FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 201
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 13
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 24
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$48.2M | +63,236 | $305M | $257M | 631,601 | 694,837 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$22.9M | +7,804 | $240M | $217M | 693,158 | 700,962 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$39.5M | −64,004 | $238M | $198M | 737,285 | 673,281 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL BND MRKT · position key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | −$399K | +10,031 | $196M | $196M | 2,645,255 | 2,655,286 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | +$721K | −55,504 | $193M | $193M | 2,920,753 | 2,865,249 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$12.1M | +4,115 | $198M | $186M | 729,974 | 734,089 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$37.8M | −69,297 | $220M | $183M | 704,140 | 634,843 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | +$7.0M | −80,003 | $147M | $154M | 709,380 | 629,377 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | TRIM | +$2.6M | −11,695 | $132M | $134M | 2,110,603 | 2,098,908 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | ADD | +$35.5M | +3,688 | $97.0M | $132M | 636,586 | 640,274 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | TRIM | +$17.6M | −8,415 | $86.6M | $104M | 1,440,934 | 1,432,519 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | ADD | +$1.8M | +426 | $97.6M | $99.3M | 319,205 | 319,631 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | ADD | +$13.2M | +7,878 | $79.3M | $92.5M | 988,123 | 996,001 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 | ADD | −$23.6M | +45,290 | $113M | $89.7M | 734,922 | 780,212 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | ADD | +$12.8M | +15,082 | $76.7M | $89.4M | 728,519 | 743,601 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$1.4M | +25,095 | $88.5M | $87.2M | 474,754 | 499,849 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | ADD | +$8.9M | +16,732 | $77.2M | $86.1M | 538,026 | 554,758 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 | ADD | +$11.0M | +6,062 | $74.5M | $85.5M | 646,071 | 652,133 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | ADD | −$9.3M | +29,413 | $94.4M | $85.1M | 1,716,213 | 1,745,626 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT TRM CORP BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | +$1.5M | +24,412 | $81.8M | $83.3M | 1,026,042 | 1,050,454 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 39
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: TT WRLD ST ETF · position key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.2M | 37,793 | 37,793 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$36.8K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 34,383 | 34,383 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMG MKT ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$91.3K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 43,894 | 43,894 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 22,065 | 22,065 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 | NO CHANGE | +$66.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 1,477 | 1,477 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bd279c059e7c10506922b52fe0af9cde · issuer key cusip6:843380 | NO CHANGE | +$74.2K | 0 | $910K | $984K | 15,387 | 15,387 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 | NO CHANGE | +$44.5K | 0 | $820K | $864K | 2,643 | 2,643 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $964K | $825K | 897 | 897 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 | NO CHANGE | +$249K | 0 | $480K | $729K | 2,950 | 2,950 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL B · position key sid:sec:prov:4e58f39841181a66430231468b1901db · issuer key cusip6:781386 | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $554K | $708K | 100,339 | 100,339 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: LTD PARTNR INT A · position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $551K | $698K | 28,767 | 28,767 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000GRW · position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$60.9K | 0 | $615K | $554K | 5,053 | 5,053 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$24.0K | 0 | $557K | $533K | 1,660 | 1,660 |
| — | share class as filed: SMALL CP ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $461K | $468K | 1,788 | 1,788 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bbf231d78c309338ea4c0790a3512f4c · issuer key cusip6:55374X | NO CHANGE | −$36.9K | 0 | $505K | $468K | 38,435 | 38,435 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UTSER1 S&PDCRP · position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $395K | $403K | 654 | 654 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f27417dd942d4e00fe6e0f540f864d1d · issuer key cusip6:895436 | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $415K | $402K | 12,720 | 12,720 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $275K | $392K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 | NO CHANGE | +$63.3K | 0 | $322K | $385K | 565 | 565 |
| — | share class as filed: INF TECH ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $410K | $380K | 544 | 544 |
| — | share class as filed: MEGA GRWTH IND · position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$43.2K | 0 | $393K | $350K | 953 | 953 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $220K | $342K | 2,515 | 2,515 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 | NO CHANGE | +$59.9K | 0 | $278K | $338K | 3,005 | 3,005 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 | NO CHANGE | −$88.3K | 0 | $414K | $326K | 1,856 | 1,856 |
| — | share class as filed: BLOOMBERG 3-12 MO · position key sid:sec:prov:5c429580673062c7889d7a9b25b3a6b0 · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | +$660 | 0 | $298K | $298K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 | NO CHANGE | +$57.7K | 0 | $240K | $298K | 2,460 | 2,460 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:7e69e319fa748883b29d9def778e742f · issuer key cusip6:714236 | NO CHANGE | +$54.5K | 0 | $204K | $258K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MID CAP ETF · position key pos:14055 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $256K | $254K | 883 | 883 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $271K | $253K | 1,681 | 1,681 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET HEA · position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $261K | $247K | 1,688 | 1,688 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$26.2K | 0 | $265K | $239K | 4,846 | 4,846 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 | NO CHANGE | −$35.0K | 0 | $274K | $239K | 3,344 | 3,344 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHARES REPRESENT · position key pos:10312 · issuer key iss:1017 | NO CHANGE | +$18.7K | 0 | $216K | $235K | 5,032 | 5,032 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $255K | $232K | 1,278 | 1,278 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSCL GOLD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $210K | $228K | 5,100 | 5,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 | NO CHANGE | −$47.6K | 0 | $267K | $219K | 1,754 | 1,754 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 LOW VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key iss:2403 | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $213K | $218K | 2,982 | 2,982 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:6158ab3a6d2bde683f80076f375f6d9f · issuer key cusip6:798241 | NO CHANGE | −$30.4K | 0 | $211K | $180K | 37,500 | 37,500 |
| — | share class as filed: MORTGAGE BACKED · position key sid:sec:prov:abc6174d0367ae32dbc246be45e7bd26 · issuer key cusip6:03463K | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $152K | $151K | 17,381 | 17,381 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
