MANNING & NAPIER ADVISORS LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $7.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 616
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 84
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 20
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$7.8M | +192,878 | $369M | $377M | 1,967,043 | 2,159,921 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$1.5M | +224,651 | $352M | $350M | 721,245 | 945,896 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$32.5M | −7,115 | $297M | $264M | 1,276,629 | 1,269,514 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | −$2.8M | −91,634 | $252M | $249M | 828,016 | 736,382 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | ADD | −$13.9M | +37,465 | $242M | $228M | 419,771 | 457,236 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | +$19.8M | +81,499 | $190M | $210M | 285,836 | 367,335 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$32.6M | −47,108 | $227M | $195M | 724,054 | 676,946 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | +$8.1M | +115,699 | $185M | $193M | 523,679 | 639,378 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 | ADD | +$339K | +26,835 | $182M | $182M | 1,826,084 | 1,852,919 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 | TRIM | −$38.8M | −712,438 | $192M | $153M | 11,379,674 | 10,667,236 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 | ADD | +$10.0M | +106,775 | $129M | $139M | 368,426 | 475,201 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | TRIM | +$19.9M | −30,326 | $96.2M | $116M | 369,963 | 339,637 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | TRIM | +$13.2M | −7,845 | $102M | $115M | 94,756 | 86,911 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | TRIM | −$3.2M | −40,908 | $117M | $114M | 756,014 | 715,106 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 | ADD | +$13.7M | +15,555 | $91.1M | $105M | 45,055 | 60,610 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 | TRIM | −$21.5M | −7,746 | $125M | $103M | 115,138 | 107,392 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 | TRIM | −$25.7M | −120,125 | $129M | $103M | 1,564,026 | 1,443,901 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 | TRIM | −$19.8M | −18,539 | $123M | $103M | 388,454 | 369,915 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 | NEW | +$103M | +211,906 | $0 | $103M | — | 211,906 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 | NEW | +$102M | +4,173,935 | $0 | $102M | — | 4,173,935 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 66
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12545 · issuer key iss:715 | NO CHANGE | −$34.9K | 0 | $525K | $490K | 30,328 | 30,328 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13030 · issuer key iss:727 | NO CHANGE | +$20.9K | 0 | $351K | $372K | 6,619 | 6,619 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 | NO CHANGE | −$25.4K | 0 | $360K | $335K | 1,240 | 1,240 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | −$938 | 0 | $281K | $280K | 5,862 | 5,862 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $266K | $272K | 8,910 | 8,910 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $242K | $247K | 7,980 | 7,980 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$62.1K | 0 | $161K | $223K | 3,600 | 3,600 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:599795e7c20573038475e55ca2235516 · issuer key cusip6:46431W | NO CHANGE | +$35.4K | 0 | $162K | $197K | 3,315 | 3,315 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 | NO CHANGE | −$24.3K | 0 | $207K | $183K | 2,370 | 2,370 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $185K | $176K | 732 | 732 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $158K | $165K | 1,157 | 1,157 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11209 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $162K | $145K | 332 | 332 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $140K | $135K | 630 | 630 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $125K | $130K | 890 | 890 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:4c19537eb4b4cf3fe0830793f4ccbd8c · issuer key cusip6:921935 | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $126K | $127K | 946 | 946 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $108K | $109K | 1,123 | 1,123 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $102K | $95.1K | 548 | 548 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $89.5K | $93.4K | 2,353 | 2,353 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $81.8K | $79.1K | 3,947 | 3,947 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $70.8K | $72.0K | 1,557 | 1,557 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $64.2K | $69.7K | 791 | 791 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $72.0K | $66.4K | 185 | 185 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 | NO CHANGE | −$113 | 0 | $49.9K | $49.7K | 244 | 244 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $45.9K | $43.4K | 1,693 | 1,693 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $47.3K | $42.6K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $49.3K | $42.2K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:4df7dc03a206755a87640361f5b416ef · issuer key cusip6:33718M | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $39.8K | $41.0K | 500 | 500 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $39.1K | $40.9K | 508 | 508 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:42d3b075e1e3cf1fc5578a84c64e757b · issuer key cusip6:025072 | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $36.4K | $38.6K | 620 | 620 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$208 | 0 | $34.1K | $34.3K | 1,040 | 1,040 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$452 | 0 | $29.9K | $29.5K | 318 | 318 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6b061687d8107a8fc9c008b97d0554d9 · issuer key cusip6:336920 | NO CHANGE | −$836 | 0 | $28.6K | $27.8K | 175 | 175 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $21.0K | $24.7K | 85 | 85 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6004cb0856cddd0fe92010e50a829b42 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | −$131 | 0 | $18.9K | $18.8K | 749 | 749 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$8 | 0 | $18.1K | $18.1K | 60 | 60 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 | NO CHANGE | +$588 | 0 | $14.8K | $15.4K | 150 | 150 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $16.8K | $14.2K | 428 | 428 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | −$338 | 0 | $13.9K | $13.6K | 155 | 155 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:769258459006f7ab4bd7009444f04b80 · issuer key cusip6:33734Y | NO CHANGE | +$683 | 0 | $12.4K | $13.1K | 