ARS Investment Partners, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 182
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 17
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 32
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: ARS FOCUSED OPPO · position key sid:sec:prov:15fdd1e61691af994568b503fb3dfc5a · issuer key cusip6:02072Q | ADD | +$10.8M | +28,228 | $193M | $204M | 5,603,699 | 5,631,927 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 | ADD | +$16.5M | +98,208 | $69.6M | $86.1M | 697,063 | 795,271 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$1.6M | +16,531 | $86.5M | $85.0M | 318,233 | 334,764 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | TRIM | +$7.7M | −50,466 | $74.5M | $82.3M | 435,459 | 384,993 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$3.4M | +33,055 | $75.6M | $78.9M | 241,406 | 274,461 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | TRIM | +$960K | −38,944 | $76.8M | $77.8M | 269,247 | 230,303 |
| — | share class as filed: ARS CORE EQTY · position key sid:sec:prov:47875c601bff7772682567660d7554e5 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q | ADD | +$5.0M | +14,122 | $68.0M | $73.0M | 4,173,443 | 4,187,565 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 | ADD | +$16.0M | +146,959 | $47.0M | $63.0M | 925,094 | 1,072,053 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | ADD | +$19.9M | +9,182 | $35.5M | $55.4M | 54,265 | 63,447 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$11.2M | +79,583 | $41.1M | $52.3M | 220,181 | 299,764 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 | TRIM | +$7.2M | −67,328 | $44.7M | $51.9M | 259,216 | 191,888 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 | ADD | +$10.7M | +34,845 | $37.2M | $47.9M | 174,611 | 209,456 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 | ADD | −$1.5M | +57,294 | $47.4M | $45.9M | 379,775 | 437,069 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | ADD | +$6.5M | +23,222 | $38.9M | $45.4M | 212,170 | 235,392 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 | ADD | +$6.7M | +141,340 | $37.6M | $44.3M | 244,206 | 385,546 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$734K | +23,262 | $42.1M | $42.8M | 182,303 | 205,565 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 | ADD | +$19.5M | +30,087 | $22.0M | $41.5M | 135,504 | 165,591 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 | ADD | +$24.2M | +65,599 | $16.3M | $40.4M | 100,049 | 165,648 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | ADD | +$4.5M | +37,039 | $34.4M | $38.9M | 158,292 | 195,331 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 | ADD | +$14.1M | +12,506 | $24.1M | $38.2M | 57,090 | 69,596 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 43
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | NO CHANGE | −$609K | 0 | $3.5M | $2.9M | 7,812 | 7,812 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | NO CHANGE | +$188K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 15,936 | 15,936 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 | NO CHANGE | +$45.9K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 6,990 | 6,990 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL C · position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 | NO CHANGE | +$511K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.2M | 13,370 | 13,370 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 | NO CHANGE | +$169K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 4,979 | 4,979 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 | NO CHANGE | +$881K | 0 | $525K | $1.4M | 2,213 | 2,213 |
| — | share class as filed: SELECT DIVID ETF · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$87.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 8,511 | 8,511 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 | NO CHANGE | +$41.1K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 5,880 | 5,880 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 | NO CHANGE | +$42.9K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 10,938 | 10,938 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 | NO CHANGE | +$38.3K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 6,395 | 6,395 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 | NO CHANGE | −$45.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $964K | 19,980 | 19,980 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 | NO CHANGE | +$63.4K | 0 | $896K | $960K | 16,653 | 16,653 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:d26c55f14dee9872c42529126df55dd8 · issuer key cusip6:878739 | NO CHANGE | −$573K | 0 | $1.5M | $948K | 314,908 | 314,908 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 | NO CHANGE | +$204K | 0 | $577K | $780K | 16,600 | 16,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 | NO CHANGE | +$273K | 0 | $494K | $767K | 5,640 | 5,640 |
| — | share class as filed: EXTEND MKT ETF · position key pos:13780 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $622K | $612K | 2,975 | 2,975 |
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP MAX BU · position key sid:sec:prov:1c379cf03e0c7b59d1519a5f20f12e87 · issuer key cusip6:46438G | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $536K | $534K | 19,900 | 19,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: N Y REGISTRY SHS · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | NO CHANGE | +$95.4K | 0 | $407K | $502K | 380 | 380 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | NO CHANGE | +$66.3K | 0 | $422K | $488K | 5,258 | 5,258 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $462K | $473K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17889 · issuer key iss:1200 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $449K | $444K | 17,209 | 17,209 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $421K | $435K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI TOTAL · position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $423K | $433K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 | NO CHANGE | −$18.6K | 0 | $443K | $424K | 6,380 | 6,380 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | NO CHANGE | +$47.5K | 0 | $360K | $407K | 938 | 938 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 | NO CHANGE | −$26.9K | 0 | $413K | $386K | 2,228 | 2,228 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$15.1K | 0 | $358K | $343K | 2,409 | 2,409 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$5.7K | 0 | $308K | $314K | 8,579 | 8,579 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | NO CHANGE | +$64.2K | 0 | $230K | $294K | 300 | 300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 | NO CHANGE | +$36.0K | 0 | $258K | $294K | 2,595 | 2,595 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10615 · issuer key iss:1234 | NO CHANGE | +$40.6K | 0 | $248K | $289K | 4,068 | 4,068 |
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP MAX BU · position key sid:sec:prov:bccd7ae300e635a7d5e49dcc5410e1c7 · issuer key cusip6:46438G | NO CHANGE | −$345 | 0 | $281K | $280K | 9,960 | 9,960 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | NO CHANGE | −$17.7K | 0 | $293K | $275K | 477 | 477 |
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP MAX BU · position key sid:sec:prov:6f46076f0f5ba232a3c327496855c4ee · issuer key cusip6:46438G | NO CHANGE | −$991 | 0 | $266K | $265K | 9,990 | 9,990 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MID CAP ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $254K | $257K | 2,639 | 2,639 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 | NO CHANGE | +$28.8K | 0 | $218K | $246K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 | NO CHANGE | +$23.3K | 0 | $222K | $245K | 500 | 500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15343 · issuer key iss:532 | NO CHANGE | −$33.4K | 0 | $243K | $209K | 5,159 | 5,159 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 | NO CHANGE | −$19.4K | 0 | $228K | $208K | 645 | 645 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 | NO CHANGE | −$21.3K | 0 | $223K | $202K | 160 | 160 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL C · position key sid:sec:prov:3b6c450c94b0758fbbc866002762462a · issuer key cusip6:G9001E | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $82.1K | $97.0K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:ccf3eb42d1d627002804f4dd0c518b0e · issuer key cusip6:85256A | NO CHANGE | +$20.4K | 0 | $71.4K | $91.8K | 14,597 | 14,597 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12569 · issuer key iss:2266 | NO CHANGE | −$667 | 0 | $54.7K | $54.1K | 13,350 | 13,350 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
