The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$1.0B
+555,221
$17.5B
$16.5B
93,966,032
94,521,253
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
−$794M
+979,832
$15.7B
$14.9B
57,574,200
58,554,032
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$2.0B
+2,784,809
$12.8B
$10.9B
26,538,935
29,323,744
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
+$803M
+7,305,560
$7.3B
$8.1B
31,724,424
39,029,984
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
ADD
−$653M
+404,948
$6.6B
$6.0B
10,024,864
10,429,812
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
ADD
−$338M
+607,288
$5.9B
$5.6B
18,361,596
18,968,884
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$722M
−818,076
$6.0B
$5.3B
19,099,352
18,281,276
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
ADD
+$1.6B
+1,540,902
$3.2B
$4.8B
26,823,412
28,364,314
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$452M
−173,114
$4.7B
$4.2B
14,880,177
14,707,063
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$81.9M
+1,113,067
$4.0B
$3.9B
11,609,565
12,722,632
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
TRIM
+$299M
−1,422,635
$3.6B
$3.9B
17,255,149
15,832,514
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
ADD
−$471M
+124,352
$4.1B
$3.6B
3,771,573
3,895,925
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255
ADD
−$57.3M
+228,411
$3.6B
$3.5B
7,102,314
7,330,725
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440
TRIM
+$523M
−1,343,114
$2.2B
$2.8B
14,696,701
13,353,587
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
ADD
−$318M
+316,559
$3.0B
$2.7B
8,526,283
8,842,842
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228
ADD
+$388M
+86,488
$2.0B
$2.4B
6,880,577
6,967,065
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578
ADD
+$555M
+999,345
$1.7B
$2.3B
23,690,755
24,690,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454
TRIM
−$18.5M
−440,799
$2.2B
$2.1B
28,056,048
27,615,249
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193
ADD
−$277M
+42,871
$2.4B
$2.1B
4,182,488
4,225,359
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939
ADD
+$265M
+520,035
$1.7B
$2.0B
15,602,359
16,122,394
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 3,249 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 73
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7f4476c95a2379b489803483c0ffbc9b · issuer key cusip6:H00501
NO CHANGE
−$4.5M
0
$19.2M
$14.7M
1,514,248
1,514,248
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS USD · position key pos:12076 · issuer key iss:2137
NO CHANGE
−$2.4M
0
$13.8M
$11.4M
891,726
891,726
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14997 · issuer key iss:21
NO CHANGE
+$7.6M
0
$3.1M
$10.7M
187,684
187,684
—
share class as filed: CL B CONV · position key pos:11581 · issuer key iss:1948
NO CHANGE
+$303K
0
$3.5M
$3.8M
10,265
10,265
—
share class as filed: ADS REP SHS A · position key sid:sec:prov:be7fd294082fbf169c92c9607920b4ae · issuer key cusip6:44852D
NO CHANGE
+$404K
0
$2.8M
$3.2M
985,533
985,533
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:eda4c69938a2b6719ff6e587c802dfa3 · issuer key cusip6:353525
NO CHANGE
+$43.5K
0
$2.5M
$2.5M
49,391
49,391
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d1bbd9798a1e0c2f3b3672b7175f3726 · issuer key cusip6:55977T
NO CHANGE
−$27.3K
0
$2.4M
$2.3M
135,439
135,439
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:13793 · issuer key iss:1763
NO CHANGE
−$521K
0
$2.7M
$2.2M
490,472
490,472
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$110K
0
$2.3M
$2.2M
3
3
—
share class as filed: SPON ADR RP 10 · position key sid:sec:prov:b9ea74b7061ae615534ed658166a3392 · issuer key cusip6:21240E
NO CHANGE
−$454K
0
$2.5M
$2.0M
276,284
276,284
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9421a8744b5a100f57241833d11826bc · issuer key cusip6:338517
NO CHANGE
+$89.2K
0
$1.9M
$2.0M
63,747
63,747
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:dc7a4e04334467aa2a3c48eb58e3d0a3 · issuer key cusip6:25520W
NO CHANGE
+$282K
0
$1.4M
$1.7M
95,146
95,146
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6ab663ad766a1452064ce1029e7096f6 · issuer key cusip6:52634L
NO CHANGE
−$1.3M
0
$2.6M
$1.3M
224,934
224,934
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:086f7d18919571836548b20ab020f22f · issuer key cusip6:00832E
NO CHANGE
+$86.6K
0
$1.2M
$1.3M
60,098
60,098
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3f7ebcb0b1f2a7e70b2bd7d78d241185 · issuer key cusip6:68629Y
NO CHANGE
−$63.1K
0
$1.3M
$1.2M
571,758
571,758
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:6628b7a4005a9294f9360fa5c8005416 · issuer key cusip6:83410S
NO CHANGE
−$15.4K
0
$1.2M
$1.2M
77,661
77,661
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e85db4a70377fb00a2f11eb678184eb8 · issuer key cusip6:050473
NO CHANGE
−$129K
0
$1.1M
$999K
41,847
41,847
