911,715,461
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INTER TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cadd+$28.3M+511,034$336M$365M5,612,6236,123,657
VANGUARD MALVERN FDS STRM INFPROIDXposition key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020trim−$69.6M−1,460,448$342M$272M6,908,1295,447,681
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042trim−$22.7M−437,812$181M$159M3,370,3592,932,547
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS LONG TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206Cadd+$8.8M+179,727$140M$149M2,510,7562,690,483
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231add+$19.6M+35,869$82.3M$102M120,172156,041
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHORT TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206Cadd+$27.4M+471,874$70.6M$98.0M1,202,0931,673,967
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$6.7M−61,508$104M$96.9M1,037,395975,887
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432Fadd+$10.4M+105,215$69.5M$79.9M777,324882,539
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235add+$14.3M+176,682$52.9M$67.2M786,722963,404
ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES NEWposition key pos:12728 · issuer key iss:1230trim+$4.3M−10,214$60.9M$65.3M750,805740,591
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS TOTAL BND MRKTposition key pos:18883 · issuer key cusip6:921937trim−$551K−3,292$53.1M$52.5M716,492713,200
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS1000VALposition key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206Ctrim−$584K−14,312$48.6M$48.0M526,321512,009
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244new+$44.8M+208,306$0$44.8M208,306
ISHARES TR 0-3 MNTH TREASRYposition key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436Etrim−$12.0M−120,877$56.6M$44.6M563,997443,120
VANGUARD INDEX FDS GROWTH ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$16.2M−23,838$55.2M$39.0M113,19789,359
ISHARES TR MSCI ACWI ETFposition key pos:11745 · issuer key iss:1232trim−$2.6M−12,072$40.6M$38.0M286,778274,706
ISHARES TR TIPS BD ETFposition key pos:17031 · issuer key iss:1231add+$14.6M+131,485$13.6M$28.2M124,184255,669
VANGUARD WORLD FDS ENERGY ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:89cc3441e94df1e6ade34b90004054c1 · issuer key cusip6:92204Atrim+$1.4M−49,327$26.6M$28.0M211,153161,826
VANECK ETF TRUST BDC INCOME ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:a18eb5b701053ca2e09e0efb784144c4 · issuer key cusip6:92189Fadd−$661K+676,672$24.8M$24.1M1,747,9562,424,628
VANGUARD WORLD FD ESG US STK ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910add−$323K+12,614$24.2M$23.9M200,115212,729
ADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD III GQG US EQUITY ETposition key sid:sec:prov:58a0c520c39aae793c494a2ff3b08a05 · issuer key cusip6:00775Ytrim+$1.3M−29,500$22.2M$23.6M905,449875,949
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS GLB NAT RESRCEposition key sid:sec:prov:2764f4046d00df682a27bc8a55ad27eb · issuer key cusip6:78463Xtrim−$7.8M−187,707$30.8M$23.0M495,844308,137
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909add+$2.0M+19,870$20.5M$22.5M271,724291,594
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI INTLposition key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435Gnew+$20.1M+240,714$0$20.1M240,714
KARMAN HLDGS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:1274trim−$10.8M−171,233$30.7M$19.9M420,244249,011
ISHARES TR BARCLAYS 7 10 YRposition key pos:17228 · issuer key iss:1231add+$2.4M+26,041$16.9M$19.3M175,948201,989
EA SERIES TRUST JLENS 500 JEWISHposition key sid:sec:prov:b1ddd046723fcb3275094650c2b25731 · issuer key cusip6:02072Qadd−$628K+7,462$17.8M$17.1M618,941626,403
SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897add+$5.0M+8,437$9.6M$14.7M14,10522,542
ISHARES TR 0-5 YR TIPS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429Badd+$562K+4,487$9.6M$10.2M93,85398,340
VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC SMLLCP 600 IDXposition key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932trim−$1.9M−20,025$12.0M$10.1M107,98187,956
VANGUARD INDEX FDS REAL ESTATE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$5.0M−56,991$13.4M$8.4M151,52494,533
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$785K−3,386$7.3M$6.5M29,65526,269
ISHARES TR ESG AW MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435Gtrim−$643K−7,113$6.7M$6.0M70,22263,109
TIDAL TRUST I ADASINA SOCIALposition key sid:sec:prov:5c5bd4a5102e82c60131a0970116b61e · issuer key cusip6:886364trim−$3.7M−172,782$8.4M$4.7M415,727242,945
VANGUARD MUN BD FDS TAX EXEMPT BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907add+$44.7K+1,530$4.0M$4.0M79,20080,730
VANGUARD WORLD FD ESG INTL STK ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910add+$133K+1,810$2.3M$2.4M32,27734,087
ISHARES TR CORE S&P MCP ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231new+$1.8M+26,049$0$1.8M26,049
ISHARES INC ESG AWR MSCI EMposition key pos:17301 · issuer key iss:1235add+$767K+16,330$824K$1.6M18,65034,980
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II SR LN ETFposition key pos:16788 · issuer key iss:1217new+$1.5M+72,046$0$1.5M72,046