158 issuers · 182 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | EA SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $276M | 9,819,492 | 14.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $86.1M | 299,548 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $86.1M | 795,271 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $85.0M | 334,764 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $82.3M | 384,993 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $77.8M | 230,303 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $63.0M | 1,072,053 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $55.4M | 63,447 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $52.3M | 299,764 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $51.9M | 191,888 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $47.9M | 209,456 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $45.9M | 437,069 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $45.4M | 235,392 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $44.3M | 385,546 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $42.8M | 205,565 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $41.5M | 165,591 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $40.4M | 165,648 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $38.9M | 195,331 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $38.2M | 69,596 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $37.7M | 121,906 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $35.0M | 45,270 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $30.2M | 183,657 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $28.7M | 190,964 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $28.4M | 43,715 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $27.5M | 76,978 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $27.4M | 274,261 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $22.4M | 57,201 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $20.6M | 95,135 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $18.6M | 306,127 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $16.7M | 80,677 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $16.6M | 66,013 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $16.4M | 302,969 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $15.6M | 22,900 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $14.6M | 78,055 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $14.3M | 58,515 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $13.1M | 13,644 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $12.0M | 65,351 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BIOHAVEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 1,378,828 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $11.6M | 64,535 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $9.4M | 171,716 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.6M | 35,550 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.4M | 103,054 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $8.4M | 26,254 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.3M | 35,489 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $7.2M | 21,046 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $6.8M | 285,390 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.4M | 29,546 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $6.3M | 89,973 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $6.2M | 36,818 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $6.1M | 28,148 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.1M | 56,346 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.6M | 287,656 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $5.5M | 149,056 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 14,234 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.2M | 59,440 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 38,460 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.1M | 6,908 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $4.0M | 105,187 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.5M | 123,534 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $3.4M | 9,739 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.9M | 7,812 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.7M | 33,942 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.7M | 22,066 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.5M | 15,936 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.4M | 6,990 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.3M | 3,734 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.2M | 13,370 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.1M | 4,979 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $2.0M | 32,969 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.9M | 223,222 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · US POWER INFRAST CUSIP 464286343 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 70,166 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TORTOISE CAPITAL SERIES TRUS · NORTH AMRCN PIPE CUSIP 890930308 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 41,982 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 9,911 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X URANIUM CUSIP 37954Y871 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 32,920 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.5M | 17,978 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.5M | 5,932 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.4M | 37,445 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.4M | 2,213 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.4M | 2,750 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAREDX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.3M | 77,235 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.2M | 2,180 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.2M | 9,449 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.2M | 5,880 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.1M | 10,938 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $1.1M | 6,395 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.1M | 39,850 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MP MATERIALS CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $964K | 19,980 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $960K | 16,653 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TECHPRECISION CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 878739200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $948K | 314,908 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE DIV GRWTH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $931K | 13,261 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $868K | 11,645 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $822K | 2,719 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $793K | 13,900 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $780K | 16,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $767K | 5,640 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTELLICHECK MOBILISA INC · COM NEW CUSIP 45817G201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $658K | 94,151 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MIND TECHNOLOGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP 602566309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $654K | 78,282 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NPK INTERNATIONAL INC · COM SHS CUSIP 651718504 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $597K | 41,209 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EZCORP INC · CL A NON VTG CUSIP 302301106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d ticker not yet mapped | $552K | 21,734 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HAWAIIAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-16 +16d | $517K | 21,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 75.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 323 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 182 / 182median book 97.5 positions
214 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ARS Investment Partners, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.