The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: INTL CORE EQT MK · position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V
ADD
+$23.4M
+557,668
$75.4M
$98.8M
1,978,765
2,536,433
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$5.4M
+3,926
$102M
$96.5M
147,817
151,743
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$9.1M
−4,045
$104M
$95.3M
383,200
379,155
—
share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
−$5.4M
+5,563
$94.3M
$88.9M
279,269
284,832
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$28.3M
−2,102
$112M
$83.8M
231,204
229,102
—
share class as filed: VG TL INTL STK F · position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909
ADD
−$812K
+5,541
$82.9M
$82.1M
1,093,834
1,099,375
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
+$2.7M
+47,855
$61.7M
$64.4M
266,263
314,118
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$3.4M
+10,785
$65.5M
$62.1M
350,416
361,201
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$9.3M
−5,273
$68.5M
$59.2M
218,043
212,770
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255
TRIM
−$54.3M
−101,812
$111M
$56.4M
220,096
118,284
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939
TRIM
+$3.4M
−13,352
$47.7M
$51.1M
426,696
413,344
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$6.6M
−3,569
$56.4M
$49.8M
174,826
171,257
—
share class as filed: MSCI EAFE ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$321K
+8,001
$49.1M
$48.8M
509,258
517,259
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$5.0M
+3,118
$45.7M
$40.7M
131,538
134,656
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440
TRIM
+$6.3M
−23,843
$30.5M
$36.8M
200,060
176,217
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$1.7M
+5,733
$34.7M
$36.4M
55,269
61,002
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$3.4M
+706
$39.6M
$36.2M
126,569
127,275
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
TRIM
+$9.0M
−13,013
$27.1M
$36.1M
224,605
211,592
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
ADD
−$2.0M
+502
$33.9M
$31.9M
49,446
49,948
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS1000GRW · position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key iss:2482
ADD
−$2.3M
+21,697
$32.9M
$30.7M
268,429
290,126
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 475 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 49
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: LARGE CAP ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$386K
0
$4.5M
$4.2M
14,326
14,326
—
share class as filed: TAX EXEMPT BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907
NO CHANGE
−$18.0K
0
$1.8M
$1.8M
35,211
35,211
—
share class as filed: SML CP GRW ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$74.7K
0
$1.5M
$1.4M
4,815
4,815
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390
NO CHANGE
−$508K
0
$1.9M
$1.4M
7,721
7,721
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10574 · issuer key iss:698
NO CHANGE
+$241K
0
$893K
$1.1M
10,187
10,187
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282
NO CHANGE
−$423K
0
$1.5M
$1.1M
9,805
9,805
—
share class as filed: SELECT DIVID ETF · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$54.6K
0
$993K
$1.0M
6,980
6,980
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:14134 · issuer key iss:1065
NO CHANGE
+$84.4K
0
$824K
$909K
11,500
11,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180
NO CHANGE
+$301K
0
$606K
$907K
3,700
3,700
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$26.1K
0
$835K
$861K
5,956
5,956
—
share class as filed: COMM SRVC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
−$104K
0
$964K
$860K
4,949
4,949
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS2000GRW · position key sid:sec:prov:6a5a78d8b0e1d0da17b0c6f17f04c959 · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$70.2K
0
$911K
$841K
3,830
3,830
—
share class as filed: 0-5 YR TIPS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B
NO CHANGE
+$7.4K
0
$806K
$814K
7,871
7,871
—
share class as filed: HEALTH CAR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
−$67.2K
0
$842K
$775K
2,910
2,910
—
share class as filed: SM CP VAL ETF · position key pos:16562 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$5.5K
0
$711K
$706K
3,324
3,324
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148
NO CHANGE
+$27.2K
0
$624K
$651K
31,600
31,600
—
share class as filed: UTILITIES ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
+$38.9K
0
$609K
$648K
3,269
3,269
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$41.8K
0
$651K
$609K
7,854
7,854
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597
NO CHANGE
−$22.4K
0
$523K
$501K
5,904
5,904
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799
NO CHANGE
−$104K
0
$596K
$492K
2,277
2,277
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$41.3K
0
$518K
$477K
6,412
6,412
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:10226 · issuer key iss:422
NO CHANGE
−$3.6K
0
$477K
$474K
20,000
20,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403
NO CHANGE
+$7.9K
0
$455K
$462K
8,508
8,508
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS2000VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:3843b53d4942f7a1cc9211137546589f · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
+$5.3K
0
$441K
$446K
2,740
2,740
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548
NO CHANGE
+$14.1K
0
$421K
$435K
1,985
1,985
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12697 · issuer key iss:692
NO CHANGE
−$64.6K
0
$492K
$427K
6,475
6,475
—
share class as filed: IBONDS 27 TRM TS · position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key iss:2406
NO CHANGE
−$934
0
$420K
$419K
18,681
18,681
—
share class as filed: S&P MC 400VL ETF · position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$10.5K
0
$406K
$395K
3,055
3,055
—
share class as filed: US MID-CAP ETF · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
−$4.9K
0
$365K
$360K
12,000
12,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258
NO CHANGE
+$31.9K
0
$313K
$345K
1,525
1,525
—
share class as filed: INDUSTRIAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
+$647
0
$319K
$320K
1,060
1,060
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742
NO CHANGE
−$22.4K
0
$340K
$317K
4,579
4,579
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364
NO CHANGE
+$64.5K
0
$249K
$313K
3,371
3,371
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147
NO CHANGE
+$7.9K
0
$304K
$312K
1,510
1,510
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656
NO CHANGE
+$46.7K
0
$253K
$300K
15,316
15,316
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15407 · issuer key iss:1799
NO CHANGE
−$132K
0
$419K
$288K
3,158
3,158
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834
NO CHANGE
−$26.4K
0
$304K
$278K
344
344
—
share class as filed: GLB X MLP ENRG I · position key sid:sec:prov:e04b324bdcb1c228a6c7318dc8c6ce46 · issuer key iss:2391
NO CHANGE
+$49.5K
0
$217K
$266K
3,565
3,565
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031
NO CHANGE
−$143K
0
$389K
$246K
6,200
6,200
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930
NO CHANGE
+$10.1K
0
$231K
$241K
1,175
1,175
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84
NO CHANGE
−$2.1K
0
$240K
$238K
1,150
1,150
—
share class as filed: TT WRLD ST ETF · position key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2480
NO CHANGE
−$13.8K
0
$251K
$238K
1,770
1,770
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382
NO CHANGE
−$36.2K
0
$273K
$237K
3,102
3,102
—
share class as filed: MCAP GR IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$29.3K
0
$254K
$225K
900
900
—
share class as filed: S&P500 EQL HLT · position key pos:11343 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$18.4K
0
$241K
$222K
7,500
7,500
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET MAT · position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
+$14.8K
0
$201K
$216K
4,390
4,390
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139
NO CHANGE
−$684
0
$202K
$201K
1,900
1,900
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2c623cd0729bf2a7e5b754af3c8dcfdd · issuer key cusip6:816307
NO CHANGE
−$13.6K
0
$24.3K
$10.7K
17,500
17,500
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:10b80c33a0ca6632ab5f8bcfffda6654 · issuer key cusip6:23283X
NO CHANGE
−$1.3K
0
$9.8K
$8.5K
15,225
15,225
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
399 issuers · 852 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF OMAHA reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR28 positions · 47 reported rows
Rows FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF OMAHA reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF OMAHA reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
41.0%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
98 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.