LOEWS CORP

$11.9B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0000060086 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$11.9B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
26
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
6
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
7
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC COMposition key pos:11795 · issuer key iss:458add+$32.1M+460,000$28.8M$60.9M280,000740,000
ATLASSIAN CORPORATION CL Aposition key pos:14899 · issuer key iss:268add+$34.3M+640,000$16.2M$50.5M100,000740,000
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add+$11.0M+24,500$22.4M$33.5M34,00058,500
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159new+$29.2M+140,000$0$29.2M140,000
AMCOR PLC COM NEWposition key pos:19102 · issuer key iss:2421new+$25.5M+641,000$0$25.5M641,000
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add+$4.1M+20,000$19.7M$23.9M63,00083,000
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514add+$8.0M+65,000$15.8M$23.7M65,000130,000
NRG ENERGY INC COM NEWposition key pos:12435 · issuer key iss:1523add+$14.0M+100,000$8.0M$21.9M50,000150,000
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188add+$10.1M+160,000$11.4M$21.6M140,000300,000
OMNICOM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13700 · issuer key iss:1618new+$21.1M+280,000$0$21.1M280,000
SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SHSposition key pos:18700 · issuer key iss:2054new+$20.8M+320,000$0$20.8M320,000
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445add+$2.7M+110,000$14.9M$17.6M325,000435,000
INGREDION INC COMposition key pos:12208 · issuer key iss:1177add+$2.0M+15,000$15.4M$17.5M140,000155,000
AVANTOR INC COMposition key pos:16160 · issuer key iss:285add+$4.2M+1,000,000$11.5M$15.7M1,000,0002,000,000
ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207add+$1.4M+12,000$12.6M$14.1M36,00048,000
HP INC COMposition key pos:18066 · issuer key iss:1068add+$6.1M+350,000$4.5M$10.6M200,000550,000
VISTRA CORP COMposition key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:2283new+$10.5M+70,000$0$10.5M70,000
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625trim−$4.0M−120,000$13.2M$9.2M440,000320,000
UNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC COMposition key pos:12623 · issuer key iss:1948new+$3.3M+100,000$0$3.3M100,000
pos:12292exit‡e−$20.7M−430,000$20.7M$0430,000
pos:12541exit‡e−$15.8M−170,000$15.8M$0170,000
pos:13014exit‡e−$55.5M−888,655$55.5M$0888,655
pos:14569exit‡e−$11.8M−7,000$11.8M$07,000
pos:15014exit‡e−$22.0M−800,000$22.0M$0800,000
pos:16049exit‡e−$26.3M−3,150,000$26.3M$03,150,000
pos:18366exit‡e−$22.5M−230,000$22.5M$0230,000

6 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 7

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
CNA FINL CORP COMposition key pos:18923 · issuer key iss:478no change−$452M0$11.9B$11.4B248,414,738248,414,738
JBS N.V. CL A SHSposition key pos:12249 · issuer key iss:2700no change+$4.7M0$19.2M$23.9M1,330,0001,330,000
ALLY FINL INC COMposition key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:148no change−$2.2M0$16.3M$14.1M360,000360,000
JBG SMITH PPTYS COMposition key pos:14111 · issuer key iss:1243no change−$1.2M0$8.4M$7.3M496,520496,520
OLIN CORP COM PAR $1position key pos:12085 · issuer key iss:1616no change+$1.8M0$4.2M$5.9M200,000200,000
MAGNERA CORP COM SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:99c6c850cf0be84f9f29483e82855151 · issuer key cusip6:55939Ano change−$1.7M0$4.5M$2.9M300,000300,000
AVANTOR INC COMposition key pos:16160 · issuer key iss:285 CALLno change−$109K0$344K$235K30,00030,000
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
100.0%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
9,201 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
26 / 26median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 9,201integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 33

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open LOEWS CORP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–25 of 25 issuers · $11.9B disclosed value over 26 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions LOEWS CORP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
CNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CNA FINL CORP CNA FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$11.4B248,414,73895.9%
BLDRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$60.9M740,0000.5%
TEAMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ATLASSIAN CORPORATION ATLASSIAN CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$50.5M740,0000.4%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$33.5M58,5000.3%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$29.2M140,0000.2%
AMCRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMCOR PLC AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$25.5M641,0000.2%
JBSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JBS N.V. JBS N.V. · CL A SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$23.9M1,330,0000.2%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$23.9M83,0000.2%
COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$23.7M130,0000.2%
NRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NRG ENERGY INC NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$21.9M150,0000.2%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$21.6M300,0000.2%
OMCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OMNICOM GROUP INC OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$21.1M280,0000.2%
SUNBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$20.8M320,0000.2%
BNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROOKFIELD CORP BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$17.6M435,0000.1%
INGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INGREDION INC INGREDION INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$17.5M155,0000.1%
AVTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AVANTOR INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows LOEWS CORP reported for AVANTOR INC, as it reported them
AVANTOR INC · COM CUSIP — $15.7M2,000,000
AVANTOR INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $235K30,000
$15.9M2,030,0000.1%
ALLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALLY FINL INC ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$14.1M360,0000.1%
ELVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$14.1M48,0000.1%
HPQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HP INC HP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.6M550,0000.1%
VSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISTRA CORP VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.5M70,0000.1%
CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$9.2M320,0000.1%
JBGSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JBG SMITH PPTYS JBG SMITH PPTYS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.3M496,5200.1%
OLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OLIN CORP OLIN CORP · COM PAR $1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.9M200,0000.0%
PRKSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC UNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.3M100,0000.0%
MAGNERA CORP MAGNERA CORP · COM SHS CUSIP 55939A107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.9M300,0000.0%
1–25 of 25 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).