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d7645e3268e64825bbafb410bcdba4db · issuer key cusip6:905400
NO CHANGE
+$24.2K
0
$974K
$998K
41,052
41,052
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c7214ba3430351cacb9f721f55a6c283 · issuer key cusip6:419596
NO CHANGE
+$23.2K
0
$925K
$948K
39,987
39,987
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7759ccf8d977bef0b86f6b241893d583 · issuer key cusip6:866264
NO CHANGE
+$121K
0
$810K
$931K
69,624
69,624
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:df285e93def993ce5321076fa9ae5c9f · issuer key cusip6:83607A
NO CHANGE
+$1.7K
0
$856K
$858K
19,623
19,623
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:c335ec2930b4e8a58329312d9cb17183 · issuer key cusip6:44842L
NO CHANGE
+$91.2K
0
$746K
$837K
55,969
55,969
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5f39fa54257b2f6ed06e1241efec9851 · issuer key cusip6:92512J
NO CHANGE
−$41.7K
0
$763K
$721K
50,912
50,912
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1a0045f4fffa99d48d7cbd3a97375a76 · issuer key cusip6:50186A
NO CHANGE
+$119K
0
$571K
$690K
99,240
99,240
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4e3f5b103e8f57f668fe1cea3e309554 · issuer key cusip6:909911
NO CHANGE
+$38.8K
0
$648K
$687K
45,156
45,156
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c3f60121a3ca09f503300981fd0788fe · issuer key cusip6:13811E
NO CHANGE
+$8.2K
0
$657K
$666K
43,225
43,225
—
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:95d66f84c75f4d14c3128f57e87da46d · issuer key cusip6:M25133
NO CHANGE
−$100.0K
0
$722K
$622K
76,792
76,792
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:eb4cd2a6c56b1217239613c93fb4dfc4 · issuer key cusip6:020772
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$610K
$610K
137,335
137,335
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:9752640e8b9be75c99fb21b8bacfbf64 · issuer key cusip6:602566
NO CHANGE
−$28.0K
0
$559K
$531K
63,540
63,540
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2ce31c8e51c8abe83c6e9f7c9b27eb96 · issuer key cusip6:83307B
NO CHANGE
−$112K
0
$545K
$433K
328,065
328,065
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16489 · issuer key iss:849
NO CHANGE
+$13.9K
0
$406K
$419K
33,800
33,800
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:ca11c288b189b1aa9473f4c140b95c5a · issuer key cusip6:967590
NO CHANGE
−$30.1K
0
$425K
$395K
79,136
79,136
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:92e4c7622ce7d0209a4428a48f9f9e2d · issuer key cusip6:68401P
NO CHANGE
+$51.5K
0
$304K
$355K
71,487
71,487
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:583953ff873cb3d3bb23e213a977192d · issuer key cusip6:491292
NO CHANGE
−$28.2K
0
$375K
$347K
80,620
80,620
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4f1cdf6e0bf33842859344d6235aa592 · issuer key cusip6:37955N
NO CHANGE
+$612
0
$312K
$312K
61,129
61,129
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5ec95d80bd37c3e1bcf7a73781a4a023 · issuer key cusip6:70319R
NO CHANGE
−$30.2K
0
$316K
$285K
22,374
22,374
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:09be52bc459508e1bf61f885cce906d7 · issuer key cusip6:126601
NO CHANGE
+$71.8K
0
$211K
$283K
68,363
68,363
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f53ca0d2c852e20085f3caa25a17d6f1 · issuer key cusip6:47632P
NO CHANGE
−$15.6K
0
$297K
$282K
97,495
97,495
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e91f79eaf2eef531c911d747fd14cf27 · issuer key cusip6:35471R
NO CHANGE
−$119K
0
$400K
$281K
423,310
423,310
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770
NO CHANGE
−$7.3K
0
$283K
$276K
21,480
21,480
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:1121
NO CHANGE
−$20.7K
0
$290K
$270K
26,870
26,870
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c8bbce3ed672978cbcdecad2828413b0 · issuer key cusip6:36241U
NO CHANGE
−$54.4K
0
$316K
$261K
50,847
50,847
—
share class as filed: SPON ADS PFD B1 · position key sid:sec:prov:d5eda9477b37d13eb63911f0a2e29123 · issuer key cusip6:15235A
NO CHANGE
+$49.1K
0
$203K
$252K
21,531
21,531
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:06f3c34420118aeb0cfa9653027f7637 · issuer key cusip6:43708L
NO CHANGE
−$10.2K
0
$261K
$251K
14,511
14,511
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15490 · issuer key iss:245
NO CHANGE
+$68.6K
0
$180K
$249K
55,792
55,792
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:6eee62e09b54b0f27762d5a4cacac099 · issuer key cusip6:05343P
NO CHANGE
−$7.6K
0
$204K
$197K
75,897
75,897
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:f10c7d3cd5a1742e23da1683f2f7e510 · issuer key cusip6:74837P
NO CHANGE
+$56.9K
0
$102K
$158K
16,895
16,895
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3404945f22523373b576582309ed1879 · issuer key cusip6:004468
NO CHANGE
−$106K
0
$261K
$154K
52,420
52,420
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16770 · issuer key iss:1326
NO CHANGE
−$4.9K
0
