JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $145B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 780
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 81
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 93
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$1.7B | −4,073,719 | $14.6B | $12.9B | 78,051,805 | 73,978,086 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$1.4B | −1,929,646 | $10.0B | $8.6B | 43,437,204 | 41,507,558 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$1.2B | −2,079,527 | $9.7B | $8.5B | 35,669,018 | 33,589,491 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$525M | +890,882 | $7.6B | $7.1B | 21,892,210 | 22,783,092 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$3.6B | −3,167,730 | $10.2B | $6.6B | 21,051,290 | 17,883,560 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$1.1B | −1,995,269 | $6.8B | $5.7B | 21,851,279 | 19,856,010 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | −$862M | −72,798 | $5.5B | $4.7B | 5,133,676 | 5,060,878 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$1.0B | −484,599 | $5.5B | $4.5B | 8,350,538 | 7,865,939 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$467M | −259,714 | $4.6B | $4.1B | 14,575,191 | 14,315,477 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | −$7.6M | −1,372,474 | $4.1B | $4.1B | 13,394,299 | 12,021,825 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | TRIM | −$1.0B | −514,908 | $4.7B | $3.7B | 10,484,848 | 9,969,940 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | ADD | +$662M | +3,017,937 | $2.5B | $3.1B | 8,008,069 | 11,026,006 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | TRIM | −$578M | −6,875,817 | $3.3B | $2.7B | 34,871,951 | 27,996,134 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | ADD | −$90.4M | +480,725 | $2.7B | $2.6B | 4,642,316 | 5,123,041 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | +$245M | −102,676 | $2.2B | $2.5B | 20,053,855 | 19,951,179 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | ADD | +$383M | +84,805 | $1.9B | $2.3B | 2,227,635 | 2,312,440 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$396M | −173,514 | $2.5B | $2.1B | 7,096,058 | 6,922,544 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | ADD | −$170M | +68,794 | $2.2B | $2.0B | 10,163,707 | 10,232,501 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SUB VTG SHS · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 | TRIM | −$1.1B | −2,667,148 | $3.1B | $1.9B | 18,966,407 | 16,299,259 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | TRIM | −$419M | −1,482,933 | $2.3B | $1.9B | 10,910,310 | 9,427,377 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 5
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: PFD CONV SER A · position key pos:17338 · issuer key iss:1391 | NO CHANGE | +$556K | 0 | $11.4M | $12.0M | 279,165 | 279,165 |
| — | share class as filed: DEP CONV PFD A · position key pos:18007 · issuer key iss:298 | NO CHANGE | −$209K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 | NO CHANGE | +$197K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 16,950 | 16,950 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 | NO CHANGE | +$83.1K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 3,016 | 3,016 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 11/01/2027 · position key pos:11731 · issuer key iss:1311 | NO CHANGE | +$38.2K | 0 | $491K | $529K | 10,076 | 10,076 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
553 issuers · 780 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $12.9B | 73,978,086 | 8.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.8B | 34,171,487 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $8.6B | 41,507,558 | 5.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $8.5B | 33,589,491 | 5.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $7.1B | 22,783,092 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $6.6B | 17,883,560 | 4.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $4.7B | 5,060,878 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $4.5B | 7,865,939 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $4.1B | 12,021,825 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $3.7B | 9,969,940 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $3.1B | 11,026,006 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $2.7B | 27,996,134 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $2.6B | 5,123,041 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $2.5B | 19,951,179 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $2.3B | 2,312,440 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $2.1B | 6,922,544 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $2.0B | 10,282,501 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $1.9B | 16,299,259 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $1.9B | 9,427,377 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $1.8B | 6,604,433 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC | $1.6B | 5,761,905 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $1.6B | 10,760,942 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $1.5B | 3,829,124 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $1.4B | 3,041,010 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A | $1.3B | 2,778,849 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $1.3B | 13,826,532 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $1.3B | 10,238,520 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $1.2B | 2,740,059 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $1.1B | 1,322,121 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC | $1.1B | 7,164,080 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP | $1.0B | 13,066,274 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $1.0B | 6,935,065 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC | $987M | 3,245,568 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $916M | 2,300,905 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $907M | 4,394,484 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | $854M | 9,253,729 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $790M | 904,703 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $752M | 6,249,337 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $721M | 3,373,306 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC | $699M | 5,922,887 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $566M | 384,456 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $551M | 318,708 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $547M | 5,898,340 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $527M | 3,297,139 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD | $515M | 35,850,092 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $449M | 2,311,547 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC | $430M | 9,221,560 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $407M | 1,383,648 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC | $401M | 3,172,959 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP | $364M | 2,687,029 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC | $351M | 826,680 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $324M | 7,517,003 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $320M | 3,444,210 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMBRAER S.A. | $319M | 5,383,720 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP | $317M | 805,306 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $292M | 1,403,630 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $278M | 3,580,283 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $272M | 3,782,456 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $266M | 1,378,798 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELDORADO GOLD CORP NEW | $257M | 7,480,848 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $235M | 829,221 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $234M | 261,912 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $231M | 1,062,732 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $229M | 1,522,432 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $229M | 335,065 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $225M | 796,930 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $221M | 1,965,259 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP INC | $214M | 1,497,342 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $205M | 2,112,069 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP | $204M | 593,537 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $204M | 1,202,981 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $202M | 975,309 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $201M | 2,754,878 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMING & LEISURE P | $194M | 4,378,409 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC | $194M | 1,418,543 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $187M | 1,414,743 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $186M | 1,930,415 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $185M | 4,024,305 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $184M | 2,596,458 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $178M | 658,056 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. | $176M | 1,700,223 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $176M | 1,264,546 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $176M | 2,356,882 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $173M | 237,468 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $170M | 520,383 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $169M | 9,221,689 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $168M | 693,249 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP | $164M | 3,340,492 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $155M | 1,409,566 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $154M | 636,258 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $153M | 1,921,483 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $153M | 115,553 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $151M | 1,154,315 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $140M | 855,260 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $140M | 2,872,458 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC | $137M | 71,444 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN NATL CORP IND | $136M | 3,823,152 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTERN BANKSHARES INC | $134M | 6,846,216 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $134M | 426,092 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP | $133M | 6,230,034 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 68.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 290 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 780 / 780median book 97.5 positions
655 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.