174 issuers · 201 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $269M | 3,563,639 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $257M | 694,837 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $252M | 4,021,338 | 5.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $217M | 700,962 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $198M | 673,281 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $196M | 2,655,286 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $186M | 734,089 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $186M | 645,885 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $154M | 629,377 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $134M | 2,098,908 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $132M | 640,274 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $104M | 1,432,519 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $99.3M | 319,631 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $92.5M | 996,001 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $89.7M | 780,212 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $89.4M | 743,601 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $87.2M | 499,849 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $86.1M | 554,758 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $85.5M | 652,133 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $85.1M | 1,745,626 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.5M | 1,085,155 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.5M | 144,112 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.3M | 363,949 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.1M | 1,057,729 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $82.0M | 393,676 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $78.2M | 222,175 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $75.1M | 210,038 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $73.1M | 644,815 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $68.1M | 394,575 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $66.4M | 69,021 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $65.6M | 108,509 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $63.7M | 482,593 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $62.3M | 719,377 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $58.2M | 168,722 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $56.8M | 990,988 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $49.0M | 144,957 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $48.7M | 844,872 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $46.7M | 1,000,418 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $43.9M | 420,200 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEI INVTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $43.5M | 554,178 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $43.1M | 131,045 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $42.2M | 911,248 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $36.9M | 1,414,249 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $35.4M | 315,488 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $35.3M | 145,609 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $35.3M | 230,854 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.8M | 67,628 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · S&P REGL BKG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 469,340 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROFRAC HLDG CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.1M | 3,889,478 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.9M | 47,686 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.7M | 241,776 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.0M | 169,305 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $20.1M | 207,699 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.9M | 114,550 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.6M | 272,094 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.6M | 3,933 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.6M | 31,896 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.7M | 46,833 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.3M | 20,710 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.2M | 433,584 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.9M | 116,115 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.5M | 50,338 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.8M | 94,916 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 38,089 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.4M | 116,813 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.3M | 11,430 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.1M | 7,878 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.1M | 38,497 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.0M | 27,202 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLASSIAN CORPORATION · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.8M | 70,975 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.3M | 46,887 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 11,030 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KIMBELL RTY PARTNERS LP · UNIT CUSIP 49435R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 270,159 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.5M | 37,108 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.8M | 1,868 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAIN STR CAP CORP · COM CUSIP 56035L104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 43,541 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.1M | 7,519 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.0M | 26,320 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.5M | 7,119 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HYCROFT MINING HOLDING CORP · CL A NEW CUSIP 44862P208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 40,500 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.4M | 1,929 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.3M | 1,477 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 5,813 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 16,123 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $1.1M | 36,739 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $995K | 3,291 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOUTHERN MO BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 843380106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $984K | 15,387 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $959K | 4,410 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SKEENA RES LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $902K | 30,344 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $879K | 4,012 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEMED CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $872K | 2,308 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $864K | 2,643 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $825K | 897 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $821K | 1,422 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US LRG CAP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $787K | 30,678 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $763K | 8,947 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $755K | 39,119 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $729K | 2,950 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RIDENOW GROUP INC · COM CL B CUSIP 781386305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $708K | 100,339 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $698K | 28,767 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 63.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 225 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 201 / 201median book 97.5 positions
225 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.