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHS BEN INTposition key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:1237add+$511K+16,966$622K$1.1M12,53129,497
ISHARES INC MSCI CDA ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286trim−$1.7M−31,491$2.2M$519K40,9629,471
pos:12316exit‡e−$2.5M−17,030$2.5M$017,030
pos:15533exit‡e−$19.3M−201,192$19.3M$0201,192
sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332exit‡e−$1.9M−82,896$1.9M$082,896
sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27exit‡e−$2.3M−27,251$2.3M$027,251
sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536exit‡e−$7.4M−78,366$7.4M$078,366

30 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 15

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR AVANTIS US SMALLposition key sid:sec:prov:42d3b075e1e3cf1fc5578a84c64e757b · issuer key cusip6:025072no change+$3.3M0$54.2M$57.5M922,735922,735
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 ETFposition key pos:13727 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$2.1M0$46.4M$44.3M124,298124,298
ISHARES TR MSCI USA QLT FCTposition key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432Fno change−$1.0M0$30.4M$29.4M153,029153,029
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS1000GRWposition key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206Cno change−$2.5M0$25.4M$22.8M208,274208,274
DOUBLELINE ETF TRUST MORTGAGE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:48a1de5dfdbac3893c1e715a4e8a2fca · issuer key cusip6:25861Rno change−$112K0$20.3M$20.2M408,860408,860
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change+$423K0$15.5M$15.9M81,11081,110
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS SHORT TRM BONDposition key pos:11830 · issuer key cusip6:921937no change−$74.6K0$14.7M$14.6M186,624186,624
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 3000 ETFposition key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$236K0$5.6M$5.4M14,59714,597
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS1000IDXposition key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206Cno change−$192K0$4.3M$4.1M13,81813,818
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change−$15.2K0$1.4M$1.4M4,9924,992
ISHARES TR RUS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:16961 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$11.7K0$1.2M$1.2M12,19812,198
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P500 EQL WGTposition key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:1216no change+$1.9K0$1.0M$1.0M5,4125,412
VANECK VECTORS ETF TR ISRAEL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:cd7eb46f41f94ccf91cccb0408c42c9b · issuer key cusip6:92189Fno change+$25.9K0$918K$944K15,61515,615
GLOBAL X FDS GLOBAL X URANIUMposition key sid:sec:prov:03a8d614b00ecef565651990155645eb · issuer key cusip6:37954Yno change+$109K0$816K$925K19,10019,100
ISHARES TR CORE 1 5 YR USDposition key sid:sec:prov:2b2e1d16fa32eec3e42d9e34bbf0630d · issuer key cusip6:46432Fno change−$4.1K0$684K$680K14,03314,033
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
94.3%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
1,312 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
60 / 60median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 94.3%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 1,312integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 65

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–34 of 34 issuers · $6.3B disclosed value over 60 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
6 positions · 6 reported rows
Rows CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 $1.7B2,769,562
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — $550M1,715,461
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · GROWTH ETF CUSIP — $39.0M89,359
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · VALUE ETF CUSIP — $15.9M81,110
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · REAL ESTATE ETF CUSIP 922908553 $8.4M94,533
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $1.4M4,992
$2.3B4,755,01736.2%
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV reported for VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F, as it reported them
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — $1.2B8,608,960
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 $159M2,932,547
$1.3B11,541,50721.5%
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS
6 positions · 6 reported rows
Rows CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV reported for VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · INTER TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C706 $365M6,123,657
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · LONG TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C847 $149M2,690,483
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHORT TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C102 $98.0M1,673,967
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS1000VAL CUSIP 92206C714 $48.0M512,009
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS1000GRW CUSIP 92206C680 $22.8M208,274
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS1000IDX CUSIP 92206C730 $4.1M13,818