$135K
$130K
14,490
14,490
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:dc4140acdbea98822deb05e2915fe6b1 · issuer key cusip6:89977P
NO CHANGE
+$21.1K
0
$90.7K
$112K
145,016
145,016
—
share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8770677316069cf597f85a440c83776f · issuer key cusip6:45254E
NO CHANGE
−$25.6K
0
$129K
$103K
19,562
19,562
—
share class as filed: CL B · position key sid:sec:prov:121e125397ae95511df93e55ec46dbcc · issuer key cusip6:56624R
NO CHANGE
−$7.3K
0
$110K
$103K
66,276
66,276
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fa13a65be848157aeb94119aa68eb18f · issuer key cusip6:89621C
NO CHANGE
−$19.8K
0
$119K
$98.8K
27,514
27,514
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6baeac96f8e53f3a66ba5e4bae818a50 · issuer key cusip6:88338K
NO CHANGE
+$1.6K
0
$92.1K
$93.6K
52,612
52,612
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:88a88d75e9a3f87ba2846f51630b30e2 · issuer key cusip6:85236P
NO CHANGE
−$1.7K
0
$85.3K
$83.6K
18,737
18,737
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:034804e8eb2407e57eec33a945f9c9ef · issuer key cusip6:88331L
NO CHANGE
−$43.5K
0
$121K
$77.5K
87,024
87,024
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:47c2c715f7794c0452a1deb614c2407a · issuer key cusip6:84833T
NO CHANGE
+$158
0
$69.0K
$69.2K
29,768
29,768
—
share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:98f3f2f007f432372967f890f0a67d67 · issuer key cusip6:62011B
NO CHANGE
+$15.6K
0
$53.3K
$68.9K
16,814
16,814
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:08be2e3a13cdf6491cf5194f64d9b59b · issuer key cusip6:62856X
NO CHANGE
−$10.3K
0
$76.0K
$65.8K
19,058
19,058
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:26dd27f91ed242dd5f69e825d0a9e244 · issuer key cusip6:163075
NO CHANGE
−$5.6K
0
$68.6K
$63.0K
11,433
11,433
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:13e1c7595e34ea82d9c6c0af3e475abf · issuer key cusip6:80359A
NO CHANGE
+$18.6K
0
$43.7K
$62.3K
10,257
10,257
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ce750720a79e6ea867718e144d58c98a · issuer key cusip6:917313
NO CHANGE
−$10.2K
0
$63.1K
$52.9K
46,421
46,421
—
share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d9a330858b6d0d176c0ea34dc9e1b07d · issuer key cusip6:72815G
NO CHANGE
−$20.6K
0
$73.5K
$52.9K
112,779
112,779
—
share class as filed: CL A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d5cf3f0722e4aef1c81c04f19247608b · issuer key cusip6:374275
NO CHANGE
−$30.2K
0
$74.0K
$43.8K
55,216
55,216
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3e298beb766da24db7aa3deb7182e134 · issuer key cusip6:09077A
NO CHANGE
+$7.2K
0
$31.4K
$38.6K
25,339
25,339
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e694c3278562d404a39ab88d77b64188 · issuer key cusip6:00507W
NO CHANGE
−$12.7K
0
$47.5K
$34.8K
34,923
34,923
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:1f5b052af16f5d509c672de77509f9ba · issuer key cusip6:927926
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$31.6K
$31.6K
16,168
16,168
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:d12e469a81d64fc16ec26d9812e44d82 · issuer key cusip6:004890
NO CHANGE
−$19.0K
0
$44.3K
$25.4K
18,364
18,364
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1f2f67a8bbf46131d8087e3f1944bd81 · issuer key cusip6:09354A
NO CHANGE
−$4.3K
0
$28.6K
$24.3K
42,819
42,819
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:29e83fa9f5ea2537f149cd4f8e84ba70 · issuer key cusip6:281479
NO CHANGE
−$1.0K
0
$22.5K
$21.5K
17,047
17,047
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:a638fa4b3039418cd96c247360ede452 · issuer key cusip6:87978U
NO CHANGE
−$14.1K
0
$32.8K
$18.8K
11,444
11,444
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:9c89115e7db9beb584c246be98849529 · issuer key cusip6:471871
NO CHANGE
−$17.8K
0
$34.2K
$16.4K
18,664
18,664
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:087bad54539b65e6afb3da5078ebe087 · issuer key cusip6:45782T
NO CHANGE
−$4.6K
0
$16.5K
$12.0K
10,581
10,581
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
2,676 issuers · 5,758 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
NVIDIA CORPORATION1 position · 5 reported rows
Rows DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 10 reported rows
Rows DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
Weight: shown only when every reported row is embedded and carries a disclosed value.
Truncated by Public Filings. 7,877 of this filer's 13,635 reported rows for 2026-03-31 are not embedded in this page — the page byte budget caps the embed. The rows exist in this build's published data and in the filer's own filings; the EDGAR link beside each row opens the source document.
1–100 of 2,676 issuers · page 1 of 27
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
24.2%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
46 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.