110 | 110 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 | NO CHANGE | −$554 | 0 | $12.6K | $12.1K | 160 | 160 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$805 | 0 | $12.4K | $11.6K | 207 | 207 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $16.9K | $11.6K | 69 | 69 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $15.4K | $9.9K | 23 | 23 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 | NO CHANGE | −$500 | 0 | $10.1K | $9.6K | 170 | 170 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:13994 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$162 | 0 | $7.7K | $7.9K | 105 | 105 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:11348 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$127 | 0 | $7.0K | $7.1K | 135 | 135 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14245 · issuer key iss:648 | NO CHANGE | −$387 | 0 | $7.2K | $6.8K | 166 | 166 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$7 | 0 | $6.6K | $6.6K | 138 | 138 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16742 · issuer key iss:776 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $7.2K | $5.9K | 110 | 110 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$52 | 0 | $1.6K | $1.5K | 41 | 41 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$43 | 0 | $1.1K | $1.1K | 23 | 23 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$17 | 0 | $950 | $933 | 24 | 24 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 | NO CHANGE | +$29 | 0 | $718 | $747 | 11 | 11 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$26 | 0 | $449 | $475 | 9 | 9 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$7 | 0 | $412 | $419 | 13 | 13 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $293 | $296 | 4 | 4 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 | NO CHANGE | −$45 | 0 | $333 | $288 | 9 | 9 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 | NO CHANGE | −$100 | 0 | $257 | $157 | 2 | 2 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:2267 | NO CHANGE | −$58 | 0 | $196 | $138 | 3 | 3 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $133 | $134 | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1021c391f3d911e3e2a099a9e601251d · issuer key cusip6:02072L | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $19 | $19 | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $10 | $10 | 0 | 0 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $10 | $9 | 0 | 0 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b2ac8be1c88c2f5a27036789384be303 · issuer key cusip6:02072L | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $9 | $9 | 0 | 0 |
| — | share class as filed: ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $2 | $2 | 0 | 0 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 0 | 0 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
530 issuers · 616 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $377M | 2,159,921 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $350M | 945,896 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $264M | 1,269,514 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR - SP ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $249M | 736,382 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $228M | 457,236 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $210M | 367,335 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC-CL A | $195M | 677,814 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC - CLASS A SHARES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $193M | 639,378 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $182M | 1,852,919 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $165M | 414,204 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NU HOLDINGS LTD/CAYMAN ISL-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 10,667,236 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $139M | 475,201 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTERMEDIATE -TERM T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $131M | 2,308,728 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $116M | 339,637 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING NV-NY REG SHS · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 86,911 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $114M | 715,106 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR BARCLAYS CAPITAL INTERE7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $106M | 3,546,961 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $105M | 60,610 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $103M | 107,392 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COOPER COS INC/THE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 1,443,901 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $103M | 369,915 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 211,906 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WEYERHAEUSER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 4,173,935 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBRE GROUP INC - A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $100M | 740,194 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $98.5M | 220,589 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTD · COM CUSIP 952845105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $95.5M | 1,462,481 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $92.9M | 885,241 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $87.0M | 1,257,357 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAPHIC PACKAGING HOLDING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $84.3M | 8,481,670 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $80.8M | 378,000 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $80.5M | 1,506,599 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CIA SANEAMENTO BASICO SE ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $80.1M | 2,626,012 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HEICO CORP-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $74.7M | 353,872 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $73.1M | 545,417 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES S&P NAT AMT-FREE MUN6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $72.8M | 713,920 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $70.3M | 259,824 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $60.0M | 474,682 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NASDAQ STOCK MARKET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $57.7M | 679,564 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SANOFI-AVENTIS-ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $57.5M | 1,194,305 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST AMERICAN CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $57.5M | 953,168 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $54.4M | 169,723 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $53.5M | 12,698 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODY'S CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $53.1M | 121,671 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERCONTINENTALEXCHANGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $50.6M | 321,482 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB US DVD EQUITY ETF12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $49.2M | 1,848,908 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOMINO'S PIZZA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $48.3M | 134,634 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BENTLEY SYSTEMS INC - CLASS B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 1,277,419 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $42.8M | 667,370 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL BOND MARKET · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $39.6M | 538,041 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $32.3M | 188,653 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-EXEMPT BOND ETF · ETF CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $32.0M | 641,610 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0M | 156,514 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JP MORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 101,330 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS INV GRD CORP3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $28.8M | 618,901 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $27.3M | 129,206 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD EMERGING MARKET ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $27.3M | 504,704 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $27.2M | 111,439 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $26.3M | 30,397 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $25.5M | 81,156 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLASSIAN CORP PLC-CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 359,192 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPECTRUM BRANDS HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $23.6M | 320,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR PORT SHRT TRM TRSRY4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $22.9M | 670,702 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $22.1M | 31,261 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENERGY TRANSFER EQUITY LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 1,100,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $21.2M | 176,281 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES 0-3 MONTH TREASURY B · ETF CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 201,645 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROCKEFELLER OPPORT MUNI ETF · ETF CUSIP 45259A878 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 793,086 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $18.3M | 375,943 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES BROAD USD HIGH YIELD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $18.0M | 487,587 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.6M | 155,134 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.3M | 1,280,796 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $17.0M | 213,143 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTD · COM CUSIP 002951098 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 242,243 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES HIGH YIELD SYSTEMATI8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $14.8M | 367,516 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.6M | 110,118 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $14.4M | 103,065 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OSISKO GOLD ROYALTIES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 375,846 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | S & P 500 DEPOSITORY RECEIPT · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 20,735 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLAXOSMITHKLINE PLC -ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 235,477 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOVARTIS AG- REG · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 84,943 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHELL PLC- ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 129,867 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.7M | 68,252 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD HIGH DVD YIELD ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.6M | 98,470 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.6M | 90,221 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $11.1M | 183,155 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLE COMPUTER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 42,922 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEWMONT GOLDCORP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 100,190 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.5M | 171,540 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE INTL STOCK ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.4M | 98,193 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE GROUP LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 88,740 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 110,743 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $10.1M | 16,738 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOLVERINE WORLD WIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.8M | 599,577 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.7M | 48,234 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRITISH AMERICAN TOB-SP ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 163,072 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FOUR CORNERS PROPERTY TRUST · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 399,486 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.4M | 26,519 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $9.2M | 37,416 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BHP GROUP LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 123,779 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $8.9M | 152,065 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 56.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 181 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 616 / 616median book 97.5 positions
636 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open MANNING & NAPIER ADVISORS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.