$687M11,222,20811.0%
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED INTL FD VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED INTL FD · FTSE DEV MKT ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$606M9,457,8219.7%
ISHARES TR
9 positions · 9 reported rows
Rows CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $102M156,041
ISHARES TR · CORE US AGGBD ET CUSIP — $96.9M975,887
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 ETF CUSIP — $44.3M124,298
ISHARES TR · TIPS BD ETF CUSIP — $28.2M255,669
ISHARES TR · BARCLAYS 7 10 YR CUSIP — $19.3M201,989
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $6.5M26,269
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 3000 ETF CUSIP — $5.4M14,597
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $1.8M26,049
ISHARES TR · RUS MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $1.2M12,198
$305M1,792,9974.9%
VANGUARD MALVERN FDS VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$272M5,447,6814.3%
ISHARES TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 $79.9M882,539
ISHARES TR · MSCI USA QLT FCT CUSIP 46432F339 $29.4M153,029
ISHARES TR · CORE 1 5 YR USD CUSIP 46432F859 $680K14,033
$110M1,049,6011.8%
ISHARES INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV reported for ISHARES INC, as it reported them
ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — $67.2M963,404
ISHARES INC · ESG AWR MSCI EM CUSIP — $1.6M34,980
$68.8M998,3841.1%
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV reported for VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — $52.5M713,200
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · SHORT TRM BOND CUSIP — $14.6M186,624
$67.2M899,8241.1%
IAUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$65.3M740,5911.0%
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS US SMALL CUSIP 025072323
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$57.5M922,7350.9%
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$44.8M208,3060.7%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$44.6M443,1200.7%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$38.0M274,7060.6%
VANGUARD WORLD FDS VANGUARD WORLD FDS · ENERGY ETF CUSIP 92204A306
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$28.0M161,8260.4%
VANGUARD WORLD FD
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV reported for VANGUARD WORLD FD, as it reported them
VANGUARD WORLD FD · ESG US STK ETF CUSIP 921910733 $23.9M212,729
VANGUARD WORLD FD · ESG INTL STK ETF CUSIP 921910725 $2.4M34,087
$26.3M246,8160.4%
ISHARES TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI INTL CUSIP 46435G326 $20.1M240,714
ISHARES TR · ESG AW MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46435G516 $6.0M63,109
$26.2M303,8230.4%
VANECK ETF TRUST
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows CAMBRIDGE ASSOCIATES LLC /MA/ /ADV reported for VANECK ETF TRUST, as it reported them
VANECK ETF TRUST · BDC INCOME ETF CUSIP 92189F411 $24.1M2,424,628
VANECK VECTORS ETF TR · ISRAEL ETF CUSIP 92189F635 $944K15,615
$25.1M2,440,2430.4%
ADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD III ADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD III · GQG US EQUITY ET CUSIP 00775Y256
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$23.6M875,9490.4%
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · GLB NAT RESRCE CUSIP 78463X541
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$23.0M308,1370.4%
VANGUARD STAR FDS VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$22.5M291,5940.4%
DOUBLELINE ETF TRUST DOUBLELINE ETF TRUST · MORTGAGE ETF CUSIP 25861R402
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$20.2M408,8600.3%
KRMNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KARMAN HLDGS INC KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$19.9M249,0110.3%
EA SERIES TRUST EA SERIES TRUST · JLENS 500 JEWISH CUSIP 02072Q846
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$17.1M626,4030.3%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$14.7M22,5420.2%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · 0-5 YR TIPS ETF CUSIP 46429B747
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$10.2M98,3400.2%
VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC · SMLLCP 600 IDX CUSIP 921932828
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$10.1M87,9560.2%
TIDAL TRUST I TIDAL TRUST I · ADASINA SOCIAL CUSIP 886364876
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$4.7M242,9450.1%
VANGUARD MUN BD FDS VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$4.0M80,7300.1%
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · SR LN ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$1.5M72,0460.0%
IBITverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$1.1M29,4970.0%
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$1.0M5,4120.0%
GLOBAL X FDS GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X URANIUM CUSIP 37954Y871
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$925K19,1000.0%
ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI CDA ETF CUSIP 464286509
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-23 +84d
$519K9,4710.0%
1–34 of 34 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).